Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Good Stay You can't beat the Location and good rate at this Hotel. Always Clean and the Staff are Helpful. SPG members are treated with respect. I really like this Four Points. I come here often and it never fails me. We enjoy the pool and ordering drinks and lunch. Great pool side service. I will come back again next month. June 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The4 points Sheraton Biloxi should not be part of the Starwoodsresorts chain. My family and I stayed at the 4 Points and found the experience extremely unsatisfactory. We love the starwoods chain but would never return to this one. It should be removed from the chain. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over priced, but underwhelmed. The overall experience was pleasant. However, there were lots of little things that gave me pause. The first, and what I thought oddest, is there is no dresser or drawers anywhere in the room; so you have to live out of your suitcase. Next, the bathroom had a sliding door that left an inch wide gap around the frame, couple this with no fan and it made things a little embarrassing. Although not a little thing, the hotel was enjoying a large number of Sailors and VIPs who enjoyed filling the bar, pool, and pool area. Sadly these groups felt a need to curse loudly as no one else mattered. Perhaps SPG should put a notice when there is a convention at a property. June 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Room Location I was disappointed in the room location. At check-in we were asked why we were in town. We explained we were attending a concert. It was obvious we would be out late but given a room across from the gym. The floor & gym were very noisy. We were awaken early by housekeeping knocking on our door - even though we had not checked out, then all morning had to listen to the constant sound of weights hitting the floor. It was not my best nights sleep because of the noise. If I stay again, I will definitely ask for a quieter room. November 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed!!!!!!!! When I initially booked this hotel, I thought it would be nice because the hotel is fairly new (only a year or two old) and my previous stays at starwood hotels went very well. The first problem that I had was that I was placed in a dirty room. There was hair on the floor in the bathroom, food in the carpet, lots of dust, and other dirty amenities in the room. The elevator was dirty and the carpet in the hallway was not very clean. I was offered another room after I complained and I was also told that I was put on the wrong floor initially and I should have been put on the SPG floor. On day 2, it rained and we were out all day. We returned to a room with water in the window seal from the rain. I complained again and asked to speak to a manager. I was told that there was not a manager on duty twice and I would have to wait unit the next day to speak to someone. I was offered another room but I declined it becasue we were leaving early the next morning. May 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet expectation. This hotel has many shortcomings that does not deserve to get the Starwood/SPG ratings. Starting with Customer Service, the staff is very short and to the point. They are not sympathetic to guest needs. I reserved 3 rooms for two weekends in a row for my family during my trip from Dallas to Florida. Here are the issues with the hotel: 1) AC did not work the first weekend. They moved us to a new room at midnight and did not offer any comp such as breakfast or free night stays. 2) The water in the tub was leaking and would not drain. They came and fixed it in the middle of the night with no apology, no comp, etc. 3) There is no coffee, tea or water in the lobby. It's $2 for each. 4)The safety deposit box is way high in the room and unreachable. 5) Dinner customer service was great. Our server was very customer friendly but the prices were extremely high. 6) I left my facewash charger in the room and instead of delivering it to me when I called them, they immediately asked for a credit card number. The bed and the room is very comfortable but the this hotel fell short of my expectation. November 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to standards I was disappointed at first glanced, I expected a lot more for my money. The door to my room only locked if you slammed it shut, reported this to front desk first night. Returned to room after all day out and door was open, again reported to front desk. At check out they did refund me for one night stay.The beach view was below expectations, the homeless occupied the beach during the day because the shelters wouldn't allow them in till night time, was told this by staff member. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay We stayed here again Saturday night. The room was great. Very spacious and the beds very comfortable. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more but not horrible. NOT CLEAN! Let me start by saying I base my opinions on Starwood Hotels based on my previous stays at W's. In saying that, this hotel is nice, has great features, and TONS of potential as well as a nice view and location. I was, however, THOROUGHLY let down by the lack of cleanliness of the room. In the bathroom you could see where someone had written something on the mirror with thier finger and it was obviuosly not cleaned off as I was able to just wipe the mirror down with a wet rag and it was gone. The big armoir/ent. center, was very dusty and the carpet did not look like it had been vacuumed. Also the comforter and blanket were dirty. Very easy to tell given they were white. So dirty, to where I almost called and asked for them to be changed out. Other than the cleanliness all else was good, but probably will not go back because of the cleanliness issue. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay - bad internet Highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. Wonderful staff, good room, great location. Unable to get internet on 10th floor, headache but thankful to use computer in lobby. Front desk help exceeds expectations. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping is a keeper! What a lovely experience at your hotel! I was in Biloxi recently for a wedding and after I got home I realized I had left a pair of expensive eyeglasses at the hotel. I called housekeeping and they said that no glasses had been turned in yet. I remarked that they may have slipped between the sheets while watching TV. The head of housekeeping, Miss Becky, and her staff personally went out to the laundry truck and shook out every sheet until my glasses fell out! That could have been hundreds! Now that is service above all! The hotel was beautiful but the housekeeping staff was even moreso! Thanks to Miss Becky and her staff/person who took the time to make my stay truly delightful! Your housekeepers are real keepers! October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay! Business Trip part 2 This is part 2 of the review on our bad stay on May 30, Our wakeup call never came. We had ordered room-service breakfast for 6 am. By 6:30 it hadn't arrived. Phone still didn't work so I went down to frontdesk. She already knew about breakfast problem. Said GT's didn't open until 6:30 and she had tried to call, but got a busy signal. Phone system problem obviously? Breakfast arrived at 6:45. Barely made our 8am appt in Gulfport.. We've come to expect much more from this 4 Pts. We hope these probs get fixed! June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home My experience with the front desk staff was very friendly like they knew me already. I had spoke to Kim Nguyen at the desk when I arrived was very nice , friendly , I told her if she keeps this up she could be manager. October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel The hotel was fine; nothing great nothing horrible. The front desk and lobby bar staff could be much more attentive and helpful. The hotel is located on the beach and within an easy walk to other hotels/casinos. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness Needs Improvement I requested a room with a refrigerator for my medicine and extra pillows and towels because this was a business trip and I would frequently exit and return to the hotel. I never got a room with the refrigerator, so I had to buy an ice chest for my medicine. Also, the room did not have any extra pillows or towels. Being a SPG member, I did not feel as if I was treated as one. I plan to stay elsewhere for my next business trip. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Time We had a nice three-day visit to Biloxi and found the Four Points to be pleasant accommodations. The room was comfortable and clean, the staff was efficient, and the bar had a nice selection of beers. This is not a world-class hotel, but it certainly met our expectations and then some. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by problems in the room Room was so cold, heater not working properly. Tried to use the room phone to call for help with heating, phone did not work. Husband had to go downstairs to report problem. Went to take shower in the morning, no hot water at all. Took cold shower in 27 degree temp. Told front desk about problem, she gave $ 20.00 credit. Feel insulted! The whole amount should be refunded. January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel I've stayed at this hotel several times since it opened. First Floor Arrival/Lobby area and rooms are well maintained. Hotel grounds/flower gardens need attention. The flower gardens used to be very nice now they are overgrown with weeds. The lobby/hall areas of the hotel need attention. These areas appear to not have airconditioning. During our stay there where dirty sheets left on table outside of elevators for more than 24 hours. Pool area is nice but not cleaned up after closing at night. Hotel/Bar staff very nice! July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place on the gulf coast. Perfect hotel for a visit to Biloxi, away from the casino crowds! September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not too happy For the price we paid the hotel did not meet our expectations. We did not have maid service for 2 days and when we did they arrived at 4 p.m. The electricity was off twice in one day. The hotel did give us a break on that day for 1/2 price. There were so many people in the pool and kids were in and out of the hot tub. They were both very dirty and not looked after as needed. Noise at the pool from the highway and interstate was terrible Not very relaxing. Our room was nice but no drawers for clothes. Bed was very comfortable. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful experience Dollar for dollar, this is the best hotel on the beach. If you're like me and like great value for your hard earned money, then this is where it's at. 1. The wife and I aren't big on gambling so that was never an issue 2. The location was perfect, right in the middle of everything. You're literally walking distance from the beach, good restaurants, and casinos if you like to gamble. 3. The view of the beach and the water from our room was awesome. 4. The chips and dip from the restaurant are great. Everything about this place was great, the cleanliness, size, and great comfort of the rooms, and the friendly, helpful staff made our stay a beautiful experience. We absolutely will be booking a stay here in the near future. I definitely recommend this hotel August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by TIme to Improve This was my 25th stay and it appears it may be time to take some time to freshen the appearance. Carpets in hallways are rippling from use, chairs in the lobby are dirty/greasy at the headrest and the hallways are hot due to lack of A/C. Rooms remain comfortable, staff is superb, and food is good. Must say this was probably the worst visit I have had with the hotel...no cook for breakfast and no A/C in hallway were detractors to my visit. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value and quality for an ocean view For 3,000 SPG points a night, this hotel is right across the street from the ocean, next to casinos, and close to many Biloxi's historic attractions. The hotel still looks very new with clean and comfortable rooms. To top it off, the front desk staff was extremely welcoming and helpful which made my stay very pleasant. I was automatically awarded a room upgrade without having to remind them like I often had to at other SPG hotels I stayed in the past. This hotel is a " must-stop" location for any travelers heading south or passing by the gulf! September 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by an experience checked in on October 4th turned air on left came came die not work, called room service tech came up tried to fix it said to call back in an hour if it did not work, we went down to get something to eat told couner help about the air asked if we could switch rooms she sent tech back up comped our meal that was nice however they were out of the food which I wanted to order whom ever was in charge of the kitcen did not do their job properly, it took over two hours too get to get two meals to go the comp was for $60.00 bill was $94.00 of which I paid $34.00 only thing which kept me half way sane. was this . the bartender not sure her name blonde headed girl with a chip on her shoulder was real rude must have been overwhelmed and needed help not sure if I will stay here again October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Room Service" is in need of some service During my stay there with my boyfriend, everything was awesome until we decided to order Room Service for dinner. It took over an hour to make it up to our room, and by then it was slightly cold. The next morning, we attempted to have room service being breakfast up. We called 3 times and no one answered in the restaurant, so we called to the from desk asking to be redirected, which we were told that they would call us to get our order...we never received a call. We went down for breakfast, which was alright. The server was very nice, but the time between finishing the meal and getting the check took much longer than it should. That night we attempted room service again. Our food came up in about 30 minutes, which wasn't too bad. We have the lady who brought up the food a credit card to pay with, instead of it going on the room tab. She then looked at us and started complaining about having to make another trip to bring back the credit card, even though its part of her job. The food was once again cold. The next morning we got room service breakfast (we really should've learned by now), and they didn't answer the first time. We called again and they did. The food got there within 15 minutes, and when we presented her with the card again, she complained more about having to go and run the card and bring it back up. She took the card, but never came back. I went down to get it and she wasn't doing anything. She saw me and claimed she was about to bring it up. Over all, the stay was good though! The housekeeping staff was extremely friendly and so were the front receptionists. However, I would not recommend going to the hotel restaurant or ordering room service. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very noisy. We didn't get much sleep , bue to, to much noise in the hallways ALL night long . March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite as good as in the past. We have had really good experiences with this hotel in the past. The last stay was not as good. There was no hot water for us to get ready for the concert we were there for and the hotel was very warm. We were 4 ladies in one room so we were charged $30 more and, the room rate was much higher than we have paid in the past. Even if there would have been hot water, there was not enough towels for the group, which you would think we would have had plenty, since we had to pay the extra $30. There were some VIPs staying at the hotel so I don't know if that affected the price and problem with accommodations. We were supposed to receive two breakfast comps with our room, which we were actually charged for, but we were not given anything for the restaurant. We ended up getting our breakfast free only because the wait for our dessert the night before took so long. This experience was very much unlike our previous visits so I would still recommend the hotel and I will use the hotel again. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Gem I stayed on 12/17/11. First the staff is as pleasant as I have ever met. The hotel was clean and modern looking. My room on the 10th floor (preferred guests) was roomy, clean, with a very comfortable bed, a large flat screen TV and I had a nice veiw of the Gulf. The hotel is only a five minute walk from the Beau Rivage where I normally stay when in Biloxi. I've spent 5 minutes getting to the casino from my room inside the Beau. I will be staying again. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy staying here When ever we are going to or through Biloxi I always make it a point to stay here. We are gold members and that seems to matter here. We get great rooms and great service. September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great work out facility My issue was at restuarant. I tried to call in room breakfast . No body answer. Wend down stairs. They only had 4 tables. 2 of them just arrived before me. 2 waitress. For about the 1st 5 minutes. All I hear is two people talking behind bar(personal conversation) 3 tables waiting. Finally they came out. Will back with you.. Waiting ... At about 15 minutes. One of the table leave. One waitress came out start taking order. Chatting about her teacher degree for 4 minutes before she start taking order. I was running late. About 18-20 minutes . I decided to leave. Running late to be some where. In my view they need attention!!! March 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>