Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel features are nice but not very clean The facility features are nice and clean down stairs. Once you enter the other floors the cleanliness level drops dramatically. The sheets in our room were torn and were never replaced when asked. The bathrooms were dingy and dirty. Floor tile had mold and mildew stains. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Overall Stay I stayed in this hotel for a little over a month and would recommend it to others. Pros: nice sized rooms & comfy beds; convenient to the beach & casinos; great housekeeping staff; on-site restaurant; GoGreen program offered (restaurant credit given for each day you don't use housekeeping) Cons: view of the beach partially blocked by the highway overpass; hotel is on a busy street with no dedicated path to cross the street to get to the beach & casinos; lack of communication (every time I asked the front desk for housekeeping service, housekeeping never got the message; no one told me the restaurant offered free food/drinks on Wednesdays). Additional Note: My room was beside the fitness room and I could hear most of the activity going on there so I wouldn't recommend staying in that room. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was fine if you had a competent staff to greet the guest See review title. It explains all my complaints. Which is enough for me to choose another hotel in the future. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great Hotel! Nice room and pool. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not too happy For the price we paid the hotel did not meet our expectations. We did not have maid service for 2 days and when we did they arrived at 4 p.m. The electricity was off twice in one day. The hotel did give us a break on that day for 1/2 price. There were so many people in the pool and kids were in and out of the hot tub. They were both very dirty and not looked after as needed. Noise at the pool from the highway and interstate was terrible Not very relaxing. Our room was nice but no drawers for clothes. Bed was very comfortable. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Awesome hotel, right on the beach and walking distance to both the Hard Rock and Beau. Awesome staff and facilities. The only downfall for this hotel is there is no laundry facility that you can use. They do have a laundry service but it's kind of costly. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but not excellent I have an expectation standard when I step up from my usual accommodations to a Four Points by Sheraton. There were several things which did not meet my expectations. The front desk staff, while very welcoming and friendly, could not locate brochures and other information on the local area when it was requested. And while I understand that the hotel is located on the hot and humid Gulf, the mold around the top of the shower/tub enclosure was unacceptable. Otherwise, the hotel was clean, pleasant, and comfortable. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Reunion If it wasn't for one afternoon staff member,. Carlos, my entire event would have been ruined. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT FOR THE SPG MEMBER If you are a Loyal Gold or Platinum SPG member you will not like the Service of this Hotel. I checked in for a 2 day stay. My 8th or 9th visit here since it first opened. This was my observation. Only One Service Agent at front desk at ALL times, making for a long check in and check out. Not just a regular few min wait we talking 15min or more.This was for our check in and check out and everytime we walked by during these 2 days. Seen much Frustration on Waiting Guest. No coffee or Sugar. No shampoo or Soap in Shower dispensers. Called front desk few times. No answer at all anytime I would call in these 2 days. Yeah no real big deal, but really ,you just want to have a cup of coffee to wake up to and shampoo to wash your hair. Every guest should expect this. Hallways have no Air Ventilation makes for a Muggy Cave Feel. Lot of Children running and playing in halls making for Loud times. I came here when this 4Points first opened. Back then it was Good. Now you see the wear and tear on Furniture and Pool Area. Went out to the Pool and it was just Gross. No Towels, Sticky chairs and saw Throw Up in the pool water. Got outta there fast. Once you had Service Poolside and got a nice lunch. No More. I guess I got lucky my first 3 visits here years ago. At it's best it's a good Motel by the Highway For Families with Small Children to enjoy. A well Traveled SPG Member will not get much Recognition here. Look forward to SPG building a Good Brand Hotel in this Area because This is NOT IT. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location First stay at this hotel. Very pleased with décor and comfort of room. Location right across from beach with great views. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Great Staff - nice view of the Gulf July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice indeed! The rooms are spacious and the atmosphere was very relaxing. July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel in wrong area The hotel was pleasant and quiet. I would recommend it to stay for quiet time and just business travelers. The hotel has a wonderful poolside view, but located in a bad area to me and I passed the entrance. I would stay again but just not in Biloxi. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel and friendly staff My husband and I love going to this hotel. It is the most pleasant place to stay. We visit there just for fun. We have also stayed with our four children. They really enjoy as well. I would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure to anyone. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking I know you have handicap parking, but not enough. Too many times when returning at night we had to park at top of lot. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Excellent customer service. Rooms were very nice and spacious. Close to various locations away from hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice view This is great hotel for the money, awesome view, walking distance to casinos & resturants July 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too many issues Cable wasn't working properly, shower didn't get hot and water was all over the bathroom floor. Maintenance man did come up to dry the floor with our towels but never arranged for replacements. When we asked about another room, we were informed hotel was full. Front desk gave a 50% discount the next day but it should have been 100%!. Will not stay here again. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed and concerned This hotel is well appointed and is likely fine for the person who knows the area well. However, as a first time visit to Biloxi I had to learn of things to do, etc from other guests. The nearby Visitor's bureau has tear off maps of the area that other; why not this one? Also, rules are not enforced. Although it clearly states no outside food in the deck and poor area this was violated many times by guests. On the first day I witnessed the near drowning of a young child. He and several other children were in the pool without an adult nearby and none were swimmers -- all were hugging the sides of the pool. The mothers sat in the end of the area and on the balcony with snacks. Rules are posted but are not enforced; this is an insult to cooperative guests and a danger to some. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HouseKeeping was Awsome My stay with my family was awsome. Please send my congrats to the Housekeeping department they really made our stay. Everytime we asked for towels they was rite on que. Check in was a little slow but but i understood how that can happen with a new employee on the front desk. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Going down Strange weekend here. Have stayed here several times over the past few years. Most recent stay showed the property as going down. Lack of daily maintenance really shows. Time to look for something else in the area when not staying at casinos. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Friendly front desk clerk, clean, comfortable and affordable accommodations. Short walking distance to beach and entertainment venues. Upgraded our room to an ocean view making our stay even nicer:) July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed At check-in, service was great, very friendly. The room was ok, seemed a bit dusty around the tv. Our TV remote did not work when we arrived, but after a call to front desk, maintenance arrived promptly and corrected the problem. The biggest complaint was that evening we wanted to swim in the pool. The pool was crowded and loud but we were ok with that, we would just get in at the deep where there wasn't anyone swimming. We quickly saw why - there was a disgusting sanitary napkin floating in the center of the pool. We immediately went back to our room. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Excellent Hotel The hotel met all my expectations. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and business associates. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location, but hotel needs improvement We stayed for 3 nights over the 4th of July holiday. The location is wonderful; central to all casinos and directly across the street from the beach. We were disappointed, however, with the service and conditions of the hotel. Housekeeping is horrible. There were soiled towels that were stacked in the hotel hall for days. When servicing our room, they only made the bed. They did not replenish the coffee nor did they remove any used glasses or trash of any kind. The worst part was the air conditioning in the hotel. There is no a/c in the halls or elevator area. The elevators are very slow, so you wait 5 minutes in extreme heat. Terrible. This hotel is in need of repair and some in- service training on the housekeeping staff. July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent location The location of this hotel was perfect. Directly across from the beach and centrally located to casinos. There needs to be changes to the hotel staff. Upon arrival our room was not fully serviced. There was no water in our room as in others. Bed Spread had noticable stain. The hallways are extremely hot. Breakfast was not fully stock and we had to wait 20 minutes for them to replinsh the breakfast items. If it was not for Nadine our stay would have been a disaster. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Stay Excellent hotel. Rooms, pool and lobby are exceptional. Our room had a loud and faulty A/C unit, but Jake came up and fixed the problem on our last night. Kudos to Jake! July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs work After waiting 20 minutes on line at 3:30pm, we were told the rooms were not ready and that we would have to wait online again in about an hour to get our room keys, yet the customer next to me was given an upgraded room, immediately, when he said he would join SPG. Later, we discovered there were no bath towels in our room. We called the desk and the phone rang for 5 minutes with no answer. We went to the desk and no customers were there and the representative was there, but did not apologize for the phone being left to ring. The A/C makes a lot of noise, but does very little to cool the room. The barn door style bathroom door has a 1/2 inch gap around it offering little privacy. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Short Stay Good location on the Mississippi coast. Right across from the beach. Only detraction for that is there is fwy access road right in front. Casinos, restaurants, shopping & beach access all close at hand. Staff was friendly & accommodating. Beds were only adequate. Ours should be replaced - the sides "crunched" when getting in and out. Our desk came off it's tracks. Housekeeping was slow to make the room and came back later to bring towels. However the room was clean with an ocean view as requested July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good location This was my preferred location in Biloxi. Close to my work assignment, food, and the beach. July 2, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T08:49:06.293-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_3402, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>