Four Points by Sheraton

费城东北福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 费城
  • 罗斯福大道 9461 号
  • 邮政编码 19114
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 21 will not be permitted to check-in. 

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Room Cleanliness/Maintenance Air Conditioner did not work and I advise the front desk on Tuesday morning and there was no change when I returned on Tuesday. Carpet was not cleaned until Thursday (I ate in my room on Monday night and dropped crumbs on the floor by the sofa) and they remained until Thursday evening. Thursday evening I had no towels and went i called for towels, i was brought one of each towel size. This hotel is literally minutes from where I work so it is very handy and I keep coming back because of the Front Desk Staff/Dining Room & Bar Staff. November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mostly great staff, hotel needs work. The hotel met our expectations, but the room had a lot of problems. Problems at check in even after calling the morning of arrival, they had to struggle to find a room with note requests that were made during reservation were in our record. Toilet leak/puddle on floor on check in, next day, toilet kept running, had to request the dirty floor be vacuumed, etc. Staff was good about getting things fixed. Hotel tried to make amends by offering us points that hadn't posted by the time we needed them later on our trip. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but staff is lacking This hotel has a great location, but the staff is lacking. Upon check-in, I felt that it was difficult for me to provide my SPG number. This was mostly due to the fact that staff seemed to have a hard time actually listening to my requests instead of talking to me about their processes. Also, although the restaurant staff is very competent, they were unable to locate more than 1 champagne flute for the bottle that I purchased to celebrate an occasion. Also, they only had 1 bottle of champagne and 1 bottle of prosecco in the bar! May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth stay My stay was one night and quite smooth. Liz greeted me upon arrival with a nice smile and efficient service. Got a terrific room with lots of space to spread out for off-hours work and simple relaxing. Had a problem with opening my door; however a smiling housekeeper suggested I lift the handle UP. The only snag occurred at breakfast. I opted for the full/hot breakfast. The scrambled eggs were rather chewy and a bit cold; the potatoes were unappetizing. I meekly asked for a bill adjustment, and the server unswerving and pleasantly told me that the meal would be no charge. Now that was a considerate (and wise) response; and I appreciated this for much more than the cost saved. Thank you Dan Williams for empowering your staff to act decisively to cheerfully resolve concerns that may arise. January 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facility need improvemnt & toilet was not cleaned properly We have a one night stay in this location. After we check-in to the hotel, we notice the keys was not working to our room. We run to the front desk to ask for help. They send us back & told us the key was fine. We tried again, still not working. We ended up in the front desk again. They switch us to another room & telling us it might be problem on the door lock. We finally in the room & notice there was stain on the toilet seat!! We didn't notify the front desk as we are too tired for the whole check-in process... February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse than previous visits ! having been here previously I expected no problems. upon entering our room we found the a/c set at 63* with the fan set on vs auto. REALLY, in October . staff apparently missed that on the last cleaning of the room. our king size bed had a pad under the sheet that was wrinkling and lumpy and the sheet wasn't large enough , i woke in the middle of the night to feel my hand on the mattress. our refrigerator was not working properly , we put cold drinks from a cooler in the fridge section and 2 ice blocks in the freezer section. the next morning our ice blocks were soft and the drinks were barely cool. there is no in room safe for your valuables. also there a no extra outlets for phones, I had to charge mine in the bathroom, not a place you want to leave your phone overnight. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay The doors are difficult to open, the bathroom faucets are hard to turn on and not clear how to operate them for temperature, bathroom is lacking hooks and towel bars for those who do not mind using towels 2 days in a row, glad for the free parking, comfy beds and pillows and room amenities June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Run! My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Four Points Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast! The manager, Darren, met us in the lobby and delivered us to John for registration. John then handled our every question and quickly provided suggestions and directions to a local specialty restaurant that was a home run! John greeted us as we entered the lobby at the end of each day (we stayed three nights) and introduced us to the shuttle service staff, Todd and Fran. Clearly we received "white glove service" at this hotel! June 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not clean and poor rehab job The bathroom walls were filthy, there was a maid cleanup cloth left in our room. There was some type of white stain on the mini chair and I took a pic of it. You can tell this is a old hotel that was rehabbed but the doors to the room and connecting room are extremely old and the paint in the bedroom is peeling. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not that great I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel. When I arrived there was toothpaste from the last guest on the sink. The heater in the room was extra loud and kept me up all night. Then in the mornings when I attended the overpriced breakfast a majority of the plates and untensils were dirty and the food was always cold. This was not an enjoyable stay at all. Also, when I went to check out, my bill was incorrect and I had been overcharged and when I spoke to the person at the front desk he was really rude. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Place If Housekeeping Pays Attention I often go to Philadelphia to see family and I always stay at the Four Points by Sheraton. It is convenient and a decent hotel. If housekeeping would be a little more attentive, it would be better. Checked in at 3 AM on the 12th of October. Nice, easy check in, and given a nice room. Up early and took nice shower and made coffee that is complimentary in the room. Came back Friday night at 11 PM and room made up, but didn't notice until Saturday morning that neither the coffee nor the cups were replaced. Let a not for housekeeping and that night found the coffee restocked, but the towels were just thrown onto the back of the toilet instead of being put away. Sloppy work! Will I stay here again? Yes, since the convenience. But housekeeping staff could be a little more attentive and professional. October 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely disappointing experience I expected a completely renovated room and in fact called to make sure that my room would be completely renovated. The rug was dirty, the tub had a huge crack in the wall, the furniture was beat up, the air conditioner was so loud it sounded like a car starting every time it turned on and there was no hot water in the sink until I turned on the valve under the sink. I complained and asked to be moved but I was told all the rooms are like mine and I wasn't moved. I didn't sleep for 2 nights. April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but room needs improvements The beds were comfortable; however, both queen mattresses were "dipping" on one side; room was clean; rates are good. Needs much more storage drawers for clothes, no hooks in bathroom to hang up robe. Our room window leaked cold air from the outside (room 319) so the room was always too cool and you could hear the wind blowing. The tub drain clogged; we called for service but it was never fixed. The fan for the heat was so loud we had to turn up the TV when the heat came on, then lower it when it went off. The fan also kept us up at night because it was so loud turning on and off. It would be nice if they left coffee for guests to drink throughout the day instead of in the morning, as our maid only left one regular coffee for two people so we couldn't get coffee as it was in the late afternoon. March 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by nanapop50 Your billing arrangement sucks! We originally reserved for 2 nights on our AARP discount of $106. per night for our 50th anniversary. We had to reduce our stay to one night and was charged $235. for ONE night. We're senior citizens age 73 and 78 and can't afford such prices. We gave plenty of time for you to rent the room to someone else and still have us pay $106. for the one night as per the original reservation. I still think we should be charged $106. and not $235. We were robbed!!! August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I GIVE IT A SIX... STAYED 10 DAYS. SERVICE WAS GOOD; FOOD WAS WAY OVERPRICED, ENABLING MY FAMILY TO ENJOY THE LOCAL OLIVE GARDEN, APPLEBEE'S, FAMOUS DAVE'S BAR-B-Q, AND, NIFTY FIFTY'S, WHICH WAS IN WALKING DISTANCE; AND, HAD A GREAT BREAKFAST, WHICH INCLUDED FRESH GRAPEFRUIT JUICE, NOT FROM A CAN. AND WHY DID THE MANAGEMENT ALLOW AT&T TRAILERS TO PARK UP NEAR THE BUILDING, TAKING UP 13 SPACES.? THE BUSES PARKED AWAY FROM THE BUILDING; WHY DID THE MANAGEMENT DO THE SAME FOR THE TRAILERS.?? November 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The physical building is nice, but staff needs improving. We did not receive a copy of the charges made to our credit card account (did not notice this until after we had left). Also, I had called a day in advance and asked to switch reserved rooms with our son-in-law because we had 2 queens reserved, he had a King, but needed 2 queens. I believe it was Patrick who told me that would be no problem at all. I specifically asked if he would be given the 2 queen room when he checked in, and I was told he would. We arrived first, and were given the King bed room, but when our son-in-law checked in later, he was also given a King bed. When he reminded them that he was to get a room with 2 queens, he was told the king was his reservation, and that was what he was getting. A roll-away bed had to be brought into the room, which made the room extremely crowded. Also, we had one wash cloth in our room for 2 people! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed at this hotel this past weekend with our 6 year old grandson. We picked it partly for the location and as reviewed on trip advisor. Even though there were some negative reviews in the past, we found nothing negative about it. The rooms were clean, the staff friendly, and the indoor swimming pool was a plus. We asked for a child's roll away bed in the room, and it was there when we arrived. We would suggest you stay here. Also, the price was very reasonable. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fix Problems Before They Recur On 9/22/12, I was woken up by the emergency evacuation announcement blaring in the hall - a fire emergency was in progress, evacuate immediately. After getting dressed and running down the stairs to meet rain outside, I discovered it was a false alarm. Imagine how I felt when I learned from the incoming firefighters comments that it was caused by a problem that had not been fixed - apparently the same defect brought them out on at least one, possibly more, false alarms in the recent past. As if not enough to ruin our stay, the shower was not working right, almost no pressure and lukewarm water. Quite different from previous stays at this hotel. We will not let this put us off from staying at least once again, but if the next stay is as bad as this one, we will be looking for another hotel for our periodic trips to Philly. September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is tired I arrived late on a rainy Tuesday and was going to have dinner in the restaurant. First impression was no table settings and a bottle of cleaning fluid on the first table with a dirty rag next to it. I sat down and was told to get my own menu from the service station since the waitress had to run a room service. After waiting 20 or so minutes, the girl from the front desk came in and took my order. Food quality was OK but expensive. Entire place seemed dirty. The bright spot was the front desk employees were pleasant just not very efficient. She kept taking calls as I was checking in and out causing both experiences to be 15 or so minute endeavors. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room great, breakfast was not. We were very happy with our room and would stay here again. However, I would not eat at the breakfast buffet. At $12 a person it was not worth it. We recently stayed at a hotel where a buffet breakfast was included in the room rate and the food was much better. This area needs improvement as even if included for free ,I would not eat there again. I understand that during the week an ala carte menu is available but only the buffet is available on the weekend. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Time at a Rough Time I must say staying at the Sheraton 4 Points in Phila Northeast sectiion of the city was the perfect place at the perfect time. My wife needed surgery and that was the most convenient place for me to stay, a mile and a half from Nazrath Hospital. I am a card member and could have stayed on points but the rate was good so I made reservations for 2 nights and paid, glad I did. The staff couldn't be nicer from the janitors maintanance to the waitresses in the morning for breakfast to the Sunday night bartender and Dee the one I met Monday night. Also Bernie the front desk manager who right away made my wif and me feel at home and special. Even though the place is old and I am very fussey I would stay there anytime and would recommend it to anyone who needs to stay in that area. By the way my wife's surgery was a success and is doiing well. March 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by O.K. Could be better Staff was friendly and the room was decent for what I paid for. My room was missing the mini fridge, not a big deal but all that was there was a dusty hole where the fridge had been. The tub in the bathroom leaked and the water took a while to heat up. Stay away from the breakfast buffet...cost me over $30 for two people to eat hard dry eggs, rubbery sausage and the trays with that had pancakes and bacon were empty! ...and I had to pay full price. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable, great staff This hotel is clean, and close to NE Philly attractions. I've stayed there a few times during treatment at the nearby Fox-Chase cancer center. The staff are exceptionally friendly, from the front desk to the custodial and housekeeping teams, nothing but smiles. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by family visit your staff was very polite and professional, I can only make Three recommendations. a shuttle to the airport and you should get HBO in the rooms, the breakfast buffet should not go emty, other then that the stay was wonderfull. Next time I'm in town I will stay at your hotel. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised After reading some negative reviews, I was skeptical about staying at this hotel...to the extent that I almost changed my reservation, however, the staff was very friendly and helpful (check-in attendant and room service wait staff were especially pleasant); the room was clean and comfortable; room service food was prompt and delicious; and the amenities were as expected. I would definitely stay here again without reluctance. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dirty bathroom My overall stay was good, I was there for a family reunion for the weekend. My only problem was the cleaning of the room. My bathroom toilet was dirty. It had not been clean from the previous guest. I had to clean it myself and the trash was not emptied until asked. When I asked housecleaning to empty my trash cans, she looked at me like I was crazy and she did not empty the trash; another person did later come to empty it. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Staff Very responsive to my needs and clean and comfortable! June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating The Staff was very accommodating. Art was very helpful and funny. Front desk was also very informative,nice and helpful. However, the hotel really shows it age. especially in the rooms and common areas. It needs to be renovated. The bathrooms are very,very small. There were no drawers to put clothes in. Location is horrible. Roosevelt Blvd is just a nightmare to drive on. We travel a lot and I was not impressed. July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didnt clean my room I was at this hotel on business for 3 nights. The room was clean the day I got there. For the next 2 days I was out at meetings both days till 4 pm. In neither case was my room cleaned when I got back to the hotel. On the 2nd of these days, I had left a tip for the maid which she took, but did not clean the room. Ive spent a number of nights in this hotel over the past 3 years. Quality is steadily decreasing. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Place This property was appropriate for its class rating. Nice room well appointed but smelled a bit. Water pressure was terrible. The only serious issue was the wireless service....slow. Not able to do much more than check email...could not use it for Skype; had to tether my cell phone. All of this was made well by the superb staff at reception, the bar, and the young lady Tai who put my room right. Thank you! March 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>