Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dionn is Great!!! Dionn at the welcome desk was truly amazing!!It is obvious he loves his job and went above and beyond to make sure our stay was great!I do have to say that no one else I came in contact with showed they cared as much as Dionn did. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location,quiet,wonderful staff I'd recommend this hotel to others for family fun.It is in the heart of the action in Manhattan and close to subway stations.Best of all the staff are so wonderfull and helpful,you'll feel like you are in a world class hotel. November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I recently stayed at this property while on business in the city and it was great!! It was clean, property was in good proximity to many of the places I needed to go and the rooms made you feel right at home. My front desk agent Dione was very knowledgeable about his job and was patient/helpful with me while I resolved a credit card issue, he also took care of me always while I was coming and going thru the weekend. Definitely reward him for great guest service. I will stay here again if I have business in Midtown. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I usually stay at this hotel when I visit NYC since it's convent to everywhere including Chelsea Market. The rooms have been recently renovated and they are clean. Although the bathroom wasn’t professionally finished, it was nice and clean. I want to give shout out Catherine and Steve for going out of their way to help out with our friend who decided to cancel their reservation past deadline. Super staff! November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and Convenient Was pleasantly surprised at the level of comfort, professionalism, and convenience of this hotel. i felt it very easy to get to anywhere in the city, and was a great home base. rooms were a bit small, but i dont go to new york to hang out in my hotel room. bed was super comfy and bathroom had all the convenient essentials, so i could sleep, wash up and then hit the town again. would highly recommend hotel again. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found my NYC hotel! I travel to NYC for business, on a budget, multiple times a year and have always struggled with finding a hotel to meet all my needs. The Four Points Sheraton Chelsea has finally meet, and exceeded, my needs and expectations. The location is perfect and the staff is great! I will definitely be staying again! October 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience Ever It Began with the hotel double charging me for a "Deposit" equal to one nights stay before I even arrived. Not surprising that this would happen given the behavior of the front desk staff on my arrival. Two young women joking inappropriately and unprofessionally with a young man in a hoodie. I was asked for my ID and handed a key without so much as a greeting or a thanks. I was not asked about my selection of platinum amenity, thanked for my patronage, or asked if I needed a late check out or a wake-up call. They neglected to give me an access code for the internet and I had to call down to the front desk. As I stood there dumbfounded the bold young woman looked at my sarcastically and said you're all set your room number is on the key envelope. I went up to my room to find a dirty room, with a door that did not close properly leaving a gap over the top of the door to the hallway. In the morning I went to check out and inquired if the double charge to my credit card had been fixed as I was told it would be. It wasn't and the front desk agent at first told me it was the deposit. When I stated I was charged double for the deposit he said No I wasn't. When I stated again I was, he looked and said oh yes you were. I was told it would be fixed. I inquired to have my invoice emailed to me at this time and left. Upon leaving I found that an additional $100 had been charged to my account!!!!! WHAT!?!?!? Additionally I never received the invoice I asked for. This is not a Sheraton 4 points, it's a Sheraton No Points! October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevators and doors need serious help Stay at this hotel very frequently so I obvious recommend it. The staff is as nice and accommodating as any at any high end hotel in which I've stayed. I implore management, however, to replace the room door locks. My keys demagnetized almost on a daily basis necessitating frequent trips to the front desk for help. The elevators are awful. The hotel is too tall for two elevators only especially when one is out of service. Still recommend the hotel - even with these flaws. You can't beat the neighborhood either, and the hotel bar is great. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was exactly what we needed We came in on a red-eye from the west coast to tour colleges for the weekend. We arrived at the hotel around 7:30am and the staff was incredibly helpful. They stored our luggage until our room was ready and again when we checked out. The room was small, but very clean and comfortable. The bathroom was very small, but again, very clean. I would recommend this hotel to someone who plans to spend their time exploring the city and wants a good, clean place to lay their head at night. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oct 11-13, 2013 late check in and was surprise that i got and upgrade from 2 full bed to 2 queen bed with City view but not really a nice view but it was fine. The room were nice and clean, bed were very comfy. A lot of trash on the streets from other businesses but that doesn't bother me at all. the place is close by whole food store and 24 hr pharmacy which is a plus. a small convenient store with good breakfast at the corner on 7th Ave & 25th St. A good walk to Time Square which is a healthy thing to do. I would recommend this place to anybody and certainly will stay again. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeously quiet! It was our first visit to New York, you were recommended by another Hotel in Greenwich. We virtually drove into town that day and found a room within 30 minutes. The room was comfy and well appointed, love the decor. We couldn't believe how quiet it was and we had a super sleep, the beds amazing. Staff were helpful friendly in ever y area, didn't matter what time! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service We ate breakfast in the restaurant both days that we were there. Breakfast was very good. All of the staff were very friendly. Only complaint is that I couldn't get the A/C to cool off below 75 degrees even though I turned the thermostat down to 70. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay and Good Location Had a nice stay here in one of the newly remodelled rooms. The beds are very soft, there's a nice desk, and we had a decent city view. The location is close to the subway, a Wholefoods around the corner and plenty of restuarants. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff very attentive and friendly. Room was clean , quiet and just renovated. The hotel has a great location. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Staff - Current Renovation Project Great stay as always with SPG properties. Loved the location of this hotel (between Chelsea/Meatpacking/Flatiron) and the staff was wonderful. There was a TON of construction occurring this past week (9/2-9/5) as they are currently renovating the property. I didn't notice any additional noise, but the property was very busy (furniture/boxes/workers everywhere). The great news is that renovation workers were overly friendly and courteous to me as a hotel guest. Looking forward to staying here again once it's completed! September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The customer service was Great From the time i checked in untill the time i asked for an extended checkout, the service was exceptional. My room had a great view of the empire state building and the room was always clean about 30 min walking distance from time square and 10 min via subway. Onsite Brewhouse had Good Food and good room service food. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, service and location... Upon arriving at the hotel after a grueling flight , we were greeted by the most pleasant staff. We were swiftly checked in and guided over to the complimentary Happy Hour... As we went up to our room, the staff presented us with lovely cupcakes to enjoy later. We then went to our newly refurbished room with the most comfortable beds and modern decor. Internet, gym, restaurant, everything needed was there!! Great morning coffee in the lobby, too! September 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was recently remodelled. it is in a great location This hotel is in a great neighborhood but the rooms are very small for 2 people with luggage. It is the smallest room I have ever shared. To claustrophobic.. Staff is very friendly but I never got the wake up call I requested on morning of departure. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovations excellent I've stayed in this hotel since it opened and have always felt the staff were excellent. The Mexican restaurant has, thank goodness, been replaced by a brew pub with great burgers and the rooms are comfortable, adequately supplied, and quiet. Location near Penn and some great restaurants. August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mixed/low quality, slow elevators, ok staff, sketchy street We had a corner suite top floor which had amazing views of the empire state and Chrysler buildings but the room smelled a little dank and funky. I couldn't tell if the room had been renovated. The room had a mix of low and high quality. Examples of low-quality: beat-up, old furniture that could have been from a garage sale; ugly lighting, dank smell in the carpet and room, clean over dirty grout/caulk, shampoo and shower gel dispensers in the shower that you find in gym showers. Examples of high quality - nice sofa and marble in the bathroom. The check-in staff was not terribly knowledgeable of good restaurants in the area and referred me to one that was closing in 10 minutes. I ended up looking up my restaurant on-line. The street was filled with sketchy characters smoking and on cat call as I lugged my suitcase down the street. For the amount of money, I would probably stay at another SPG hotel in NYC. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Midtown Get-a-way Upon entering the hotel we were met by the most hospitable staff. The staff always greeted us with a smile and seemed very pleasant and accommodating! We even got cupcakes from a local bakery (so good!) for free when we checked in! The room was newly remodeled and clean. Everything was nicely thought out and in a very small room every bit of the space was well adapted to add comfort for the guest. Don't expect to relax in a hot bath, but the shower was clean and roomy. The staff gave us cards for free appetizers and drinks in the restaurant downstairs, the food was wonderful and the service better then we could have expected. The hotel itself is located in a perfect location for the subway and close to Times Square and Broadway. Make sure you walk the couple of blocks to the High Line and walk up the road for pizza ($2.75 for two slices of great pizza and a coke!) Perfect place to stay for the money! Thank you to the staff! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Mid-town Hotel Perfect location! Great rooms with great food at the Brewhouse out front. We'll be back! August 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting a much needed renovation Great location for my business needs, exceptionally good rate, and reliable wireless internet. I was in an old room and can see why the hotel is under renovation. I will stay here again, hopefully in an updated room. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and high quality hotel This hotel is in the process of being completely renovated. We stayed on a newly finished floors. The room was fantastic. Very nice bathroom, nice big windows and good black out shades, nice clean wardrobe, desk and dresser, big TV. Couldn't have been better. Will definitely stay here again! August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS HOTEL I have been staying here around 6 years and the staff here is GREAT from the front dest to housekeeping . Always friendly August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location This hotel is conveniently located; however, I paid for a CITY VIEW room and my view was the wall of the next door building. I thought that by booking the CITY VIEW would be a bit better than the TRADITIONAL rooms, but apparently is the same thing? you just pay more? Also the bathrooms were not that clean when I got to my room. I could still see hair from previous guests on the floor. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location hotel Excellent location near Times Square and other local attractions. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT staff! Front desk staff is exemplary! The renovated rooms are a disappointment. Terrance is great! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Around Excellent Amazingly quiet hotel, not a peep all night, the staff were great. Despite the renovations going - on a wonderful stay. In town over night for business. Agree hotel needs updating but very clean and comfortable as is. Met my priorities - quiet, clean and very professional, friendly staff. Will definitely return. looking forward to seeing the reno! August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location Really convience location to access anywhere of manhattan. In addition, a lot of antique shop, furniture shop, art garllary, nice restaurant and weekend market around this hotel. July 28, 2013
  • 2015-07-02T14:34:26.795-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_301, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_1408, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>