Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport

  • 7060 South Tucson Boulevard
  • Tucson,
  • Arizona
  • 85756
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff went above and beyond Our evening flight out of TUS was cancelled after 9p so we scrambled to find a hotel nearby. The hotel listing on Kayak had a rate of $89, so I called to make a reservation. The rep said that the rate was $95, but he matched the online rate, which was nice. An hour after we arrived and told our story to the nice girl at the front desk, she called to tell us that she'd spoken to her manager and they knocked an additional $20 off the rate. It was completely unexpected and incredibly nice! April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence!!! A refreshing, relaxing & comfortable atmosphere. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by shuttle great Great food too. Great location. Good whenbu have airport travel April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stay was great I stay at this hotel while in Tuson working. I drive a Goverment vehicle and don't need to drive all over town town to find a place to have dinner or to find a place to get a drink. It is all right there. The locations lounge and restaraunt has a great atmosphere and the rooms are comfortable and quiet. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with all aspects...dining, lounge, room were excellent. A small item is that the kitchen was sort of slow in the 8:00 pm and later dinners. But food was excellent April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Breakfast/Surprisingly Quiet Nice room, great breakfast/restaurant, quiet for being next to airport, small bathroom, pool is OK. April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by bathroom was inop My family and I had a unpleasant stay at the Tucson Aiport Hotel. We checked in late at night approx 1145pm, the room was in the back of the hotel and on the second floor. It was dark and we had to climb stairs. My daughter went to shower and when she turned it on, the down spout fly back at her and hit her in the leg. When we called the front desk, he gave us the option of showering in the main tower and then going back to our room to sleep. This option was not acceptable; due to the late hour and having traveled all day(from Hawaii). We were very disappointed with the situation. We have stayed at this hotel before and have had great experiences. This last stay was disappointing. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very confortable It was a pleasure to be on these bed. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectations I travel 20+ weeks a year and this Sheraton is an excellent place to stay, clean, nice rooms, great beds. March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loved my six night stay, BUT... The staff was very accomodating and helpful. The restaurant was quite good (LOVED the spicy tomato bisque) & the location is very quiet except for the darn fighter jets, but you hear them no matter where you stay. It's ironic because I was expecting the commercial jets to be a problem but I never heard those. BUT, the huge downfall were the carpets. The carpet in my room (270, an SPG room) turned my white socks nearly black. It was quite gross and I wore my sandles the rest of my stay. The floor in the (quite nice) gym was also quite dirty. I would give the hotel 4 stars if the floors were cleaned. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk Marx was the front desk clerk during our entire stay. He went way beyond the call of duty. When our first room was ready, he called my cell phone to tell us. He called again when our second one was ready. We also requested to be next door to each other. All of our requests were graciously granted. Whenever we were back to the front desk, he called us by name. Our stay was perfect bacause of Marx!! March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel hass filthy carpets I booked 5 nights and left after 3 because the carpets were disgustingly dirty in our room. I want a refund for the 2 nights we did not use. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay! We enjoyed our stay in Tucson at the Four Points! Great, clean room, comfortable bed! March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom Curved shower curtain rod prevented bathroom door from wider opening, very difficult for person using walker. (not handcapped room). Made it nesassary to step beside commode to close door to us facilities. (very small) March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall hotel experience Overall this hotel was good. The negatives were as follow: We had to consistently ask for extra towels, coffee, cups and water. These were things that should have been replaced on a daily basis. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice stay nice place, had a great time March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly good Reservation process was great, rate was quite reasonable, breakfast was really great. Coffee/tea wasn't always replenished and literally every other room on my floor received a morning paper every day...not I. On the last day, I went into the lobby to access and print my boarding pass. There was no paper in the printer. When I asked about paper (does one purchase per sheet?) the gal behind the counter told me that there was no paper and no ink cartridge. If I wanted to print, I could give my email and password, she could access the link, check in for me and print the boarding pass. Ummmm, yeah...no. Finally, at check out, no one asked about my stay. Perhaps because I had asked for a paper twice, asked about coffee in the room and requested a tea bag. Perhaps they already knew that we'd be chatting a "happy sandwich." In closing (and to complete that sandwich) the staff was friendly, the grounds folks were great, the location is close and convenient to the airport and other services and the restaurant bar stirs up a great mojito. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Competent staff and very helpful. March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok but not worth it Just got back. Stayed for business and this place was very disappointing. The staff are not friendly or helpful. Check in took about 45 minutes granted I was 15 minutes early but my flight landed 2 hous befoe we stopped by to see if we could chech in. They said no so went to lunch until almost 3. Still no rooms said they would call but never did so after 45 minutes I made a stink and they somehow then found a room. Other were having the same treatment. Rooms were clean. Beds were confortable. Housekeeping did a good job. Walls are super thin. You will hear every noise outside and above. Hot tub was not hot. Exercise room was good size with cardio and dumbells. Bathrooms are tiny and outdated. Has a restaurant on property that I heard others compliment. There are other dining close by in nearby hotels too but don't expect anything else (fast food) unless you drive. You will need a car staying here if you plan on doing anything. This is an overnighter airport hotel, very close to the airport but nothing else. There are tons of hotel choices around here and I would pay a bit more for quiet and good service. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 very helpful and comfortable I had to change my plans due to bad weather in KS and they were very understanding and helpful in working with me to get my arrangements changed. This really took the stress off me during my trip. This place exceeded my expectations and was beautiful, clean, convient and will definately consider staying there again if in the Tucson area again. Appreciated the "notify desk when you need /are ready for ride to airport" It's actually close enough to walk (REALLY) if you wanted to. Thank you!!!! February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water damage and back yard... Room 248 had uncorrected water damage on wet wall in bathroom. Other parts of room nice. In back parking lot there are boxes of bulk trash sitting in lot, old air conditioning equipment, what was a putting green, tennis court, decrepit gazebo, chairs etc.. Looks like Planet of the Apes back there - as in apocalyptic. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The front desk personnel is very helpful and friendly. The breakfast is great, and has lots of varieties. The people servers breakfast are polite and friendly comparing to the people serves dinner. The quality of the dinner is all right comparing to the price. I was sitting there without silverware when the bread is served, and when the dinner is served as well. The waitress was literally running away after she put the plate down. I had to call her back asking for silverware. One of the worst service I experienced ever. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by An Average Hotel It was nice, comfortable, and clean place to stay .But don't understand what the 5.99$ charge was for per night, says Az Transaction Privilege? I guess it was part of the tax? But overall ok place to stay. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT food The food was amazing! I met a couple at the pool and asked for a dinner suggestion. They said the hotel restaurant. We had the mussels for an app, scallops and salmon entree and the red velvet cake with beets for color (fantastic). Met a women the next morning on the airport shuttle. She also raved about the food. She had a burger and said to the server, this tastes like steak. He said it is and was freshly ground today. The chef and pastry chef are married and did an amazing job marrying the flavors! Highly recommend! This couple should be on Top Chef!! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location We have stayed here twice for five day periods and have been very pleased. The location is very convenient, the staff is very helpful and we love eating in the restaurant. The preparation, presentation and quality of the food is excellent! In fact, we eat all of our meals there. We 'll look forward to staying there again on our next visit to Tucson. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Four points at Sheraton Tucson airport Bed was very comfortable. Rooms are hard to find. Buildings are not clearly identified. February 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel's Manager needs help My room wasn't cleaned very well from the 2nd, day of stay . Bathroom not cleaned ,m missing towels, coffee pot not cleaned, garbage cans not emptied. I complained. asst. Mgr. gave me towels . Told him The day before I hadn't gotten small towels either. He promised this wouldn't happen again. Guess what happened ? No small towels again . Went down & asked that the hotel mgr. please call me . They promised he would. Nothing.... & I asked again the next day & nothing . Very disappointing. And by the way I've stayed many times & never had a problem. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Army vacation I was moving from Arizona. To my very first duty station. I had no time to go home n visit so I stayed at this hotel for a few days as a mini vacation. The staff was great, the rooms were worth the pay. I would have liked for trm to be a bit bigger but overall it was great. Breakfast was great....staff excellent...shuttle was continent and I can only hope everyone has a great stay like I did. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I won't stay anywhere else!!! This is the greatest place to stay, clean comfortable......love the beds and the food was fabulous. The buffet breakfast was impressive. Definitely a great value that provides a luxurious experience. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar Guy needed help Robert the guy behind the bar was running around like crazy trying to help everyone while the guy in the suit stood & watched - he finally delivered some burgers to some guests but it was pretty clear Robert needed help behind the bar b/c he was working his tail off!!! as a manager you should see an employee needs help & either jump in or reassign another employee to work behind the bar with the employee who is drowning. January 25, 2013
  • 2015-07-03T13:46:15.188-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_3587, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>