Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by will stay again staff for the hotel very friendly and helpful. accomadations were great. was disappointed with service in the restaurant. food was good. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not very friendly staff very disappointed we went to bar during happy hour, and when we received our bill, noticed we were charged full price, i asked and was told we had to sit at bar to receive the half price, well i wish someone would have told us when we walked in... We were seated at a table and were not informed, otherwise we would have sat at bar area..Waitress not very friendly when i inquired July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tucson Business Trip Great Rooms and Professional Customer Service!!! I highly recommend hotel. June 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel is Dirty it needs a room makeover This hotel is dirty it needs a makeover June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I only stayed in the hotel for a night, but it's conveniently placed near the Pima Air Museum and the Airport, which are the two places where I go to in Tucson. Loved the bed, the desk and the free coffee in the morning. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location is convenient Didn't plan to stay with you as I booked a different hotel close to UofA however had to stay an additional night therefore searched for hotels near the airport. I dont regret staying in your facilities, staff was friendly, facilities cleaned and location is even better. I wish knew about your hotel before but moving forward will be my first choice. June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy This hotel needs room updating. Room could have been cleaner. When I picked up trash can there was gunk and long strands of hair attached to it.. Gross! Rug needed cleaning but Linens were clean. Room Service brought warm cheese cake and my "plate" of fruit consisted of old watermelon slice, pineapple slice and whatever was left over fruit in their fridge. I did not eat it. Hotel was somewhat empty but they put us WAY in back of hotel, like the 3rd building and this was supposed to be an upgraded room....would have hated to seen "regular" room.. Only one night spent there and will not go back... May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right at the airport The hotel was clean and the restaurant prices were reasonable. The staff was very friendly. The king bed could have been firmer, but that's just me being picky. The SPG gold membership got me early check-in as soon as a room was available and late check-out. I would stay here if I visited Tucson again. The 3rd floor has private balconies. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Tucson Clean spacious rooms, EXCELLANT, friendly staff. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good beds Very good beds - service was ok. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Hotel Very comfortable and very clean accomodations. They have a very nice bar and menu for weary travelers, no need to look for a restaurant. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the Common Wealth I’m just ordinary guy, next poverty level when come to money, but the Hotel gives me chance to mingle with 5 star status treatment, and you allowed me to keep my little dog. Rooms Comfortable, the pool was great, free breakfast great, Dinner is great – I just recommend placing and evening $5.99 sandwich on the menu – I like evening snack – sometime over a full meal – maybe like turkey sandwich or regular hamburger. And even you don’t is was experience I never would have had without the VA and your staff as well / Thanks April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best We travel weekly, this property, is as good as or better then any......Outstanding staff from check in to check out. Housing keeping and dining, outstanding. Thank You ALL. April 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff went above and beyond Our evening flight out of TUS was cancelled after 9p so we scrambled to find a hotel nearby. The hotel listing on Kayak had a rate of $89, so I called to make a reservation. The rep said that the rate was $95, but he matched the online rate, which was nice. An hour after we arrived and told our story to the nice girl at the front desk, she called to tell us that she'd spoken to her manager and they knocked an additional $20 off the rate. It was completely unexpected and incredibly nice! April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence!!! A refreshing, relaxing & comfortable atmosphere. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by shuttle great Great food too. Great location. Good whenbu have airport travel April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stay was great I stay at this hotel while in Tuson working. I drive a Goverment vehicle and don't need to drive all over town town to find a place to have dinner or to find a place to get a drink. It is all right there. The locations lounge and restaraunt has a great atmosphere and the rooms are comfortable and quiet. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with all aspects...dining, lounge, room were excellent. A small item is that the kitchen was sort of slow in the 8:00 pm and later dinners. But food was excellent April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Breakfast/Surprisingly Quiet Nice room, great breakfast/restaurant, quiet for being next to airport, small bathroom, pool is OK. April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by bathroom was inop My family and I had a unpleasant stay at the Tucson Aiport Hotel. We checked in late at night approx 1145pm, the room was in the back of the hotel and on the second floor. It was dark and we had to climb stairs. My daughter went to shower and when she turned it on, the down spout fly back at her and hit her in the leg. When we called the front desk, he gave us the option of showering in the main tower and then going back to our room to sleep. This option was not acceptable; due to the late hour and having traveled all day(from Hawaii). We were very disappointed with the situation. We have stayed at this hotel before and have had great experiences. This last stay was disappointing. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very confortable It was a pleasure to be on these bed. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectations I travel 20+ weeks a year and this Sheraton is an excellent place to stay, clean, nice rooms, great beds. March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loved my six night stay, BUT... The staff was very accomodating and helpful. The restaurant was quite good (LOVED the spicy tomato bisque) & the location is very quiet except for the darn fighter jets, but you hear them no matter where you stay. It's ironic because I was expecting the commercial jets to be a problem but I never heard those. BUT, the huge downfall were the carpets. The carpet in my room (270, an SPG room) turned my white socks nearly black. It was quite gross and I wore my sandles the rest of my stay. The floor in the (quite nice) gym was also quite dirty. I would give the hotel 4 stars if the floors were cleaned. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk Marx was the front desk clerk during our entire stay. He went way beyond the call of duty. When our first room was ready, he called my cell phone to tell us. He called again when our second one was ready. We also requested to be next door to each other. All of our requests were graciously granted. Whenever we were back to the front desk, he called us by name. Our stay was perfect bacause of Marx!! March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel hass filthy carpets I booked 5 nights and left after 3 because the carpets were disgustingly dirty in our room. I want a refund for the 2 nights we did not use. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay! We enjoyed our stay in Tucson at the Four Points! Great, clean room, comfortable bed! March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom Curved shower curtain rod prevented bathroom door from wider opening, very difficult for person using walker. (not handcapped room). Made it nesassary to step beside commode to close door to us facilities. (very small) March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall hotel experience Overall this hotel was good. The negatives were as follow: We had to consistently ask for extra towels, coffee, cups and water. These were things that should have been replaced on a daily basis. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice stay nice place, had a great time March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly good Reservation process was great, rate was quite reasonable, breakfast was really great. Coffee/tea wasn't always replenished and literally every other room on my floor received a morning paper every day...not I. On the last day, I went into the lobby to access and print my boarding pass. There was no paper in the printer. When I asked about paper (does one purchase per sheet?) the gal behind the counter told me that there was no paper and no ink cartridge. If I wanted to print, I could give my email and password, she could access the link, check in for me and print the boarding pass. Ummmm, yeah...no. Finally, at check out, no one asked about my stay. Perhaps because I had asked for a paper twice, asked about coffee in the room and requested a tea bag. Perhaps they already knew that we'd be chatting a "happy sandwich." In closing (and to complete that sandwich) the staff was friendly, the grounds folks were great, the location is close and convenient to the airport and other services and the restaurant bar stirs up a great mojito. March 10, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T12:55:47.793-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_3587, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>