Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

  • 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Филадельфия,
  • Пенсильвания
  • 19114
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay This hotel has a nice lobby and breakfast area with a nice but limited bar and also a limited but decent casual dinner selection. Room is modern and seems newly remodeled as does the lobby. Bathroom was small but serviceable. Exercise room was nice for a hotel with a nice set of dumbells, not great but better than most other hotels. June 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by wasted my money Well our family decided to use this hotel as a staging point for wedding in the area I need to book two rooms together one my wife and myself and one for my sons we book the rooms 3 months in advance the one I showed up at check in time we had to wait 15 minutes in line and then and then were only given one of the two rooms after much confusion and then tell me the room wasn't ready I took the family up to one room so someone else can start getting dress but the rooms too small I went back to the desk 45 minutes later the room still wasn't ready after 15 minutes to deal with that I had to settle on a whole different room because I was running out of time. as for the room if you tell it had a lot of wear and tear on it and the TV clarity was poor and both rooms my guess is the running on analog system disappointing when you have flat screens. I would have not a stayed another night. although the hotel had a restaurant the prices were too high we wound up leaving early to eat breakfast the next morning. June 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst Experience I've Ever Had at a Hotel I recently stayed at this hotel last month as we had a wedding in the area. It was the worst experience I've ever had at a hotel. I have travel around the world and have never received such poor service. I would have written this review sooner but I have been busy and I wanted to take my time to explain how truly painful my stay was at this hotel. Our evening begin when we arrived at the front desk to check in at approximately 4:45 pm. "Kay" was the name of the gentleman attempting to check us in. In short, this process took approximately 20 minutes as we didn't receive our keys until about 5:05. Part of the problem was our reservation was for 2 double beds and the hotel didn't have any rooms with 2 beds available "as a large group extended their stay". Additionally, Kay had to run our credit card 3 times. Finally, he said he would give us a room with a pull out couch and a double bed. This was not acceptable but we agreed to take the keys because the shuttle for the wedding was leaving at 5:30 and we had to get changed before the shuttle left. Next, when we got to the unacceptable room, there was no pull out couch, and the air conditioner was taken apart and there were tools all over the room. Again, we had to catch the shuttle at 5:30, so by this time it's around 5:10 so we just decided to get changed in the room, pack our stuff back up and put it in the car because the shuttle was leaving at 5:30 and we didn't have another 20 minutes to waste talking to "Kay". Then, in the middle of my fiance and I getting changed, the mechanic knocked on our door, rudely demanded he be allowed in to get his tools. I told him we would be out in 15 minutes and to go talk to Kay. So once we finally changed, we lugged our stuff down 6 flights of stairs (to top it all off, the elevators weren't working/were taking forever), and packed it in the car. Needless to stay, with all this chaos, we missed the shuttle and had to drive to the wedding. When we returned from the wedding, there were keys to a room with two double beds, which was a nice surprise, but the air conditioner didn't work. By this point in the night, we didn't have the energy to complain, so we just left early in the morning. We honestly thought we were on a TV show and the whole experience was a joke. Finally, I wrote to the general manager to express my displeasure of my stay and i got no response. Hope this isn't a common experience for your guests. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Enjoyed our stay My wife and I really enjoyed our recent, week-long stay! All the staff were very friendly and helpful. My wife and I stay with you every time we visit our children in Philadelphia, and we must say that the hotel is in wonderful condition. We really admired all the recent improvements. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room settings The room is of standard. Provided at your convenience are micowave and refridgerator. Above all 2 bottles of water are at your disposal for free. Such may be sold at $5.00 (five dollars) or more at other hotels.Such complementory offers are vital in rate of turn over. I won't mind choosing Four Point if I were to be there again. May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Second visit a disappointment! We came back to this hotel because we had a great time the first visit. On our second visit I was very disappointed in a few things 1. Water was leaking from room above us into the bathroom, I realize stuff like this happens so not worst problem. 2. Was doing my yoga stretches on floor and looked over and saw some type of pill under the front of the couch, would hope no child or baby would put this in their mouth as it could end very badly.3. Filled out room service card for breakfast for time slot offered at 6:00-6:15, waited untill 6:30 and called to see how long it will be as we had to leave at 6:50. Got a variety of answers from the kitchen staff, first was told that they didn't get the card (checked door before I called and card was removed) next I was told they were working on order (if they didn't have the order card how can they be working on the order?), when I asked how much longer till we would get our breakfast they said they are getting ready to start the order now, I asked once mor what time I can expect the order and she told me she would have to call me back, (no accountability at all) so I canceled the order. Upon checkout desk agent was very sorry and explained that the room service card has time slot for breakfast delivery of 6:00-6:15 kitchen dosnt open until much later on Sundays, seriously? Overall the hotel and grounds are nice, good value , front desk employees very nice, but a few problems left a very bad impression on us. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didnt clean my room I was at this hotel on business for 3 nights. The room was clean the day I got there. For the next 2 days I was out at meetings both days till 4 pm. In neither case was my room cleaned when I got back to the hotel. On the 2nd of these days, I had left a tip for the maid which she took, but did not clean the room. Ive spent a number of nights in this hotel over the past 3 years. Quality is steadily decreasing. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful Hints I am a registered auditor familiar with customer satisfaction & continuous improvement techniques. Restaurant was great! Good food and friendly staff. A+. Room had musty odor- bed was clean & comfortable. Door was very hard to open-should be repaired (306) C+. Overall rating B. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds are the best. Just a quick trip for a wedding and got a great nights sleep both nights. Staff was super friendly. Food was wonderful May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air Conditioning Would not be writing this if checkout clerk asked how my stay was. After we checked in we went right out to dinner. When we returned we found that the airconditioning unit was not working. We called the front desk. A maintance man arrived a short time later. He attempted to fix the unit but was unable to do so. He decided that the unit needed to be replaced. He asked if it was Ok to replace it now and we said yes. I guess the whole process took less than an hour. By the time he left it was after midnight. He did the best he could to clean up. It seems to work ok for that night and the next night that we stayed. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was Nice for the Area I was happy with the hotel for the area it was in. I thought the price was a little high for the area, however, I would not have stayed anywhere else. The people were extremely accomodating. May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but staff is lacking This hotel has a great location, but the staff is lacking. Upon check-in, I felt that it was difficult for me to provide my SPG number. This was mostly due to the fact that staff seemed to have a hard time actually listening to my requests instead of talking to me about their processes. Also, although the restaurant staff is very competent, they were unable to locate more than 1 champagne flute for the bottle that I purchased to celebrate an occasion. Also, they only had 1 bottle of champagne and 1 bottle of prosecco in the bar! May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location in NE Philly When I visit family, I always stay at the Four Points. Very convenient location on Roosevely Blvd. Nice rooms, nothing special. The one thing I do rate my hotels by is if the TV has a sleep timer. The Four Points does NOT! Wish it did. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service Helen and Liz were so good in their customer service skill and appreciation of my business there. These 2 ladies were always very couteous and happy to see. They went above and beyond their duties and you should be proud to hire such devoted employees. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place considering location The hotel is very nice and well kept. I didn't love the area on the boulevard. A little bit of an uncomfortable feel around there. The room was well laid out with a comfortable feel. One small thing was that the door frame paint looked old and "overpainted" and the lock itself looked recently replaced and a bit sloppily. Additionally, the AC/Heat unit ran like a truck. Extremely loud. LOVED that the room had a microwave and refrigerator. I never like having to request those and hate being charged for them. I really appreciate that fine touch. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is comfortable & clean We were very pleased with our recent stay at this hotel. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The room was very clean. The lady at the desk was very pleasant, professional and helpful. We would definitely return here or to any of the hotels connected to this chain of hotels. May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than I expected. I was a little disappointed with my recent visit to the Four Points by Sheraton. There were parts of the stay that were fine, and parts that were really, really bad. I'll start by saying that the room was spacious, clean, and well furnished. I appreciate having the refrigerator and large work space, though I did not need either on this particular trip. The staff was also friendly, though I interacted with them minimally. Unfortunately, I was severely disappointed with the shower in the bathroom. It was almost completely useless. It was either off, or scalding hot. If you tried to adjust the temperature at all, the shower head flipped over to the tub spout. Very frustrating. I would have requested a room change, but we were already running late for an evening event, returned very late, and had to leave very early. Ultimately, we were unable to shower at all during the stay. Also, the front desk and lobby were dimly lit, and surprisingly small. I almost walked right past check-in because I did not recognize it. I am not sure if the hotel is going through a renovation, but I hope they do spruce up check in a bit. In addition, the hotel was suppose to accomodate an after party for the event I was at. The bar was supposed to stay open late, as per contract, but when we returned they were closed. Apparently, they tried to correct this with free breakfast for the party, but I was not made aware of this until after I had left the next morning, and the breakfast was not what we were going for anyway. Unfortunately, these aspects greatly affected my overall opinion of the stay, and outweighed the things that were done well. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Stay very comfortable, not spectacular. Weds night BBQ for guests was a nice touch. A bit out of the way to get to downtown Philly for games/nightlife April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by expensive and slightly disappointed We had a regular king room. The water pressure in the shower was poor. Difficult to shower. Our refrigerator in the room did not work. Also it was extremely loud in our room when other guests ran water. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. April 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely disappointing experience I expected a completely renovated room and in fact called to make sure that my room would be completely renovated. The rug was dirty, the tub had a huge crack in the wall, the furniture was beat up, the air conditioner was so loud it sounded like a car starting every time it turned on and there was no hot water in the sink until I turned on the valve under the sink. I complained and asked to be moved but I was told all the rooms are like mine and I wasn't moved. I didn't sleep for 2 nights. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Close to where I needed to be. Shuttle available was a nice feature. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was everything desired at a great price The hotel was convientiently located and a shuttle to take you to where you needed to go within the area. Staff was friendly and always very accomadating. I was very satisfied and would return again and recommed to anyone. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great room Room was a corner room big and bright , also had a great philly cheesesteak sand in the resturant April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience! Great Staff! Attended a retirement celebration in Philly and stayed in this hotel. Being out of state and tired when we arrived, the staff was attentative and very nice! Thanks! April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice layout of the room Great location ! Everything you need to get is right there near hotel ; office supplies store , other restaurants ,movies etc Up to date rooms stylish and plenty of room ! April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The hotel staff was very friendly, and pleasant. The hotel grounds and common area was very clean, and well kept. My room was also very clean. I did have two issue, but they would not stop me from staying there again. I flew into North East Philadelphia airport. It's only about a mile away. I called the hotel for the shuttle, and was told it would be at least an hour until it would be there. I did manage to borrow a crew car from the airport. Second, I could not watch the Phillies game, since the hotel does not have the local cable. What's with that.? April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by best smiles ever The customer service was tops. Staff had best smiles ever. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by inconvenient closet configuration the hanging space for clothes was extremely limited and also inconvenient in that hangers were arranged front to back instead of side to side. this configuration required that you had to take all clothes out in order to reach ones in the back. very odd. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff This hotel has great features, amenities and the staff ALWAYS goes above and beyond to make sure their guest are comfortable. It is my new favorite hotel! March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Place This property was appropriate for its class rating. Nice room well appointed but smelled a bit. Water pressure was terrible. The only serious issue was the wireless service....slow. Not able to do much more than check email...could not use it for Skype; had to tether my cell phone. All of this was made well by the superb staff at reception, the bar, and the young lady Tai who put my room right. Thank you! March 24, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T06:58:05.427-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_3194, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>