Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

  • 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Filadelfia,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19114
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años de edad o mayores y presentar una identificación con fotografía. No se permite el registro en el hotel a los huéspedes menores de 21 años. 

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty hotel I have never written any review before but I need to share this experience. I stayed at this hotel for couple days but I really having issue that it's a pretty dirty hotel. Check in on Thursday and left on Saturday. The room is ok but I know that they have not vacuum the hallway since I check in. There are pieces of junk all over the carpet and it was the same junk that were there plus some new one when I check out 2 days later. Staff are friendly but I can't handle filthy hotel. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home...Great Stay for 13 days The 13 days stay was excellent....the facility met my expectations....the staff was wonderful....the breakfast nearly every morning was very good before training each morning. The location was excellent, only minutes from restaurants and 3 minutes from Walmart. The location was only 15-20 minutes from my training location. I would definitely stay here again... August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review It appears as if the rooms were partially renovated. The AC in my room was loud, dented, and all around in need of some care. August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor hotel service The chef refused to fill an order for ala carte toast, ham, lettuce, tomato and cheese as he said it was not on the menu but all the ingredients are listed in the menu provided. The front desk would not schedule the shuttle during specific times as she stated she was too busy to schedule this and they were busy with bus tours. This was a very frustrating visit and the reason that I stay at the hotel is the shuttle to Jeanes Hospital. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by problems Faucet would not shut off in shower. Engineer could NOT fix the TV to receive movies. The Engineer while trying to fix the TV asked me if I had money on my creditcard. If I did not maybe that was the reason the movie service didn't work. He further stated he was from Albania and they were direct people. I advised him he was in America and that was an insult to patrons. He further stated he was direct. I said I will be direct and he was unable to fix the TV to run movies. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The physical building is nice, but staff needs improving. We did not receive a copy of the charges made to our credit card account (did not notice this until after we had left). Also, I had called a day in advance and asked to switch reserved rooms with our son-in-law because we had 2 queens reserved, he had a King, but needed 2 queens. I believe it was Patrick who told me that would be no problem at all. I specifically asked if he would be given the 2 queen room when he checked in, and I was told he would. We arrived first, and were given the King bed room, but when our son-in-law checked in later, he was also given a King bed. When he reminded them that he was to get a room with 2 queens, he was told the king was his reservation, and that was what he was getting. A roll-away bed had to be brought into the room, which made the room extremely crowded. Also, we had one wash cloth in our room for 2 people! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely renovated and great staff The front desk staff and Housekeeping Dept were excellent. They were accommodating to our needs for meeting spaces and socializing during our weekend family reunion. Debra, in Housekeeping, was very supportive, helpful and concerned even after I had returned home and mistakenly thought I had lost a credit card at the hotel. The entire staff was warm and welcoming. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, clean & quiet. Great price, friendly Desk Clerks, clean rooms, great water pressure, very quiet/soundproof rooms, lighted & secure parking lot, easy access to shops and close to major highways. Highly recommend it. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bed This time the bed was not comfortable. also asking for more towels we were given large but no hand towels. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good stay! The front desk didn't have our information even though we had a confirmation number...so that took some time checking-in. The air-conditoner didn't work-they came to check on it & said it worked. Hours later we called again & now service man said he needed to install a new unit. So 11:00pm, we had to move the kids to a new room w/ air. We didn't have enough towels, no soap & the TV didn't work. This hotel needs improving on many levels. I wouldn't stay there again. July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a great place to stay! Overall my month long stay at the hotel was great. The front desk staff, cleaning staff and restaurant staff were very professional and friendly. The rooms were good but my only complaint is with the heating/cooling system. It is very noisy when it runs making it hard to hear while on the phone or watching TV. Since I was staying at the hotel for a month while down on training I would like to suggest that perhaps the front desk staff would put people with extended stays on the top floor at the end to minimize the noise for the extended stay guests. I was on the second floor in about the middle and heard constant banging on the floor above and had many noisy guests running up and down the hall, slamming doors and talking loud several times throughout my stay. Overall my stay was good and I would stay there again if I was in the area. March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel The door wouldnt close properly. Furniture needed updating. Expected more luxury from a Starwood property. Usually stay in The Westin. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy with our stay We have 2 young kids and stayed at this hotel because it was a halfway point from the city and Sesame Place, had a pool and was not crazy expensive. If not rush hour the location was very convenient. There are a lot of stop lights and some shady neighborhoods going from the city to the hotel on Roosevelt Blvd though. Loved the pool! Breakfast was really good and convenient. Would have liked more consistent room cleaning, but it was acceptable. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and safe This hotel is nice and clean, it is safe, has free parking, and wonderful staff. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Wedding Experience Our family wedding was nearby at the Knowlton Mansion. The staff was super helpful. In particular Wendy in Catering in helping us to set up last minute shuttle service and also breakfast for our guests on Sunday morning. Would definitely recommend to others. One of my best hotel experiences!!! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Review We were in room 614. The outside door coming into the room stuck pretty good so that it was difficult each time we entered the room. We had an adjoining room and could hear the neighbors a bit - fortunately they were not overly loud. The faucets were awkward - it was hard to get warm or hot water without the faucet being on full blast; that is more of a design issue; attractive but awkward. I would rather a more ordinary faucet handle that gave good water temp than something that was "modern" lookingl. Beds were comfy, pillows were comfy, room temp was good, and overall decor of hotel was nicely done. It would have been nice to have the continental breakfast option or perhaps a $5 full breakfast added to the room price. Many hotels offer the free breakfast. It was nice to be able to park at no cost which doesn't happen in City Center, which is why we stayed 11 miles or so out from that location. May 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not clean and poor rehab job The bathroom walls were filthy, there was a maid cleanup cloth left in our room. There was some type of white stain on the mini chair and I took a pic of it. You can tell this is a old hotel that was rehabbed but the doors to the room and connecting room are extremely old and the paint in the bedroom is peeling. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great breakfast! The rooms at this hotel were just "ok". Could use a little updating to the color and amenities but overall this is a nice hotel to stay. We especially enjoyed the breakfast served! It was great. Will stay here again if ever in the northeast part of Philly. July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs uppewr level renovations! The room was filthy, old and worn with outdated furniture, in some cases broken Items were stained and in despair. I would not recommend staying here. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay The doors are difficult to open, the bathroom faucets are hard to turn on and not clear how to operate them for temperature, bathroom is lacking hooks and towel bars for those who do not mind using towels 2 days in a row, glad for the free parking, comfy beds and pillows and room amenities June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay at four points Breakfast started at EXACTLY 7AM on Saturday. We just needed 5-10 minutes early - it was like pulling teeth. Answer was no so we had to skip breakfast. ZERO flexibility. Room is dated and run down. Old AC units. Carpets in hallways are stained, gross. Just not what I would expect of an SPG property. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great for and centrally located My family of three including a two year old stayed here for our summer family vacation. The room was great and spacious and we got a free upgrade and early check in when we arrived earlier than expected. We were able to be everywhere we schedule in a short period of time. I especially liked the cleanliness of this hotel. One issue we had was not having enough towels in our room after it was cleaned. August 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet my needs Hotel was understaffed, had to wait more than 1 hour in the lobby to check in, even tho i arrived pass check in time. First i was told that the room needed to be cleaned, then an hour later i was told that they had no clean sheets, so i had to wait more. HORRIBLE SERVICE. I made reservation and paid in full for 4 rooms for 3 nights more then a week in advance, so this should of never happened!!! July 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great overall, but needs some repairs Great room size, comfy bed, friendly staff... but huge cracks in the ceiling (of room 435) and mold in the shower. The mold really bothered me and changed my view of the hotel overall... If I see mold, I immediately assume they aren't paying attention to detail and maintaining their property with care. If it wasn't for that, I'd have nothing but good to say. (The room was otherwise clean) July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room The hotel was on par for what I expect for a four points. The facilities were clean and in good repair and the room was very comfortable. The only comment I would make is the air conditioning is pretty loud. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We stay at the hotel each year during our visit to Sesame Place. We had one major problem and the hotel fixed it by giving us a free stay. My kids love this hotel! Comfort and Clean! July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review The air conditioner and the refrigerator were too noisy for good sleeping. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for the value We stay at this hotel once a year when visiting family. The front desk as well as the housekeeping staff are very accommodating. I judge the cleanliness by the bathrooms, and it is one of the cleanest hotels I've ever seen! I look forward to our stay with Four Points by Sheraton next year. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 Points Philadelphia It is a good serviceable hotel in NE Philadelphia July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Even though we only stayed one night, we enjoyed our stay. We took the early Breakfast buffet and it was very good. The ONLY thing that management should keep an eye on is how the furniture is aging with the years. Design is good, but the hinges, finishes and overall aging does not do justice to the hotel. As an aside, a quiet AC unit would be greatly appreciated. July 18, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>