Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff and a great location Very nice hotel and staff throughout facility. The shuttle driver went out of her way to transport us to the casino by making an extra trip, the two Waitress one named Zulla and unsure of the other young lady name made our dining experience a pleasant one. The only minor complaint would be that house keeping didn't bring clean wash cloths/coffee/lotion as we placed the dirty ones on the floor (in corner of bathroom), however, when asked for linen, staff issued it right away. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay! The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to ensure my stay was enjoyable. I had a problem with the shower head and informed them early that morning, but the work order was obviously not followed through. I had to remind them again later that evening, but Tamara (front desk clerk) immediately dispatched Housekeeping and the repair was made. I would commend Toni and Tamara for their superb attention to my needs and the professionalism they showed. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An example of how hotels should be run This was my first experience with a Sheraton hotel. The staff was welcoming and prompt in meeting our needs. Though I did not eat at the hotel, the menu looked delicious with convenient service. The biggest difference between the Four Points and most hotels I have stayed at was the shuttle that would drive you to close destinations (other than the airport). That was a huge plus being from out of town. The rooms were very comfortable and lacked nothing. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel made us feel "at home". We were there for a family reunion and often gathered in the lounge, restaurant or bar. The staff was always friendly and accommodating. Would have liked it if more information about the area was made available at the hotel. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Awesome hotel, right on the beach and walking distance to both the Hard Rock and Beau. Awesome staff and facilities. The only downfall for this hotel is there is no laundry facility that you can use. They do have a laundry service but it's kind of costly. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel and good location. Very friendly staffs and nice location. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient We practically live in hotels....so, I have experienced everything. This hotel is extremely convenient but the room had a funky smell, it was extremely dusty (especially the bathroom), the water was brown when my daughter took a bath, the towels looked like they hadn't been bleached (major spots), our sheets were not changed after the first day, and our coffee service was never refilled (we had to go ask for coffee both mornings). July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorial Weekend in Biloxi The Four Points Sheraton in Biloxi is just about perfect. The location of the hotel is right in downtown Biloxi across the street from Beau Rivage. The busiest Waffle House in the United States is a block away. The staff at this property is very nice. The only problem we saw was a restaurant that was understaffed and the coffee table in the lobby was not resupplied. But that may have been due to understaffing in the restaurant. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel and friendly staff My husband and I love going to this hotel. It is the most pleasant place to stay. We visit there just for fun. We have also stayed with our four children. They really enjoy as well. I would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure to anyone. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome stay I really enjoyed staying here and will be back. The rooms were clean and comfy the view of the gulf was beautiful. We ate in the hotel restaurant and the food & drinks were high quality. The location is easy to get to and close to everything. My only complaints are there was no mini refrigerator, no microwave, and the water pressure is awful. For the price and location it was a great experience. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HouseKeeping was Awsome My stay with my family was awsome. Please send my congrats to the Housekeeping department they really made our stay. Everytime we asked for towels they was rite on que. Check in was a little slow but but i understood how that can happen with a new employee on the front desk. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep coming back Love the view and comfort your hotel has. Always treated friendly. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great Hotel! Nice room and pool. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location First stay at this hotel. Very pleased with décor and comfort of room. Location right across from beach with great views. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points always a pleasure We try stay at Four Points whenever we have the opportunity in a given location. The beds are extremely comfortable to a person with a low back history. Cleanliness is consistent, staff well trained.. Biloxi unit is no exception. We were very pleased with location and accessibility. Travelling with handicapped person and the front desk staff were most accomodating. We rate this hotel a 10! March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Beach hotel First time to stay here at this hotel, SMOKE free Hotel, very friendly staff, went over and beyond to assist us, Always have stayed at the Beau Rivage, but, after this trip there, will def be my new hotel on the coast when I visit, easy access, free parking, great area to relax in the downstairs, nice restaurant and bar, and the Pool is excellent, cant wait to use it when its not cold! December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Friendly front desk clerk, clean, comfortable and affordable accommodations. Short walking distance to beach and entertainment venues. Upgraded our room to an ocean view making our stay even nicer:) July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Good location. Close to interstate, casinos, $ beach. Friendly staff. Quick check in & out. Great view of the beach from my deluxe king room. Room was very spacious & clean. Had a lot of storage. Did not have a chance to try the restaurant or pool. The only disappointment was that there was not a mini fridge or microwave in the room. There wasn't even a microwave available to use. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking I know you have handicap parking, but not enough. Too many times when returning at night we had to park at top of lot. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and quiet Have stayed here before. This time we were there only overnight and did not spend very much time in the room. As always, it was clean and comfortable. Love the convenience of the body wash, shampoo and conditioner dispensers in the shower. Nice feature instead of those small sample bottles. Would stay here again and again. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous customer service We have stayed at this hotel many times. The service from the front desk has always been great. This last stay they went above and beyond my expectations. I always look forward to coming back. The beds are comfortable and I love the pillows and blankets. The housekeeping lady I passes in the hall wished me happy new year in a very sincere way and smiled a genuine smile. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice indeed! The rooms are spacious and the atmosphere was very relaxing. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Excellent customer service. Rooms were very nice and spacious. Close to various locations away from hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Third visit This was our third visit to the Four Points. Great location with good staff and facilities. Only one problem. The fitted sheet on the bed would not stay in place--it seems that the mattress is a little too thick for the sheets provided and they kept creeping up. A fridge in the room would be nice. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Great Staff - nice view of the Gulf July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Biloxi This is perfection. Hotel is next to Beau Rivage - casino/entertainment mecca of Biloxi. Yet - this hotel is quiet, neat and ocean front. Add to that Sheraton standards and a very inviting hotel staff. We booked 3 rooms (family reunion) and enjoyed it. We were evacuated during the night. Fire alarm? had to walk down 9 floors. But I'll take safety first anyday! July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff EVER The staff at this hotel is the BEST! Every single person we encountered was extremely friendly, courteous and helpful. The comfort of the rooms can't be beat. We love having the shampoo, conditioner and shower gel in the dispensers in the shower. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice view This is great hotel for the money, awesome view, walking distance to casinos & resturants July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Stay Excellent hotel. Rooms, pool and lobby are exceptional. Our room had a loud and faulty A/C unit, but Jake came up and fixed the problem on our last night. Kudos to Jake! July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service Room was very nice and bedding was clean and brightened the entire room. I had the wonderful dinner in the restaurant. Their red wine sauce was wonderful. Very friendly atmosphere that greets you by name, and I also received a very nice email after my stay, thanking me for staying with them. It's nice to be made to feel that you are appreciated. February 17, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>