Four Points by Sheraton

洛杉矶国际机场福朋酒店(喜来登集团管理)

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 机场大道 9750 号
  • 邮政编码 90045
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁方可预订客房或办理登记入住手续。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always dependable! Whenever my travel plans take me to Los Angeles, I try to stay at the Four Points by Sheraton - LAX. Yes, there are other hotels, including SPG hotels at which I could stay in the LAX area. HOWEVER, I can always depend on the staff at this SPG hotel for a great stay. If you're a frequent traveler, DEPENDABILITY, COMFORT and RECOGNITION, all count toward your satisfaction. Again, as always at this hotel...I thank this team for a job well done. Just love it! September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air con The hotel was alright overall. Very near LAX, which was great. The front desk was polite and welcoming which is always lovely. The bell man, not so much and had to wait quite a while for service. My main issue was with the air-conditioning in my room. There was no way to keep the room at a somewhat comfortable temperature. If the AC was on the room would get really cold, very fast and vice versa. For that reason, I would probably stay elsewhere next time. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Wonderful staff. Always a smile, everyone greeted me. The concierge desk was always ready to help. I was a little vexed by the bathrooms. Tight space with no fan. Made the week long stay a little cumbersome. Overall though my stay was very pleasant. The staff alone is worth the trip. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My LAX airport choice Very convenient location, frequent LAX shuttle, helpful staff. The breakfast buffet could have some fresh vegetables, and the hotel could participate in the SPG Green Choice Program. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay We were in town for a conference and the Four Points served our needs well. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement After a long day of traveling I checked into a room that smelled like fish. When I opened the mini refrigerator, to insert my bottle of water, there was an opened can of tuna and a box of leftovers. The bathroom title was dirty and the shower had not been thoroughly cleaned. The shower liner had red and black spots on it. I must say I was disappointed after using points for this stay. This is not typical of my stays at the Four Points by Sheraton. April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed After booking this stay 3 months in advance, I show up to find that the rate I paid for was for hotel only. I requested the park and fly rate which includes parking but upon checking in, this was not the case. Very typical experience. Pay for a service and receive partial product. I can not recommend this hotel for air travelers at Four Points LAX because of this experience. The rooms and facilities are comfortable, but booking really messed up. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Great... Highly Recommend, Resturants onsite were great, March 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below Four Points Standards The overall condition and cleanliness of the property was poor. It was way below the typical Four Points. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LAX overnight We stayed at 4PTs LAX because we had a 6:00 am flight the next day. Hotel is clean and friendly and is ideal for LAX purposes. We even had the Hertz driver drop us off in front of the hotel after we dropped our rental off and the Hertz bus was going back to LAX. That way we didn't have to deal with rental return in the early morning. Shuttle runs to LAX every 15-20 minutes 24 hrs/day. Small dated bathroom but still clean and functional. April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Still a Problem I stay at this hotel quite often when I am in the area because of the reasonable rates and the comfortable rooms. Having said that, there is still a huge problem with parking spaces, or lack thereof. The Four Points plays host to many diverse, and often loud, meetings. Perhaps some of the attendees are taking guest parking spaces without actually staying at the hotel? I had requested a refrigerator in my room for last weekend, something I have ALWAY S had in the past, but not this time. However, after the time it took to check in (one person on duty, five people in line), giving up finding a parking space, as there were none, having a small hissy fit until somewhere was found to put my car, I was too tired to pursue the whole "no fridge" thing when I finally got to my room. After Hollywood Park closes this December (sadly), none of this will be an issue for me. November 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG experience to date This was my worst SPG experience to date. The staff was unmotivated and unfriendly. As a SPG Platinum member, I expect the staff to be polite at a minimum. Instead, I was given a terrible room across from a very noisy ice machine. The walls were so thin, it sounded like a construction site in my room. When I asked for another room, I was told no rooms were available and then transferred to "a supervisor" and hung up on. When I called back again, I was told that I'd be moved to a separate room (so rooms were available, and the first person I spoke to must have lied to me). When I went downstairs to get my new room key, I was told that my room had been "given away" and that I would be given a different room. Given my normally very positive experiences with SPG properties, I was shocked at the terrible service and quality of both the staff and facilities. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra charges We did not know this hotel charges $19.00 a day to park your car, even though you are paying to stay there. When we checked in and found this out, the hotel clerk said we could return our rental car and walk back to the hotel! This is 8'oclock at night in a bad neighborhood.No way. They also charge you to use their printer. And the free bottled water was 1 bottle of warm water in a room for 4 people. How about maybe 2 bottles?. October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hit and miss service We stayed in the hotel for two nights. It was clean and comfortable room. But first night complimentary bottle water was missing; we were too tired to mention/request for one. In the morning, I requested extra towels and one toothbrush. We got the towels but no toothbrush. Later in the day we realized room service took the dirty towels but did not replace with the clean ones. We did get a complimentary bottle for the second night. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a GREAT place to stay near LAX! I've stayed at the Four Points by Sheraton LAX many times. I review the hotel from time to time, to note any change in the service and facilities. It's impressive that no matter the time between my stays...the front desk staff ALWAYS remembers me and expresses appreciation for my patronage. The staff here is one of the best in the Starwood chain. Hands down! STILL a great place to stay near LAX! THANKS for another great stay! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! Prior to my arrival the staff at this hotel had shown me that they have the customer's interest first and foremost! I arrived on 11/16/12 and stayed until 11/25/12. During my stay the hotel was clean, comfortable, the staff were jewels and it was extremely quiet. I had not had a vacation in a while and everyone took time to be so nice, I could not have asked for more! A special thank you to Jess and Justin for your kindness. November 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable I am a frequent traveler and have been a loyal customer of Starwood hotels for many years because I appreciate their emphasis on value and excellent service. Yet a recent stay at this hotel has made me question my loyalty. We stayed at this hotel Thursday, November 24 through Tuesday, November 29. Upon arrival, we were assigned to room 961. The room was filthy and unacceptable. The carpet and furnishing were extremely dirty. The curtains and bedding looked as though they had not been cleaned in decades. There was also an unpleasant odor throughout the room. To make matters worse, we looked out the window only to see a huge dumpster filled with trash. As we were reviewing the room, I received a text from my credit card company stating that my card had been charged $595.50 by your hotel which is not the amount I authorized. We checked in and the front desk clerk advised me that there would be a $50.00 charge for incidentals not a $50.00 charge per night; therefore, I authorized a charge of $456.50 plus $50.00 for a total of $506.50. I asked that the incidentals be disconnected; therefore, there should not have been a need for a $50.00 hold on my credit card. Be aware the excessive charges for indidentials. We complained to the Front Desk Manager, Adam, about the condition of the room and the excessive amount charge to my credit card for incidentals. I requested to check out and my credit card be refunded. I was told that there would be a fee to do so, Adam politely offered us another room. We were transferred to room 523. The room was in better condition than the other room but still not up to the Starwood hotels standard we am accustom too. The room smelled like mildew. In addition we found mold in the refrigerator. I also advise Adam that I would be contacting my credit card company to have the $130.00 hold removed from my card as it was not authorized. I requested that I be allowed to gain internet access to print my hotel reservation to fax to my credit card company to show the amount I agreed for my credit card to be charged without being charged for internet access and printing. December 8, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by just an average hotel hotel guests should not have to pay for parking 2 nights of parking cost $42 customer service needs improvement there is no friendlyness at the front desk they are cold and not acocomdating parking pass expired on second day i had to reactivate it i'm spg gold member and they didnt want to give us complimentry breakfast or drinks most hotels do - at least a room upgrade? no it was a low floor and just a regular room. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a difference a tower makes Its a crap shoot. If you don’t get a room in a newer tower you are in a 2 star room. Mine wreaked of mildew. Parking at 11pm….there was none so the front desk just told me to park where ever I could even if it was in front of a no parking sign. Oh, and look around at all the signs saying they are not responsible for damages to your car. I was worried about it being hit or towed all night. Stay someplace else!!!!!!! September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad not good.. I stayed for 3 nights here and my office colleagues have been staying here for some time during business trips. The only reason we chose this hotel is proximity to airport and competitive price. They offered us free breakfast but it was almost same menu everyday for breakfast buffet and some of the items were really cold despite of being kept in food warmer(potatoes), also the iron board was missing from the room September 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Nightmare This hotel charges $24/night for parking. The parking is behind the hotel, the spaces are cramped, the lot is on a hill and because it was raining the weekend we stayed we had to walk through deep puddles. It was a long wet walk to the front of the hotel, the only entrance. They charged us $50/per night for parking/hold in case we used room service which we didn't and then charged us and additional $24/night parking anyway for a total of $150 for two nights of parking, not including the cost of the room for two nights. We brought it to the hotels attention the first night and they said they fixed it. But here we are Monday and our bank account is still minus $150 extra dollars just weeks before Christmas. I'm very disapointed right now. My husband is active duty military and we were in town to bury his father, this is the last thing we need to deal with during our grief. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly Renovated The last time I stayed here was over 25 yrs ago! I am happy to see they just renovated this hotel. The jr suite was very roomy - even has a walk in closet. However, the bathroom was a bit small in comparison to the rest of the room. But the upgrade to the bathroom was a big plus! I was pleasantly surprised to see a welcome plate of grapes and cookies for Platinum members when I walked into my room. Nice touch! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal I paid a rate of $107 when I stayed, but I've also stayed before for $94. This is such a great deal for what you get at this hotel. Pool, gym, great service, comfortable, clean rooms and ideal location. Highly recommend. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay I was treated well by all staff. Had a good meal and was well served.. and slept well in a comfortable and clean room. What more could you ask for? February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by follow -up on room requests When I reserved a room I requested a room facing the pool courtyard. my checkin was approx. 7pm and my request was not filled because "we are full". My reservation and check in was made in a timely manner but my request for a courtyard facing room was left unfulfilled. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by What to improve? Immediately fix the hook for hanging purse for the restroom near your reception/registration stall#1. The broken fixture in the restroom does not give a good impression about the hotel and it is the first thing guest notice. You also need to tell the guest that the parking ticket needs to restamp daily instead of having the guest found out when the car was already at the gate and the ticket did not work! July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Can´t stay away...my home abroad" Great as usual, they truly care and seek just for the best treatment. Value for the money is a right description, just a few min from LAX, rooms are been renovated, and it has many function rooms and meeting areas. Basically what matters to me are the performance and behavior of people, and at this hotel they are wonderful from the Management to any Staff members!. Thank you so much for everything! December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for a night A perfectly alright place to stay for a night before your flight. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great vibe I stayed recently for a "park and fly" from LAX,, The room was comfortable although the hallway seem dreary..LOL.. but i have to RECommend the the bar..i usually travel alone, and the staff both nights, (male and female) recommended great food and wine.... Love the caprse salad and hangar steak... great prices,,,and yummy..Bravo. but have to say the breakfast in the Comfort Lounge...not so tasty... October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I arrived very early and knew rooms would probably not be ready. The staff, especially Jeallissa, jumped into action and worked hard to provide me a room as quickly as possible. This property may not have the 5 star facilities, but they more than make up for it in their attention to their guests. I might also add the beer selection at the lobby restaurant is amazing... From all over the world!!! July 22, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>