Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Darling Harbour

  • 161 Sussex Street
  • Sidney,
  • Nueva Gales del Sur
  • 2000
  • Australia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1193 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely buffet nice staff The only problem we had was that Wilson Parking should be included into the price of stay, My wife and I feel that if you stay parking should be free. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Darling Harbour Sydney Having stayed here several times previously, again we were happy here. Also we've stayed at Sheraton Heathrow, Dubai and Marina Mirage at the Gold Coast, Queensland. Thank you. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff, who made my stay a breeze! Special mention goes to Kayla in the Corn Exchange Restaurant who was so very good at helping us with our two year old daughter. She made sure that she was happy, comfortable and got the carrots she so desperately wanted even though they were not on the menu. She was very friendly and my daughter loved her attention. Thank you Kayla you made our dinner experiences much easier than they could have been! I stayed for business and had my family stay with me, the location for kids activities was great, the acquarium and darling harbour on our doorstep, my husband had a great time. The concierge was fantastic at arranging a car hire for me to be picked up and dropped off at the hotel for one day of travelling to Newcastle I had to do. Tony at the front of the hotel outside was superb, he took our luggage when we arrived and made sure it was in our room waiting when the room was ready. We managed to get up to the rooftop terrace and see the sunset one evening, it was lovely, what a view! The only issue we had was on the night before we flew out some local's decided to have a party very loudly in the room next to ours. One call to Guest Solutions and it was all sorted. A great hotel and I will be staying again on my next trip! June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Your staff are your hotel. Your buffet is very poor and is a real shame June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good foods and easy access Foods are so good which is in one of top level, I think. And the location is quite good, it is easy access to everywhere in Sydney by foot. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Darling Patrick Staff wonderful especially Patrick in the restaurant who saw I was on my own and went out of his way to ensure I felt comfortable. He remembered me the next day even remembered what I had for breakfast and offered to assist me again. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm Welcome From booking to arrival and through to departure all staff were extremely helpful, courteous and efficient. Buffet breakfast was delicious and dinner in hotel also great value. Gym was user friendly and well equipped. Missed out on drinks at rooftop bar as too windy but great view and will do next time. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Supreme Staff and location Overall, Staff pay particular attention to you and your needs to ensure a pleasant stay. The location of the hotel abeam to Darling Harbour, a very short walk, and within the Sydney CBD, amongst every attraction Sydney has to offer, says it all. But, the service from the friendly professional Staff, each one a fine Sheraton Ambassador makes each stay very enjoyable; especially from Bhakiva ?? at the Front Desk; Johnson ?? in the Concierge Section; and Mustafa ?? the Bar Person in the historically listed, National Trust sandstone inn/bar area. I always enjoy my stays here. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every cent Free late check out, complimentary breakfast with every food type you could wish for, gorgeous views and the staff on the 'solutions' hotline are so helpful. A fantastic stay - I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Sydney CBD. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No a joining room for my children :( My travel is substantial with work and our preference is 5 star properties. There where many aspects of this hotel that pleased me however they where shadowed by the following. One very big disappointment during my experience was on booking my second room I requested an a joining room for my children. I was advised that this is not guaranteed however every effort would be made for my request. I took this risk believing a property of this size and star rating would have options to meet my needs. On arrival at 3,30pm I was told there was no a joining room which was disappointing but to then find out we where on level 4 & 12 was just discussing. I was told had I checked in earlier it may have been different. Check in is at 2pm.We had several other friends also staying in the property who all got moved to the same floor so I cant understand why no effort was made prior to me checking in to ensure we where at least on the same floor. As you can imagine with two children this made our stay difficult and very disruptive. My room was also close to the elevator so I woke many times during the night due to this. You should sound proof the walls if you must have a room that close. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, convenient and comfortable! A quiet, well run hotel only a few minutes' walk from the CBD, shops, train stations and Darling Harbour (a great place to keep kids amused!). June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable short stay for business Rooms had good features and was serviced well. Air conditioner was effective and quiet. All this gave a very comfortable stay June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient position Very close to Darling Harbour and China Town. Staff very well trained and obliging. Internet charges expensive in rooms. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was like brand new It felt like a brand new hotel, the staff were extremely nice and they stay was comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handy Location Guests next door were noisy until 3am but apart fro that our stay was very comfortable.t June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remarkable Service The staff were very impressive, extremely helpful, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. The service was remarkable and I will be very happy to recommend and stay at Four Points Darling Harbour in the future June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy stay A returning guest to this hotel and it is always so easy. Staff answer queries in a prompt manner, listen and act on requests. Always and easy stay. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waiting staff needs improvement On the first night I arrived, I went to have dinner in the restaurant at the lobby (corn exchange, if not mistaken). I ordered from the a la carte menu and the food took over half an hour to arrive. I had to ask a couple of times before the food was delivered. When the food was arrived, the staff didn't even apologise for the wait. I also booked for a king bed room and received a 2 single bed room. At the check-out, I used the express check-out facility and got overcharged for breakfast (breakfast is meant to be included in the rate). There are 2 points I want to make on this incident: 1. The draft bill was delivered to my room the night prior to my check-out and it was correct, however, in the actual bill (post checkout), 2 breakfast items were added 2. I then called to rectify the matter and asked if a new invoice can be issued. I checked on the credit card that the issue has indeed been rectified, however, until the time of my writing this comment, I have not yet received the revised invoice June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay again Thankyou again for another nice stay. We really appreciate the Staff and the fact our requests are always given to us. Many Thanks Again. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to do something about the Doonah Hi, I found the doonah too hot. Not sure what options there were for a "cooler" level of blanket. Regards, June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay as usual Been staying at Four Points Darling Harbour for the past couple of weeks, good location. This was my first stay as Gold Member, was not offered the complimentary gift/drink on check in. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay - seeing a show We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Staff very helpful and friendly. Great location. Bar Eleven a wonderful spot for a drink before heading out for the evening. Will definitely stay again. Thank you. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Services For an impatient person like me, it really does take a lot of approval for me to say the staff is very responsive. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refurbished rooms very nice Pro: Centrally located, very nice king room that was refurbished Con: Did Express checkout (won't be doing this again) and had a breakfast charge automatically billed to me for which I did not consume. Still not resolved 3 x days later, after I contacted hotel immediately to query the charge. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpleasant Check-in experience I had the worst check-in experience in this hotel because of the check-in staff cant make proper decision when issuing rooms to their guest. I am a GOLD class spg member and I cant accept the way I was treated during my check-in. Everything went wrong on the day I checked in. First I checked in and then they upgraded me to a suite, but then immediately they asked me to come down to the reception to change my room to another room, but the new room was not yet available. So I had to wait another 1.30 hrs to get my new room. I hope in future the hotel reception staff learn from their mistakes and not to upset their guest because of their own internal issues. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent accommodation I was impressed with the hotel, everything was clean and comfortable and the staff always helpful June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, warm & attentive service. Almost all good. I will happily re-book & return here. Only issue was the TV in the room (#613) had seen better days, picture clarity dreadful, sound like it was coming through a couple of pillows. Needs replacing. Customer service & comfort however were superb. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid!!! I personally liked this hotel more than than the sheraton on the park. June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast Difficult to get a cup of tea, scrambled eggs were poor quality, overall breakfast experience poor for price charged June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views Wonderful view of the harbour. Comfortable and clean room. June 17, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:51:00.665-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1193, tr_1193
  • loc_en_US, sid_1305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 41 next>>