Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Darling Harbour

  • 161 Sussex Street
  • Sidney,
  • Nueva Gales del Sur
  • 2000
  • Australia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1211 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by In a great location This hotel is in a great location close to Darling Harbour and its amenities. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it We stayed here for our wedding anniversary and loved it. Brilliant location, lovely views over Darling Harbour and a fabulous buffet breakfast - so good that we couldn't eat lunch July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great place to relax Excellent staff and very welcoming. Really enjoyed our 3 day stay and would definitely recommend this hotel. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has everything you need The staff where polite, responsive and very helpful. The room with a balcony and harbour view was fantastic and very clean with all the mod cons you would need. Great value for money. Will definately stay again. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were amazing! The facilities were very clean, and a very restful stay was had, but the staff at all points of our stay from checkin to concierge to front of house to bar etc were outstanding. Nothing was too much trouble. We were treated like we were the only people in the hotel. Thanks so much! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business stay Everything just works..... July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visit June Good hotel in a great location, breakfast buffet great although expensive. Rooms clean and comfortable although basic. Overall ok for the price. July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS HOTEL DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS HOTEL, THERE WERE HOLES IN THE TOWELS AND THE TOWELS WERE ALL DIFFERENT TYPES. I WAS CHARGED FOR USING THE MINI BAR WHEN I ADVISED AT CHECK OUT I HAD NOT USED THE MINI BAR. I EMAILED AS SOON AS I FOUND THEY HAD CHARGED ME FOR THE MINI BAR AND NO RESPONSE FOR 2 DAYS. I HAD TO CALL THE HOTEL TO CLARIFY. NOT GOOD ENOUGH FOR A SHERATON HOTEL. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice view Ocean view on 15th floor is excellent! July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is close to the city Have stayed there before,and this time we were dissapppointed as there was no blankets and air conditioning heat was not working,had ask for blankets and staff gave us a small heater,to keep us warm was not happy with tydiness after going out for the day,vacuum not done very well we were a bit dissapointed this time around July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has everything to offer we had amazing time at this hotel. the staff were great to deal with and very helpful. the hotel is located in one of the most beautiful harbours in the world right on your doorstep and the views are amazing. everything is at walking distance. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by What happened to my harbour view??? I stayed in a premium harbour view room (paid an extra $40 for the pleasure) and the only view from the window was the roof of the Sydney aquarium. No harbour view as promised. I asked to change to a city view room (minus the premium price) but was told by reception that there were none available. I immediately called SPG central reservations and was told there were at least three city view rooms available at that time. Disappointed that there was no view as promised (and paid extra for) and that the reception staff were not truthful when I asked to swap rooms upon check-in. I was not offered a refund of the extra premium. Aside from this issue, the room was very nice, newly renovated and comfortable. The location was great too - easy walking distance to Darling Harbour. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some issues experienced We stay in room 424.... The noise coming out of room 422 was very loud all night - they were partying very hard. We complained but nothing happened - did not get much sleep at all. We also had to wait approx 45 minutes for 2 x plates + 2 x knives to be brought to the room for some cheese. A little disappointed. Jeff. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Staff Needs Customer Service Training I spent 14 nights in your hotel with 3 of my business colleages and a 4th who spent 5 nights with you. That is a total of 61 nights of business at a healthy room rate. All of us but one are SPG members. I asked to get us complimentary internet (Which has a minimal incremental cost to your hotel) I was told that that privilege is reserved for only Gold or Platinum SPG members. There are other hotels in the Darling Harbor area and I have a long memory. Then at checkout the clerk behind the desk could not explaiin the charges on my bill. It appears to me I was over charged about $50 and after spending 15 minutes no one could explain. After 14 nights $50 is not much but it is the principle that no one could explain the charges to me. Training in customer service is recommended. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review The staff were great, really friendly & helpful even getting me a table in a fully booked restaurant, (plus a complimentary drink for me & my partner) Would stay again no problem Thanks Four Points but I would give you ten points June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Great location very accomadating staff.excellent facilities June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service The hotel and hotel staff are excellent...they just can't do enough for you. From the minute u arrive at the door to the house keeping to the buffet breakfast team all greeting you as if your the most important in the hotel...every staff member make the hotel so inviting to make a return visit! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Location is so close to Darling Harbour and in the other direction not far to city shops etc. Close to everything Sydney has to offer. Added bonus was the bridge link from the side of the hotel that took you down to Darling Harbour. The view from the room (level 10) over Darling Harbour was fantastic and even got to see the Saturday night fireworks. Thanks to Hayley on the reception desk for letting us know about them. Very friendly staff. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely buffet nice staff The only problem we had was that Wilson Parking should be included into the price of stay, My wife and I feel that if you stay parking should be free. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Darling Harbour Sydney Having stayed here several times previously, again we were happy here. Also we've stayed at Sheraton Heathrow, Dubai and Marina Mirage at the Gold Coast, Queensland. Thank you. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff, who made my stay a breeze! Special mention goes to Kayla in the Corn Exchange Restaurant who was so very good at helping us with our two year old daughter. She made sure that she was happy, comfortable and got the carrots she so desperately wanted even though they were not on the menu. She was very friendly and my daughter loved her attention. Thank you Kayla you made our dinner experiences much easier than they could have been! I stayed for business and had my family stay with me, the location for kids activities was great, the acquarium and darling harbour on our doorstep, my husband had a great time. The concierge was fantastic at arranging a car hire for me to be picked up and dropped off at the hotel for one day of travelling to Newcastle I had to do. Tony at the front of the hotel outside was superb, he took our luggage when we arrived and made sure it was in our room waiting when the room was ready. We managed to get up to the rooftop terrace and see the sunset one evening, it was lovely, what a view! The only issue we had was on the night before we flew out some local's decided to have a party very loudly in the room next to ours. One call to Guest Solutions and it was all sorted. A great hotel and I will be staying again on my next trip! June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Your staff are your hotel. Your buffet is very poor and is a real shame June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good foods and easy access Foods are so good which is in one of top level, I think. And the location is quite good, it is easy access to everywhere in Sydney by foot. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Darling Patrick Staff wonderful especially Patrick in the restaurant who saw I was on my own and went out of his way to ensure I felt comfortable. He remembered me the next day even remembered what I had for breakfast and offered to assist me again. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm Welcome From booking to arrival and through to departure all staff were extremely helpful, courteous and efficient. Buffet breakfast was delicious and dinner in hotel also great value. Gym was user friendly and well equipped. Missed out on drinks at rooftop bar as too windy but great view and will do next time. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Supreme Staff and location Overall, Staff pay particular attention to you and your needs to ensure a pleasant stay. The location of the hotel abeam to Darling Harbour, a very short walk, and within the Sydney CBD, amongst every attraction Sydney has to offer, says it all. But, the service from the friendly professional Staff, each one a fine Sheraton Ambassador makes each stay very enjoyable; especially from Bhakiva ?? at the Front Desk; Johnson ?? in the Concierge Section; and Mustafa ?? the Bar Person in the historically listed, National Trust sandstone inn/bar area. I always enjoy my stays here. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every cent Free late check out, complimentary breakfast with every food type you could wish for, gorgeous views and the staff on the 'solutions' hotline are so helpful. A fantastic stay - I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Sydney CBD. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No a joining room for my children :( My travel is substantial with work and our preference is 5 star properties. There where many aspects of this hotel that pleased me however they where shadowed by the following. One very big disappointment during my experience was on booking my second room I requested an a joining room for my children. I was advised that this is not guaranteed however every effort would be made for my request. I took this risk believing a property of this size and star rating would have options to meet my needs. On arrival at 3,30pm I was told there was no a joining room which was disappointing but to then find out we where on level 4 & 12 was just discussing. I was told had I checked in earlier it may have been different. Check in is at 2pm.We had several other friends also staying in the property who all got moved to the same floor so I cant understand why no effort was made prior to me checking in to ensure we where at least on the same floor. As you can imagine with two children this made our stay difficult and very disruptive. My room was also close to the elevator so I woke many times during the night due to this. You should sound proof the walls if you must have a room that close. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, convenient and comfortable! A quiet, well run hotel only a few minutes' walk from the CBD, shops, train stations and Darling Harbour (a great place to keep kids amused!). June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable short stay for business Rooms had good features and was serviced well. Air conditioner was effective and quiet. All this gave a very comfortable stay June 23, 2014
  • 2016-02-09 T05:53:45.488-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1211, tr_1211
  • loc_en_US, sid_1305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 42 next>>