Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・シドニー,ダーリングハーバー

  • オーストラリア
  • 2000
  • ニューサウスウェールズ,
  • シドニー
  • 161 Sussex Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1101 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by four points darling harbour very good location and good breakfast spread. excellent service from staff. July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Misleading Booked to stay based on the content of the package on offer. On arrival I had to ask for the features that were advertised in the package and was told they are subject to availability.....well i would think it there aren't any rooms left to offer this package don't sell them!!! Its simple really. On the internet the rooms looked refurbished.....well not our room. How about say that in the booking process - by the way your room is cheaper as we are putting you on a crap floor where the rooms are a dump! Totally misleading, and on check out they tried to charge us for the complimentary in house movie that was also in the package. Finally the buffet service - uncovered food - mmm no thanks! July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location The room, view & location is excellent, but the air-conditioning could not be adjusted & sat on 20 degrees day & night. There are no additional blankets, so the nights sleep was very cold. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and features Central to everything, comfort and facilities July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional location and service I've stayed at this hotel a number of times over the past few years. While spending some 200+ nights in Starwood hotels worldwide annually, I can say that this is one of the best. It's not a luxury hotel, but it is very well maintained, clean, in a great location and the staff is simply outstanding year in and year out. The bell staff, housekeeping, front desk and room service staff are some of the most helpful and friendly people working in Starwood globally. I choose this hotel over other Starwoods and non-Starwood hotels in Sydney and highly recommend it to any tourist or business traveller. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value In a Sydney market that in my opinion is overpriced this hotel offer value. I must admit i think the staff at this hotel were exceptional in their attitude and service. This is rare in modern hotels. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and service Great location to explore the sights that Sydney has to offer. Fantastic roof top bar for viewing the fireworks in Darling Harbour every Saturday night. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful time When I arrived at motel. was greeted by a very friendly staff member that directed to the check in counter, where again was greeted in a very friendly manner. we where asked if we wanted an up grade to a harbour view room for minimal charge, the room and view was excellent, went i arrived into the room i had a phone call from reception asking if all was satisfactory, I mention that the sliding door to bathroom had a terrible grinding noise, some one was there to fix it in 1/2 an hour of the complaint all the staff where very friendly and made my stay easy. had a great time with excellent views I didn't even close the blinds in the room I went to sleep to the light and sights of darling harbour February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location but not value for money good location but not value for money! I spend more than AUD200 but feel like $50, with old fashion curtain, sofa, plastic kettle and horrible TV's remote control. There's nothing to attract all senses at all which include scent, scenery etc. It's only one good thing, that would be the concierge staffs! July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite good and convenient for business I recently stayed at Four Points by Sheraton Darling Harbour. The rooms were well appointed, the staff friendly yet professional and facilities exceeded my needs. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great position if you are looking for proximity to both city and Darling Harbour, the Four Points is well situated. Many restaurants, Casino and shopping all close by. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shrug Sick of expensive hotels charging for internet which is slow and poor. It just means that people are all lolling round on the shabby sofas in reception to get the free 2 hours. rooftop bar nice but not open at lunch time to take advantage of good weather. when its chilly in the evenings the heaters are there but have run out of gas so not on! Also bar not open Sunday or Monday! Staff in bar on roof most unhelpful and in lobby with a couple of exceptions. Having stayed a total of 12 days during our trip the second room was not good and the first one there was the sound of constant drilling May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 points by Sheraton Darling Harbour We were a little disappointed when friends checked in for one night and were offered a much cheaper rate and higher room and free breakfast for two. We paid a higher rate used a voucher to get upgraded to a lower floor and paid for breakfast and dinner, NOT HAPPY,I did ask for a late check out and we weregiven to 12 noon, that was after we had to vacate our room for 4 hrs the day before not good enough. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cosy overnight stay Excellent value for money as buffet breakfast was included in price. Room whilst comfy and cosy was fairly small and basic. Not the most romantic setting. Having said that we were given a harbour view room which was nice. Amenities were thoughtfully included with minibar, iron, coffee/tea. Outstanding service across the board from staff. July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Let down by staff The check-in staff dropped the ball big time. Cleaners and room service were excellent. I've been put off the hotel after being a big fan recently. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The staff were so happy and the comfort was amazing. I was surprised with the responsiveness and service right away when we turned up. The hotel and clean and has great facilities. My only problem is the show head doesn't work to well for two other than that it's an amazing hotel! July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant stay, balcony room not exceptional for the price Booked deluxe harbour view room with balcony. On arrival at 2.50pm room not ready (staff commented they had 400 rooms to clean today. My cooment - isnt that usual for a large hotel?). Offered to pay an upgrade fee for higher grade room if available and was offered a premium deluxe harbour view with balcony. Room was nothing special and unclear what I paid extra for. Room not large, only one soft chair to sit and admire scenery in a balcany room designed fir 2. Was told thisis standard but staff did bring another soft chair when requested. No balcony furnitue so couldnt sit on balcony, just stand briefly and admire scenery. I would recommend booking a standard room and going out to see the scenery!!! December 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great Stay Spent a little more then two weeks in this hotel in Darling Harbour Sydney. Very Good location, close to everything, Very helpful staff. Very Good beds and a surprise for the fitness center. Breakfast not included - negative. Free internet in the lobbay - but charge in the rooms. Very strange for me coming from Europe. Haven't experienced charge for internet in Europe, US or China for MANY years. Recommendation: Ask if a guest want the minibar filled or empty, We would have appreciated it empty as we used it as a fridge for the things be bought such as fruits and big bottles of sparkling water. Stop charging Breakfast far to expensive. The coffe was really awful by the way! You can do much better! January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Location Four Points Darling Harbour is located in a n absolutely incredible location. Rooms are clean, quiet and very secure. Staff are extremely polite and helpful. Thanks for the great stay July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location In winter, great place to stay near Darling Harbour, without needing to walk to the Darling bridge in cold windy conditions. Rooms are small but very clean. Breakfast needs real improvement. The hotel is scimping on quality product i.e. budget bacon strips (all fat), poor bread selection etc. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, competitive, comfortable and nice Always up to standard - love the position, the accomodation, the staff - we regard this as 'our hotel' July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, great view I was given a free upgrade to a room with harbor view which was fantastic as there is fireworks on Saturday evening. However, the air-conditioning was not working. I called the reception and they send a technician which only partially solved the problem. There were 2 air-conditioning duct for the living and bedroom area and he managed to get the living area air-conditioning working. It proves that the air-conditioning was insufficient and we were freezing in the night in the bedroom. While we were staying, we were also informed that there was a need to vacate the room from 12 to 4 pm on Sunday 6 July 2014 for electrical tests. This was communicated to us only after we booked the hotel (the management sent us an email). While the hotel made efforts to inform us, we felt that this should be made known BEFORE we committed to the booking. Otherwise, I would say the hotel is very well located and convenient. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great views, great location, spotless rooms, super friendly and helpful staff July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Location is so close to Darling Harbour and in the other direction not far to city shops etc. Close to everything Sydney has to offer. Added bonus was the bridge link from the side of the hotel that took you down to Darling Harbour. The view from the room (level 10) over Darling Harbour was fantastic and even got to see the Saturday night fireworks. Thanks to Hayley on the reception desk for letting us know about them. Very friendly staff. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Very pleased with the customer service from SPG staff from check-in through to check-out. I had a business booking followed by a personal booking and without having to request it, the staff checking me in organised for me to stay in the same room for the duration of the stay. At check-out time, I was impressed to see staff were already primed and organised to take the luggage requiring storage for the day again without having to request it. When we came back to collect at the end of the day they took it straight to a cab they hailed for us. Very pleased with my stay at SPG. Thanks. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel - Concierge not so much Great views, nice rooms, overall great hotel. My one complaint was the concierge (or the restuarant he recommended). I asked for some good seafood within walking distance of the hotel that was not overly formal. So, I decided to take him up on his recommendation to go to Fish at the Rocks (I think), after a 20 min walk through downtown Sydney, I was turned down because I did not have a reservation (although there were only 2 tables taken). 1 person at 6pm. Unfortunate. Thanks for the lovely walk Mr. Concierge. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location for business travelers July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paid wifi speed is very slow I paid for whole week of wifi at 50$ for three days and there after, every hour is $5. The only thing that I remember was waiting for my emails to send and to load web pages until I fell asleep every night. Even though I paid for the wifi when I first checked in, I cannot surf web pages smoothly without waiting for even an hour just to load a news website. How I know? I bought an hour at $5 and I only managed to click my second news link until the time is up. Free wifi at darling park is way faster than this money vampire wifi. Work wise, I only managed to send 3 work emails. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Car Port and Food. My wife and I came here for our belated honeymoon, and we both loved the hotel. The staff was very helpful and professional, and the carport in front was a very nice for tour pick-up & drop-off. The proximate location to Darling Harbor and all the great restaurants within is a major plus. we ate some place new for every meal of the day. Only downside is no pool. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great great to be there. i would come back. July 21, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 38 next>>