Four Points by Sheraton

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1224 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, great view I was given a free upgrade to a room with harbor view which was fantastic as there is fireworks on Saturday evening. However, the air-conditioning was not working. I called the reception and they send a technician which only partially solved the problem. There were 2 air-conditioning duct for the living and bedroom area and he managed to get the living area air-conditioning working. It proves that the air-conditioning was insufficient and we were freezing in the night in the bedroom. While we were staying, we were also informed that there was a need to vacate the room from 12 to 4 pm on Sunday 6 July 2014 for electrical tests. This was communicated to us only after we booked the hotel (the management sent us an email). While the hotel made efforts to inform us, we felt that this should be made known BEFORE we committed to the booking. Otherwise, I would say the hotel is very well located and convenient. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy and no free wi-fi We had stayed here previously and loved it but this time we were disappointed with our room as it was near the lift and very noisy all night. Our childs bed was not made on arrival as organised. We were not notified when booking that the hotel was closing down the following day so we had to take our bags with us around the city all day till our late flight. Also for the price you pay its not acceptable that you have to pay additional for wi-fi $5 for 1hour is ridiculous!!! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sydney hotel at a reasonable price The Four Points offered convenient location for my 3 week long business trip to Sydney in June 2014. The breakfast offered great coffees, pastries and hot food as well as yogurts and fruit. The room was spacious and the staff was very helpful during my stay. I took advantage of the proximity to many touristy sights on my morning jogs from the hotel - Harbour Bridge, The Rocks neighborhood, Syndey Opera House and Hyde Park. We also frequented many restaurants and enjoyed the fireworks around Darling Harbour. I think the WiFi should have been included in the room rate and I also think the gym could have been a bit bigger but overall the hotel was wonderful and I would highly recommend it. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking My only disappointment was no valet parking. I have in the past stayed in hotels which didn't have their own parking facility, however, they did provide a valet service. Getting my car into the parking area on checking in meant that I was rushed to get unpacked and ready for an event. My stay was excellent on all other levels. Thank you. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Little Noisy Nice Room, a bit of noise from the freeway, shower pressure not so good. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improved check in but noisy! Find the check-in recognition can be a little hit and miss at Four Points Sydney. Very poor last time, however great on this occasion! Only complaint this time was the noise from the construction next door to the hotel :( July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Sheratron - Lifts Stayed at this hotel a few times and will be there for the next two months. The only down side are the lifts and the card mechanism. Poor to say the least and such a tempermental system. I have heard numerous complaints and my experience has not been good either. Other than that the place is excellent. Good service, good food and nice rooms. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel was quiet, comfortable and clean. Friendly staff. Room heating was a bit funny - seemed to be pumping out cold air even though it was set to 24 degrees. Nothing an extra blanket couldn't fix though. Great view from the harbour side rooms. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great position & Hotel Great Hotel, amazing position for ease and convenience for anyone going to Sydney , whatever it be for shopping work or dining out. Love staying at this hotel July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Darling Harbor's BEST HOTEL It's the best because of a multitude of reasons, in my opinion these are the 4 most important. Management , they create and administer the hotel's ethos, everything reflects on this. Staff , simply first class , Position , perfect and last but not least , Service , outstanding. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini bar error Great stay in an always nice hotel. Only small point was a charge that I ate a chocolate from the mini bar. I explained I had not - and the charge was waived. Just a small thing - but would be great if it was not happening. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Comfortable stay. Hotel was good. Only problem was food. Breakfast is way too expensive almost nothing under $20 unless you want cereal. The buffet for dinner was alright but the steak was very salty July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In a great location This hotel is in a great location close to Darling Harbour and its amenities. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it We stayed here for our wedding anniversary and loved it. Brilliant location, lovely views over Darling Harbour and a fabulous buffet breakfast - so good that we couldn't eat lunch July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great place to relax Excellent staff and very welcoming. Really enjoyed our 3 day stay and would definitely recommend this hotel. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has everything you need The staff where polite, responsive and very helpful. The room with a balcony and harbour view was fantastic and very clean with all the mod cons you would need. Great value for money. Will definately stay again. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were amazing! The facilities were very clean, and a very restful stay was had, but the staff at all points of our stay from checkin to concierge to front of house to bar etc were outstanding. Nothing was too much trouble. We were treated like we were the only people in the hotel. Thanks so much! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business stay Everything just works..... July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visit June Good hotel in a great location, breakfast buffet great although expensive. Rooms clean and comfortable although basic. Overall ok for the price. July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS HOTEL DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS HOTEL, THERE WERE HOLES IN THE TOWELS AND THE TOWELS WERE ALL DIFFERENT TYPES. I WAS CHARGED FOR USING THE MINI BAR WHEN I ADVISED AT CHECK OUT I HAD NOT USED THE MINI BAR. I EMAILED AS SOON AS I FOUND THEY HAD CHARGED ME FOR THE MINI BAR AND NO RESPONSE FOR 2 DAYS. I HAD TO CALL THE HOTEL TO CLARIFY. NOT GOOD ENOUGH FOR A SHERATON HOTEL. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice view Ocean view on 15th floor is excellent! July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is close to the city Have stayed there before,and this time we were dissapppointed as there was no blankets and air conditioning heat was not working,had ask for blankets and staff gave us a small heater,to keep us warm was not happy with tydiness after going out for the day,vacuum not done very well we were a bit dissapointed this time around July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has everything to offer we had amazing time at this hotel. the staff were great to deal with and very helpful. the hotel is located in one of the most beautiful harbours in the world right on your doorstep and the views are amazing. everything is at walking distance. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by What happened to my harbour view??? I stayed in a premium harbour view room (paid an extra $40 for the pleasure) and the only view from the window was the roof of the Sydney aquarium. No harbour view as promised. I asked to change to a city view room (minus the premium price) but was told by reception that there were none available. I immediately called SPG central reservations and was told there were at least three city view rooms available at that time. Disappointed that there was no view as promised (and paid extra for) and that the reception staff were not truthful when I asked to swap rooms upon check-in. I was not offered a refund of the extra premium. Aside from this issue, the room was very nice, newly renovated and comfortable. The location was great too - easy walking distance to Darling Harbour. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some issues experienced We stay in room 424.... The noise coming out of room 422 was very loud all night - they were partying very hard. We complained but nothing happened - did not get much sleep at all. We also had to wait approx 45 minutes for 2 x plates + 2 x knives to be brought to the room for some cheese. A little disappointed. Jeff. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Staff Needs Customer Service Training I spent 14 nights in your hotel with 3 of my business colleages and a 4th who spent 5 nights with you. That is a total of 61 nights of business at a healthy room rate. All of us but one are SPG members. I asked to get us complimentary internet (Which has a minimal incremental cost to your hotel) I was told that that privilege is reserved for only Gold or Platinum SPG members. There are other hotels in the Darling Harbor area and I have a long memory. Then at checkout the clerk behind the desk could not explaiin the charges on my bill. It appears to me I was over charged about $50 and after spending 15 minutes no one could explain. After 14 nights $50 is not much but it is the principle that no one could explain the charges to me. Training in customer service is recommended. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review The staff were great, really friendly & helpful even getting me a table in a fully booked restaurant, (plus a complimentary drink for me & my partner) Would stay again no problem Thanks Four Points but I would give you ten points June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Great location very accomadating staff.excellent facilities June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service The hotel and hotel staff are excellent...they just can't do enough for you. From the minute u arrive at the door to the house keeping to the buffet breakfast team all greeting you as if your the most important in the hotel...every staff member make the hotel so inviting to make a return visit! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Location is so close to Darling Harbour and in the other direction not far to city shops etc. Close to everything Sydney has to offer. Added bonus was the bridge link from the side of the hotel that took you down to Darling Harbour. The view from the room (level 10) over Darling Harbour was fantastic and even got to see the Saturday night fireworks. Thanks to Hayley on the reception desk for letting us know about them. Very friendly staff. June 30, 2014
  • 2016-05-23 T10:40:24.148-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1224, tr_1224
  • loc_en_US, sid_1305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 42 next>>