Four Points by Sheraton

悉尼达令港福朋喜来登酒店

  • 澳大利亚
  • 新南威尔士,
  • 悉尼
  • 萨塞克斯街 161 号
  • 邮政编码 2000
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1105 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! As a platinum member who stayed with many SPG properties worldwide, I would definitely recommend this hotel to people who visit Sydney. The hotel is cheaper than Westin (which i stayed for a few times) but offers much better service than Westin. but if you are the type who places heavy emphasis on facilities hotel has to offer, then this hotel is not for you as the offer is very basic (but good enough for me who hardly spend time inside hotel) July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel It's so close to everything exciting in the city. The staff are welcoming and the beds are comfortable. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location A very conveniently located and well-appointed hotel. A comfortable stay in the heart of Sydney. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too short a stay Spending most of our first day at Four Points asleep with jetlag wasn't how we;d envisaged our stay; however, the room was great, spacious and comfortable with an excellent view, and the staff were extremely helpful - notably Tony at the concierge desk. Breakfast was the only let down - At that price we expected better. Overall, four stars July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by whole experience I stayed at the Four Points in darling harbour from the 25th of July, departing on the 27th of July 2014. I wanted to let you know how pleased we where with the service we received from the hotel and its staff. I received a phone call and an email two days prior to the stay, which I thought was fantastic customer service. On arrival, we had an early flight and arrived at the hotel at 9:30am, and the staff where more than happy to accommodate our early arrival and with no hassle or fuss. The buffet breakfast each morning was of the highest standard an the staff excellent. Throughout the whole stay, all the staff were more than happy to go out of there way to assist us which was greatly noticed and appreciated. At Holden where I work, we are going through a program called everyday hero. This targets us as holden employees to put the customers first, do that 1% extra to make the customer experience special and do the basics exceptionally. I felt that this was what you and your staff do for us doing our stay. Thanks again for your excellent service. We are planning to bring the family back in September and this is where we will be staying. I would be happy to do anything for you to help promote your hotel and share my exception experience Thanks again July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location of this hotel is great Great hotel, great service, great location! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful time When I arrived at motel. was greeted by a very friendly staff member that directed to the check in counter, where again was greeted in a very friendly manner. we where asked if we wanted an up grade to a harbour view room for minimal charge, the room and view was excellent, went i arrived into the room i had a phone call from reception asking if all was satisfactory, I mention that the sliding door to bathroom had a terrible grinding noise, some one was there to fix it in 1/2 an hour of the complaint all the staff where very friendly and made my stay easy. had a great time with excellent views I didn't even close the blinds in the room I went to sleep to the light and sights of darling harbour February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location The room, view & location is excellent, but the air-conditioning could not be adjusted & sat on 20 degrees day & night. There are no additional blankets, so the nights sleep was very cold. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by four points darling harbour very good location and good breakfast spread. excellent service from staff. July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shrug Sick of expensive hotels charging for internet which is slow and poor. It just means that people are all lolling round on the shabby sofas in reception to get the free 2 hours. rooftop bar nice but not open at lunch time to take advantage of good weather. when its chilly in the evenings the heaters are there but have run out of gas so not on! Also bar not open Sunday or Monday! Staff in bar on roof most unhelpful and in lobby with a couple of exceptions. Having stayed a total of 12 days during our trip the second room was not good and the first one there was the sound of constant drilling May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and features Central to everything, comfort and facilities July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant stay, balcony room not exceptional for the price Booked deluxe harbour view room with balcony. On arrival at 2.50pm room not ready (staff commented they had 400 rooms to clean today. My cooment - isnt that usual for a large hotel?). Offered to pay an upgrade fee for higher grade room if available and was offered a premium deluxe harbour view with balcony. Room was nothing special and unclear what I paid extra for. Room not large, only one soft chair to sit and admire scenery in a balcany room designed fir 2. Was told thisis standard but staff did bring another soft chair when requested. No balcony furnitue so couldnt sit on balcony, just stand briefly and admire scenery. I would recommend booking a standard room and going out to see the scenery!!! December 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great Stay Spent a little more then two weeks in this hotel in Darling Harbour Sydney. Very Good location, close to everything, Very helpful staff. Very Good beds and a surprise for the fitness center. Breakfast not included - negative. Free internet in the lobbay - but charge in the rooms. Very strange for me coming from Europe. Haven't experienced charge for internet in Europe, US or China for MANY years. Recommendation: Ask if a guest want the minibar filled or empty, We would have appreciated it empty as we used it as a fridge for the things be bought such as fruits and big bottles of sparkling water. Stop charging Breakfast far to expensive. The coffe was really awful by the way! You can do much better! January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value In a Sydney market that in my opinion is overpriced this hotel offer value. I must admit i think the staff at this hotel were exceptional in their attitude and service. This is rare in modern hotels. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location but not value for money good location but not value for money! I spend more than AUD200 but feel like $50, with old fashion curtain, sofa, plastic kettle and horrible TV's remote control. There's nothing to attract all senses at all which include scent, scenery etc. It's only one good thing, that would be the concierge staffs! July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and service Great location to explore the sights that Sydney has to offer. Fantastic roof top bar for viewing the fireworks in Darling Harbour every Saturday night. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 points by Sheraton Darling Harbour We were a little disappointed when friends checked in for one night and were offered a much cheaper rate and higher room and free breakfast for two. We paid a higher rate used a voucher to get upgraded to a lower floor and paid for breakfast and dinner, NOT HAPPY,I did ask for a late check out and we weregiven to 12 noon, that was after we had to vacate our room for 4 hrs the day before not good enough. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite good and convenient for business I recently stayed at Four Points by Sheraton Darling Harbour. The rooms were well appointed, the staff friendly yet professional and facilities exceeded my needs. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Very pleased with the customer service from SPG staff from check-in through to check-out. I had a business booking followed by a personal booking and without having to request it, the staff checking me in organised for me to stay in the same room for the duration of the stay. At check-out time, I was impressed to see staff were already primed and organised to take the luggage requiring storage for the day again without having to request it. When we came back to collect at the end of the day they took it straight to a cab they hailed for us. Very pleased with my stay at SPG. Thanks. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great position if you are looking for proximity to both city and Darling Harbour, the Four Points is well situated. Many restaurants, Casino and shopping all close by. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paid wifi speed is very slow I paid for whole week of wifi at 50$ for three days and there after, every hour is $5. The only thing that I remember was waiting for my emails to send and to load web pages until I fell asleep every night. Even though I paid for the wifi when I first checked in, I cannot surf web pages smoothly without waiting for even an hour just to load a news website. How I know? I bought an hour at $5 and I only managed to click my second news link until the time is up. Free wifi at darling park is way faster than this money vampire wifi. Work wise, I only managed to send 3 work emails. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cosy overnight stay Excellent value for money as buffet breakfast was included in price. Room whilst comfy and cosy was fairly small and basic. Not the most romantic setting. Having said that we were given a harbour view room which was nice. Amenities were thoughtfully included with minibar, iron, coffee/tea. Outstanding service across the board from staff. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Update required on mattresses I hadn't stayed at Four Points for a number of years so I was excited to stay there again. Whilst I understand that the rooms had been upgraded, there is still something requiring attention - your mattresses. There was actually a 'dip' on the right hand side of the bed so I was forced to alternate between the centre of the bed and left hand side. The mattress was also quite soft, so overall - not very comfortable at all unfortunately (and resulted in lower back pain). I also believe the $7 surcharge for room service to be quite steep when other hotels charge between $3 and $5. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The staff were so happy and the comfort was amazing. I was surprised with the responsiveness and service right away when we turned up. The hotel and clean and has great facilities. My only problem is the show head doesn't work to well for two other than that it's an amazing hotel! July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Let down by staff The check-in staff dropped the ball big time. Cleaners and room service were excellent. I've been put off the hotel after being a big fan recently. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel - Concierge not so much Great views, nice rooms, overall great hotel. My one complaint was the concierge (or the restuarant he recommended). I asked for some good seafood within walking distance of the hotel that was not overly formal. So, I decided to take him up on his recommendation to go to Fish at the Rocks (I think), after a 20 min walk through downtown Sydney, I was turned down because I did not have a reservation (although there were only 2 tables taken). 1 person at 6pm. Unfortunate. Thanks for the lovely walk Mr. Concierge. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by experience not inline with Gold Membership status This room was booked by a gold member for his wife to stay for one night. The room was not a queen room (that was OK - but the twin beds made the roome very small.) I ate my lunch of ceaser salad on the floor in front of the TV as the desk was small with not a lot of room. I pack lightly for the one night and expected there to be robe in the room to use - there wasnt. I expected to be able to dry my hair in the bathroom - but the powerpoint didn't work in there, I was running late so ordered lunch in the room of a ceaser salad and didn't expect to be charged a $7 delivery fee?? February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were the perfect combination of professionalism & friendlness My recent stay at the Four Points by Sheraton at Darling Harbour was a lovely experience. Your staff are to be congratulated. They performed they jobs with a wonderful mix of down to earth friendliness and professionalism. My daughter & I were treated with respect and felt very welcome. A special mention to your porter who met us at the entrance of the hotel. His name is Tony & he was a perfect first impression to your hotel. I had the chance to watch him deal with the guests who arrived via car & taxi. He did so with style. Please pass this on to him. Regards, Tina Stace March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location In winter, great place to stay near Darling Harbour, without needing to walk to the Darling bridge in cold windy conditions. Rooms are small but very clean. Breakfast needs real improvement. The hotel is scimping on quality product i.e. budget bacon strips (all fat), poor bread selection etc. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Location Four Points Darling Harbour is located in a n absolutely incredible location. Rooms are clean, quiet and very secure. Staff are extremely polite and helpful. Thanks for the great stay July 19, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 38 next>>