Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan Chelsea

  • 160 West 25th Street
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10001
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by room was fair door lock to room functioned poorly. Room just seemed to need an update. A/C worked poorly. Would not bring my wife here. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just Great!! Great location coupled with supurb service clean and comfortable. It was excellent all around for me. Highly recommend. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location but small rooms The hotel is in a convenient location but the room is small and hardly have sufficient space for two piece of luggages. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs updating it's not a bad hotel but the place needs a bit of updating. the staff were great which improved the stay somewhat. July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NY trip The service for breakfast on Sunday was very bad...too few servers! Other than that one meal, the staff was great! October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by locked out even though i was locked out of my room and was unable to sleep in that room for one night the staff was helpful. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well done :) Great staff - friendly - helped me with adapters for free. Room well sized and on back street so it was quiet :) December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff very attentive and friendly. Room was clean , quiet and just renovated. The hotel has a great location. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great NYC hotel Rooms are small but all reasonable rooms/hotels in NYC are small. Friendly staff. Great location in Chelsea. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is ok given the location and price The hotel is great in location and minimal satisfactory in terms of amenities and facilities. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great logistics I've stayed here for over ten years and I am extremely impressed with the GM and his staff of professions. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Checkin took seconds. Smiles were everywhere. Quiet. Efficientt. That is in a nutshell. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The people at front desk were so nice, the location is excellent and the restaurant was also very good. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a very nice staff The staff at the hotel is very friendly and accommodating. We liked the security system of the hotel. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Chelsea The staff and room ere perfect! I stay at this hotel several times through out the year. January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great amenities. Hotel is clean and water and coffee are free. The coffee needs a spike with a better brand. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in Mew York i have stayed here many times and always enjoy this hotel for the service and the location. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Mid-town Hotel Perfect location! Great rooms with great food at the Brewhouse out front. We'll be back! August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by rooms were nice rooms were nice, there were two of us but only ever received 1 bottle of water daily September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location/Good Stay Nice location, Nice hotel, and reasonable rates. There is no SPG recognition. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this hotel This hotel is a gem in NYC with a great location and a supper staff. June 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eh Feels like they have given up on making this a nice place to stay. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location hotel Excellent location near Times Square and other local attractions. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent/Acceptable Excellent location area, Acceptable level for Sheraton average November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality hotel Good location and up to date rooms, nice staff, excellent value April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I had a great time staying at this hotel. February 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Should be removed from spg Not a good hotel. Will not revisit. Will not recommend. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Not in a tourist spot, in the heart of lower Manhattan November 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant experience I would rather not write a review of your hotel. The reason for my rating is the unhelpful staff in both reception and restaurant. When I was checking in I was not asked whether I would like SPG point or free breakfast. Later in the day I asked for breakfast and I was told that I will receive vouchers. I did not receive them and I had to get them the following morning when I was really busy and late for my business. I do not understand why I had to walk every day to get a voucher from the reception and bring this to the restaurant? Why waiting staff can not do this form me? On my last day I received a voucher for 10 USD only and a waiter told me that I need to pay a difference (every meal in the restaurant was around 15 USD). This really annoyed me as before I was not asked for any extra payments. It was very difficult to get a green tea in the restaurant. Food was not good and except of the cereal and fruit salad there were no other healthier choices. Iron in my room was broken. Not a good thing when you have only a couple of minutes before Broadway show. I left the broken iron outside my room and asked for the new one. Fine I got it later that evening but when I returned back to my room it was wide opened! Somebody left the iron and did not close the door! This is a scandal, fortunately my stuff still there. As a summary very unpleasant experience to stay in your hotel. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Great Location, and very comfortable. March 12, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>