Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・マンハッタンソーホーヴィレッジ

  • United States
  • 10014
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 66 Charlton Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by SoHo convenience Short business trip recommended by others. Convenient to SOHO highlights. Great Restaurant with top-tier menu and service May 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by consistantly good stay here when I visit the city and always have a good experience. Nothing fancy but great service, location and clean. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Excellent location in Soho. Good room size, great sheets in the bed. The towels are not excellent, but are good enough. January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay Soho Good for a short stay in NYC. Well thought out small rooms but all you need for a couple of nights. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by upgrade excellent location to Soho, West Village and Greenwich Village. staff helpful. received an upgrade from front desk September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok for the money Good SOHO location but small rooms, lobby and bar. Also very slow elevators and internet. Very clean and nice staff. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Everyone at the hotel was extremely nice, especially the people at the front desk. Thanks for making our stay great. November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect accommodations! this hotel totally met my requirements. In fact...it was so quiet during the night I forgot I was sleeping in NYC! January 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Loud Air Conditioner! The only thing bad I have to say about this place is that the a/c was hard to sleep through. Very loud. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanksgiving in the Village Location for Village and lower Manhattan is very good. Price is good for NYC December 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Straight to the point I made the mistake of being swayed by the pictures and hoping that as a Starwood's Gold member and being that it was my 10 year anniversary celebration that I would receive a nice room. Needless to say when I arrived I was hugely disappointed by the location and condition of the room. Our room was a small corner room and our view was the back of another building. We had to call front desk because the room had a funny smell, and also needed a handy-man because the toilet dispenser was broken and the toilet paper kept falling on the floor. The iPod dock didn't work, and the light on the desk lamp was out. For a Starwood, I would expect upgraded finishes. I've seen positive reviews, so I may have just gotten a bad room, but I would not recommend this for anything romantic. Also, if two people are staying in the room, make sure to request more towels, you only get enough for 1 person. If you just need a place to lay your head this is it. What I can say, is that the price is great for being a NY hotel (So I don't know why I had high expectations to begin with) and walking distance to West Broadway and Soho. Lastly, the front desk recognized that it was our anniversary and offered two wine glass vouchers. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay The hotel is in a nice location, the staff is helpful, the dining service is excellent. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Comfortable bed - good room Great location, quiet room and the most comfortable bed I've slept in in a long time! December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points - Soho The staff was very friendly upon my arrival and the rooms are very clean and modern. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOHO / NOHO / NYU Great Hotel for visiting NYU and to experience the surrounding area. Great Service. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Night Only Spent one night this week. Completely satisfied, Great Value. Great Location. April 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room is very comfortable I guess the hotel speaks for itself: great location, very comfortable bed. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, will stay again It's a really great location, clean facility and Staff can't be any nicer April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great personnel Very hospitable employees. Emily at the front desk was exceptional. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay Easily located between 2 subways stops. Staff friendly and helpful. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value Great staff. Remembered my name when I came in. Very courteous. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect stay Front desk staff was unbelievable. Fantastic stay. Thank yuo. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Really crisp clean facility. Staff went above and beyond. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Excellent! Restaurent has really improved from 2 years ago! January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff anywhere The staff at the SOHO four points is the BEST. Anywhere. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Inexpensive and comfortable in a central part of town. July 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Good value at $125 for the night; very nice bathroom May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Review Staff is wonderful friendly, consistent and kind. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This is a gem of a hotel. Staff is outstanding. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very up to date. Enjoyed our stay. Will definitely return. July 26, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>