Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90045
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener al menos 21 años para reservar una habitación o registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 531 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great stay here this is my go to hotel at lax. i have tried a few others but always end up coming back here. check in is easy and friendly, all the amenities are close by ie the pool,restaurant. great fast free shuttle from ax. the heated pool is always nice coming off a long haul international flight, or getting to have a dip before hand. brewsters is a bit pricey, but that is my only real issue with this. i love this hotel March 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing hotel My husband and I are gold starwood members and only stay at starwood properties. Due to cancellation of flight we did not arrive until 3:00 am. I could not believe the condition of the hotel. It looks as if there has not been any updating for 20 years. The room was clean, but the hallways felt shabby and dark. We had a return reservation at the hotel that I tried to change, but was told there would be a charge. March 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG experience to date This was my worst SPG experience to date. The staff was unmotivated and unfriendly. As a SPG Platinum member, I expect the staff to be polite at a minimum. Instead, I was given a terrible room across from a very noisy ice machine. The walls were so thin, it sounded like a construction site in my room. When I asked for another room, I was told no rooms were available and then transferred to "a supervisor" and hung up on. When I called back again, I was told that I'd be moved to a separate room (so rooms were available, and the first person I spoke to must have lied to me). When I went downstairs to get my new room key, I was told that my room had been "given away" and that I would be given a different room. Given my normally very positive experiences with SPG properties, I was shocked at the terrible service and quality of both the staff and facilities. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hit and miss service We stayed in the hotel for two nights. It was clean and comfortable room. But first night complimentary bottle water was missing; we were too tired to mention/request for one. In the morning, I requested extra towels and one toothbrush. We got the towels but no toothbrush. Later in the day we realized room service took the dirty towels but did not replace with the clean ones. We did get a complimentary bottle for the second night. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra charges We did not know this hotel charges $19.00 a day to park your car, even though you are paying to stay there. When we checked in and found this out, the hotel clerk said we could return our rental car and walk back to the hotel! This is 8'oclock at night in a bad neighborhood.No way. They also charge you to use their printer. And the free bottled water was 1 bottle of warm water in a room for 4 people. How about maybe 2 bottles?. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a GREAT place to stay near LAX! I've stayed at the Four Points by Sheraton LAX many times. I review the hotel from time to time, to note any change in the service and facilities. It's impressive that no matter the time between my stays...the front desk staff ALWAYS remembers me and expresses appreciation for my patronage. The staff here is one of the best in the Starwood chain. Hands down! STILL a great place to stay near LAX! THANKS for another great stay! September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Still a Problem I stay at this hotel quite often when I am in the area because of the reasonable rates and the comfortable rooms. Having said that, there is still a huge problem with parking spaces, or lack thereof. The Four Points plays host to many diverse, and often loud, meetings. Perhaps some of the attendees are taking guest parking spaces without actually staying at the hotel? I had requested a refrigerator in my room for last weekend, something I have ALWAY S had in the past, but not this time. However, after the time it took to check in (one person on duty, five people in line), giving up finding a parking space, as there were none, having a small hissy fit until somewhere was found to put my car, I was too tired to pursue the whole "no fridge" thing when I finally got to my room. After Hollywood Park closes this December (sadly), none of this will be an issue for me. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! Prior to my arrival the staff at this hotel had shown me that they have the customer's interest first and foremost! I arrived on 11/16/12 and stayed until 11/25/12. During my stay the hotel was clean, comfortable, the staff were jewels and it was extremely quiet. I had not had a vacation in a while and everyone took time to be so nice, I could not have asked for more! A special thank you to Jess and Justin for your kindness. November 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable I am a frequent traveler and have been a loyal customer of Starwood hotels for many years because I appreciate their emphasis on value and excellent service. Yet a recent stay at this hotel has made me question my loyalty. We stayed at this hotel Thursday, November 24 through Tuesday, November 29. Upon arrival, we were assigned to room 961. The room was filthy and unacceptable. The carpet and furnishing were extremely dirty. The curtains and bedding looked as though they had not been cleaned in decades. There was also an unpleasant odor throughout the room. To make matters worse, we looked out the window only to see a huge dumpster filled with trash. As we were reviewing the room, I received a text from my credit card company stating that my card had been charged $595.50 by your hotel which is not the amount I authorized. We checked in and the front desk clerk advised me that there would be a $50.00 charge for incidentals not a $50.00 charge per night; therefore, I authorized a charge of $456.50 plus $50.00 for a total of $506.50. I asked that the incidentals be disconnected; therefore, there should not have been a need for a $50.00 hold on my credit card. Be aware the excessive charges for indidentials. We complained to the Front Desk Manager, Adam, about the condition of the room and the excessive amount charge to my credit card for incidentals. I requested to check out and my credit card be refunded. I was told that there would be a fee to do so, Adam politely offered us another room. We were transferred to room 523. The room was in better condition than the other room but still not up to the Starwood hotels standard we am accustom too. The room smelled like mildew. In addition we found mold in the refrigerator. I also advise Adam that I would be contacting my credit card company to have the $130.00 hold removed from my card as it was not authorized. I requested that I be allowed to gain internet access to print my hotel reservation to fax to my credit card company to show the amount I agreed for my credit card to be charged without being charged for internet access and printing. December 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value The location from the airport and the close by rental cars makes this hotel ideal. Did find a musty smell this time. The mattress was a bit on the soft side compared to other Sheraton properties. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by just an average hotel hotel guests should not have to pay for parking 2 nights of parking cost $42 customer service needs improvement there is no friendlyness at the front desk they are cold and not acocomdating parking pass expired on second day i had to reactivate it i'm spg gold member and they didnt want to give us complimentry breakfast or drinks most hotels do - at least a room upgrade? no it was a low floor and just a regular room. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best value for your money. The first encounter with the hotel is great. The lobby and first floor look very clean and modern. Once exiting the elevators to the rooms, the building is not very updated. There is an odd smell that lingered in the hall and even in the room I stayed in. For the amount I payed, I hoped to get a decent room but the room quality was not far from a 2 star hotel. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a difference a tower makes Its a crap shoot. If you don’t get a room in a newer tower you are in a 2 star room. Mine wreaked of mildew. Parking at 11pm….there was none so the front desk just told me to park where ever I could even if it was in front of a no parking sign. Oh, and look around at all the signs saying they are not responsible for damages to your car. I was worried about it being hit or towed all night. Stay someplace else!!!!!!! September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Nightmare This hotel charges $24/night for parking. The parking is behind the hotel, the spaces are cramped, the lot is on a hill and because it was raining the weekend we stayed we had to walk through deep puddles. It was a long wet walk to the front of the hotel, the only entrance. They charged us $50/per night for parking/hold in case we used room service which we didn't and then charged us and additional $24/night parking anyway for a total of $150 for two nights of parking, not including the cost of the room for two nights. We brought it to the hotels attention the first night and they said they fixed it. But here we are Monday and our bank account is still minus $150 extra dollars just weeks before Christmas. I'm very disapointed right now. My husband is active duty military and we were in town to bury his father, this is the last thing we need to deal with during our grief. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad not good.. I stayed for 3 nights here and my office colleagues have been staying here for some time during business trips. The only reason we chose this hotel is proximity to airport and competitive price. They offered us free breakfast but it was almost same menu everyday for breakfast buffet and some of the items were really cold despite of being kept in food warmer(potatoes), also the iron board was missing from the room September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with great location Good hotel with nice rooms and a very good location if traveling through LAX. Well managed with good staff.shout out to Tyrone w. Thanks a lot . May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The lady receptionist was really helpful! I was on my transit route to Bangkok. I only needed about 7 hours of resting between my flights, since my next flight was on midnight and I carried 2 big luggage. I wish you had a short transit package for SPG members at least. But the lady who was helping me with the registration was really helpful. At least I could still enjoyed my very short time at the hotel. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly Renovated The last time I stayed here was over 25 yrs ago! I am happy to see they just renovated this hotel. The jr suite was very roomy - even has a walk in closet. However, the bathroom was a bit small in comparison to the rest of the room. But the upgrade to the bathroom was a big plus! I was pleasantly surprised to see a welcome plate of grapes and cookies for Platinum members when I walked into my room. Nice touch! October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to rental cars Front desk was not helpful while I was checking out and did not get a response after couple emails to the one listed on their website. Got charged for parking for the whole day but only parked one rental car for less than 30 minutes. I did mention to the front desk and they said they would take care but they did not. My Room was very small. April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by What to improve? Immediately fix the hook for hanging purse for the restroom near your reception/registration stall#1. The broken fixture in the restroom does not give a good impression about the hotel and it is the first thing guest notice. You also need to tell the guest that the parking ticket needs to restamp daily instead of having the guest found out when the car was already at the gate and the ticket did not work! July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Can´t stay away...my home abroad" Great as usual, they truly care and seek just for the best treatment. Value for the money is a right description, just a few min from LAX, rooms are been renovated, and it has many function rooms and meeting areas. Basically what matters to me are the performance and behavior of people, and at this hotel they are wonderful from the Management to any Staff members!. Thank you so much for everything! December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great vibe I stayed recently for a "park and fly" from LAX,, The room was comfortable although the hallway seem dreary..LOL.. but i have to RECommend the the bar..i usually travel alone, and the staff both nights, (male and female) recommended great food and wine.... Love the caprse salad and hangar steak... great prices,,,and yummy..Bravo. but have to say the breakfast in the Comfort Lounge...not so tasty... October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what was expected Booked one night stay due to close proximity to airport 2 rooms booked Confirmed as King . We were taken to some back shabby part of the hotel The rooms were 2 doubles and the mattress springs were shot so the bed squeaked when you sat on it. The sheets would no longer be considered white more like grey. I Do not consider this 4 star Hotel if all rooms like this March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I arrived very early and knew rooms would probably not be ready. The staff, especially Jeallissa, jumped into action and worked hard to provide me a room as quickly as possible. This property may not have the 5 star facilities, but they more than make up for it in their attention to their guests. I might also add the beer selection at the lobby restaurant is amazing... From all over the world!!! July 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Accommodations stink The A/C didn't work. Room never got below 75 degrees even though I set thermostat at 68. Shower didn't drain well. Keep standing in a pool of water while taking a shower. Had dinner at the hotel restaurant. Food was good but service stunk. Not enough help. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Our stay was fantastic because of Jealesia, one of your front desk employees. We were visiting on our honeymoon and she sent a congratulations card from the front desk, along with some cookies and milk (after she found out we didn't drink alcohol!). This act of kindness, along with her patience and wonderful customer service, went a long way. Thank you for making our honeymoon great! November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by LAX 4 POINTS I'VE BEEN AN SPG MEMBER FOR 8 YEARS. I'VE STAY NUMEROUS TIMES AT THIS FACILITY AS IT IS VERY CONVENIENT TO LAX. I REQUESTED 2 ADJOINING ROOMS, BUT I WAS NOT ADVISED THAT THESE WOULD NOT BE ON THE 7TH FLOOR - SPG LEVEL. EVEN THOUGH IT WAS STATED THE ROOMS WERE UPDATED, THERE WAS SIGNIFICANT STAINING ON THE CEILING, ON THE WALLS, AND PEELING PAINT IN THE BATHROOM. NOT WHAT I EXPECTED. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Very Solid Airport Property Had another great stay at the 4 Points LAX. Overall, this is a very solid hotel. The staff was very engaging and attentive, great Platinum recognition, etc. Sure I wouldn't want to spend a week there on vacation, but for a night or two when passing thru town, or between flights it can't be beat! Room exceptionally quiet given the airport location... Didn't hear a plane all night! February 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by short stay We were quoted different rate when we booked. We were told Valet parking was included in $15 rate , because of supposed special LMU graduation promotional rate. May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is not what we expected We had an uncomfortable situation regarding the breakfast. When we arrived to the front desk they did not have us for Free Breakfast. The room was very noisy due to the air conditioner. We were there for 3 days and our room was not made up on the 2nd day (very uncomfortable). Parking was full/not available we had to park outside the hotel. My stay at the hotel was MISERABLE. June 10, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 19 next>>