Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Californie
  • 90045
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre ou s’enregistrer à l’hôtel.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 481 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great vibe I stayed recently for a "park and fly" from LAX,, The room was comfortable although the hallway seem dreary..LOL.. but i have to RECommend the the bar..i usually travel alone, and the staff both nights, (male and female) recommended great food and wine.... Love the caprse salad and hangar steak... great prices,,,and yummy..Bravo. but have to say the breakfast in the Comfort Lounge...not so tasty... October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I arrived very early and knew rooms would probably not be ready. The staff, especially Jeallissa, jumped into action and worked hard to provide me a room as quickly as possible. This property may not have the 5 star facilities, but they more than make up for it in their attention to their guests. I might also add the beer selection at the lobby restaurant is amazing... From all over the world!!! July 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by follow -up on room requests When I reserved a room I requested a room facing the pool courtyard. my checkin was approx. 7pm and my request was not filled because "we are full". My reservation and check in was made in a timely manner but my request for a courtyard facing room was left unfulfilled. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal I paid a rate of $107 when I stayed, but I've also stayed before for $94. This is such a great deal for what you get at this hotel. Pool, gym, great service, comfortable, clean rooms and ideal location. Highly recommend. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay I was treated well by all staff. Had a good meal and was well served.. and slept well in a comfortable and clean room. What more could you ask for? February 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by rooms are not private the rooms in this hotel have windows facing the hallway. the shades don't cover the windows, so it's very light in your room, and bonus: people can look in! when I requested a room transfer, even as SPG gold, there was none available. easily the worst starwood property I've stayed at. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Our stay was fantastic because of Jealesia, one of your front desk employees. We were visiting on our honeymoon and she sent a congratulations card from the front desk, along with some cookies and milk (after she found out we didn't drink alcohol!). This act of kindness, along with her patience and wonderful customer service, went a long way. Thank you for making our honeymoon great! November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by LAX 4 POINTS I'VE BEEN AN SPG MEMBER FOR 8 YEARS. I'VE STAY NUMEROUS TIMES AT THIS FACILITY AS IT IS VERY CONVENIENT TO LAX. I REQUESTED 2 ADJOINING ROOMS, BUT I WAS NOT ADVISED THAT THESE WOULD NOT BE ON THE 7TH FLOOR - SPG LEVEL. EVEN THOUGH IT WAS STATED THE ROOMS WERE UPDATED, THERE WAS SIGNIFICANT STAINING ON THE CEILING, ON THE WALLS, AND PEELING PAINT IN THE BATHROOM. NOT WHAT I EXPECTED. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Very Solid Airport Property Had another great stay at the 4 Points LAX. Overall, this is a very solid hotel. The staff was very engaging and attentive, great Platinum recognition, etc. Sure I wouldn't want to spend a week there on vacation, but for a night or two when passing thru town, or between flights it can't be beat! Room exceptionally quiet given the airport location... Didn't hear a plane all night! February 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for a night A perfectly alright place to stay for a night before your flight. March 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is not what we expected We had an uncomfortable situation regarding the breakfast. When we arrived to the front desk they did not have us for Free Breakfast. The room was very noisy due to the air conditioner. We were there for 3 days and our room was not made up on the 2nd day (very uncomfortable). Parking was full/not available we had to park outside the hotel. My stay at the hotel was MISERABLE. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a great stay I have stayed here before, and again, the hotel met all my needs, the staff was excellent, and the amenities were great. As a beer lover, I especially love Brewsters! February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I am the King of the Lollipop Guild The property has come a long way from what it was when I first stayed here. However, I wish they would go into the WCs and raise all the shower heads by a foot. Every time I stay here, I have to duck down to make use of the shower. I'm only 6' (1m 81). Also, I wish they would staff their front desk. Every time I arrive at the property, there is no one there to check me in. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally a Great Experience I have stayed at the Four Points and to say the least, there have been ups and downs. This time they got everything right. As a Platinum, I was upgraded even though I arrived late and that is always appreciated. My parking was comped which was a nice surprises as parking rates have continued to climb there. Finally, my cookies were in the room waiting! Great job this time. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed This was the BEST hotel bed and pillows experience I have EVER HAD! March 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by really? This hotel shows a very deceptive picture in their advertisement. This hotel needs a lot of improvements. February 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by You're not in Kansas anymore... So first off I've lived in some of the bigger cities in the US including LA, so I know what to expect, BUT these guys thought they were dealing with Opie, and they were sadly mistaken. Other than it being convenient to LAX and to our relatives oh and the movie night by the pool, which 2 of my 3 kids enjoyed the rest was the pits including the food. Upon our arrival the "bell hop" took our car without saying there was a charge for parking and in fact to valet it costs quite a bit more, which I found out upon our departure two days later. In this same vein, our folio reflected two days of valet parking when in fact the second day I self parked. Also on our folio was a "miscellaneous" line item for what, I'm not sure to this day, but I had to go to the front desk and remove these charges as well as get the others adjusted. On top of everything I am an SPG member and travel quite a bit for personal and business purposes. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay for business The beds were very comfortable and the room was spacious and clean. I did however feel that there could have been a better area to sit and work and/or relax that didn't require sitting on the bed. The chair for the computer desk was not very comfortable. It would have been nice if they had a more affordable breakfast option or even offered a continental breakfast. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smile = Sunshine of California! Front desk was very friendly. I had a great experience with this hotel. Great beer and bar! Breakfast: I wish they have more selections such as berries for the fruit and more varieties for the breakfast bar. However, the waitress was very friendly and I love the way how she provides the service. The front desk lady truly reflects the sunshine of the California!! January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cleanliness After checking in i i decided to hangout in the lounge are next to the check in desk I found the the ceiling fans were dirty with dust and not been cleaned in a while. I'm sure the next time I stay at this hotel that it will be cleaned. but the rest of the stay was good. the bar area was a nice atmosphere with great burgers and a good selection of beer. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proximity to LAX and Avis I returned my Avis rental car and walked back to the hotel. Took an early morning hotel shuttle to LAX. Convenience and proximity were major factors in staying here, plus the room is comfortable. The room was very quiet considering how close you are to LAX. I will stay here again, because I typically fly out Friday mornings very early to return home. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Great staff and great shuttle service. Very convenient location. And, even tho it was close to airport and landing runway, very quiet. Only two minor problems---no hot water on Friday nite, when I tried to take a shower, and I had to ask for more toilet paper for the bathroom. I actually ran out. But, would still recommend this hotel for a stay over. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant staff The hotel is convenient, LAX, the staff is friendly. The first room we entered smelled like incense, had to move. The staff did not offer to help move our stuff, traveled with a senior citizen. Did not get cookies or fruit for SPG gold...what happened. The ticket for parking lot did not work, had to have it re activated, I was not the only guest with problem? February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but staff does not follow thru We booked 2 rooms for our stay. 1 of the room does not have a fridge & the AC was not working properly. After the AC repair man came, it worked for a while & the temperature went back up again.The mini fridge never came & I was informed that being Gold member, I can have 1 for no charge. Other than that, everything else is just normal. The 2nd room was fine. July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff was excellant The staff was wonderful, the room was not what I am used to from SPG. Paying for parking is annoying. I have stayed at other SPG hotels I am a huge fan and promote to anyone I talk to. Only the hotels in CA charge up to $20 a day for parking. That is a little disappointing the customers are stuck we have to pay it or leave and lose money/points for the room. May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Sheraton Hotel The restaurant had the worst food I have ever eaten in a hotel. I ordered a cobb salad and it had been prepared hours earlier. It was soggy and freezing cold. The heater did not work in the room. We got in late so we just went to bed. in the morning the room was 65 degrees. I told the check out clerk and she was like, oh well. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Overnight I overnighted here on a flight to Hawaii and while i didn't get to experience the hotel's facilities other than the lobby and the rooms I found both to be perfectly acceptable considering the price paid. February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Sheraton My room at the Four Points Sheraton was spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and took care of requests expediently. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has comfortable rooms / beds The room was great! The bed was extraodionary! The staff was rude when I came down to inquire where a snack vending machine was!!! The staff was rude when I came down to inquire about free breakfast or coffee!! Sorry, but that is just the way it is!!!!!!!!!!! January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last Tango I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last few years, mostly with success. (Except for the abysmal parking conditions). This last time, and it will be the last time, the counter person at check in was really not friendly, and that's a first. I think he may moonlight as a bouncer at a dive bar nearby. I was not recognized as an SPG member, was not afforded a room with a fridge without paying $10 for it, was told those rooms were only for Gold and Platinum members, and therefore was assigned to what I will call a "forgotten" room. Someone forgot to clean it properly, someone forgot to put the "free" bottled water in it. Maybe that is now only for Gold and Platinum members as well. The window was so loose it rattled whenever a plane flew by - rather often at LAX. I stuffed tissue paper in it to silence the vibrations. The good news is I was able to snag a nice parking spot even thought the placard said LOT FULL. Phil, you need to deal with your bouncer. December 2, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>