Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90045
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room or check-in.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 564 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by 17 & 25 June 2014 For the rating of the hotel I expected nicer rooms and accommodations. Rooms needed paint, you could tell rooms were older with minimal updating. Requested extra towels which was not met. Hotel shuttle took long time to find one at the airport and long time to get to hotel, was shared with Westin, which was not mentioned on website. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ShirleyH The hotel was beautiful, the room very clean and comfortable bed, the staff was helpful, warm and friendly. We had dinner in the resturant and the food was delicious with good service. The breakfast buffet was yummy with lots of choices and service good. We will definitely stay here again when we're in Los Angeles. Thanks for a wonderful stay. November 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to rental cars Front desk was not helpful while I was checking out and did not get a response after couple emails to the one listed on their website. Got charged for parking for the whole day but only parked one rental car for less than 30 minutes. I did mention to the front desk and they said they would take care but they did not. My Room was very small. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Check-in Front desk Agent was exceptional in professionalism, friendliness and helpfulness. Had some minor issue with my reservation which she resolved quickly and efficiently. I was very pleased with the room. Comfortable bed, excellent lighting in the bathroom, very good shower and also liked the 'instant' hot water feature in the bathroom sink. October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by a few suggestions make sure bathroom is clean - mine was not - big brown dirt spill on sink made it a bit disgusting. soap was missing. ++ plus: bathtub. and it worked great ! also when booking, no one said the room would have no look out window, that really was a downer - I had complete darkness but for privacy I had to pull all curtains to pitch black. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient, but service not so great Very convenient to LAX. We had an extremely early flight on a Monday morning, so we dropped off our rental car on Sunday night and headed to this hotel. We realized that we only had decaf coffee in the room at about 9:30 PM. I called the front desk twice and then went downstairs and still could not get a packet of real coffee. Maddening! May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to airport The common areas are well appointed, from check-in to elevator areas on each floor. However, the rooms are not as nice as what Sheraton normally offers. The beds were not comfortable. The tub drained like molasses. September 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good choice close to airport The hotel is conveniently located next to rental car drop off (saves the parking charges) and provides a great airport shuttle. rooms are comfortable and quiet as they are not in the direct approach for LAX. Food menu is a bit limited and the staff in the bar once in a while is a bit arrogant but all in all good place to stay. May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Filthy Room This was the worst Starwood property I have ever stayed at. It appeared remodeled on the website but the room was old and filthy. The linens were so cheap and the towels were as well. The bath tub was stained and looked disgusting and the duvet was stained as well with black gunk. I will never stay at this hotel again. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Sheraton Hotel The restaurant had the worst food I have ever eaten in a hotel. I ordered a cobb salad and it had been prepared hours earlier. It was soggy and freezing cold. The heater did not work in the room. We got in late so we just went to bed. in the morning the room was 65 degrees. I told the check out clerk and she was like, oh well. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken Clock Hotel was nice and clean which was great. My clock was broken and I had an early flight so I called down for a new clock. I called down about 9:00 pm. I figured they forgot about me so I figured out how to use my computer as a clock and went to bed. At 11:00 they showed up with my clock and woke me up. Not the best experience. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last Tango I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last few years, mostly with success. (Except for the abysmal parking conditions). This last time, and it will be the last time, the counter person at check in was really not friendly, and that's a first. I think he may moonlight as a bouncer at a dive bar nearby. I was not recognized as an SPG member, was not afforded a room with a fridge without paying $10 for it, was told those rooms were only for Gold and Platinum members, and therefore was assigned to what I will call a "forgotten" room. Someone forgot to clean it properly, someone forgot to put the "free" bottled water in it. Maybe that is now only for Gold and Platinum members as well. The window was so loose it rattled whenever a plane flew by - rather often at LAX. I stuffed tissue paper in it to silence the vibrations. The good news is I was able to snag a nice parking spot even thought the placard said LOT FULL. Phil, you need to deal with your bouncer. December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed When I first arrived I was given a parking pass to let me in and out of the lot. It didn't work so I went back to the front desk. where Tyron was very rudely commented "This line is only for platinum or gold.." When i responded yes I am, he challenged me by asking me what room I am staying in. This was the first extremely rude encounter by the staff. Secondly, our room had no Kleenex. On Saturday of our stay I had to call 3 times and still no one had sent up Kleenex. We ended up heading out for the night and when we arrived, still no Kleenex...I then called housekeeping for a 4th time and the lady said well I'm the new night shift person so don't blame me. She did then send up Kleenex, but the lack of service at this hotel is ridiculous. Lastly, I went to get a cup of coffee from the restaurant next to the check-in counter. I asked for hot coffee and was given a lukewarm cup saying this is all we have left otherwise we will need to brew a whole new pot. I was startled by this lack of interest in serving guests.... August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average experience The beds were comfortable but the bathroom was small. There was no refrigerator in the room or microwave. The internet was not working on my ipad so I notified the desk and they gave me a number to call for teck support . I called but didn't get any response. The food in the cafe was ok but would not recommend it. May 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what you would espect This certainly isn't what you would expect from Sheraton (4 points or not). I was moved to three rooms and just settled in 3rd room to avoid further aggravation. Old, run down, water stains on ceilings, popcorn ceilings, stains on carpet/walls/furniture/bedding/pillows... too many to list. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, good services, affordable, GREAT TEAM This is a terrific airport hotel with all you need: affordable prices for rooms, food and beverage. Generous $16 breakfast buffet. Free wi-fi. Nice outdoor pool area. Rooms are fine. Frequent free shuttle service to and from the airport. Best of all is the friendly, welcoming attitude of the entire staff. Great team! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by airport dream We loved our stay. The shuttle was excellent with suitcase help. Greeted with cookies and speedy service. Room was immaculate and all that was needed was there. It was quiet and our s3v3n hours there were relaxing. Very nice restaurant open til late hours and we could watch our football game on the several tvs. WOW. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, was pleasantly surprised This was the first time at this property and I wasn't sure what to expect. I was pleased with the condition of the property and found it quieter than some of the other Starwood properties around LAX. This isn't the poshest hotel but it is clean and well maintained. August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is old and rooms are small. My side of the bed was really uncomfortable, the bathroom was really small, there was a window that lead to a corridor, which made me feel I had no real privacy. It's just really old fashioned and needs to be completely updated. One thing, the room was clean, breakfast was okay and its really close to the airport. February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was too cold. The lobby and the room (without the ability to change the temp) were both freezing. We woke with sore throats each night we stayed. The breakfast restaurant and buffet were not that great for the price. However, having in-room and lobby wifi were nice, but having to pay to print out boarding passes kind of stinks. June 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Difficult and Dirty There was no place to park my car during check-in, and valet staff were rude about this. The carpet in my room had not been vacuumed, one of the mirrors was dirty, and the fabric at the front edge of the desk chair was shredded! Some of the toiletry samples had been opened and the shoe mitt box was crushed! There was an odd, sour smell at the sink, and the bathroom smelled of mildew. In addition, the room was too cold for me, and even though I turned off the air conditioner fan, cold air still circulated into the room. The heat would not come on. I had stayed at other Four Points Sheraton Hotels in the past, and was disappointed not to find the same clean, welcoming, comfortable standards I had experienced at the other hotels. This one felt like no one cared about how the room looked and felt to the guest, and made registering difficult on arriving. Lastly, my bill was not ready when I checked out - and boy, was I glad to leave! I still have not received my bill, though. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what we needed Hotel was perfect for getting to and from airport and having a place to keep the car. For the price, it was a no brainer. I was expecting a room a little more up to date and quiter. We could hear all the noise outside our room all too clearly. Other then that, everything was fine and we would stay again. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by cost of parking when I made reservations I didn't know we had to pay for parking, after a night of partying there was no more self parking had to valet . to top it off the maid forgot to put towels in room September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overall Value! This is my new first choice among LAX airport hotels, including the more expensive properties. The staff was very friendly, and the bed and sheets were dreamy! I had never been to a Four Points, and I kindof expected a semi-crappy low-budget experience, but I got a great experience for a budget price instead! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice near LAX! Was pleasantly surprised, I bought this at a charity auction and had no idea what it would be like. Hotel shuttle picked us up at the airport.....beds were amazing...so comfortable almost to comfy didn't want to get up. There is a Shuttle that takes you to nearby Manhattan Beach. About 40 mins to Disneyland. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place at LAX This hotel and the staff go way beyond expectations of an airport hotel. Had an awesome room where you couldn't hear the planes and had everything we needed for a night sleep. Got a good sleep and were ready for a full day of LA. Didn't get a chance to try the bar, but I know their beer selection is awesome. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value at LAX A lot of thought seems to have gone into renovations at this hotel. The lobby is bright and cheerful. The remodeled bar has a bunch of large screens and a huge bottled beer selection. Very friendly staff. I didn't eat there but the food looked very good. Everything was pretty reasonably priced for a hotel. December 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wouldn't stay again Not a great selection of restaurants. There is nothing around to choose different places to eat so you are basically stuck at the hotel if you don't have a car. The rooms could have been cleaner. The carpets are dirty and the beds are not comfortable. My bathroom was not cleaned properly when I checked in. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff, but, Tub was clogged, wallpaper peeled with mold, and the worst of all, beds were tilted and I could not sleep well. One side of the bed was so high that I first thought there was something under it, but it was just the mattress having uneven thickness. Staff were quick, professional, and simply excellent. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for the Money Everything was great except I couldn't seem to get the thermostat to go any lower in our room. I couldn't call someone in the middle of the night when we were sweating while my 2 babies were sleeping. September 12, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:28:53.208-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_564, tr_564
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 20 next>>