Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ロサンジェルスインターナショナルエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90045
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 583 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few issues I checked in right after mydaughter with the same last name. There was some confusion with my check in because of that and I was not recognized as a SPG and not offered the drink/points offer. When we walked into the room we were assigned at about 5;00 p.m. it had not been made up so off to the front desk we went again. Upon entering the rest room of our new room, I notice the toilet paper and the hardware it hangs on sitting on the bathroom counter. Other than that, the stay was fine. October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra charges We did not know this hotel charges $19.00 a day to park your car, even though you are paying to stay there. When we checked in and found this out, the hotel clerk said we could return our rental car and walk back to the hotel! This is 8'oclock at night in a bad neighborhood.No way. They also charge you to use their printer. And the free bottled water was 1 bottle of warm water in a room for 4 people. How about maybe 2 bottles?. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Staff The staff of the hotel was friendly, courteous and attentive to the needs of the guest. If a service request was made it was delivered promptly and with such great manners. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lax Great staff, incl housekeeping October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Check-in Front desk Agent was exceptional in professionalism, friendliness and helpfulness. Had some minor issue with my reservation which she resolved quickly and efficiently. I was very pleased with the room. Comfortable bed, excellent lighting in the bathroom, very good shower and also liked the 'instant' hot water feature in the bathroom sink. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location comfortable Hotel! This hotel has very good sized bedrooms with excellent beds. It also has a nice bar with a limited menu but no quiet area, to many tvs. Very courteous staff. Front lifts on the slow to respond level. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Comfortable and convenient. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk Mustafa at the front desk was very pleasant. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Lax hotel Everything perfect except the airport shuttle. September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Four Points LAX We've been staying at this hotel almost every year for the last six years or more but this time around the service was deplorable. We have since decided that this will be the last time we'll stay here ever! September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Experience! My experience at the Four Points-LAX was very near perfect! The hotel has an updated... clean...friendly ambiance. The room features comfortable beds, free Wi-Fi, newspaper, and very nice amenities; they even provide complimentary bottled water! I was extremely happy with my stay and will certainly return! September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Great location, excellent and friendly staff. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a GREAT place to stay near LAX! I've stayed at the Four Points by Sheraton LAX many times. I review the hotel from time to time, to note any change in the service and facilities. It's impressive that no matter the time between my stays...the front desk staff ALWAYS remembers me and expresses appreciation for my patronage. The staff here is one of the best in the Starwood chain. Hands down! STILL a great place to stay near LAX! THANKS for another great stay! September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a difference a tower makes Its a crap shoot. If you don’t get a room in a newer tower you are in a 2 star room. Mine wreaked of mildew. Parking at 11pm….there was none so the front desk just told me to park where ever I could even if it was in front of a no parking sign. Oh, and look around at all the signs saying they are not responsible for damages to your car. I was worried about it being hit or towed all night. Stay someplace else!!!!!!! September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad not good.. I stayed for 3 nights here and my office colleagues have been staying here for some time during business trips. The only reason we chose this hotel is proximity to airport and competitive price. They offered us free breakfast but it was almost same menu everyday for breakfast buffet and some of the items were really cold despite of being kept in food warmer(potatoes), also the iron board was missing from the room September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I arrived Monday night after a 14 hour flight. Lizette at the front desk was very cordial and professional. She got me checked in and made the process very simple. You trained professional staff is why I choose SPG properties whereever I can when traveling September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay experience Great friendly staff at sign-in, very comfortable bed (king size bed), and clean room. Shuttle service to airport was on schedule. Only noted issue was lobby carpeting in need of vaccuming. Lots of small debris throughout to include driveway leading into the hotel. Thanks. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by customer service excellent! room very comfortable and clean! I will recommend it to my business partners! August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very accommodating management After a redeye flight from Hawaii to Los Angeles that arrived at 5 AM in the morning, I called the hotel manager to see if as a Starwood Preferred Guest gold member I could get early check in. Management informed me that they would not be able to accommodate me until about 830 or 9 AM in the morning. We stopped at the restaurant for the early-morning breakfast menu and by the time we were finished with eating our hotel room was ready. I felt that they didn't outstanding job of accommodating us as early-morning arrival guests! August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect deal The hotel is perfect deal between price and location, especially after a long trip. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy Pool! I stay at this hotel frequently. Great location, service, value. However this visit was not so great. My room was close to pool and the music played all night between visitors until the pool closed and then the cleaning staff blasted the music all night while cleaning. Did not get much sleep. Turn off loud music at pool at night!!! August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best value at LAX For price to quality ratio this is the best avail at LAX. Clean room, nice bed and very helpful staff. Bar was nice but pricey and room service for breakfast was good and fast although the plates were a little tired. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything your need in one place Checking in was great, the room was awesome. You want a great nice sleep..try staying here. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courteousness of staff Staff is friendly, efficient, and very courteous. They try their best to meet all of your expectations. However, I do not recommend using in-house reservations. Please call the SPG reservation center who are the best in the world and always takes care of your needs. August 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slow service, poor selection of food The check in was painfully slow. The food selection and quality left a lot of room for improvement. The elevators were extremely slow, and bounced significantly upon stopping. August 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room and front desk staff needs improvement The room only had 1 bar of soap in the bathroom for the sink! There was no liner for the ice bucket! There was no laundry/drycleaning slip for that service to be performed! And there was only 1 bottle of water....There was two of us in the room! August 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here worst hotel , staff doesnt have time to listen . room not upto my expectations , carpets smelled horribly . August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Early Departure Stayover Very good location! Only 5 min from airport. Room was extremely quiet and clean. Really liked vegetarian options at the restaurant. Thank you!!!! July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs renovation This hotel needs to be renovated. Carpet and walls looked very dirty and old. Not what I expected at all. The lobby looked nice but not the rooms. Looked like a cheap hotel July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, good services, affordable, GREAT TEAM This is a terrific airport hotel with all you need: affordable prices for rooms, food and beverage. Generous $16 breakfast buffet. Free wi-fi. Nice outdoor pool area. Rooms are fine. Frequent free shuttle service to and from the airport. Best of all is the friendly, welcoming attitude of the entire staff. Great team! July 28, 2013
  • 2015-08-01T22:21:52.693Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_583, tr_583
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 21 next>>