Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Midtown - Times Square

  • 326 West 40th Street
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10018
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 561 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for Business Travel I specifically booked at this Starwood property because Internet access was included in the rate. I was only there for a few short hours and needed this service as I was traveling on business. Unfortunately, the service was down which was more than an inconvenience for me. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Weekend Stay Were greeted promptly when entering the Hotel, we were a bit early for a 3pm check-in, but they had rooms already available at 10am. They made sure I had maps and recommended a couple of tours to take. Nice bar area, where Anthony took very good care of his customers. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location but......... We stayed five days at his hotel. The room was nice and the staff were friendly. The general location within NYC is good, but it was a little disconcerting to be next door to the city jail. I'm not sure if I would stay here again knowing it's location. October 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Yes, 2 stars sums it up Yes, clean room but for over $300 a night it needs improvement. Free internet, but had to deal with a third party when there were connection problems and there were. It took at least 30 minutes to deal with tech support. Bed was too soft. When I asked if they had another room with a firmer bed they said no, but they would see if they had a board to put under the mattress. Anyway they said they would leave a voice message to let me know what happened. They never left a voice message and never put a board under the mattress... lol. Ok, I called for room service and got a voice message. Try again... same deal. Called the front desk and they said they would call them and then you should hear from them. They never called. Hmmm what else... oh the business is 2 computers and printers in the open lobby. The food is mediocre. If you like soft beds and you are not going to be in the hotel except for sleeping, then you will happy here. Oh yes, don't expect any king size room... the room is small, no bathtub and you have to be Houdini to squeeze into the shower. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location & hotel This hotel was in a good location for everything we were doing in NYC. It's right by the Port Authority which offers subways to a variety of different locations. The bellman we very helpful and friendly as well. They offered to book us the hotel car service or hail a cab for us when going to the airport. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff This hotel has a "small town" friendly atmosphere in the heart of a big city. The staff are always friendly and go out of their way to make me feel welcome. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and excellent staff I would like to commend the entire staff in the front desk including the concierge who are very helpful. Special mention to Leon for a warm welcome when he checked us in and gave us some cupcakes too. As requested, we got a corner room with a nice city view which added to our wonderful stay at Four Points. I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends when they are in the area. Thank you. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Experience The Four Points on West 40th in NYC exceeded my expectations. The facility is very nice, the room abd bed comfortable. What made the experience exceptional was the staff. Everyone including the people at the front desk, the bellmen, housekeeping, and the room service staff where particularly accommodating, pleasure and helpful. I would gladly stay at this property again. Thanks for the care and professionalism. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service & Staff I have visited many hotels over the years in NYC, but I must say our stay this past weekend for my daughters birthday was the best service experience ever. All the staff from the front desk to the bellmen to the room service staff went far beyond the service a traveler usually receives in NYC. I requested a room with a view so my daughter could see the city lights and the staff went way out of their way to be sure my daughter had a birthday she would never forget. Thank you for the great service! September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NYC weekend Yes, rooms are small, but it is Midtown Manhattan. No reason to stay in the room long. Staff pleasant, helpful & knowledgeable. Great experience. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location Stayed at this hotel end of August beg, Sept. Cant really fault it...check in/check out so quick & easy, staff extremely pleasant & helpful, nothing is too much effort. Free wi fi, bottled water, & all requests were met with courtesy. As I have a fear of heights, I requested a floor 16 or less and this was attended to. Breakfast buffet was adequate as was the evening meal. Location is great, I was able to walk just about anywhere with no problems, Times Square, subway, bus terminal, Empire State Bldg, Penn Station, Long Island Rail Road, Theatres, all within easy walk. Not to mention Macys, which became one of my favourite stores. But of course the best thing of all is the Staff, they really make the hotel. I would definitely stay here again when in NY. September 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud A/C, messy lobby, needs some love The lobby looks like a messy back office. Checking in late, I didn't have a choice to change rooms (I certainly would have if I wasn't wrecked tired from the Amtrak disaster). The A/C was so loud (I mean...impossibly loud) that I had to turn it off to go to sleep, which was fun in the 85 degree evening. Waking up in the morning I was greeted by an empty soap dispenser in the shower (I get it....save some money with a dispenser, but don't forget to fill it!!). The room service also messed up my order (missed an entire omelette) but to their credit were back within 15 minutes and apologetic. Leaving in the AM I realized why the area seemed so sketchy at night - it's right next to a parole office! There was a line of convicts around the corner waiting to go through a metal detector. For almost $500 a night, I expect MUCH better. Will not be staying here again. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Friendly staff! Very friendly staff. Definitely exceeded my expectations and I was not disappointed at all! Very helpful in many ways. The staff helped me with all the questions I had about my stay. Everything I asked for was done promptly and to my satisfaction. The sink was clogging and when I got back, it was fixed. I needed a fridge to store my gifts and they hurried and brought a fridge to my room! Even though the rooms were small, what else could you expect from a hotel in New York? Definitely the friendliest staff I've ever experienced. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff are amazing! great location too The staff at this hotel down to each person were amazing. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I had read all the other reviews before I went and yes this hotel is in Midtown. it is exactly 4 short blocks and 1.5 long blocks from Times Square. Most people can walk that distance in less than 5 minutes. It was even closer to the theatre district. I walked there and back in heels no problem! I don't think there is any other location in New York that can be more convenient for the price. We had absolutely no problems with the 'so-called' parole office. We did not even see it (maybe we aren't that observant?). Vanessa, our concierge was also extremely helpful with local shows and attractions. She recommended we visit the 'Highline Park' which was this cool park that we would have never heard of or planned to visit without her suggestion. September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location for the theater district Close to Times Square and great restaurants on 10th Avenue, we found lots of energy and excitement nearby. The lobby is small and check-in was slow, but the staff was extremely friendly. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Everything very nice and clean September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect stay No matter where you may be in the world, you cannot go wrong with the Four Points by Sheraton, the best & most comfortable hotel. Staff is awesome, Rooms were nice and clean. Me and my wife had a great time. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stop listening to negative reviews!!! This hotel take my word for it is the best!!! I have decided that the smallest thing causes people to complain about a hotel making a person going there to reconsider the hotel. This hotel is amazing and the staff is super nice. The rooms are beautiful and quite big. The hotel itself is safe (this is Times Square afterall!!) and located around everything!! I love that the staff treats you personally and with respect...imagine coming to New York a very big city and being treated like one of their own. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. Thanks Sheraton!! I have many memories of my New York trip....the hotel was definitely one of my favorite memories!!! Thanks Sheraton September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location The hotel is in a very convenient location to many things. The rooms are small but furnished functionally. Very clean. Very friendly staff. We appreciated the luggage storage after we checked out. Breakfast offered a nice variety and the service was very friendly. The only irritant were the very slow elevators but it probably can´t be helped in an old building. Everything else top notch. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was very helpful the staff was very helpful, and friendly, room was very clean and up to date. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great central location Hotel is up to date and clean it also has a great central location. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frequent Traveller Hotel is located close to Times SQ, with easy access to parking.However the hotel is not located in the most desired block. Hot water was not working in our room which was fixed upon reporting it. Staff were very friendly and helpful. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confy and well located The room was very confortable and had a great view of the adjacent buildings, which makes you feel right in the middle of NY. Staff was friendly and attention was great. Good cocktails in the lobby! Free Wifi makes it easy to connect around the hotel and room, which is always a plus. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My family & I were extremely satisfied with the level of customer care & focus offered by the staff at Four Points Sherston ( Times Square)...We would certainly recommend this hotel. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff really cares the location of the hotel was great and absolutely loved the "VIP" treatment. I truly felt special, as everyone from check in to concierge, to bar attendant, etc. was extremely friendly and helpful. totally recommend this hotel and will stay there again. August 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel can be better, but not a bad stay. The rooms are small, bed is comfortable. Location is good, right next to port Authority, about 3-4 blocks from Times Square. Staff needs to be better prepared, didn't know about SPG points, we had to switch rooms, check out around noon and re check in around 3pm. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I booked a stay to celebrate my daughter's tenth birthday. We were greeted warmly by the staff, in particular, Angie and Sarah. The room was on an upper floor with a nice view of the city. My daughter really liked that we could see the Empire State Building from our room. The beds were very comfortable and the room was immaculate. I read a few reviews in Yelp which were less than complimentary and have been left wondering if they stayed at the same hotel I stayed in. The entire experience was wonderful and I will certainly return there August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! So easy to drive in and out of town because of the location+ Parking next door- great rooms if you are out and about- which I was- Great place for short stay- excellent location- All subways within minutes- I was downtown in 15 minutes- easy to catch a cab- do not waist your time to discover the area- unless u r in NYC for the first time-I would stay there again! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would stay again! the staff was very friendly and willing to help.The receptionist(Siovan) was very helpful and did a great job of getting us to our room. The rooms were very clean(I always look for clean). The bathrooms were great. Shower was sooo relaxing,The pillows were so soft I felt as if I were on a cloud.Overall I would recommend this hotel. Very close to everything. Looking to stay again! August 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Friendliness of the hotel staff. August 22, 2013
  • 2015-05-04T19:36:57.533-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_561, tr_561
  • loc_en_US, sid_1713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 20 next>>