Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay .. Great Value Outstanding service. One of the cleanest SPG hotels I have ever visited. And I am a loyal SPG member that travels worldwide. The Location of this Hotel is Ideal. You can walk across to the nearby beach and the Casinos. Loved the Pool and the G.T.'s Restaurant and Bar is outstanding.The food is fine dining in a casual yet upscale setting. No need to leave the hotel and have dinner at another place. The manager on duty during our stay went out her way to make sure a inconvenience was corrected and went beyond her duty to see we were comfortable and happy. I will continue to visit this little gem on the Mississippi Gulf Coast . One of my favorite hotels. Please do yourself a favor and visit Four Points instead of theCasino hotels and other beach hotels. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel location is very nice, just across the street from the bay and Beau Rivage. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Four Points! This is a great hotel in a great location! The staff is very friendly and the room was spacious and clean. I will definitely be back! August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice... Great hotel, fantastic and friendly staff. Location is perfect, without all the casino traffic. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well done, but a few suggestions Service in the restaurant was wonderful as was the food quality! STRONGLY recommend additional channels for the TV in-room to add Disney, Jr., Nick Jr. and an additional PBS channel (some PBS channels have wonderful children's programming from morning until late afternoon, but NOT the one you have at this property). Easy fix at modest if any additional cost from your TV program vendor. Please notify me when this is done. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by starwood guest I love this hotel. one thing that I would suggest to change is the sliding bathrm. doors. They have a lg. crack when closed, and or hard to slide. yes I would recommend this hotel. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I love this hotel, service is always fantastic and you can't beat the location, walking distance to the casinos and right across from the beach August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable room and very spacious Our stay was wonderful! The room was clean, spacious, andvery comfortable. The amenities were as stated and a pleasure to use. Housekeeping was VERY friendly and helpful. Resturant servers were the best! as was the food. I was a little disappointed that there was no concierge service. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One problem that can be fixed I actually have 2 problems, but only one I think is easily fixable. I have recently had back surgery and when we checked in there were no luggage carts available. I went to all 10 floors before I found one, after no one at the hotel offered to find one for me. When we checked out we never found one and had to make several trips to load our car. Since the hotel doesn't have bell captains they should order additional carts so that they have sufficient supplies. Also the elevators are extremely slow!!! August 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very dirty overgrown with weeds Same trash was around the pool area on Sundaywhen we checked out that was there on Friday evening when we checked in. The first room we were given stunk like smoke and it took us over an hour and enduring having the room filled with unbearable chemicals to get them to give us another room and it had no bathroom door. This was the only other option as the hotel was overbooked by 4 rooms. Pool pump and filter was broken but the left it open and filthy for the guest to use anyway and just pretended that it was just now broken and just reported to them. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is great and remind me of home 1st time visiting Mississippi and when I come back I would stay at 4point August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend getaway. We recently stayed at the Four Points Sheraton. The staff was very friendly and efficient. The room was clean and comfortable, including the bed. The housekeeping staff was very nice and helpful. The one thing that would've been nice to have was some sort of continental breakfast and coffee available all the time at no charge. The resturant had some really delicious dishes. We enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi. Overall we had a great and relaxing time and will stay again and reccommend. July 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by One complaint Overall a good hotel. The one thing that was terrible is the sliding bathroom door! Please replace bathroom doors! July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet Find in Busy City! I love staying here. The fact that it doesn't have all the hustle and bustle is great for those who just want to get away from it all! July 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more but not horrible. NOT CLEAN! Let me start by saying I base my opinions on Starwood Hotels based on my previous stays at W's. In saying that, this hotel is nice, has great features, and TONS of potential as well as a nice view and location. I was, however, THOROUGHLY let down by the lack of cleanliness of the room. In the bathroom you could see where someone had written something on the mirror with thier finger and it was obviuosly not cleaned off as I was able to just wipe the mirror down with a wet rag and it was gone. The big armoir/ent. center, was very dusty and the carpet did not look like it had been vacuumed. Also the comforter and blanket were dirty. Very easy to tell given they were white. So dirty, to where I almost called and asked for them to be changed out. Other than the cleanliness all else was good, but probably will not go back because of the cleanliness issue. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Biloxi This is perfection. Hotel is next to Beau Rivage - casino/entertainment mecca of Biloxi. Yet - this hotel is quiet, neat and ocean front. Add to that Sheraton standards and a very inviting hotel staff. We booked 3 rooms (family reunion) and enjoyed it. We were evacuated during the night. Fire alarm? had to walk down 9 floors. But I'll take safety first anyday! July 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a great location. Easy to access and within walking distance to eateries and casinos. Pool and fitness center is adequate to meet your needs. Prices for beverages and food very reasonable compared to other hotel chains. This was our second stay at this hotel with using points, and we will stay here again in the future. July 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient We practically live in hotels....so, I have experienced everything. This hotel is extremely convenient but the room had a funky smell, it was extremely dusty (especially the bathroom), the water was brown when my daughter took a bath, the towels looked like they hadn't been bleached (major spots), our sheets were not changed after the first day, and our coffee service was never refilled (we had to go ask for coffee both mornings). July 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Local Creatures in the room Had a lovely stay at your beautiful hotel until the roach crawled out of the bathroom; smooshed him and when we came in early that morning we learned he'd brought friends. July 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Awesome Beds For a Four Points, I was very pleased. Clean lobby, cloud beds, great staff! I arrived way earlier than expected, but they took my number and let me hang out by the pool until my room was ready. 4 stars. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We have only good things to say. We have made a reservation to return June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and clean hotel We were very pleased with the hotel overall, from the front desk to the room amenities to the housekeeping. Food in the dining room was excellent. I did not have an opportunity to get into the pool but wish I had because it looked wonderful. June 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Although the hotel is certainly beautiful, I found some problems. When I first arrived, they asked for my starwood number, which I gave them, but they did not give me credit - which took extra time for me to fix. Their version of curtains were laughable - the actual curtains were covering a wall and they only had a white shade to cover the actual window, which did nothing to keep the daylight out of the room. The bathroom door offered no privacy. I paid for the extra breakfast package, which was ridiculous because they didn't offer anything that I could eat other than bread items (being vegetarian) nor did I receive ANY of the other items that were supposed to be included in that package even when I asked. There was no fridge in the bedroom and hardly any TV channels from which to choose. The pillows hurt my neck but that is my fault for not bringing my own pillows. June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over priced, but underwhelmed. The overall experience was pleasant. However, there were lots of little things that gave me pause. The first, and what I thought oddest, is there is no dresser or drawers anywhere in the room; so you have to live out of your suitcase. Next, the bathroom had a sliding door that left an inch wide gap around the frame, couple this with no fan and it made things a little embarrassing. Although not a little thing, the hotel was enjoying a large number of Sailors and VIPs who enjoyed filling the bar, pool, and pool area. Sadly these groups felt a need to curse loudly as no one else mattered. Perhaps SPG should put a notice when there is a convention at a property. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Staff was friendly and professional.The room was clean and roomy. Great view of the Gulf. The pool was fantastic. Dinner was excellent. Special on Crawfish and Beer made my hubby very happy. I would have liked a small refrigerator in the room, but that was the ONLY thing I missed. The dining prices were reasonable for a large hotel. I did not think overpriced as some hotels can be. June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Facility!! Our hats are off to this hotel! Kim at the front desk was more than accommodating to help us check in a day early. And our waitress Rita in the restaurant was very friendly and helpful. Our room was exceptionally clean and the bed was so comfortable! This was one of the best hotels we have ever been too! The perfect place to spend our last few days together before my husband deploys! May 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed!!!!!!!! When I initially booked this hotel, I thought it would be nice because the hotel is fairly new (only a year or two old) and my previous stays at starwood hotels went very well. The first problem that I had was that I was placed in a dirty room. There was hair on the floor in the bathroom, food in the carpet, lots of dust, and other dirty amenities in the room. The elevator was dirty and the carpet in the hallway was not very clean. I was offered another room after I complained and I was also told that I was put on the wrong floor initially and I should have been put on the SPG floor. On day 2, it rained and we were out all day. We returned to a room with water in the window seal from the rain. I complained again and asked to speak to a manager. I was told that there was not a manager on duty twice and I would have to wait unit the next day to speak to someone. I was offered another room but I declined it becasue we were leaving early the next morning. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Great room, service and location. Easy check-in and direct billed to my employer with no problems. The outdoor pool and fitness center exceed many local hotels. Only negative: Rooms do not include a refrigerator. They are available upon request, but were all out during the time of my visit (early May). This would be very inconvenient were I travelling with my family. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay have stayed there several times and have had no complaints. Rooms are clean, ease of access, staff always friendly. May 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location As middle aged travelers this hotel met all of our expectations and needs. Our only suggestion for improvement is to place more towels in the rooms. May 9, 2012
  • 2015-04-17T17:58:42.316-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_3402, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>