Four Points by Sheraton

洛杉矶国际机场福朋酒店(喜来登集团管理)

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 机场大道 9750 号
  • 邮政编码 90045
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁方可预订客房或办理登记入住手续。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 526 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is not what we expected We had an uncomfortable situation regarding the breakfast. When we arrived to the front desk they did not have us for Free Breakfast. The room was very noisy due to the air conditioner. We were there for 3 days and our room was not made up on the 2nd day (very uncomfortable). Parking was full/not available we had to park outside the hotel. My stay at the hotel was MISERABLE. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I am the King of the Lollipop Guild The property has come a long way from what it was when I first stayed here. However, I wish they would go into the WCs and raise all the shower heads by a foot. Every time I stay here, I have to duck down to make use of the shower. I'm only 6' (1m 81). Also, I wish they would staff their front desk. Every time I arrive at the property, there is no one there to check me in. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally a Great Experience I have stayed at the Four Points and to say the least, there have been ups and downs. This time they got everything right. As a Platinum, I was upgraded even though I arrived late and that is always appreciated. My parking was comped which was a nice surprises as parking rates have continued to climb there. Finally, my cookies were in the room waiting! Great job this time. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location near the airport Close proximity to the airport for convenience. May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by You're not in Kansas anymore... So first off I've lived in some of the bigger cities in the US including LA, so I know what to expect, BUT these guys thought they were dealing with Opie, and they were sadly mistaken. Other than it being convenient to LAX and to our relatives oh and the movie night by the pool, which 2 of my 3 kids enjoyed the rest was the pits including the food. Upon our arrival the "bell hop" took our car without saying there was a charge for parking and in fact to valet it costs quite a bit more, which I found out upon our departure two days later. In this same vein, our folio reflected two days of valet parking when in fact the second day I self parked. Also on our folio was a "miscellaneous" line item for what, I'm not sure to this day, but I had to go to the front desk and remove these charges as well as get the others adjusted. On top of everything I am an SPG member and travel quite a bit for personal and business purposes. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay for business The beds were very comfortable and the room was spacious and clean. I did however feel that there could have been a better area to sit and work and/or relax that didn't require sitting on the bed. The chair for the computer desk was not very comfortable. It would have been nice if they had a more affordable breakfast option or even offered a continental breakfast. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smile = Sunshine of California! Front desk was very friendly. I had a great experience with this hotel. Great beer and bar! Breakfast: I wish they have more selections such as berries for the fruit and more varieties for the breakfast bar. However, the waitress was very friendly and I love the way how she provides the service. The front desk lady truly reflects the sunshine of the California!! January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant staff The hotel is convenient, LAX, the staff is friendly. The first room we entered smelled like incense, had to move. The staff did not offer to help move our stuff, traveled with a senior citizen. Did not get cookies or fruit for SPG gold...what happened. The ticket for parking lot did not work, had to have it re activated, I was not the only guest with problem? February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but staff does not follow thru We booked 2 rooms for our stay. 1 of the room does not have a fridge & the AC was not working properly. After the AC repair man came, it worked for a while & the temperature went back up again.The mini fridge never came & I was informed that being Gold member, I can have 1 for no charge. Other than that, everything else is just normal. The 2nd room was fine. July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff was excellant The staff was wonderful, the room was not what I am used to from SPG. Paying for parking is annoying. I have stayed at other SPG hotels I am a huge fan and promote to anyone I talk to. Only the hotels in CA charge up to $20 a day for parking. That is a little disappointing the customers are stuck we have to pay it or leave and lose money/points for the room. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cleanliness After checking in i i decided to hangout in the lounge are next to the check in desk I found the the ceiling fans were dirty with dust and not been cleaned in a while. I'm sure the next time I stay at this hotel that it will be cleaned. but the rest of the stay was good. the bar area was a nice atmosphere with great burgers and a good selection of beer. October 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 I was disappointed. I always looked at the Sheraton hotels as a top notch hotel chain. this hotel was old and outdated i will be looking for other accomodations on my next trip to LAX April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proximity to LAX and Avis I returned my Avis rental car and walked back to the hotel. Took an early morning hotel shuttle to LAX. Convenience and proximity were major factors in staying here, plus the room is comfortable. The room was very quiet considering how close you are to LAX. I will stay here again, because I typically fly out Friday mornings very early to return home. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Great staff and great shuttle service. Very convenient location. And, even tho it was close to airport and landing runway, very quiet. Only two minor problems---no hot water on Friday nite, when I tried to take a shower, and I had to ask for more toilet paper for the bathroom. I actually ran out. But, would still recommend this hotel for a stay over. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place This is a nice hotel, next to LAX, where you may relax during the night April 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Nightmare We needed a hotel near the airport so we used an app called Hotel Tonight. I have previously stayed in a Starwood's Hotels and had enjoyed my stay. When we arrived, they made us wait for what seemed like an hour just to check in. After we had patiently waited, we went to park the car in the $19/ day parking lot- which is a completely outrageous price for an OUT OF THE CITY near the airport facility. Anyway- we get to out hotel room, and literally I have been to Motels that were nicer than this room. The room was humid, dated, and smelled of cigarettes(neither me nor my boyfriend are smokers).. Overall it looked like a ghetto and I did NOT feel safe here. There was rust on the ceiling, paint coming off the walls near the bathroom. I was so disgusted with this room, I wore full clothing to sleep in order to not touch the sheets. I am so turned off by this hotel that I will never stay at any of the Starwood's hotels again. If they had spent an eighth of what they spend on the W hotel than maybe their room wouldn't look like a motel that hookers would stay at. This really was the worst experience I have had in my entire life with a hotel. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very close to airport and car rental lots. Very clean and comfortable. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good experience Second time in this hotel, and second good experience. It is close to the LA airport, staff is friendly and competent. Good management of packages sent to you by mail. To come back. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I needed, delivered. My stay was flawless. My arrival very early in the morning was not a problem, as I had long been approved for a "Your24" check in. Boy, that comes in handy! It was my first time in the West Tower, and the room was very nice, seemingly recently renovated. The staff was extremely friendly, and NOT in that fake LA way! ;) Thanks for the great stay. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ShirleyH The hotel was beautiful, the room very clean and comfortable bed, the staff was helpful, warm and friendly. We had dinner in the resturant and the food was delicious with good service. The breakfast buffet was yummy with lots of choices and service good. We will definitely stay here again when we're in Los Angeles. Thanks for a wonderful stay. November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Check-in Front desk Agent was exceptional in professionalism, friendliness and helpfulness. Had some minor issue with my reservation which she resolved quickly and efficiently. I was very pleased with the room. Comfortable bed, excellent lighting in the bathroom, very good shower and also liked the 'instant' hot water feature in the bathroom sink. October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by a few suggestions make sure bathroom is clean - mine was not - big brown dirt spill on sink made it a bit disgusting. soap was missing. ++ plus: bathtub. and it worked great ! also when booking, no one said the room would have no look out window, that really was a downer - I had complete darkness but for privacy I had to pull all curtains to pitch black. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient, but service not so great Very convenient to LAX. We had an extremely early flight on a Monday morning, so we dropped off our rental car on Sunday night and headed to this hotel. We realized that we only had decaf coffee in the room at about 9:30 PM. I called the front desk twice and then went downstairs and still could not get a packet of real coffee. Maddening! May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Wonderful staff. Always a smile, everyone greeted me. The concierge desk was always ready to help. I was a little vexed by the bathrooms. Tight space with no fan. Made the week long stay a little cumbersome. Overall though my stay was very pleasant. The staff alone is worth the trip. February 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Sheraton Hotel The restaurant had the worst food I have ever eaten in a hotel. I ordered a cobb salad and it had been prepared hours earlier. It was soggy and freezing cold. The heater did not work in the room. We got in late so we just went to bed. in the morning the room was 65 degrees. I told the check out clerk and she was like, oh well. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for the price The best thing about his hotel is that there were good dining options until quite late at the bar, including vegetarian and vegan food. I like the ease of access to the fitness center. April 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last Tango I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last few years, mostly with success. (Except for the abysmal parking conditions). This last time, and it will be the last time, the counter person at check in was really not friendly, and that's a first. I think he may moonlight as a bouncer at a dive bar nearby. I was not recognized as an SPG member, was not afforded a room with a fridge without paying $10 for it, was told those rooms were only for Gold and Platinum members, and therefore was assigned to what I will call a "forgotten" room. Someone forgot to clean it properly, someone forgot to put the "free" bottled water in it. Maybe that is now only for Gold and Platinum members as well. The window was so loose it rattled whenever a plane flew by - rather often at LAX. I stuffed tissue paper in it to silence the vibrations. The good news is I was able to snag a nice parking spot even thought the placard said LOT FULL. Phil, you need to deal with your bouncer. December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken Clock Hotel was nice and clean which was great. My clock was broken and I had an early flight so I called down for a new clock. I called down about 9:00 pm. I figured they forgot about me so I figured out how to use my computer as a clock and went to bed. At 11:00 they showed up with my clock and woke me up. Not the best experience. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect airport transition location It is close, it is clean. The deluxe rooms are very comfortable. Good pillows! The beer selection is super and the food pretty adequate for many tastes. The wait help are very cheery for this transient clientele ....we stay here often. It is easy. March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was ok Starting off with my check in as a Platinum SPG member I was told no rooms were available and would not be for about 2-3 hours. 1 room did open up within minutes but the location was HORRID. Directly around the corner from the elevators and directly above the Main Lobby entrance of the hotel on the 3rd floor. This hotel is showing its age quickly, the "updated" rooms in the West Tower are ok. the bathrooms are very small and the tub drained very slowly so I was standing in water while taking a shower. I did dine at the "Best Brews" restaurant in the hotel. The Bartender was a soft spoken polite lady who seemed to be just getting her bartender feet under her. She was prompt with service. However as the area began to get a little busy the Bar Manager began working behind the bar also and whenever the Lady who was helping me at first would do something he didn't like he would correct her and ridicule her right there in front of the patrons at the bar, VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. He was not approachable or polite to speak with either as I attempted this. I have worked in the Bar/Restaurant/Sales business for years and this guy does not belong there with his attitude. After I paid for my $16 mediocre hamburger and $14 for 2 12oz drafts I made my way to my room to relax as I had a 0600 flight the next morning. around 2300 I was awaken to people running up and down the hall way, yelling and screaming. I called the front desk and informed them what was going on. Within 15 minutes it stopped, so I thought. Come to find out the noise continued to outside the front lobby door area, directly below my room. I called back down to the front desk and was told "we removed the noise from your floor, we cant remove them from the hotel, at least they are outside now have a good night" finally at 0300 the next morning it stopped I feel asleep and my alarm woke me at 0330, great for a cross country flight. I went to the front desk and checked out and inform the front desk staff what happened it almost seemed I got a "whatever" reaction. Hotel shuttle due to run every 15-20, that needs to change to more like 45min. I understand their is currently route/construction times at LAX right now but at 0400 I highly doubt it should take 45 min for a shuttle to stop at 2 hotels and go 2 miles to the terminals. The last time I Stayed at this property was June 2012 and now I remember why it was so long. May 19, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 19 next>>