Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Darling Harbour

  • 161 Sussex Street
  • Sydney,
  • Nuovo Galles del Sud
  • 2000
  • Australia
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1211 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location : Excellent Service Love this hotel not only for the location, but for the excellent service, supremely comfortable rooms, beds and pillows. Excellent value June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable & well positioned hotel The location of the hotel makes it a great place to stay when visiting the CBD, Darling Harbour, etc. The king bed was magnificent! The cost of the room was very competitively priced - great value. The staff were very efficient & welcoming. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and price Our stay at this hotel was way better than expected. Staff are all pleasant and helpful, Room and bathroom was modern and clean, Views to the harbour was exellent. But I have to say the dinning experience was second to none. The seafood buffet was quality and very reasonably priced. Maybe a Byo could be added to make the whole experience perfect. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant hotel We loved our stay. Staff very helpful and cheerful June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I was surprised to see the recent negative reviews. I had a conference to attend in the city and had another great stay at this hotel. Angus at reception always goes out of his way to look after us. We were upgraded to a better room with a nice view (part of the Gold SPG membership benefits, if available). I really appreciate the extra effort such as the drink coupons and Angus arranged to have the king bed changed to 2 singles which was perfect for my daughter and myself. We had dinner at the little bar in the hotel right next to the main restaurant and the food was good, although somewhat expensive for burgers. Only thing I would like to ask is that the hotel place a top sheet on the beds please. It seems this hotel likes to make the bed up with only a bottom sheet and the duvet on top, no top sheet. I always have to request to have this added, as sometimes it gets too hot to sleep with the duvet. No complaints otherwise: great staff, excellent location and newly renovated rooms make it a great choice if you need somewhere to stay in the city that wont break the budget. I have already booked to come back in again in June and I look forward to seeing Angus and all the other lovely staff at the Four Points. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great facilities It's close to shopping and great restaurants which we don't have at home our small country town. The staff are very helpful, friendly and efficient. The bed and pillows are very comfortable we both sleep better at Four Points then we do at home. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience, luxury and affordable we have stayed at the four points Sheraton, darling harbor a few times. It is conveniently located to shopping at the Westfield, pitt street and attractions and restaurants in darling harbor. Depending on the promotions we ofetn look out for parking included deals and this is is very attractive, not many hotels in Sydney do that..to top it breakfast is mostly included in these offers..all in all good package for everyone June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive friendly staff Great Hotel, excellent staff. June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Hotel but Booking process needs improving Online booking process really was disappointing and needs improving. Rang hotel and also the International reservation service and were not helpful. Booking a room took me about 3 hours to work out what your packages were...not clear on your website including no reference to what your breakfast included eg full breakfast, continental ? Hotel room had faulty airconditioner and had to call for assistance to have this fixed. Overall beautiful room but poor experience. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable experience Great location and quality service. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking in customer service I was a corporate traveller and got to Four Points approximately 9pm and wanted some room service. The phone wasn't answered for 10 minutes, and I had to go back down to reception to order. I was given no apology by the reception staff and was encouraged to increase my order, which really riled me after the poor customer service I received. Therefore, I would not recommend this hotel to any of my other corporate travellers. June 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disapointing was given a single bed - no choice to change or offer to compensate - very disappointed and wont stay there again or recommend it May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Hotel I have stayed here many times, it's a lovely hotel and suits my needs when on business or leisure. Love the 11th Floor Roof Top Bar May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by At a great location but can do better in services Pros- Great location Clean rooms and bathrooms Awesome view from Bar Eleven Cons- Rooms are little small to my taste; interior looks very plain and ordinary, could be done much better Work desk is very basic and small. Missing bathroom slippers. Breakfast buffet is too ordinary for the price May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courteous service Friendly staff and very helpful . They are very good manners. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great position in CBD Great hotel, stayed during Vivid. Within walking distance to Darling Harbour, The Rocks and CBD. Great breakfast and dinning facilities. Would def stay again. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday visit Arrived early, doorman very helpful with luggage & carpark arrangements. Great location for Darling Harbour attractions & restaurants, CBD shopping and Ferry service to Circular Quay. Harbour side room good size, very comfortable & great view. Able to watch fireworks & Vivid shows from room, paying extra for these rooms well worth it. Bar 11 nice for a drink as the sun sets May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you could ask for. Whilst I was only staying over night, this hotel was fantastic from the moment we got to the door. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, and we would recommend this hotel to anyone. We will certainly be going back!! May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very DISSAPOINTED!!! I paid for my son and daughter in law to have a luxurious night in Sydney and soo let down!!! Vallet parking NOT friendly. No one explained about what Hotel had to offer. Bathroom unacceptable. Mould in shower,sink didnt drain. Room small and over priced for what it was.TV cutting in and out. No verander.My son was charged on his credit card $100.00 and nothing was used in room! In hallway,someones breakfast tray still sitting there at night when they got back. The standard is unacceptable. My son would never go back and neither would I. VERY Dissapointed and let down. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice harbourview, but room for improvement Pro: 1. Superb harbour view, could see the firework and fountains directly from the room 2. Good location, accessible to various attractions within walking distance 3. Friendly and helpful front desk staff and concierge Con 1. No slipper, tooth brush, comb provided 2. Bathing was unpleasant - water was too hot. When shifting the mixer tap to the cold end, minimal water came out. Essentially, can't get a comfortable bath at all (I actually have relatively high tolerance to hot water) 3. Insufficient advice for breakfast options. I was not told I could order the order the omelette from the service staff. Breakfast menu too repetitive day after day, only minimal changes of 2-3 dishes 4. Wardrobe was a little dusty May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location! This is possibly my 4th stay with FourPoints by Sheraton. It has been really good thus far as service staff are very friendly and the hotel's location is a plus point - being so near to Pitt St shopping, Queen Victoria Building and of course, Darling Harbour. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Have Stayed A Few Times Always Feel Like Its A Wonderful Place Thanks So Much To Make Us Welcome May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant hotel Staff go above and beyond the call of duty. Rooms immaculate, food sensational. Can't wait to stay there again. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The only disappointment was that I was charged extra for using credit card, I'm sure its in the fine print but it was not verbally mentioned and if it was I would have selected a different account when paying. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine hotel in a fine location; even has a National Trust listed ex-brothel I attempt to stay at Sheraton Hotels when able but the number have diminished in Australia and/or are only located within major CBD's ... what a shame! Effectively, the friendly and professional Staff make the hotel exceed the benefits of the location. In particular, one of the Concierge Staff, Johnson Silo???(Apology for not being able to spell surname) who attends to arrivals/vehicles at the very front of the Hotel is excellent and repeatedly demonstrates exceptionally high Customer Service Standards; I don't know how he remembers everyone's names and faces!! All the staff are obliging and the usual standard of meals and buffet within the restaurant are of the highest order. The rooms are well appointed and various standards to cater to all. Will definitely return when able. May 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cannot recommend after this visit Aircon does not go higher than 24. City side rooms freezing. aircon flow was cold air. TV pic does not fit screen and sound does not go higher than 40 & some channels volume is louder than others. Locked out of room last day. Poor response from staff who 'demanded' id - could have handled professionally. Door in dining room by kitchen banged incessantly every few seconds from staff going in and out. Breakfast hot buffet was cold at 8.45. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort, location and luxury at a great price The staff at this hotel could not have been more accommodating or professional. The rooms were spacious and the beds, the most comfortable I have ever slept in, other than my own. Highly recommended for beautiful Harbour views, luxury, and excellent location for all of Sydney's top attractions. Having a huge car park directly across the street also made getting there and parking, another plus to this hotel. 5 stars! May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Enjoyed our stay and the staff were great, thank you to all May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sydney weekend Was upgraded to a suite after a previous unsatisfactory stay. The balcony was the problem the first time around, and was exactly the same problem this time. Why have a balcony and not put any furniture on it for guests to SIT and enjoy the view? May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service From the moment you walked in the doors the customer service was excellent by all staff members. The rooms were clean, modern, and just what we needed for a night in the city. The hotel is in a fantastic location of the city being so close to Darling Harbour and all that is has to offer. We had an excellent stay and would definitely stay again. May 19, 2014
  • 2016-02-10 T06:45:13.976-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1211, tr_1211
  • loc_en_US, sid_1305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 42 next>>