Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・シドニー,ダーリングハーバー

  • オーストラリア
  • 2000
  • ニューサウスウェールズ,
  • シドニー
  • 161 Sussex Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1000 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food layout in restaurant Always find the layout of the breakfast buffet confusing. If for example you are having muesli, then the cereal is in one place, the fruit and yoghurt another area entirely. Also please can we have jams that go hand in hand with croissants nearby rather than far away. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience plus Great location for Anzac services. Convenient parking opposite, and walking distance to great cafés. Immaculate rooms and friendly staff. Bed was extremely comfortable, and toiletries smelt fabulous. Thanks for a great stay, we'll be back! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits my business travel circumstances Courteous, relevant, focused. All you want and more from a full service establishment. And a great rewards program to boot. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay at the Sheraton, Four Points During our stay at the Sheraton Darling Harbour, we found everything to be exceptional -the staff were professional and friendly and helpful. The environment ( Hotel lobby, breakfast and restaurant area etc) was great and it was extremely convenient to Darling Harbour. Our room was lovely, and although there were only views of the neighbouring buildings, we expected that as we had booked city side. We did enjoy the view over the Darling Harbour from the rooftop bar, and on the Saturday night watched the fireworks, which was great. We would definitely recommend this hotel and we plan to stay again. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Misleading Booked to stay based on the content of the package on offer. On arrival I had to ask for the features that were advertised in the package and was told they are subject to availability.....well i would think it there aren't any rooms left to offer this package don't sell them!!! Its simple really. On the internet the rooms looked refurbished.....well not our room. How about say that in the booking process - by the way your room is cheaper as we are putting you on a crap floor where the rooms are a dump! Totally misleading, and on check out they tried to charge us for the complimentary in house movie that was also in the package. Finally the buffet service - uncovered food - mmm no thanks! July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! We had a wonderful stay. All of the staff from the concierge, to the restaurant staff who helped us with our birthday cake, the Bar Eleven staff and all of the staff at the front desk. We would especially like to recognise Angus at the front desk who was so helpful, courteous , funny, accommodating and who went out of his way to answer an inquiry for us. Thank you Angus and all of the Four Point staff! April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service When we ordered 2 glasses of wine and I was very disappointed that it tasted off. The staff rescued the situation by immediately changing the wine and the replacement was excellent April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good proximity to Sydney CBD and shopping centre Had a great stay. Close to transport, restaurants and shopping. Room nice & compact May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service This hotel has exceptional and caring staff that are their to meet you every expectation. When in Sydney for business this is a pleasant experience. Great to see the staff enjoy their work and reflects on the organisation. Highly recommended. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff ... and view! We got engaged at the window overlooking Darling Harbour on the 10th floor. The facilities are wonderful. It's only a few blocks walk to the centre of the CBD and very close to Town Hall bus and train stations. But the highlight of this hotel is the friendliness of the staff. They went above and beyong to make our special day extra special. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel this hotel was awesome. i got a room with the harbour view. the view was magnificient. room perfectly done and the hotel staff were very helpful and polite. will definitely recommend for stay and also will be back again April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional location and service I've stayed at this hotel a number of times over the past few years. While spending some 200+ nights in Starwood hotels worldwide annually, I can say that this is one of the best. It's not a luxury hotel, but it is very well maintained, clean, in a great location and the staff is simply outstanding year in and year out. The bell staff, housekeeping, front desk and room service staff are some of the most helpful and friendly people working in Starwood globally. I choose this hotel over other Starwoods and non-Starwood hotels in Sydney and highly recommend it to any tourist or business traveller. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful time When I arrived at motel. was greeted by a very friendly staff member that directed to the check in counter, where again was greeted in a very friendly manner. we where asked if we wanted an up grade to a harbour view room for minimal charge, the room and view was excellent, went i arrived into the room i had a phone call from reception asking if all was satisfactory, I mention that the sliding door to bathroom had a terrible grinding noise, some one was there to fix it in 1/2 an hour of the complaint all the staff where very friendly and made my stay easy. had a great time with excellent views I didn't even close the blinds in the room I went to sleep to the light and sights of darling harbour February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smiles All Over & A Lovely View Excellent team managing the hotel. I never failed to get a greeting and smile each time i passed by a staff of the hotel. And the view from the room - Just Lovely! April 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shrug Sick of expensive hotels charging for internet which is slow and poor. It just means that people are all lolling round on the shabby sofas in reception to get the free 2 hours. rooftop bar nice but not open at lunch time to take advantage of good weather. when its chilly in the evenings the heaters are there but have run out of gas so not on! Also bar not open Sunday or Monday! Staff in bar on roof most unhelpful and in lobby with a couple of exceptions. Having stayed a total of 12 days during our trip the second room was not good and the first one there was the sound of constant drilling May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and we love it. Great rooms fantastic staff and a killer breakfast. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great experience I have stayed at this hotel a number of times now, and I always come away impressed . From the moment you are greeted at the door, right through to the time you check out, you are met with professional and courteous staff that are only too willing to please. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all round Great location, staff, room and great hotel all round. We always stay here and will continue to do so. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great Stay Spent a little more then two weeks in this hotel in Darling Harbour Sydney. Very Good location, close to everything, Very helpful staff. Very Good beds and a surprise for the fitness center. Breakfast not included - negative. Free internet in the lobbay - but charge in the rooms. Very strange for me coming from Europe. Haven't experienced charge for internet in Europe, US or China for MANY years. Recommendation: Ask if a guest want the minibar filled or empty, We would have appreciated it empty as we used it as a fridge for the things be bought such as fruits and big bottles of sparkling water. Stop charging Breakfast far to expensive. The coffe was really awful by the way! You can do much better! January 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant stay, balcony room not exceptional for the price Booked deluxe harbour view room with balcony. On arrival at 2.50pm room not ready (staff commented they had 400 rooms to clean today. My cooment - isnt that usual for a large hotel?). Offered to pay an upgrade fee for higher grade room if available and was offered a premium deluxe harbour view with balcony. Room was nothing special and unclear what I paid extra for. Room not large, only one soft chair to sit and admire scenery in a balcany room designed fir 2. Was told thisis standard but staff did bring another soft chair when requested. No balcony furnitue so couldnt sit on balcony, just stand briefly and admire scenery. I would recommend booking a standard room and going out to see the scenery!!! December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel and staff from the moment you arrive you are greeted with a smile. very clean and great position April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service- once more We have just stayed for one night in two connecting rooms. Staff courtesy, attitude and helpfulness second to none. Room service staff happily accomodated our children's variation to menu choices. Rooms very comfortable and clean. Undisturbed sleep. Thank you for your wonderful staff and hospitality. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Very pleased with the customer service from SPG staff from check-in through to check-out. I had a business booking followed by a personal booking and without having to request it, the staff checking me in organised for me to stay in the same room for the duration of the stay. At check-out time, I was impressed to see staff were already primed and organised to take the luggage requiring storage for the day again without having to request it. When we came back to collect at the end of the day they took it straight to a cab they hailed for us. Very pleased with my stay at SPG. Thanks. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome views.......... The room that we had overlooking Darling Harbour was lovely. We had a great view of the fireworks on the Saturday night. The comfort of the bed was great and the staff were all really helpful and friendly. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Update required on mattresses I hadn't stayed at Four Points for a number of years so I was excited to stay there again. Whilst I understand that the rooms had been upgraded, there is still something requiring attention - your mattresses. There was actually a 'dip' on the right hand side of the bed so I was forced to alternate between the centre of the bed and left hand side. The mattress was also quite soft, so overall - not very comfortable at all unfortunately (and resulted in lower back pain). I also believe the $7 surcharge for room service to be quite steep when other hotels charge between $3 and $5. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hotel that has amazing views but more importantly "HOSPITALITY I booked the Four Points Darling Harbour for Australia Day, as I was bringing my grandson who has autism from Perth as a treat to see the fireworks. I booked the city view room for the 3 nights and asked if possible for a upgrade and explained the situation, well when we got to our room it was amazing !! On the top floor with the best views ever, we were so lucky. The Hotel staff were all so friendly, and the rooms spacious, immaculate and even though the hotel was very busy being a holiday weekend, we never had any disturbance or noise at all. I was very impressed by the level of "good people skills" that the staff showed, as it makes a huge difference to the overall hotel experience. I would defiantly recommend this hotel. January 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by experience not inline with Gold Membership status This room was booked by a gold member for his wife to stay for one night. The room was not a queen room (that was OK - but the twin beds made the roome very small.) I ate my lunch of ceaser salad on the floor in front of the TV as the desk was small with not a lot of room. I pack lightly for the one night and expected there to be robe in the room to use - there wasnt. I expected to be able to dry my hair in the bathroom - but the powerpoint didn't work in there, I was running late so ordered lunch in the room of a ceaser salad and didn't expect to be charged a $7 delivery fee?? February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Top Sheet! We enjoyed our stay with you. Your staff were polite friendly & professional.Our room was comfortable & well appointed. I was very surprised to find as I got into bed to be unable to find a top sheet. I thought it must have been overlooked but on inquiry I was told this was now "usual practice". I would only sleep like this if I was camping or roughing it somewhere. One of the pleasures of a hotel stay is quality fine cotton sheets. Staff quickly & happily provided a top sheet thus providing us with a comfy bed with crisp white sheets & snug white duvet. I do hope that you review this new idea as it does not befit any hotel standard. I would expect a top sheet in all and any hotel. Apart from this problem our stay was pleasant & comfortable. Thank You February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Positive hotel experience Although there was a long line at check-in, it moved very quickly and the staff were super efficient and friendly. I was upgraded to a harbour view room due to my SPG membership. The rooms are a great size, the beds very comfy and the other room facilities all good. I used the free gym facilities and these were clean, well set out and had a good variety of machines and free weights to complete a good workout. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sydney Harbour trip We have high expectations of the Sheraton, and we would book again. The Concierge staff are excellent - they really know their stuff ! well done. Where you can certainly improve is at the reception - this needs some attention. The first thing that hits you is always the smell of fish (as there is a restaurant directly at reception). This put us off using the bar. I certainly didn't feel like a particularly valued guest. SPG didn't feel like an advantage. You gave us a room beside the lift - never the best location especially late at night. February 20, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 35 next>>