Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Darling Harbour

  • 161 Sussex Street
  • Sydney,
  • Nova Gales do sul
  • 2000
  • Austrália
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1157 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - Great View Nice Hotel, typical Starwood. I was upgraded to a Harbour View Room, which was really nice, stunning view. I like the fact I can walk to all the restaurants etc. Would have liked Valet Parking, but it was self parking across the road, so not a big deal. I only had B/fast as a meal in the Hotel, which was part of my room rate and perfectly acceptable. Overall will stay again when I go back in June. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has a great position and well maintained Our stay was a very pleasant one. Two things that would have made it better were: 1. The position of the TV blocked out the view from the bed. It seemed a pity given that is part of what you are paying for. 2. The selection of drinks and food in the bar fridge was pretty pedestrian. Given that it wasn't a cheap room I would have expected something a bit more interesting. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff were really attentive Staff were extremely helpful, attentive May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guests beware I would rate my stay as a little short of excellent. I have no complaints about the accomodation, food & beverage, location or amenities but as I stay here at least once a year it is disappointing to have, for the 3rd time, been charged mini bar usage when in fact this was not the case. Having said this, I was pleased that they apologised and reversed the charge on my card (however at time of writing I am still waiting for confirmation). How and why am I charged? Is this a scam? Are the cleaners running an e-Bay kind of racket? I would hope it is purely just an error and I've been unlucky. But guests beware and check your statements May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The 9th floor is excellent The 9th floor suites are great. Lots of room and quality features. Only thing that could have been better was more light around the sink for shaving. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic service I stayed at four points for a two day conference and I was very impressed with the entire experience. The staff were very friendly and the rooms were awesome. The location of the motel was brilliant as it was close to all the places I needed to go! great job! May 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Have stayed at this hotel on many occasions & this time the room provided was substandard - small, noisy (next to lift shaft) & lacking facilities (didnt even have a desk to work on) As a SPG member no satisfactory response was made when i complained May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Excellent, in all the things May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were FANTASTIC I lost my wallet from the bus and the staff were straight onto it. They were fantastic! Only downside to the stay was there was no top sheet on the bed. So my sleep was a little frustrating being too cool or too hot with the quilt on.. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mothers Day surprise Overall the hotel is in a good location, the rooms are very comfortable though a bit small. We had a harbour view room and the view was excellent. The breakfast was excellent and had something for everyone. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family and will definitely stay at a Sheraton again. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelent service on arrival at the Sheraton to departure we were greeted and made welcome by all staff members .Room clean and quiet, breakfast lovely May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, it was good except the disturbing at night. Overall, everything was good. Except, at night, some youths(seemed to too hilarious and walking loudly) passing the corridor knocked the door at night(about 10PM) interrupted the sleeping. It was so lucky as my wife and I just fell asleep then woke up. To go back to sleep, I spent 4 hours because I had to struggle on the phone to explain this to the duty manager who requested the security team to monitor the 15th floor. The apology was acceptable when I checked out and during the night when I called up to the duty manager. Nevertheless, the nice and calm atmosphere at our sleeping was interrupted no matter what apology was to us on the phone after we tossed a couple of Champagne to celebrate the Mother's day for my wife. I will speculate to concern if this hotel is too casual to stay calm and quiet for the family. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great STaff and Venue Probably the best staff at any SPG hotel I stay, deserves in so many ways to be 5 star. I do wish it had Valet Parking May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service! We had a great time staying in Four Points by Sheraton, Darling Harbour. Staffs are nice and courteous. Breakfast is OK, except that they have the same menu everyday. It should have been better if they serve different menu everyday or at least every other day. Location wise, i would definitely recommend this hotel! Cheers! May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Sheraton - Darling Harbour The view from our Harbour side room was spectacular and the hotel and facilities were lovely. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We would definitley stay there again. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall experience Overall cleanliness and comfort and staff at all levels friendly and highly competent May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experieb=nce This hotel and the staff have contributed to making the time we spent in Sydney a very memorable experience. The location was perfect. From wanting total relaxation to vibrant nightlife it has it all Meals were to die for..Will definitely be coming back. May 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room for improvement Great location but the service needs considerable improvement. Slow, slovenly and sometimes non-existent. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pub Needs some work Found the staff in the "pub" a little inexperienced May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by usual great experience This hotel always comes up the top of my list in Sydney for their service and the hotel location. The staff are friendly and helpful and they often go that extra mile and the room price is usually very competitive. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent High Performer Welcoming and professional from the time you enter the building with the door staff to check in and beyond. Hassle free and staff respect your time and opinion is important Convenient and comfortable when you have a busy schedule May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Easy stroll to Darling Harbour and all it's attractions . 5 minutes from QVB and all it's shops . Staff helpful at all times . However I couldn't understand why The Dundee Arms was not open on a Sunday - would have been nice to relax after a days sightseeing or shopping . May 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations I stayed at your hotel this weekend on Saturday night – 3/5/14. I phoned up before hand asking about parking to be told it is a flat rate of $13 as I wouldn’t be coming and going and would just leave my car in there. I was then told the same thing on Saturday when I checked in. I then exited the parking lot to be charged $26! I then went and spoke to concierge who told me it was $13 a day. I said I was told it was a $13 flat rate and NOBODY mentioned it was PER DAY! He then said that they can do a flat rate of $45 as that is what Four Points charge. I said I am still better off just paying $26 and he said that is all he can do with a smirk on his face! You really need to learn to communicate charges better to your customers. My partner and I both put our cars in there thinking we would only be charged $13 each, He was even only in there for 9 hours and was charged $26! – he came in at 2am and went out at 11am! Also, not that I payed for this service or anything, but as it was my birthday both the people who took our booking and reception said that they would include something special for us. Only to find nothing had come of this after you had said it. This also happened when we stayed at Sheraton on the Park last August for my partners birthday. If you are going to raise our expectations you need to deliver on them, otherwise you just end up with disappointed customers. Needless to say, I am not very impressed with the Sheraton anymore. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay, everything at your fingertips Excellent position and great service. The hotel surpassed our expectations. Highly recommend as close to everything and the views are amazing. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around fantastic experience Your attention to detail and meeting the customers requirements were exceptional. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possibly our best hotel stay ever As per the heading, this was possibly the best hotel we have stayed in and we have stayed in quite a few. And not exaggerating, services was 110%, from the moment we stopped off six days prior and asked if we could store some of our luggage till we actually checked in through to finally catching our pre-arranged taxi. Having two adjoining rooms with a connecting door was an extra bonus and much appreciated. Thank you Four Points Sheraton (and Tony, Kristina and the rest of the crew) May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great time at Four Points by Sheraton Sydney Had great experience as the staff was very friendly, cheerful, warmth welcoming guests. I'd really had a great time as the hotel location is very strategic to Darling Habour, Paddy Market, China Town, Sydney Opera House, Sydney Harbour Bridge. Good location and great view. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sydney Home away from Home We have stayed here many times starting from when it was called The Nikko and we love it If anything the standard has gone even higher since our previous stay 18 months ago May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits my business travel circumstances Courteous, relevant, focused. All you want and more from a full service establishment. And a great rewards program to boot. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One week business stay The hotel was perfectly located for business meetings in the city and I was able to walk to all locations very easily. My room had a great view of the harbour and was clean and tidy - which is ultimately my preference for a room. Bathroom amenities were great and the room size was excellent for a King bed room. Overall, I was very happy with the week stay and will very likely stay there again. Only complaint would be that the bed felt like it had one too many people lay on it and had a sink holes in it - update your mattresses - which seems to be a common issue with hotels - and you'll have rave reviews. May 2, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T18:14:49.454-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1157, tr_1157
  • loc_en_US, sid_1305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 40 next>>