Four Points by Sheraton

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1236 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay again Thankyou again for another nice stay. We really appreciate the Staff and the fact our requests are always given to us. Many Thanks Again. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to do something about the Doonah Hi, I found the doonah too hot. Not sure what options there were for a "cooler" level of blanket. Regards, June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay as usual Been staying at Four Points Darling Harbour for the past couple of weeks, good location. This was my first stay as Gold Member, was not offered the complimentary gift/drink on check in. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay - seeing a show We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Staff very helpful and friendly. Great location. Bar Eleven a wonderful spot for a drink before heading out for the evening. Will definitely stay again. Thank you. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Services For an impatient person like me, it really does take a lot of approval for me to say the staff is very responsive. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refurbished rooms very nice Pro: Centrally located, very nice king room that was refurbished Con: Did Express checkout (won't be doing this again) and had a breakfast charge automatically billed to me for which I did not consume. Still not resolved 3 x days later, after I contacted hotel immediately to query the charge. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpleasant Check-in experience I had the worst check-in experience in this hotel because of the check-in staff cant make proper decision when issuing rooms to their guest. I am a GOLD class spg member and I cant accept the way I was treated during my check-in. Everything went wrong on the day I checked in. First I checked in and then they upgraded me to a suite, but then immediately they asked me to come down to the reception to change my room to another room, but the new room was not yet available. So I had to wait another 1.30 hrs to get my new room. I hope in future the hotel reception staff learn from their mistakes and not to upset their guest because of their own internal issues. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent accommodation I was impressed with the hotel, everything was clean and comfortable and the staff always helpful June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, warm & attentive service. Almost all good. I will happily re-book & return here. Only issue was the TV in the room (#613) had seen better days, picture clarity dreadful, sound like it was coming through a couple of pillows. Needs replacing. Customer service & comfort however were superb. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid!!! I personally liked this hotel more than than the sheraton on the park. June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast Difficult to get a cup of tea, scrambled eggs were poor quality, overall breakfast experience poor for price charged June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views Wonderful view of the harbour. Comfortable and clean room. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The facilities and service are excellent I have stayed at this motel several times and have always had a very pleasant stay. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The service from all staff has been excellent and top class. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Great location, All staff are friendly, very comfortable. June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Credit Card Authorisation Unreasonble Delay I was annoyed to find that the hotel had maintained a large credit card authorisation for a number of days after my stay, despite my account being paid in full. I contacted the hotel but they were very dismissive of the issue and just said it was normal practice, and that all hotels do it. I regularly stay in hotels and this delay has not been my experience with other hotel chains. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel room was clean and comfortable. The bed was extremely comfortable. I have enjoyed my stays both times I have stayed here and the staff have always been super responsive, helpful and friendly. Hotel features are modern and create a pleasant environment. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel - Concierge not so much Great views, nice rooms, overall great hotel. My one complaint was the concierge (or the restuarant he recommended). I asked for some good seafood within walking distance of the hotel that was not overly formal. So, I decided to take him up on his recommendation to go to Fish at the Rocks (I think), after a 20 min walk through downtown Sydney, I was turned down because I did not have a reservation (although there were only 2 tables taken). 1 person at 6pm. Unfortunate. Thanks for the lovely walk Mr. Concierge. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 15th Flooor your 15th floor where we spent the 1st night with noisy air conditioning units above and water running thru pipes confirmed by your engineer next morning we then changed to 8th floor on Darling Harbour side which were 2 rooms interconecting and were very good June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location Such a wonderful spot to stay for a weekend away in the city. Close to the CBD & Darling Harbour it's the ideal spot. Breakfast was pretty ordinary & the service was slow. Coffee was cold. But overall really enjoyed our stay June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Only stayed one night but loved the location & quietness eg no traffic noise so definitely return for a longer stay! Enjoyed great meal in restaurant and staff were friendly & helpful. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The Darling Harbour location makes this hotel really handy for getting to any part of the CBD or Darling Harbour June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best stay Disappointed this time around. I stay at this hotel often as a platinum SPG member but this time the room was at a lower level on the south end and extremely noisy. Broken sleep is not ideal for a long and busy business trip. Bill also contained mutiple errors. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff very friendly and helpful staff--everyone. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location For any stay that requires access to Darling Harbour this hotel is great. Fast check in and check out. Staff were very pleasant. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location : Excellent Service Love this hotel not only for the location, but for the excellent service, supremely comfortable rooms, beds and pillows. Excellent value June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable & well positioned hotel The location of the hotel makes it a great place to stay when visiting the CBD, Darling Harbour, etc. The king bed was magnificent! The cost of the room was very competitively priced - great value. The staff were very efficient & welcoming. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and price Our stay at this hotel was way better than expected. Staff are all pleasant and helpful, Room and bathroom was modern and clean, Views to the harbour was exellent. But I have to say the dinning experience was second to none. The seafood buffet was quality and very reasonably priced. Maybe a Byo could be added to make the whole experience perfect. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant hotel We loved our stay. Staff very helpful and cheerful June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I was surprised to see the recent negative reviews. I had a conference to attend in the city and had another great stay at this hotel. Angus at reception always goes out of his way to look after us. We were upgraded to a better room with a nice view (part of the Gold SPG membership benefits, if available). I really appreciate the extra effort such as the drink coupons and Angus arranged to have the king bed changed to 2 singles which was perfect for my daughter and myself. We had dinner at the little bar in the hotel right next to the main restaurant and the food was good, although somewhat expensive for burgers. Only thing I would like to ask is that the hotel place a top sheet on the beds please. It seems this hotel likes to make the bed up with only a bottom sheet and the duvet on top, no top sheet. I always have to request to have this added, as sometimes it gets too hot to sleep with the duvet. No complaints otherwise: great staff, excellent location and newly renovated rooms make it a great choice if you need somewhere to stay in the city that wont break the budget. I have already booked to come back in again in June and I look forward to seeing Angus and all the other lovely staff at the Four Points. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great facilities It's close to shopping and great restaurants which we don't have at home our small country town. The staff are very helpful, friendly and efficient. The bed and pillows are very comfortable we both sleep better at Four Points then we do at home. June 4, 2014
  • 2016-08-25 T11:20:01.717-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1236, tr_1236
  • loc_en_US, sid_1305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 42 next>>