Four Points by Sheraton

悉尼达令港福朋喜来登酒店

  • 澳大利亚
  • 新南威尔士,
  • 悉尼
  • 萨塞克斯街 161 号
  • 邮政编码 2000
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1187 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine hotel in a fine location; even has a National Trust listed ex-brothel I attempt to stay at Sheraton Hotels when able but the number have diminished in Australia and/or are only located within major CBD's ... what a shame! Effectively, the friendly and professional Staff make the hotel exceed the benefits of the location. In particular, one of the Concierge Staff, Johnson Silo???(Apology for not being able to spell surname) who attends to arrivals/vehicles at the very front of the Hotel is excellent and repeatedly demonstrates exceptionally high Customer Service Standards; I don't know how he remembers everyone's names and faces!! All the staff are obliging and the usual standard of meals and buffet within the restaurant are of the highest order. The rooms are well appointed and various standards to cater to all. Will definitely return when able. May 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cannot recommend after this visit Aircon does not go higher than 24. City side rooms freezing. aircon flow was cold air. TV pic does not fit screen and sound does not go higher than 40 & some channels volume is louder than others. Locked out of room last day. Poor response from staff who 'demanded' id - could have handled professionally. Door in dining room by kitchen banged incessantly every few seconds from staff going in and out. Breakfast hot buffet was cold at 8.45. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort, location and luxury at a great price The staff at this hotel could not have been more accommodating or professional. The rooms were spacious and the beds, the most comfortable I have ever slept in, other than my own. Highly recommended for beautiful Harbour views, luxury, and excellent location for all of Sydney's top attractions. Having a huge car park directly across the street also made getting there and parking, another plus to this hotel. 5 stars! May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Enjoyed our stay and the staff were great, thank you to all May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sydney weekend Was upgraded to a suite after a previous unsatisfactory stay. The balcony was the problem the first time around, and was exactly the same problem this time. Why have a balcony and not put any furniture on it for guests to SIT and enjoy the view? May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service From the moment you walked in the doors the customer service was excellent by all staff members. The rooms were clean, modern, and just what we needed for a night in the city. The hotel is in a fantastic location of the city being so close to Darling Harbour and all that is has to offer. We had an excellent stay and would definitely stay again. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Met all our requirements and more. Very friendly and attentive staff. Attention to detail evident throughout. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cost for a great stay. I've stayed with Four Points a few times now, and am always impressed. The rooms are clean, comfortable and just a little bit luxurious. The staff with whom I have interacted are always friendly, and I've never felt as though I'm putting anyone out with my requests. I DO wish the bathrooms had lockable, hinged doors, though... May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We regard the Four Points Darling Harbour as 'OUR' Hotel We love this HOTEL - reasonably priced - friendly staff - great views - close to the wonderfully 'busy' Darling Harbour. We will be staying with you at every opportunity Regards, Laurie Tobin May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located. The hotel is very clean,is walking distance to a lot of tourist attractions, and room rate was affordable. May 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor experience Arrogant front office person (Chris I think) Room did not have enough toiletries, had to ask for them from front office Room facing noisy street (last time was facing the harbor) May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great I have really enjoyed staying here. May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is conveniently located Good facilities, but disturbed night due to neighbours on floor. Not hotel fault, in fact very responsive when mentioned. May 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Key is Location, the rest is average Stay in this hotel a couple of times. Recent trip in April --reported two technical issues with the room namely TV malfunction and smell in the toilet. Staff was responsive and fixed the issues on notification. However, the key question is the standard of preparing/cleaning the room before occupation by the hotel guests. Why is the TV not working on check-in and why is there a smell in the toilet after clean-up? I have chosen this hotel for its proximity to Darling Harbour May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - Great View Nice Hotel, typical Starwood. I was upgraded to a Harbour View Room, which was really nice, stunning view. I like the fact I can walk to all the restaurants etc. Would have liked Valet Parking, but it was self parking across the road, so not a big deal. I only had B/fast as a meal in the Hotel, which was part of my room rate and perfectly acceptable. Overall will stay again when I go back in June. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has a great position and well maintained Our stay was a very pleasant one. Two things that would have made it better were: 1. The position of the TV blocked out the view from the bed. It seemed a pity given that is part of what you are paying for. 2. The selection of drinks and food in the bar fridge was pretty pedestrian. Given that it wasn't a cheap room I would have expected something a bit more interesting. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff were really attentive Staff were extremely helpful, attentive May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guests beware I would rate my stay as a little short of excellent. I have no complaints about the accomodation, food & beverage, location or amenities but as I stay here at least once a year it is disappointing to have, for the 3rd time, been charged mini bar usage when in fact this was not the case. Having said this, I was pleased that they apologised and reversed the charge on my card (however at time of writing I am still waiting for confirmation). How and why am I charged? Is this a scam? Are the cleaners running an e-Bay kind of racket? I would hope it is purely just an error and I've been unlucky. But guests beware and check your statements May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The 9th floor is excellent The 9th floor suites are great. Lots of room and quality features. Only thing that could have been better was more light around the sink for shaving. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic service I stayed at four points for a two day conference and I was very impressed with the entire experience. The staff were very friendly and the rooms were awesome. The location of the motel was brilliant as it was close to all the places I needed to go! great job! May 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Have stayed at this hotel on many occasions & this time the room provided was substandard - small, noisy (next to lift shaft) & lacking facilities (didnt even have a desk to work on) As a SPG member no satisfactory response was made when i complained May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Excellent, in all the things May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were FANTASTIC I lost my wallet from the bus and the staff were straight onto it. They were fantastic! Only downside to the stay was there was no top sheet on the bed. So my sleep was a little frustrating being too cool or too hot with the quilt on.. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mothers Day surprise Overall the hotel is in a good location, the rooms are very comfortable though a bit small. We had a harbour view room and the view was excellent. The breakfast was excellent and had something for everyone. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family and will definitely stay at a Sheraton again. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelent service on arrival at the Sheraton to departure we were greeted and made welcome by all staff members .Room clean and quiet, breakfast lovely May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, it was good except the disturbing at night. Overall, everything was good. Except, at night, some youths(seemed to too hilarious and walking loudly) passing the corridor knocked the door at night(about 10PM) interrupted the sleeping. It was so lucky as my wife and I just fell asleep then woke up. To go back to sleep, I spent 4 hours because I had to struggle on the phone to explain this to the duty manager who requested the security team to monitor the 15th floor. The apology was acceptable when I checked out and during the night when I called up to the duty manager. Nevertheless, the nice and calm atmosphere at our sleeping was interrupted no matter what apology was to us on the phone after we tossed a couple of Champagne to celebrate the Mother's day for my wife. I will speculate to concern if this hotel is too casual to stay calm and quiet for the family. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great STaff and Venue Probably the best staff at any SPG hotel I stay, deserves in so many ways to be 5 star. I do wish it had Valet Parking May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service! We had a great time staying in Four Points by Sheraton, Darling Harbour. Staffs are nice and courteous. Breakfast is OK, except that they have the same menu everyday. It should have been better if they serve different menu everyday or at least every other day. Location wise, i would definitely recommend this hotel! Cheers! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Sheraton - Darling Harbour The view from our Harbour side room was spectacular and the hotel and facilities were lovely. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We would definitley stay there again. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall experience Overall cleanliness and comfort and staff at all levels friendly and highly competent May 11, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T19:52:46.206Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1187, tr_1187
  • loc_en_US, sid_1305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 41 next>>