Four Points by Sheraton

时代广场中城福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 西 40 大街 326 号
  • 邮政编码 10018
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 557 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff is very nice The staff called, Is??, in the front desk in the hotel was very nice. He kindly helped me to move my luggage to the parking lot because I had too many stuffs. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing This property has a competent and friendly staff, but the rooms are truly deficient. We paid more than $500 for an upgraded room. We got a small suite type room, but one with essentially no door on the bathroom/toilet. It was a sliding door that did not even come close to closing the bathroom door opening. The coffee machine and bedroom TV were not working. The bed was very plastic heavy -- not what I expect from a Starwood property charging more than $500 for a night. Parts of the lobby were cluttered with cardboard boxes when we arrived. This is a shabby hotel that more or less reflects a very shabby neighborhood-- also not fairly described in the literature. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Used points to stay at this location, was thoroughly pleased. Loved everything about the room and the location. I would definitely stay here again in the future. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Was very surprised at how well appointed the room was - very clean and comfortable. Staff was very professional - check in was quick and efficient. Nice little bar in the lobby. All in all a very nice place to stay. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location - close to subway. We enjoyed our stay - slept well on the heavenly beds and the hotel recent updates made for comfortable rooms - small for 3 people, but we managed just fine! August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk The front desk receptionist who attended to us when we arrived and departed, was extremely courteous and helpful. She went out of the way to make us comfortable and was very professional and friendly. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Manhattan Hotel We were four people so 2 double beds was very crowded. Bathroom small so no room for makeup etc. no counter in bathroom. Also it rained 2 times while we were at hotel and we were told that all the umbrellas were given out. I think SPG Gold should have an umbrella available. Otherwise all good. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great time I would like to say thank you for having a very friendly staff we all felt like family. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best position, best staff We had a great stay, as this hotel is so central to all the action of the area and walking distance to many sites. We had a lost luggage problem and the staff, especially Sarah and Amanda, were as helpful as they could possibly be, reducing our stress levels on the safe return of our backpack. Gold stars to New Yorkers!! We asked for a quiet room and got it and our only complaint would be a noisy air-conditioner, but this was the case with almost all the hotels we stayed in, in the USA over a one month period. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay in the big apple Loved this hotel. Easy to access location, and small boutique style of the hotel was welcoming and calming after the hustle and bustle of new York. Will stay here again! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Four Point is the best hotel I have ever stayed in. The room were very clean and the bed were very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The food were very tasty. I would recommend this Hotel to all of my friends. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay, would stay again I saw some of the other reviews when doing my research, and I'm happy to report I didn't experience any of those problems. I had a great stay. The room was exactly what I expected from a NYC hotel room--just big enough for a bed, desk, chair, and bathroom. They gave me a free upgrade from a non-city view to a city view. The location was perfect. Close enough to Times Square for tourism and easy walking distance, far enough away not to be bothered by noise or lights. Oh, and we had free access to the Sky Bar, which was awesome. The staff were very friendly, and very helpful. I didn't have any trouble with the AC, or the elevators. Check out was a breeze. I didn't try out the workout facility, so I can't comment to that. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel This hotel is not family of four friendly. The rooms are very small. The amount of points was huge compared to other SPG's we stayed at in comparison. This was due to location, which was not great, but good. We used points. Our stay in San Fran was much better for the points than New York. It was not favorable for disability. Not to many cabs come by. For transportation you need to walk as it is located in the middle of the block. The morning breakfast buffet was reasonable good and quick. Also the air conditioning was good which was much needed for the summer months. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good alternative to pricey options Convenient location, decent price, a good option for the city July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is ok. This hotel is ok. Its location is not good. Too many scary people hanging around outside of this hotel. Right next to where paroles come to meet with their parole officers! July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel has great staff and convenient location. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has Great customer service I was pleasantly surprised at how close the hotel was to the Times Square area. After parking the vehicle, we could walk to every place we wanted to go and did not need a taxi to get around, either! July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Further from Times Square than I expected When I did a search for hotels in Times Sq., this hotel popped up. It's by no means in Times Sq., it's blocks away. Lobby is very cramped and no sense of where the line starts. Checked in and out by a girl named "Terry", she was very professional! Answered all my questions....great job! Bed and linens were very comfortable. Bathroom very clean. Free bottled water was great! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FRIENDLY Relaxing Hotel This hotel was more than what we expected especially after reading some bad reviews. My husband, 2 children and myself have nothing but good things to say about this Sheraton that is actually priced low for this area in walking distance to many attractions, resturants, and transportation. Everyone is so friendly and helpful especially the man we checked in with. Breakfast was delicious and we also got delicious free brownies on departure. I will definitely be coming back here if I am in the area again. This was definitely a good remembering hotel for us. July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Couldnt Sleep Upon arrival I asked the clerk at the front desk if theres ice on the floors. He said , don't worry, ill have someone bring you ice to your room. I waited and waited but no one ever came. Then I turned on the AC. It made an awfully loud noise. It kept going on and off all night and waking me every time it went on again. Also, the mattress pads under the sheet which is supposed to give the bed a more comfortable feeling, was hard and made from a material which makes your body sweat. . I got so frustrated that I finnaly removed it at about 4 am. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff at this Hotel I found the staff at the Four Points Times Square to be simply amazing...They were attentive to our needs, friendly and helpful at all times. A nice haven from the rest of New York which can be a bit less friendly. July 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Stay at Four Points TSQ Other than location of the hotel (i.e. close proximity to Time Square and Penn Station), I didn't find this hotel was a good value for the money. The entrance (and lobby) is the first thing that customer sees and has a big impact and in that area this hotel gets 2 out of 10. The lobby had a distinct smell and we couldn't stand over there and had to come out of the hotel to get fresh air. The entrance also doesn't leave an impression as it front faces the backside of the Port Authority building, which might be adding to the smell. Overall I couldn't stand in front of the hotel or sit in the lobby, it was unbearable (smell) and front of the hotel had a pile of trash bags lined up for almost 3 days and people were opening the trash and sorting out the plastic bottles, which was adding to the smell. Thanks Rekha & Rakesh July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable This hotel was clean. Staffs were very kind. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly personnel All staff are knowledgeable and helpful... July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff! I was greeted immediately and treated very well by all staff members. I received an automatic upgrade as well. I told the young man at the desk that I did drink a lot of water and every time I requested it, I was brought two bottles within minutes. Overall, the staff was excellent and all of my needs were met. June 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointing stay The front desk cancelled my reservation even after I called to confirm that I would be arriving late due to my flight delay. When I arrived the front desk attendant could only reinstate my first night as the other two nights were no longer available. I was forced to find a new hotel the next morning. Then once in my room the walls are thin and the mattresses were covered in a plastic liner under the sheets. June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service The front desk service at this property is fantastic, and they do a great job having a lot of friendly, service orientated people up front. Restaurant service was lacking, they should learn from the front desk team. Standard small NYC room, but clean and comfortable. Good location. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect perfect perfect This hotel is in the perfect location, has perfect amenities, and the customer service is perfect! Being an SPG member and getting a free upgrade is one thing, but to be put in a suite when staff found out it was our anniversary is another! And to top it off, free chamapgend and chocolate covered starwberries! This will be the ONLY property I stay in anytime I visit NYC! You should too!! June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Poor Room Facility but Great Staff Firstly, the room air cond made such loud noises that it was unbearable. It will suddenly turn very loud & rumbling and then went quiet for a couple of min and then rumbled again. Next, the bed is sunk in, at least at the side where I slept. The middle of the bed was firm but the sides are sunk in. Poor quality. However, the staff I met at the restaurant, Shagana & also the chef, were great, polite and friendly !!!! My wife and I were very pleased with the food and service and we actually ate 4 meals there! This is a big deal since we only stayed for 5 nights and New York had many great restaurants. Like to thank them. Thanks for listening. Daryl June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Theater District 4 Points We checked in by 1:00 which was very helpful for us! Adequate staff and very friendly! June 20, 2013
  • 2015-03-30T18:30:27.932-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_557, tr_557
  • loc_en_US, sid_1713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 20 next>>