Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90045
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room or check-in.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 499 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wouldn't stay again Not a great selection of restaurants. There is nothing around to choose different places to eat so you are basically stuck at the hotel if you don't have a car. The rooms could have been cleaner. The carpets are dirty and the beds are not comfortable. My bathroom was not cleaned properly when I checked in. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value at LAX A lot of thought seems to have gone into renovations at this hotel. The lobby is bright and cheerful. The remodeled bar has a bunch of large screens and a huge bottled beer selection. Very friendly staff. I didn't eat there but the food looked very good. Everything was pretty reasonably priced for a hotel. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed This was the BEST hotel bed and pillows experience I have EVER HAD! March 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff, but, Tub was clogged, wallpaper peeled with mold, and the worst of all, beds were tilted and I could not sleep well. One side of the bed was so high that I first thought there was something under it, but it was just the mattress having uneven thickness. Staff were quick, professional, and simply excellent. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value hotel I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and will stay here again. The only reason my over view is not 5 starts is that it isn't a 5 star hotel, but for the price and value the hotel is awesome and very convenient. Parking is very expensive and that would be my only negative. The staff is awesome. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night stay I am in LA for one night. The staf was good, while not super energetic or polite, they did their job. My only concern was the Lodge Net function in the room. It did not work at all. No movies no early check out, no explanation. Having said that the staff was polite and the hotel is super convenient. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice for airport convenience This was perfect for a stopover back to the east coast. The room was clean and tidy. The bed was comfortable. Staff, Elena in particularly, was friendly and professional. Would definitely stay here again. They have a late night snack/meal pub on the premises that was handy and is open past midnight. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Sheraton My room at the Four Points Sheraton was spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and took care of requests expediently. February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Professional was the BEST ! I checked in very early Saturday morning 1 AM I was greeted by Miss Alexis the front desk professional. Miss Alexis was warm,very friendly, and a true professional. She made me feel like I was important. Because of Miss Alexis I will stay with you guys the next time I travel to LA. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Near LAX This hotel has a great staff. They will go out of their way to accomodate your requests. The rooms are comfortable and there are two restaurants which serve decent food. The hotel has a shuttle to the airport every fifteen minutes. It's a great place to stay and the price is more than reasonable. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The hotel is clean and the staff was wonderful. Jealessia helped us at checkin and did a wonderful job in upgrading us and helping us to celebrate our 41st wedding anniversay. Thank you everyone. We will definitely come back when we are in the LA area again. February 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating and cleaning Rooms néed updating very badly Staff was clueless as to my billing Spent almost 2 weeks there checked out then checked back in First time stayed 5 nights was charged for valet for 6 and no one could figure out how to fix Very much disappointed with this location being that I'm a platinum member April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Coldest shower which i've had in a hotel everything was great, very close to airport, good shuttle connectivity...etc., but not sure whats wrong with the shower in room 519, it was coldest shower which i've had in a hotel... February 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by worst 4 Point sheraton so far the charge for parking at this place was ridiculous and then the lot gets too full and you can't find a spot. The security guard was rude, there was no room information booklet in our room, we had to borrow one from the next room over. The room was decent and the room service food was good. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Compliments The front office staff were efficient, friendly and sincere. Made me feel very welcomed. In fact all the staff were very friendly. The internet connection connected very easily without me having to make any configuration change to my notebook. Congratulations for being such a good hotel. November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last minute savior Aloha, Due to a last minute room need the reservation staff was wonderful securing me a government rate and recommendations on securing the airport shuttle. Martin Gil at the front desk was extremely supportive by allowing an early check in and food and drink coupons for weary travelers. March 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by front desk personnel needs to take care of business there was about ten people waiting to check in and only one at the desk. He did not try to get help and paid no intention to the rest of us. Finally a girl looked out the door way and started to work. They acted like this was a not a big deal. Bad for a first impression. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff Juan is aways just great but all the others from the concerage to front desk are also all just very nice and helpful. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely Renovated Rooms Confortable bed, with nice white duvet and good pillows. Had an upgrade to a Jr suite and it was very nice. Very clean bathrooms. Like the special touch for Plat guests with excellent cookies and grapes in the evening. Staff is very helpful. The GM has done a great job with this hotel. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service From the moment of check-in the staff was exceptional. I've stay at this location in the past and was not impressed, however this last visit was a bump up in the Customer Service. Thank you for making my stay enjoyable. January 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Didn't Like the Hospitality Here I am writing these review after staying 30 nights at this property. I feel the reception staff here at not so pleasant and don't inform you anything.. The internet at this property is so bad that you can't even browse a page properly. Overall would not prefer to return here. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a few minutes from LAX I like staying in this hotel whenever I'm in LA as the price is good and it's located close to LAX. I also enjoy working out in their fitness room. My only complaint is having to pay for parking. But other than that I like it there and would stay again. December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay experience Great friendly staff at sign-in, very comfortable bed (king size bed), and clean room. Shuttle service to airport was on schedule. Only noted issue was lobby carpeting in need of vaccuming. Lots of small debris throughout to include driveway leading into the hotel. Thanks. September 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Food, Rude Staff and False advertising We went to the restaurant for dinner and ordered soup. Menu board said corn chowder on inquiry the server said its cream of corn. We ordered the sour - It was the worst soup I have ever tasted. The server was extremely rude. The room was advertised as free bottle service. We had a room with two queen beds and there was just 1 bottle of water and essentials to make one cup of coffee. Ridiculous. After a long walk in the sun we were extremely thirsty and asked for four bottles of water (2 per person). They refused and said they can only give two bottles. I travel a lot this experience was the worst I ever had. As an example Lower star rating hotels trump this hotel. Finally they messed up with my rewards account when I asked then to re-activate it. They just opened a second account and now with two accounts are associated to the same email and the system locked me out completely. Lower starred hotels are much better than this. You don't get the advertised star quality. I am never going to stay at four points. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and value I found this hotel through the Loyola Marymount website and stayed there during my son's orientation. They had a great rate for parents, it's very close to campus and the bed was sooo comfy! I will definitely be using this hotel as my first choice for future campus visits. June 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs drastic improvements will not be back This was surprising to me but the walls were dirty. I had to walk through the back of the hotel by the dumpsters to get to my room from the parking lot. The bathroom was really outdated. The walls on the outside need a serious power wash. Not what I expect from Starwood. March 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood standard Not worth the money if paid full price, luckily I get this room by using points (but still feel wasted the points for this property). This hotel look more like a motel than a hotel. I got to the hotel by 11pm and there are so many people at the lobby waiting for check in. However, it does not take too long for me to get a room. But when I saw my room, it was at the end of the hallway, deem lighting and corner last room. I does feel a bit scary and disappointed. As the day of my arrival was the Hungry Ghost Festival (for Chinese), so it makes the room look even more scary. Although I am SPG member, but I was not given the SPG floor / SPG room. Not sure if they does have one. The shower in my room has a bit of problem, it gives us a hard time getting the shower ready for bath. They provide cheap paper cups for drinking. I would suggest a glass or ceramic cup to be more appropriate. Anyway, this hotel is not up to Starwood standard and it is really disappointed to get the room. Look for other hotel for this similar price. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent and convenient we have found Starwood hotel membership to provide us with a reliable guide to good service and fair price with recognition of our membership benefits (for example, during this stay we were able to have early check-in with no added expense after an all-night flight. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issues with front desk No wake up call provided for me. February 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay for a stop over Close to the LAX airport, free and good shuttle. Room was large enough for a short stay, and clean + modern furnishing. You still see that the building itself is old, windows not isolted (cold/loud). Breakfast buffet is not great. December 14, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 18 next>>