Four Points by Sheraton

洛杉矶国际机场福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 机场大道 9750 号
  • 邮政编码 90045
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 583 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok room had a smell the linens were not fresh pillows ,smelled stail the bathroom towels were so rough not happy at all May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dorsey Class of 1968 45th Reunion Excellent value for the money. Staff were great. Buffet night of the event outstanding. Restaurant for breakfast good service, food decent, but cost of OJ high. Need to over beef or turkey sausagne May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs more attention I've enjoyed the hospitality of Four Points Sheraton at LAX several times in the past. However, this stay didn't live up to all my expectations. My room was not really ready for an occupant as the temperature in the room was 90 degrees. I was too tired from traveling to ask for a different room. I simply turned on the AC & hoped it would cool down fast. The temp in the room was never comfortable either too cold or too hot. I should have gotten another room. To add to my discomfort the coffee maker malfunctioned and only half the coffee made it into the cup the rest went all over the tray & top of the refrigerator. Disappointing & not like my other visits. The hotel is good but the staff needs to pay more attention to details. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Shuttle Service Hi Peter, I had a worst shuttle service experience with Four points at 9750 Airport Blvd. I landed in LAX airport at 9:45 PM PST on 05/16 and called your front desk and they said it is in every 15 min. Waited till 10:45 and no shuttle and then called your front desk they said it is on its way. At 11:15 PM Called them and asked them the status and your associates told me “Don’t yell at us” we don’t know but it will come. What a customer service!!!!! . After another 30 min took a cab and finally went to the hotel at 12:03 AM and told the fact and your associate told me “We apologies for any inconvenience” very easy to say and all issues are gone with this comment. As you manager you better look into your service. Regards, Jaydeep May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Near LAX This hotel has a great staff. They will go out of their way to accomodate your requests. The rooms are comfortable and there are two restaurants which serve decent food. The hotel has a shuttle to the airport every fifteen minutes. It's a great place to stay and the price is more than reasonable. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is very accommodating The staff was excellent. The only areas of improvement are: the carpet in room 610 had a spot. There were no wash cloths in the bathroom and only one bar of soap. I recommend putting two bars of soap in the bathroom. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff The hotel was modern, clean and very comfortable. The room and bathroom was clean and comfortable. The staff was exceptional. From the front desk to the maid service, the staff went above and beyond to ensure my stay was perfect, and it was. I needed a car service while in LA, I called the hotel before my trip to see if they could recommend someone. Jess took the dates and times I needed the service, found the best rates and took care of all the details. The car service he set up for me was also perfect. Dinning was very nice as well. I will stay here my next trip to LA and highly recommend. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations Great service in the hotel; friendly staff; very good price; great location in proximinty to airport! May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by AIRPORT OVERNITE EVEN THOU WE DID NOT ARRIVE TILL AFTER 5PM OUR ROOM WAS STILL NOT READY?? WE HAD A SENIOR AND CHILDREN....DINING WAS PRICEY....DID NOT KNOW WATER WAS FREE....WE HAVE SPG GOLD CLUB FOR MANY YEARS...THIS WAS NOT A GOOD CHOICE .....VERY NOISY May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff was excellant The staff was wonderful, the room was not what I am used to from SPG. Paying for parking is annoying. I have stayed at other SPG hotels I am a huge fan and promote to anyone I talk to. Only the hotels in CA charge up to $20 a day for parking. That is a little disappointing the customers are stuck we have to pay it or leave and lose money/points for the room. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and wonderful staff Coming to this hotel is like coming home. Friendly and accomodating staff. Warm and comfortable environment. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night stay I am in LA for one night. The staf was good, while not super energetic or polite, they did their job. My only concern was the Lodge Net function in the room. It did not work at all. No movies no early check out, no explanation. Having said that the staff was polite and the hotel is super convenient. May 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy Everyone was friendly. The breakfast was good. The room needed major updating. Bed cover looked old, along with the furiture. Air conditioner was so loud couldn't watch TV. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The beer and BBQ was a great idea Thought it was great that at check in the clerk mentioned it, there was some confusion of what time the event was.... May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value at LAX Among the Starwood Properties the 4 Points is always slightly less expensive for a night stay. Yet it is an awesome hotel! Quiet rooms and incredible beds. A friendly bar/restaurant plus coffee in room and in the lobby. There are always plenty of newspapers available on the walk out to the airport shuttle. Everything you need for a short night at LAX. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient to airport/area attractions lobby, bar, restaurant areas are very inviting places that eases one back to earth after a long flight. great layover location. April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating Location to the Airport & Rental car companies is great, The lady that checked us in was very nice and friendly, the food in Brewsters bar was very tasty, i did get my drink spilled over me by the server who was apologetic but never offered to replace the spilt one. The only issue i had with the hotel was the bathroom, when we checked in the lady told us it was a deluxe room, there was nothing deluxe about it , the room was clean but old and dated, the bath tub was stained and had been painted and the paint was chipping off, it put me off wanting to get in it. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs work The signs used to direct you to the rooms were very confusing. The bathroom needs work, paint on the ceiling above tub and show was peeling. Just not up to the standards we get at SPG' hotels. April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms outdated Poor room, needs updating April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Very pleased with my stay. A nice comfortable room. April 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Food, Rude Staff and False advertising We went to the restaurant for dinner and ordered soup. Menu board said corn chowder on inquiry the server said its cream of corn. We ordered the sour - It was the worst soup I have ever tasted. The server was extremely rude. The room was advertised as free bottle service. We had a room with two queen beds and there was just 1 bottle of water and essentials to make one cup of coffee. Ridiculous. After a long walk in the sun we were extremely thirsty and asked for four bottles of water (2 per person). They refused and said they can only give two bottles. I travel a lot this experience was the worst I ever had. As an example Lower star rating hotels trump this hotel. Finally they messed up with my rewards account when I asked then to re-activate it. They just opened a second account and now with two accounts are associated to the same email and the system locked me out completely. Lower starred hotels are much better than this. You don't get the advertised star quality. I am never going to stay at four points. April 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wouldn't stay again Not a great selection of restaurants. There is nothing around to choose different places to eat so you are basically stuck at the hotel if you don't have a car. The rooms could have been cleaner. The carpets are dirty and the beds are not comfortable. My bathroom was not cleaned properly when I checked in. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Camper I visited Four Points for a conference. Little time in room and appreciated that I could use WIFI without the inconvenience of having to pay. I also like not being charge for bottle of water. Towels and Sheets were fluffy and sanitized clean. Parking was simple and not an additional charge. Breakfast was excellent and no charge. The Food at both the restaurant and bar were excellent. Bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodating. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient! Arriving late from the east coast and continuing on the next day, the location and services are perfect. Traveling separately, my wife & the kids stayed here the night before and arrived to find the "upgrade" was because they'd given our two bed reserved room away. 3 in a bed not possible. The youngest slept on the couch and manager bought them breakfast as an apology. Thank you. When I arrived we walked right up to SPG desk and checked in. I was in my room before the person at the next desk was likely even finished checking in. Nice hotel. April 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Didn't Like the Hospitality Here I am writing these review after staying 30 nights at this property. I feel the reception staff here at not so pleasant and don't inform you anything.. The internet at this property is so bad that you can't even browse a page properly. Overall would not prefer to return here. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good airport hotel that knows what it is From the moment the shuttle bus picks you up at Lax , with a welcome to Los Angeles To the friendly and efficient check in staff , Till you arrive at the room it's just a good experience April 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement After a long day of traveling I checked into a room that smelled like fish. When I opened the mini refrigerator, to insert my bottle of water, there was an opened can of tuna and a box of leftovers. The bathroom title was dirty and the shower had not been thoroughly cleaned. The shower liner had red and black spots on it. I must say I was disappointed after using points for this stay. This is not typical of my stays at the Four Points by Sheraton. April 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating and cleaning Rooms néed updating very badly Staff was clueless as to my billing Spent almost 2 weeks there checked out then checked back in First time stayed 5 nights was charged for valet for 6 and no one could figure out how to fix Very much disappointed with this location being that I'm a platinum member April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has comfortable beds :) i had a great stay, check in was great and brewsters was awesome!! April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great place to stay. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was close to the Airport, shuttle service to and from the Airport. They provided courteous service with my baggages. April 16, 2013
  • 2015-07-28T16:26:03.959-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_583, tr_583
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 21 next>>