Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton San Diego

  • 8110 Aero Drive
  • San Diego,
  • California
  • 92123
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 573 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Very clean and comfortable hotel and room. Great location and close to shopping centers restaurants. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. We were very happy staying at this hotel. Not only were there great features but the staff was very friendly. One thing that stands out was how helpful they are especially the manager Rex who tried to get us a room for another night without jeopardizing any other client. That is what you called customer service at the best. It is close to UCSD which was our primary destination. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Neglected Property - High F/D Staff Turnover We live in the area & do "stay-play-vay" -cations every 6-8 weeks- here 6 times since November, 2012. Each visit gets progressively worse.The front desk turnover is very troubling - staff unfamiliar with rates/ packages. Do not recognize, nor make gold members feel "special". A giant roll of carpet in the "C" bldg. has sat there since Dec.'12 Dresser drawer in room wouldn't stay shut and I rammed my leg into it. Poor bedding/pillow quantity/quality, trash/litter in pkg. lot. TV volume poor, etc. On Mem Day, f/d ran out of 1/4's for laundry while Mr. Bernie (owner) sat at his corner spot counting his $$$, and cutting coupons (???) July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Entertainment needs upgrading The television appeared to be a high definition television but the programming was not making the picture blurry and of poor quality.. The number of channels were limited. The mattress in the room was also uncomfortable. I've come to expect better from Starwood. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Probably a bad week. Don't think sheets were changed from previous stay. Room overlooked the pool, first night a raucous pool part at 3:00AM by tours bus load of Japanese tourist. Guess their body clocks were off. Room OK, but a little outdate for an SPG facility. Probably would have had a different outlook without the pool party. July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Location. Very Very Noisy This had to be one of the loudest hotels I have ever stayed in. I frequent hotels all over the world on average 150 nights a year. Would not recommend this hotel at all. The clientele seemed to be young single people. They were loud, rude, obnoxious and down right unfriendly. The staff was not much help after I called several times to the front desk during our 3 day stay. July 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Average As a frequent traveler I have a personal check list I use at every hotel I stay in. I can't fault with this hotel based on their over all questions however they fail to ask some basic questions that a repeat customer maybe looking for in a room. In today's world please have adequate outlets for electronics. My room had 1 plug in and that was at the desk. Unless you wanted to sit in the bathroom. The noise level was awful. I had to call the front desk twice around midnight because people were yelling from the first floor to the top floor. I know very well the front desk had to hear it because they were less than 30 feet from the elevators. The bedding was below average. Pillows were bad. Bathroom fixtures were falling down from ceiling. Desk chair was literally falling apart. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Pool The kids enjoyed the pool. Location was conveniently close to what we wanted to see. Shuttle service is good. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. July 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT A GOOD HOTEL ATTENDED MY 5TH NURSING SCHOOL REUNION 6/27-6/30, 2013. THE HOTEL'S LOBBY, HALLWAY AND CONFERENCE/EVENT ROOM WERE SO HOT. COMMUNICATION AMONG THE STAFF AT THE CONCIERGE WERE SO POOR. ROOMS WERE DIRTY AND PAPER WALL WERE PEELING OFF. ROOM SERVICE IS POOR AS WELL. DID NOT REPLACED TOWELS AND CONDIMENTS. CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS VERY BAD. I TRAVEL A LOT AND THIS IS THE WORSE HOTEL I'VE EVER BEEN IN. VERY VERY POO OVERALL. DON'T RECOMMEND IT. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is clean The room is clean. water temperature is easy to adjust. June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Room Everything was great except the phones don't work. I tried to use it to call for room service but the telephone buttons didn't work! I was just too lazy to go downstairs to tell the front desk that their phones don't work. I'd stay here again, but probably would let the front desk know that they need to fix their phones. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Maria at the front desk was great. Arturo, Oscar, Denise and Wil at CItrus were all fantastic. Very hospitable staff. Great stay! June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't meet expectatioins I was sold on the room having a roll away bed, however, the person that booked it for me said that it was an improved version of the older rollaways. I asked them if it was going to be a springy cot and he said no that it was much better than the ones we were familiar with. However, to our dismay it was in fact what we feared, an old bent mattress on springs. Not only was this an issue, but when we first arrived to the room a foldup floor mat was provided to us. We had to tell them that we were told we were getting a rollaway, she had no clue what we were talkig about. We then put the exercise mat underneath the bent old mattress to somewhat have a mattress one could lie down on. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be great The tv would shift from color to black and white. The bathroom door has a glass panel. When the staff cleans the room, they must not check the side of the door you look at when you have the door closed. Mine was covered with what looked like oil or ink. The pool needs resurfacing. I didn't want to run in it because the surface was so badly damaged. The jacuzzi wasn't hot enough to kill bacteria and was filthy. Little things that were so easily addressed,but weren't. June 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel-poor service We have stayed at this hotel several times over the last several years. They are always good when it comes to customer service, but this time there were a few problems that came up, and were not handled well at all. I had an accounting error on my bill. When I questioned the front desk on this, the front desk manager, Arturo responded. He treated me with a condescending attitude. When he explained the procedure your hotel used with my particular problem, he treated me like an idiot, even when I explained that I already knew the procedure, he continued to treat me with the assumption that I did not understand what he was saying. Arturo should be coached on customer service and respecting the customer. I also had a problem when a visitor (a very important 5 month old grandson) to my room vomited,and it took 2 hours for anyone to come to take the soiled linens, and replace them with clean ones. Thank you. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel!!! The staff, room and experience was great. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff very friendly. Arturo was very accommodating. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has many advantages I realy enjoyed my stay at the hotel. All the staff was wonderful and makes you feel at home. The location of the hotel was perfect for me, close to all the places I visited. The size of the room and bathroom, excellent, and the surraundings of the hotel very nice, Breakfast was wonderful. For sure when I go back to San Diego I will stay at the Four Points. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent staff The staff is great, they make you feel at home June 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some TLC The hotel needs some TLC. The air on the 3rd floor where my room was not working in the hallways. My room was also very warm and I had to run the wall AC all night. The beds were average with a very stiff mattress. The room was larger then a standard room. The gym was very small. The hotel offered no snack concession machines or gift shop to grab a snack. They did give one water and coffee in the room. I stayed for work but would not return for pleasure. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD STAY Very pleasant stay. Place is huge. My a/c in the room was spitting Styrofoam for some reason but it worked. But if you eat at the restaurant (which is pretty ok) don't get carried away with expectations when the dinner bread comes to the table. It was kind of sad. Was more lik croutons. Small and crunchy. But everything else I had was ok. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is excellent I was very pleased with the staff June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you I had a long day of travel and the staff made me feel welcome. Will stay here again. June 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best four points I have stayed I stayed twice during two week's time. The rooms are very spacious for a four point and the front desk service was quite impressive. The parking lot is huge and well lit and therefore it was not hard to find a spot. On the other hand the service is "meh". I requested an additional pillow through front desk, either the pillow was never delivered or it took so long that I fell asleep waiting for it. The location is decent. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Place! Oooh, check it out: When walking through the central area where the elevator is, see if you experience the optical illusion where looking down each lengths of building wings it almost appears to look like large wall mirrors - cool! Very nice facility. Had a wonderful stay! June 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disapointment Came to the hotel to celebrate my anniversary and was welcomed very nicely. When booking I had asked for early check in which was confirmed for 11 am. We get there and are told we cant check in until 3. The room was not how we were told it was going to be (newly remodeled). The carpet was coming up, the sink was clogged, and there were bugs in the room. I was upset and made it known to the front desk who said they would help out. Nothing was done. We requested additional pillows to which we received couch cushions. The front desk manager Autruo was very friendly and gave us a free brunch. The overall experience was terrible and was let down each time. I had hoped this was going to make our anniversary great and it was not. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement My family and I originally booked a one night stay for Saturday (6/1/13); however, at the last minute we decided to come early so I booked a second night for Friday (5/31/13). When I checked in on Friday I informed the gentleman that I have 2 different reservations because I booked the 2 nights separately. I asked if there was anything I needed to do Saturday (such as call or stop by the front desk) and was told that nothing needed to be done and everything was taken care of. On Saturday afternoon sometime between 3:30pm and 4:00pm, while my 5 1/2 month old was napping, our hotel room phone rings, waking my daughter and it is the front desk asking if we were checking out at 4:00pm that day. I informed the person who called that we had 2 reservations and we were staying another night. Later that same day I needed extra towels to give my daughter a bath so I called housekeeping. No one answered the phone so I called the front desk and requested 2 large towels which never came. Overall, I felt disappointed with our stay. I found that everywhere in the hotel, except the lobby was hot and a little humid. It was especially hot and stuffy in the elevators. Our hotel room was hot and stuffy upon arrival and we immediately had to turn the air conditioner on. The air conditioner blows in one direction so if you were sitting in the chair next to the air condition unit or were on the side of the bed closest to the air conditioner, it blew right on you and the whole air conditioner unit was just really loud. I hate to right this review and normally I don't take the time to rate my stays, because my experiences have always been good which is what I have come to expect for a SPG hotel; however, I was disappointed with stay this past weekend and felt it should be noted. Thank you. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some work The breakfast is basically a continental breakfast, which is usually free at hotels. It's not worth $14. We were on the 3rd floor which was very hot and we could never get our room to cool off. June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stories I heard from other guest unbelievable Housekeeping needs to improve their habits. Unwanted materials were left behind in my room. Complimentary items not available. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay The hotel has a great service June 2, 2013
  • 2016-02-11 T06:26:52.487-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_573, tr_573
  • loc_en_US, sid_671, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 20 next>>