Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・サンディエゴ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92123
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンディエゴ
  • 8110 Aero Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 554 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some TLC The hotel needs some TLC. The air on the 3rd floor where my room was not working in the hallways. My room was also very warm and I had to run the wall AC all night. The beds were average with a very stiff mattress. The room was larger then a standard room. The gym was very small. The hotel offered no snack concession machines or gift shop to grab a snack. They did give one water and coffee in the room. I stayed for work but would not return for pleasure. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD STAY Very pleasant stay. Place is huge. My a/c in the room was spitting Styrofoam for some reason but it worked. But if you eat at the restaurant (which is pretty ok) don't get carried away with expectations when the dinner bread comes to the table. It was kind of sad. Was more lik croutons. Small and crunchy. But everything else I had was ok. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is excellent I was very pleased with the staff June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you I had a long day of travel and the staff made me feel welcome. Will stay here again. June 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best four points I have stayed I stayed twice during two week's time. The rooms are very spacious for a four point and the front desk service was quite impressive. The parking lot is huge and well lit and therefore it was not hard to find a spot. On the other hand the service is "meh". I requested an additional pillow through front desk, either the pillow was never delivered or it took so long that I fell asleep waiting for it. The location is decent. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Place! Oooh, check it out: When walking through the central area where the elevator is, see if you experience the optical illusion where looking down each lengths of building wings it almost appears to look like large wall mirrors - cool! Very nice facility. Had a wonderful stay! June 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disapointment Came to the hotel to celebrate my anniversary and was welcomed very nicely. When booking I had asked for early check in which was confirmed for 11 am. We get there and are told we cant check in until 3. The room was not how we were told it was going to be (newly remodeled). The carpet was coming up, the sink was clogged, and there were bugs in the room. I was upset and made it known to the front desk who said they would help out. Nothing was done. We requested additional pillows to which we received couch cushions. The front desk manager Autruo was very friendly and gave us a free brunch. The overall experience was terrible and was let down each time. I had hoped this was going to make our anniversary great and it was not. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement My family and I originally booked a one night stay for Saturday (6/1/13); however, at the last minute we decided to come early so I booked a second night for Friday (5/31/13). When I checked in on Friday I informed the gentleman that I have 2 different reservations because I booked the 2 nights separately. I asked if there was anything I needed to do Saturday (such as call or stop by the front desk) and was told that nothing needed to be done and everything was taken care of. On Saturday afternoon sometime between 3:30pm and 4:00pm, while my 5 1/2 month old was napping, our hotel room phone rings, waking my daughter and it is the front desk asking if we were checking out at 4:00pm that day. I informed the person who called that we had 2 reservations and we were staying another night. Later that same day I needed extra towels to give my daughter a bath so I called housekeeping. No one answered the phone so I called the front desk and requested 2 large towels which never came. Overall, I felt disappointed with our stay. I found that everywhere in the hotel, except the lobby was hot and a little humid. It was especially hot and stuffy in the elevators. Our hotel room was hot and stuffy upon arrival and we immediately had to turn the air conditioner on. The air conditioner blows in one direction so if you were sitting in the chair next to the air condition unit or were on the side of the bed closest to the air conditioner, it blew right on you and the whole air conditioner unit was just really loud. I hate to right this review and normally I don't take the time to rate my stays, because my experiences have always been good which is what I have come to expect for a SPG hotel; however, I was disappointed with stay this past weekend and felt it should be noted. Thank you. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some work The breakfast is basically a continental breakfast, which is usually free at hotels. It's not worth $14. We were on the 3rd floor which was very hot and we could never get our room to cool off. June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stories I heard from other guest unbelievable Housekeeping needs to improve their habits. Unwanted materials were left behind in my room. Complimentary items not available. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay The hotel has a great service June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel met our needs We stayed here on SPG points to visit San Diego. We made our reservation through SPG and was able to get a standard room with king size bed along with a rollaway bed for our 5-yr old and a crib for our 1-yr old. We did call the hotel a few hours before arrival to inform them we were arriving late as we had a long drive, they made note of this but when we arrived we still had to wait for the rollaway bed & crib (a little annoying with two tired kids after a long drive). The room was very clean and during our 3-night stay the room was cleaned very well. One other perk was the free shuttle service to SeaWorld, saved us on parking gripes. Overall a good stay!!! May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service the rooms aren't upgraded but the lobby is beautiful...maid service is poor, I had to call for towels each day....my basin had a extremely slow drain/clogged, which was never taken care of....the restaurant is terrible, DO NOT EAT there...the food is horrible.... May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst service This hotel has the worst service of any starwood properties I have ever stayed at. We stayed at this property before our cruise. When we booked it was never mentioned to call for a shuttle from the airport. So we waited for 1/2 hour before we called and couldn't get through to a person to ask for a shuttle. So we waited for a total of 55 mins. then we decided take a cab. When we arrived the shuttle bus arrived right after us. We asked for the hotel cab fare back since we tried to call for a shuttle bus but it never came and they didn't answer the phone. They said they would e-mail the manager and he would get it touch with us tomorrow morning. At 10am he never called us so I called him and was told he was in a meeting. So I called back at 10;30 and was told he was non avaiable. I was starting to get mad. So the front desk guy went to ask the manager because I wanted an answer because I was checking out soon. So he asked the manager and was told we could get a free breakfast. I said we had to leave in 20 mins. At no time did the manager even bother to come to the phone. So they offerd us 400 pionts which 2 weeks later still did not recieve. I would not stay here again because it's too far from anything and the service is I don't care about you. i have been to San Diego 4 times and stayed at different properties everytime and this one is the worst. May 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by request unmet had asked for a room close to elevators becuase unable to walk distance. Had to wiat for room and was given a room which the entrance to the elevator was far from entrance to hotel. The room was at the far end of the hotel. When call to request closer room receptionist was very rude. After about thiry minutes she said she wood put in a room close to the elvator on the 1st floor. Does'nt make sense to put me on the first floor close to elevator. When spoke to the receptionist she said very angrily well you wanted to be close to the elevator. May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated hotel Outdated hotel and a poorly trained staff. Once upon a time this was probably a nice place to stay, but that was probably over a decade ago. The again what do I know since I only spend 275 days per in a hotel. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything is good except the internet Everything is good except the internet which does not work for the whole stay even after asking the front desk for couple of times. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exemplary staff LOVED our stay. Upholstery needs update, carpets....that said....every staff member awesome. Arturo @ front desk AND Arturo@restaurant/ Nancy/restaurant were helpful friendly responsive to needs/requests. ********I THINK IT WAS ALEJANDRO SAT NIGHT,ARRIVED BACK @ 11:30PM AFTER CIRCLING ROUND & ROUND AND NOT FINDING Parking HE GAVE US HIS SPOT!AWESOME!!extra stars for him! May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking on weekends; executive course not maintained It was a nightmare to park because they turned the hotel into a DISCO. No parking - ended up on the golf course; after a 10 minute search for parking. No manager to be found to rectify the problems. Noise and Disco thumping all the way up to the end of the second floor last room. I can imagine that if you were half way in the building you would feel like you were in the DISCO. The executive course is 839 yrds not maintained at all, trash not emptied around the course and grass not cut at all. Putting green is overgrown; like putting on the fairway. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful facility This hotel is very nice. The rooms are great and the entire facility is very nice. There were some loud young people at the pool late at night but otherwise all good. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, simple hotel, out of town Decent hotel, seemed outside of town. We only stayed one night. Room nice, but there was a function going on?and the adjacent room.to us was having a little party-lots of loud laughing. when we checked out I mentioned that they should provide ear plugs. IMHO all hotels should proved ear plugs BC all are loud. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it! lots of space!!! loved that it had a big space, room big enough for me to do my dvds workouts, loved it, big bed, loved the pillows, i will be back May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time stay The staff was great, especially appreciated front desk supervisor Arturo, excellent service! The staff in the breakfast area was also very friendly and helpful! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SDSU Grad Visit 2013 Nice clean room Value Great Location May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds The mattress was uncomfortable and I woke up every day with a backache. May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SD Four Points I would rate this hotel as a average at best, we were asked to leave the hotel bar at 10:36, and room had issues, drain clogged, sink stunk, maid forgot towels one day, to high maintenance for me!! May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad communication We arrived at the San Diego airport at 9pm. We went to the where the shuttle buses pick you up. We waited for 1/2 hour before we realize that maybe the bus does not come without us calling. We asked some air attendants that were on out Alaska Airlines flight to call for us but she said it wasnt necssary cause those buses come all the time from Four Points. After another 15 mins we got someone else to call because it was obvious the bus was not coming. We were freezing and tired and starving. The man that phones for us said he couldn't get through. It went to voice mail. So we ended up taking a cab that costs $40.00. As the cab pulled up to the front of the hotel so did the shuttle bus. Don't know where he was but Then we were told we had to call for it to pick us up at the airport. I asked to have the $40.00 credited to me but there was no manager o duty so they left him a message to get in touch with us tommorrow. We were starving and the restaurant was closed because we waited at the airport so long(an hour). So we had to take another cab to get food. The next morning the mamager did not called so I called him. He was in a meeting for an hour then I called back then he was busy. The front desk guy said that he will check with him. No one called me so I called him back and was told that too bad there is a shuttle and you should of called to come pick you up. we told him we did call and it went to answering machine. No one picked up. The manager at no time talked to me for anything. It was 11;00 and we were checking out at 11:30. So they offered us Breakfast at the restaurant . I said we are leaving in 30 mins we can't eat this fast. Why was this not offered to us at 10:30 when I started calling or even last night. No where on their website does it say to call for shuttle to pick you up and then we told him that we did call and no one answered. This is the worst service of any Sheraton hotel I have experienced. There is a lot of choices in San Diego and I would not stay here again. Its in the middle of nowhere and costs a fortune in cabs to get anywhere. Service is terrible. The manager did not even have the courtsey to speak to us. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No free internet in the room The hotel was nice and staff was courtious but it was very inconvenient to go to the lobby to get internet access unless you wanted to pay to get internet access. I brought my card for internet but even that didn't work in the room. The food is not the best quality and prices are high. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always I had my son's wedding reception at this hotel last year and fell in love with it. The staff is amazing! Every time I travel to see my son inSan Diego, I stay here. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant The food and waiters were excellant. jim 0 May 12, 2013
  • 2015-06-29T14:26:43.314-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_554, tr_554
  • loc_en_US, sid_671, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 20 next>>