Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 516 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Stay The staff was pleasant and helpful for the most part. However when checking out there was a line to check out and only one person working the counter and answering phones. Additional staff was available to help but did not. The rooms where a bit stuffy and hotel is a little over priced for size of room. May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is below par for Four Points Internet access in guest rooms mostly non-existant although they advertise free Internet in all rooms. No towels or water in the room. Staff at check-in not helpful or friendly. Later shift front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating and made any and all efforts and finally met my needs. October 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 day interlude, great stay We had just spent 7 days at PB in a private home and needed a rest. This place has a great location and met our needs with the 16 min. shuttle to the airport. The golf (course) enables you to swing a club , mainly PW, and have a pleasant stroll around the property. A nice hotel at a fair price. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME Staff! This hotel was way more than I expected from a Four Points! It is one of the nicest Starwood properties I have stayed at. The staffe, especially Jeovanih went out of their way for every guest they came in contact with! The breakfast was great as well! My kids loved the 24 hour pool and hot tub! April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very easy access and parking My husband had his 40th highschool reunion here last weekend. We stayedhere even though we live 6 miles away. We had easy parking easy access to our room and the staff was very attentive to our requests for more towels and coffee in our room. We will definitely recommend this hotel to friends. August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad place to stay Why is Starwood connected to this property? On our first night the bed was so uncomfortable we would have been better off sleeping on the bathroom tile floor. They moved us to a new room which had AC problems. the restaurant had good food but the service was incredibly bad. Couldn't get waited on for our first morning breakfast. Waitress had to come back 4 times just to get the order straight. They even served my wife a breakfast she had not ordered and asked for it back when she was half way through saying the breakfast belonged to another customer. We ordered room service breakfast for our early morning departure and it didn't show up. We called down and were told they didn't have room service on Mondays. I went down to the Starwood desk and was told that they did so no one knows who's coming or going at this place. We left without eating so we could catch our plane on time. They even forgot to give us towels, etc. on Saturday and we had to request those, even then they forgot the bath mat. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not clean or quiet I stayed here overnight on business. The room was not clean. The paper cups (please provide real cups) were dirty. I tried to brew hot water but the coffee pot was filthy. The bathroom had not been wiped down. The air conditioner was loud, and you can hear everything your neighbors are doing. July 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would never come back Worst service we waited for an hour to get towels at the pool no service at the pool if you want to order food I call to changed my room because it was handicap I book a king bed the person told me I have to come n get the keys poor service didn't except and it was my first time at San diego August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, very good I did not rate "facilities" as i did not use them. The restaurant staff was so very good; they understand customer service. My only real complaint was it was hard to get the temperature in the room right; it would be better to have a thermostat rather than settings that say "warm" or "cool" December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Based on some previous reviews I didn't know what to expect from the hotel and I was pleasantly surprised at how great it was. The rooms have been update recently and were very comfortable and clean. The front desk staff were professional and very helpful. I would certainly stay here again. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shabby The sheets were definitely in need of attention. They were old and worn out. The inside of the hotel was very empty looking- no furniture in the open areas, no pretty pictures on the wall, etc. Most hotels have bigger beds. It was a little crowded for my husband and I on that double bed. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No free internet in the room The hotel was nice and staff was courtious but it was very inconvenient to go to the lobby to get internet access unless you wanted to pay to get internet access. I brought my card for internet but even that didn't work in the room. The food is not the best quality and prices are high. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff memebers. The staff members are better than the facility. The facility is excellent. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Staff was friendly and helpful.Restaurant quality and price was very good. Room was fine, could more convenient plug for laptop . Parking was free an adequate,wished they did not let cars park in the drop-off area. Makes maneuvering a little cumbersome. Good stay will stay there again May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by no tv channels get rid of lodgenet and just get expanded cable. I'm a pilot with nothing to do for a couple of days at a time and watch tv. Yourr system sucks. Also the movies for a fee as acvertised weren'e available. Also someone needs to keep an eye on the pool towels, they're always low or out. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good San Diego Hotel The room was clean; however, we did have a problem with the air conditioner. It was either to cold or to hot and it started to make a horrible noise in the middle of the night. The staff was right on it though and we didn't have any further problems with it. I would stay here again. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is enormous! My Husband and I only stayed 1 night but the room was great., nice & clean. The staff was very helpful. The only difficulty was remembering which section of the hotel we were in. Many many long hallways! But I would definitely recommend this place. And my husband & I will be back. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Showers never have enough pressure I stay here at least once/month..great location, great staff, good price. They need to look at each room and check to see if the water actually gets to the shower head as opposed to the tub spigot. it;'s an issue every month. Not the end of the world, almost humorous at this point August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Update This was one of the best experience we had during our month long stay at Four Points, Aero Drive, San Diego. The staff was very friendly and made our stay comfortable. It felt like a home away from home. Appreciate the good work and warm cordial atmosphere provided during our stay March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by loved the shuttle service My first room was Room 1029. But the bed made noises, like a popping sound, when you sat on it, next to the night stand . the bed needed replacing. Anyway I asked to change rooms. they gave me Room 1028, a lot better bed. The price was a little high for the quality of the room. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first visit to California I had great service on my very first trip to California, staying with you on January 6-8! Thank you! I think all I need to know is how to get the points earned onto my Starwoods account and how to merge the two Starwoods accounts that I apparently have. Thanks again! January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by About what you'd expect This property is what I expected. While I'm an SPG member, I wasn't placed in a room for SPG guests. However, my colleagues who aren't SPG members were placed in an SPG room. My room was missing a hair dryer, but after a call to the front desk, someone delivered one to me. June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Giovanni was the best! Giovanni checked us in, helped us with a room switch, handled other issues and checked us out with professionalism and a smile. Our first room had toilet issues and Giovanni quickly found us another room with a functioning toilet and better view. When we transferred rooms, my daughter left her shoes in the other room. We she called to the front desk to let them know what happened, she was told the room was occupied and to wait until Sunday, when they were to check out? It's Friday, and what was she suppose to do without her shoes? We went to the front and happily saw Giovanni, who informed us that housekeeping would not be in until 9 and will inquire with the people in the room. My daughter and I went for breakfast and retuned in the afternoon and her shoes were at the front desk. Thank you, Giovanni!! We were so happy that he was able to come to a better solution than the female staff member who suggested she wait until after the people checked out...not a reasonable solution! Giovanni is the best and wish all hotel representatives were like him. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement The shower did not worked properly and not clean. There were hairs all around the bath tub. The ice machine was not working. The air conditioning was not working well. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Place! Oooh, check it out: When walking through the central area where the elevator is, see if you experience the optical illusion where looking down each lengths of building wings it almost appears to look like large wall mirrors - cool! Very nice facility. Had a wonderful stay! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price, great hotel staff... just all great Stay at the hotel for 5 minutes and all was perfect. Staff at the front desk exceeded my expectations (nice work you all!!). And the free parking is a great plus. For all i paid it was all what i expected and was perfect. We will stay here again and recommend the place. July 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel was good The hotel was ok i had bad service by a couple of the host. But one host Rebecca was really nice and was trying her hardest to fix the problems i had Alo manger was really nive and help me out. Besides all the problems i had it still is good hotel close to all the parks June 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Peaceful Location We always choose Four Points Sheraton to stay at when in the San Diego area. It's conveniently located in a quiet area with plenty of parking. The hotel staff is always pleasant and helpful. Although the rooms are a little tired, they are clean and beds are comfortable. December 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Housekeeping and gym fail - There was food left in the refrigerator from a previous guest. Gross! - There were hairs in the bathroom sync. Yuk! - Gym is the size of a matchbox and one of the two running machines was not working and barbell all over the floor - I do not recommend, at any price. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Entertainment needs upgrading The television appeared to be a high definition television but the programming was not making the picture blurry and of poor quality.. The number of channels were limited. The mattress in the room was also uncomfortable. I've come to expect better from Starwood. July 15, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 18 next>>