Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90045
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room or check-in.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 513 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Food, Rude Staff and False advertising We went to the restaurant for dinner and ordered soup. Menu board said corn chowder on inquiry the server said its cream of corn. We ordered the sour - It was the worst soup I have ever tasted. The server was extremely rude. The room was advertised as free bottle service. We had a room with two queen beds and there was just 1 bottle of water and essentials to make one cup of coffee. Ridiculous. After a long walk in the sun we were extremely thirsty and asked for four bottles of water (2 per person). They refused and said they can only give two bottles. I travel a lot this experience was the worst I ever had. As an example Lower star rating hotels trump this hotel. Finally they messed up with my rewards account when I asked then to re-activate it. They just opened a second account and now with two accounts are associated to the same email and the system locked me out completely. Lower starred hotels are much better than this. You don't get the advertised star quality. I am never going to stay at four points. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay experience Great friendly staff at sign-in, very comfortable bed (king size bed), and clean room. Shuttle service to airport was on schedule. Only noted issue was lobby carpeting in need of vaccuming. Lots of small debris throughout to include driveway leading into the hotel. Thanks. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Coldest shower which i've had in a hotel everything was great, very close to airport, good shuttle connectivity...etc., but not sure whats wrong with the shower in room 519, it was coldest shower which i've had in a hotel... February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and value I found this hotel through the Loyola Marymount website and stayed there during my son's orientation. They had a great rate for parents, it's very close to campus and the bed was sooo comfy! I will definitely be using this hotel as my first choice for future campus visits. June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed This was the BEST hotel bed and pillows experience I have EVER HAD! March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a few minutes from LAX I like staying in this hotel whenever I'm in LA as the price is good and it's located close to LAX. I also enjoy working out in their fitness room. My only complaint is having to pay for parking. But other than that I like it there and would stay again. December 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs drastic improvements will not be back This was surprising to me but the walls were dirty. I had to walk through the back of the hotel by the dumpsters to get to my room from the parking lot. The bathroom was really outdated. The walls on the outside need a serious power wash. Not what I expect from Starwood. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Sheraton My room at the Four Points Sheraton was spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and took care of requests expediently. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service From the moment of check-in the staff was exceptional. I've stay at this location in the past and was not impressed, however this last visit was a bump up in the Customer Service. Thank you for making my stay enjoyable. January 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood standard Not worth the money if paid full price, luckily I get this room by using points (but still feel wasted the points for this property). This hotel look more like a motel than a hotel. I got to the hotel by 11pm and there are so many people at the lobby waiting for check in. However, it does not take too long for me to get a room. But when I saw my room, it was at the end of the hallway, deem lighting and corner last room. I does feel a bit scary and disappointed. As the day of my arrival was the Hungry Ghost Festival (for Chinese), so it makes the room look even more scary. Although I am SPG member, but I was not given the SPG floor / SPG room. Not sure if they does have one. The shower in my room has a bit of problem, it gives us a hard time getting the shower ready for bath. They provide cheap paper cups for drinking. I would suggest a glass or ceramic cup to be more appropriate. Anyway, this hotel is not up to Starwood standard and it is really disappointed to get the room. Look for other hotel for this similar price. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent and convenient we have found Starwood hotel membership to provide us with a reliable guide to good service and fair price with recognition of our membership benefits (for example, during this stay we were able to have early check-in with no added expense after an all-night flight. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Janet from UK Great hotel, good location to the airport. Friendly polite staff. Facilities good. Stayed here before and would stay again. Also enjoyed breakfast. Only one minor thing, an English thing; but my husband would like a few tea bags as well as the coffee in the room. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall a good experience I had a problem with my room keys, every time I left my room I had to stop at the front desk because my key wouldn't let me back into my room. I also had a problem getting my billing done correctly but for the most part the staff was very friendly and helpful. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff Juan is aways just great but all the others from the concerage to front desk are also all just very nice and helpful. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay for a stop over Close to the LAX airport, free and good shuttle. Room was large enough for a short stay, and clean + modern furnishing. You still see that the building itself is old, windows not isolted (cold/loud). Breakfast buffet is not great. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent attention to detail I recently stayed at this hotel and the staff really impressed me with their attention to detail. This was the first time that the down bedding was removed from my room prior to arrival! I also enjoyed the friendly staff, clean room and very comfy bed. January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by AIRPORT OVERNITE EVEN THOU WE DID NOT ARRIVE TILL AFTER 5PM OUR ROOM WAS STILL NOT READY?? WE HAD A SENIOR AND CHILDREN....DINING WAS PRICEY....DID NOT KNOW WATER WAS FREE....WE HAVE SPG GOLD CLUB FOR MANY YEARS...THIS WAS NOT A GOOD CHOICE .....VERY NOISY May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LAX Oasis Outstanding value. A surprising oasis of comfort in the madhouse LAX environment. Room was large, clean and comfortable. Bed was outstanding. Fantastic value and a standout among the LAX area hotels. December 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by mr Could not control room temp,would revert back to an automatic setting ,front desk said they would call maintenence never heard back ,i just turned it off completely.high parking fee for car ,no complimentry anything coffee breakfast,etc March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LAX Refuge Nice refuge on the way in or out of LAX. Good shuttle service, adequate rooms, good bed, pretty good level of cleanliness. Great park, sleep, fly plan. We have stayed here several times and feel the hotel has improved during this time. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by our stay staff at the hotel were great, check in , bar , food service , but the wait for shuttle was very long, 45 to 55 minutes for a shuttle. This happened both times , as we used your hotel as our overnite base traveling to and from hawaii. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So handy I often have to attend seminars along the LAX 'strip' and the Four Points is perfectly positioned. I prefer this to staying in the actual hotel where the event is being staged, so I can get away from the attendees!! Nothing personal! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant stay. It is always nice to return to this property, where they remember you, and your likes. The newly remodeled areas are very appealing, and lend to the comfort of your stay. I would highly recommend this property for travelers to LAX. February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issues with front desk No wake up call provided for me. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location The location of this Four Points ideal. Only minutes from LAX, with convenient shuttle service, and across the street of a major rental car agency, plus friendly staff. Not much more you can expect for this type of accomodation. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points LAX Hospitality It was a pleasure staying at the FourPoints LAX on my SPG points. I was treated every bit as good and a paying customer with the same hospitality and amentities that I normally experience. Very friendly and accomodating hotel. November 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't count on breakfast time Breakfast ordered the nite before never arrived at desired time and order was not correct when it did. Could not finish eating as we had to catch a flight. Front desk took off 20 dollars but it still costs another 30 dollars. April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just a night before my flight home. Location to the airport is great. My check-in went very smooth. But its time to start the upgrade of the rooms. It's time. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was outstanding! You expect for service to wow you but not always do you get it. This hotel did it. The staff was friendly, warm and cordial- from the front desk, concierge and restaurant. The service was a Wow! More than some 5 star hotels. June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel older than other Sheraton in area. The shower did not work & I didn't realize it until the next morning while getting ready to leave on a cruise. Had to take a bath & then squeeze between tub & toilet to wash my hair under the faucet. Little uncomfortable. February 5, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18 next>>