Four Points by Sheraton

洛杉矶国际机场福朋酒店(喜来登集团管理)

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 机场大道 9750 号
  • 邮政编码 90045
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁方可预订客房或办理登记入住手续。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by A review Room was clean, bed comfortable. Restaurant was good. SPG gold status rewarded with credit at the restaurant. Parking was a bit pricey though. Very convenient to airport November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location comfortable Hotel! This hotel has very good sized bedrooms with excellent beds. It also has a nice bar with a limited menu but no quiet area, to many tvs. Very courteous staff. Front lifts on the slow to respond level. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent LAX Hotel Stayed here before and after flights and it was an excellent experience each time. The staff is very friendly and the restaurant was good and reasonabably priced for a hotel. I would definitely use them again. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY AND STAFF MY FIRST CHOICE WHEN STAYING IN LA ON Business is the Sheraton Four Points LAX. They always meet my needs and requestes. and go out of their way to make sure that I'm well taken care of.. Which I'm always. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Good service and confortable Rooms. January 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location for air travel Rooms were clean and comfortable. No problems, most staff were smiling, it makes such a difference to weary travelers when staff is pleasant and seems to be glad they are there and happy we are guests September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dorsey Class of 1968 45th Reunion Excellent value for the money. Staff were great. Buffet night of the event outstanding. Restaurant for breakfast good service, food decent, but cost of OJ high. Need to over beef or turkey sausagne May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel always has good room rates I always get a good room price, excellent service from all hotel staff since I arrive until I leave, always trying to help me with every need I can ever possibly have. I'm so happy staying there. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay We stayed for the weekend and loved it. We had a great rate, the room was comfortable and the stuff was wonderful. no complaints here!! Wish the parking was cheaper but that is the only downside October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs work The signs used to direct you to the rooms were very confusing. The bathroom needs work, paint on the ceiling above tub and show was peeling. Just not up to the standards we get at SPG' hotels. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful!! flight rerouted and we had the spend Dec 23 in LA, Four Points was recommended by airlines and they picked us up at airport. had a very quiet comfortable night. wonderful bed...thank you ! December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff I had a very good experience at this hotel. The room was great and the bed was perfect for a good night's sleep. Above all, the staff exceeded my needs and was very friendly and helpful. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good services The staffs are very nice and professional. Room was well cleaned. I'd like to suggest if the hotel could provide glass cups, instead of plastic cups. The customers will feel much better. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value near LAX I only stayed for one day, but found the room to be extremely comfortable, and quiet. The hotel staff were extremely helpful. And I thought that the hotel provided great value for money. January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pay attention to details The carpet was so dirty I would not take off my shoes. You could see stain through out the room on the carpet. The bathroom floor my shoe would stick to it as I walked to the toilet. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel if your catching a flight 3rd time at this hotel. 24 hr shuttle right across the street from budget car rental. 30 min to Hollywood. Great shopping just south. Heated pool which is nice during the cool season. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for your money I reserved a room under the Four for Free package. It was the greatest deal ever. The free buffet was awesome. The only thing I was not happy with was the $18.00 fee for self parking. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Room but Noisy The room was good, but it was noisy at night. I think the noise was coming from the appliances (either the refrigerator or coffee maker). Free parking should be an automatic amenity. December 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slow service, poor selection of food The check in was painfully slow. The food selection and quality left a lot of room for improvement. The elevators were extremely slow, and bounced significantly upon stopping. August 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Update room They updated the room but never finished the whole room. Ex., the wallpaper against the window is falling apart and refrigerator is an old style. The lights in the hallway are dark. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location! Using the park and fly program has taken away all the stress of getting to the airport on time in LA traffic. Rooms are always spotless and the staff could not be more accomodating. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable Option for LAX If you're going Starwood, this place is fine. Better than I expected. What they lack in the physical plant they make up with excellent service. Good option when the price is right. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 13th night in 2012 I just spent my 13th night of 2012 at the LAX 4-Points. I know I can rely on the staff to greet me and the room to be spotless and quiet. I will be back many times again next year. December 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stinky Towels and Garbage Half of my towels smelled like mildew. On the wardrobe shelf there was a pile of the precious guest's dry cleaning debris. SOmeone needs to work with housekeeping on these items. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was musty and old Room smell was musty and needs to be updated as linens and furniture were old. Very noisy in the hallways as other guests would walk by. The hallway echos everytime a door shuts. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last Week Everything was positive except they failed to clean my room on 3/6/13. I was surprised to walk in my room at night and find it exactly the same way when had left in the morning. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved The Experience Comfortable, great service, clean and good location. Beds and pillows were very comfortable! Wish Comfort restaurant had more variety for dinner (meat wise) for the buffet . February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Only stayed for a couple hrs due to a family member in the hospital, however, the room was clean, the staff was helpful and i will more than likely book at this hotel again. October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty Tired Cannot recommend this property. Overdue for a remodel. Restaurant very slow. Great location right at the airport. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel $12 self parking fee was most annoying. I try to avoid hotels with parking fees. It seems innately evil, like the hotel is trying to suck out your very last dollar. June 30, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>