Four Points by Sheraton

时代广场中城福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 西 40 大街 326 号
  • 邮政编码 10018
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 482 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for Subway travel Great deal for the amount of points spent. Rooms are small but cozy. Staff is VERY FRIENDLY and HELPFUL. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt welcomed. The staff was exceptionally welcoming. We are not strangers in NYC, but for first time visitors, that would be important. June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Power plugs near bed to recharge phone is the best. Location is great. Staff are friendly. Bed is comfortable. Free WiFi is great. Big shower not in bathtub is the best. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great concierge Young lady who is the concierge at the Four Points by Sheraton Times Square is amazing. So very helpful and patient. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great affordable hotel in Manhattan. The staff was very nice. Rooms are small, but that is to be expected in NYC. Would definitely stay there again. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay Rooms are small - expected to NYC, but comfortable and in good condition. Great location and staff is very friendly. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Staff was always courteious and location convienient to all sights in midtown. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sharon G. A very nice hotel and great location. The enitire staff was so kind and helpful in everyway. Definitely going back! December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, good price My first choice when staying in NYC. Close enough to theater district, perfect choice for someone traveling alone. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great deal, lovely service Great location, staff is very helpful, rooms are neat, late check out, bar/ dinner option available downstairs. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great location and staff The hotel not only has a great location, warm and comfortable appearance, and an incredibly friendly staff! May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience This was our first stay in NYC. This hotel was a great value based on the costs of lodging in the city. July 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by March 2013 Good value for money, convenient location and friendly staff. Rooms are small but it's NYC after all. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small but nice The room was a lot small then I was expecting however It was clean and the staff was very friendly. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NYC stay The staff is great and accommodating. If you need a taxi go to 9th ave it is easier to get one. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time! Excellent location, great service and no problems. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value brief stay ! I chose this location having stayed here berfore good location for my needs. Excellent value ! March 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel - poor heating/cooling system While the room was very compact (as other reviewers often say, what room isn't in New York?), it had all the requisite amenities and was comfortable as a small room could be possible? Though I have to say it was a challenge just negotiating who went where and when with two people and 4 pieces of luggage! But it was manageable so we made it work. The restaurant was great though. We ate there three or four times during our visit and enjoyed every meal. The hotel staff were also very nice and did their best to remedy our problem, although I do wonder what happened to two 'engineers' who allegedly went -1. To look for a fan and 2. To find someone who could help. They just never returned or called. The real problem was the heating/cooling system in the room(s) which made our nights unbearable. We just couldn't get the temperature to stay below 73-75 F at night. We had the A/C on as low as it could go, the fan going as high as it could go, one without the other, one with the other....and ultimately everything off and all the windows open. Even though we were there during the "polar vortex" and had all three windows open all day and all night with temps outside in the teens and below, the room never, never got cool. We even changed rooms and the same thing happened in the 2 nd room. Unfortunately it ruined our stay as we were both cranky and irritable when we were out 'doing' New York. Very disappointing. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great time I would like to say thank you for having a very friendly staff we all felt like family. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was a great find. This hotel has a great location and a very friendly and helpful staff. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. average hotel, reasonable location in NYC November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient The location of the hotel was great, near theater and many restaurants. Very clean. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Everything was easily accessible from the hotel - the sites, subway stops, etc. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beds! Great Staff! Staff was wonderful! We found everything in the hotel very nice. No complaints! December 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff, Hotel Cleanliness Front desk staff friendly and accommodating, hotel lobby and room very clean. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very easy stay Clean comfortable room, helpful friendly staff. Can't ask for too much more. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great central location Hotel is up to date and clean it also has a great central location. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value hotel is nice and clean and friendly...even though its not in the best area January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Close to everything First time at four Points - Times Square. Staff very friendly and helpful. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business13TripAugust Only complaint air conditioner too loud. Excellent green program. August 17, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>