Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

  • 9750 Airport Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90045
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 595 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOtel handy for Airport Great for staying by LAX. food available until late, airport transportation 24 hrs/day, rooms small but comfortable. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This location and service is great Our flight was delayed and didn't arrive at LAX until after midnight. Our room was available for us and the clerk at the desk was very friendly, gave us cookies to munch on. The bed was great and room was very clean. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nov 2012 Pretty good stay but the place need refurbishing. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location The location of this Four Points ideal. Only minutes from LAX, with convenient shuttle service, and across the street of a major rental car agency, plus friendly staff. Not much more you can expect for this type of accomodation. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay We stayed for the weekend and loved it. We had a great rate, the room was comfortable and the stuff was wonderful. no complaints here!! Wish the parking was cheaper but that is the only downside October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location! Using the park and fly program has taken away all the stress of getting to the airport on time in LA traffic. Rooms are always spotless and the staff could not be more accomodating. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff were awesome Room service was excellent. Food was prepared and delivered to specifications. The front desk staff was very helpful in moving around our room. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good services The staffs are very nice and professional. Room was well cleaned. I'd like to suggest if the hotel could provide glass cups, instead of plastic cups. The customers will feel much better. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great vibe I stayed recently for a "park and fly" from LAX,, The room was comfortable although the hallway seem dreary..LOL.. but i have to RECommend the the bar..i usually travel alone, and the staff both nights, (male and female) recommended great food and wine.... Love the caprse salad and hangar steak... great prices,,,and yummy..Bravo. but have to say the breakfast in the Comfort Lounge...not so tasty... October 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst hotel experience ever Although the hotel was redone 2 years ago it is already rundown.I have stayed at this hotel 5 times this year and have not had an experience like this before. The service was so bad and the help so rude that I called the General Manager .I discovered where his staff learned it from. He was so arrogant,I called SPG corporate and they told me they only manage the hotel and they cant do anything about it! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Only stayed for a couple hrs due to a family member in the hospital, however, the room was clean, the staff was helpful and i will more than likely book at this hotel again. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly Renovated The last time I stayed here was over 25 yrs ago! I am happy to see they just renovated this hotel. The jr suite was very roomy - even has a walk in closet. However, the bathroom was a bit small in comparison to the rest of the room. But the upgrade to the bathroom was a big plus! I was pleasantly surprised to see a welcome plate of grapes and cookies for Platinum members when I walked into my room. Nice touch! October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best stay we had here I booked the Park and Stay deal on the Sheraton website. It was difficult finding the Park and Stay deal for one week as the website initially only offered the two week price. I booked the one week Park and Stay with the "deluxe, non-smoking, 2 queen beds" room. The deluxe room was a little more expensive. When we checked into the hotel and went up to the room, we were given a basic 2 double bed room and when I looked at the room key folio - it was for the same dollar amount as the room I had originally booked. That was pretty shady. Went back down to the lobby, got to the same man that did the original check-in and got a grin with a "sorry". Room was reassigned. Went upstairs and was given a basic 2 queen - not deluxe. Kids were tired so we stayed. The next morning, shuttle was quick, driver was friendly and got us to the airport with no issues. When we arrived back at LAX after our trip, it was over 40 minutes wait at the curb for a shuttle to pick us up. Shuttle was pretty empty so I am not sure why it took so long. Driver was grumpy and not friendly. We have used the Four Point Sheraton many - many times previous and had great stays. This experience was not enough to make me book a park and stay somewhere else because normally this hotel is excellent. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value After a long trip and early arrival from Australia, we took advantage of the hotel's '24 Hour Check-In / Check-Out' service, which allowed access to our room at 9am. Room was large, clean, and quiet #considering the proximity to LAX#, and a nice pool area. Unless you have a car, there aren't many eating options in the area, but the meals at the hotel restaurant were very good. A fantastic selection of beers was also available in the bar. The breakfast buffet was the best of all the hotels we stayed throughout our 6 week trip to the USA. Would definitely stay again! October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by just an average hotel hotel guests should not have to pay for parking 2 nights of parking cost $42 customer service needs improvement there is no friendlyness at the front desk they are cold and not acocomdating parking pass expired on second day i had to reactivate it i'm spg gold member and they didnt want to give us complimentry breakfast or drinks most hotels do - at least a room upgrade? no it was a low floor and just a regular room. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG recognition Friendly staff but no SPG recognition October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stopover hotel The service was good, no starwood Platinum reconision. Room was clean. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LAX Always enjoy staying here because of convenience of being close to LAX, more importantly the staff is excellent! October 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken Clock Hotel was nice and clean which was great. My clock was broken and I had an early flight so I called down for a new clock. I called down about 9:00 pm. I figured they forgot about me so I figured out how to use my computer as a clock and went to bed. At 11:00 they showed up with my clock and woke me up. Not the best experience. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely Renovated Rooms Confortable bed, with nice white duvet and good pillows. Had an upgrade to a Jr suite and it was very nice. Very clean bathrooms. Like the special touch for Plat guests with excellent cookies and grapes in the evening. Staff is very helpful. The GM has done a great job with this hotel. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by LAX Refuge Nice refuge on the way in or out of LAX. Good shuttle service, adequate rooms, good bed, pretty good level of cleanliness. Great park, sleep, fly plan. We have stayed here several times and feel the hotel has improved during this time. September 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was musty and old Room smell was musty and needs to be updated as linens and furniture were old. Very noisy in the hallways as other guests would walk by. The hallway echos everytime a door shuts. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by mr very good location and excellent service September 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air con The hotel was alright overall. Very near LAX, which was great. The front desk was polite and welcoming which is always lovely. The bell man, not so much and had to wait quite a while for service. My main issue was with the air-conditioning in my room. There was no way to keep the room at a somewhat comfortable temperature. If the AC was on the room would get really cold, very fast and vice versa. For that reason, I would probably stay elsewhere next time. September 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was getting I was getting used to the delicious cookies. But this time no cookies or grapes. Your staff has been great. Curt September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location for air travel Rooms were clean and comfortable. No problems, most staff were smiling, it makes such a difference to weary travelers when staff is pleasant and seems to be glad they are there and happy we are guests September 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Update room They updated the room but never finished the whole room. Ex., the wallpaper against the window is falling apart and refrigerator is an old style. The lights in the hallway are dark. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always dependable! Whenever my travel plans take me to Los Angeles, I try to stay at the Four Points by Sheraton - LAX. Yes, there are other hotels, including SPG hotels at which I could stay in the LAX area. HOWEVER, I can always depend on the staff at this SPG hotel for a great stay. If you're a frequent traveler, DEPENDABILITY, COMFORT and RECOGNITION, all count toward your satisfaction. Again, as always at this hotel...I thank this team for a job well done. Just love it! September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by You'll Certainly Have No Complaints Sometimes the Four Points brand can be lacking. However, this is not the case at this great hotel. The staff is extremely friendly and respond quickly to any requests. The rooms are plain and may need updating but they are clean, comfortable, and maintained well. I stayed here for a long weekend while I explored the Los Angeles area. Whereas you aren't exactly going to go for a stroll around the hotel, it is in a great location. Within a very short drive you can be in beautiful Westwood, Santa Monica's beach, or any number of shopping venues. There is a bar at the pool where you can order drinks and food, which makes this a great find for the price. Consider staying here. It's worth it! September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clean, but with several service issues The room was clean and so was the bathroom. The tub had these thick foam anti-slip pads that made it impossible to actually bathe in the tub. The bar food was good, however, they really short-pour their pints (minimum 2" head. I barely received 10oz of liquid in a 16oz pour). Maybe it was policy, maybe it's how they recoup happy hour deals. The real issue was that I checked out in the middle of the night and was told they were reconciling their books so I would be e-mailed a receipt. 4 days later and still no receipt. I confirmed the spelling of my e-mail address with the person who checked me out, so it's not just a matter of misspelling. September 5, 2012
  • 2015-11-30 T08:28:21.463-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_595, tr_595
  • loc_en_US, sid_1223, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 21 next>>