Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 634 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a Starwood property? The last time we stayed here we were pleased but not so much this time... We sat at the pool bar for nearly 10 minutes before leaving due to nobody working it. The bartender returned as we walked out the door. Later, we called down to the front desk for a cab. I don't know who they set us up with, but it wasn't a cab. Maybe it was an Uber, I don't know. We went with it because we needed a ride but found out later he charged at least $10 more than a cab for that same trip. That makes me think it wasn't an Uber since they are generally cheaper than cabs. We were in town for a concert and it started late and therefore ended late. Cabs were hard to come by so I called the front desk for advice and help. The first time I called he hung up. The next time, he transferred me to a cab company that was closed. Gee, thanks! I can google cab companies like anyone can. I needed help from a local because the normal ways of finding a cab weren't working. And then there was breakfast this morning... "Yum, room temperature orange juice and eggs that look like they were cooked sometime earlier this year"... I'll be finding a new Starwood property for our Orlando trips. July 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smoky smell in room We arrived and room was not ready till an hour later and finally when we went to the room as soon as I opened the door I was hit with such an odor of smoke it was gross we went back down to front desk they said they would send housekeeping up we changed our clothes in our friends room went out and returned to hotel around 11:30 room still stunk of smoke man at front desk gave my husband a can of odor spray Really!!!!! The odor was not pleasant when you are a nonsmoker Not a pleasant stay at all Next time I will stay somewhere else July 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed part 2 They finally called me back and the manager did make it right. Thank you Tyler. July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Convenient location. Good cafe. July 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement I checked in at 5pm. I was here on a staycation for my birthday. Booked a King bed but was told it wasn't ready when I arrived. I asked how long the wait would be and the person that checked me in told me to wait a min and she went in the back and came back only to tell me that they were completely sold out of kings...I was disappointed but there was nothing I could do...I ended up in a room where the bathroom needed major improvement. The soap dish was cracked, there was mold around the edges of the tub and I found hair on numerous towels...to top it off the beds weren't the most comfortable. I contemplated leaving early but didn't want to pay any penalties. It was a waste of money. No one asked how my stay went during check out so these issues were not addressed. Definitely won't stay here again unless a major renovation is done July 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice place to stay I was worried about staying here after reading some reviews, but we enjoyed our stay. Front desk staff were helpful and friendly, room was clean, and the pool was clean. Overall, a good place to stay. July 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by DIRTY AND BAD STAFF I stay there several times in a year since i have kids and i go very often to disney parks, so its not the first time that receptionist give me a room that its already booked and with people inside room when we open the door, hallways are dirty and rooms are not well cleaned and sheets are dirty some times, bathrooms not with all linens we need and awful smell too, June 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Lobby restrooms were "closed for maintenance." Lobby area and first floor hallways weren't clean. Room level hallways, (mine was the 17th floor) were musty. In my opinion, the hotel needs renovation and doesn't meet SPG quality that I've seen everywhere else. June 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel vacation came for a family vacation to universal park and had fun June 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is okay After staying at Four Points for 5 nights, I would not recommend it and would not choose it for my stay again, besides for the friendly pool bar staff. The "restaurant" is a room of dirty tables and untimely staff. They take forever to help you and act as if it is an inconvenience when you ask for something. After seeing my frustration was then when they gave me a discount for that meal. The place mats had food on them from the previous guest sitting there and the silverware was dirty as well. The staff was not talkative or clear. The prices are too much. The front desk the first night we arrived spoke so fast I had to ask him questions after. The rest of the stay they tried their best to accommodate us by printing attraction ticket for us and offering us a taxi when a shuttle didn't show, some however were annoyed at guest requests. Housekeeping met all of our needs and even found a pair of my earrings on the ground and left me a note. The poolside bar staff exceeded our expectations and is the reason I am not giving this hotel a rating of one star. Both gentlemen we met were friendly and accommodating, especially Osama. As for the pool, it was dirty after the storm and the staff cleaning it did it for 2 minutes then moved on still leaving junk in the pool for us all to swim in. Beds uncomfortable. Hotel smells. Outdated. No working ice machines on convenient floors to our room. Average staff. Friendly poolside bar staff. June 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant experience The employees working during my three day stay were so very helpful pleasant & accommodating. The room was clean & will equipped. My stay was a very pleasant experience. The location is also convenient to several amusement parks. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great features the hotel is abig building and can be seen from adistance. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Warriors Just a quick get out of town weekend getaway at our favorite Starwood Vacation Hotel. Sun and Fun. Thank you Jackie your staff is always courteous. Angelica thank you for your continuous great customer service. Paul and Marie in housekeeping the nicest people ever. Another great stay. See you in June for Darrins birthday. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed Everyone was very nice and polite. As an Starwood employee myself, I really appreciated the warm welcome and professionalism in this hotel. May 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience! I had previously stayed at this hotel two years ago without incident so it made sense to stay here while we were in town for a conference at the Orange County Convention Center. When I sat on the bed upon arrival I knew it was going to be a long night. We found the next morning that the box spring was broken on the side my husband slept on. We notified the front desk on the way out and she had our room switched. When we walked into our "new" room I immediately saw that the mattress was sagging on one side. The one thing you need when traveling is a good nights rest, I must say that in the three nights we stayed neither me nor my husband were able to sleep comfortably due to the worn out mattresses. Even though the staff was exceptionally nice & responsive I will never book this hotel again & certainly would not recommend it unless you don't value resting well. April 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Four Points? Three Stars? NO This hotel is a DUMP. The smell in my room was awful. The bed was one of the most uncomfortable things I have ever slept on. Somebody decided to drill directly across from my room at 8 AM, so even if I could have slept on the ancient bed, the staff would not allow it. Then I get hit with a $15 a day "resort" fee, which to me calling that place a resort is like calling McDonald's fine dining. The ONLY thing the hotel had going for it is location, and quite frankly I saw tons of other hotels who could match that. I booked this room through hotwire, and they generally do a good job of making their star levels match what the expectation is, but in this case, even with a lower rare from them, it was still not a good value. Oh, and before I hear they are approved for renovations, what good does that do me during MY stay, that is great for those who might be there in 2017, but does nothing for those of us whho stayed there last week. April 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 Hickup doesnt spoil a trip! I was in town for a night. Upon arrival the staff was amazing. From check in, to the restaurant. Kai Dowling at the front desk was very helpful. The maids were nice and courteous as I was going through the halls with smiles. My one suggestion would be that no matter what position your in at the hotel you should still exude the highest level of hospitality. After traveling all day then shopping at the outlets all evening, then stopping at the restaurant I went to sleep woke up around 2 am. (I am a smoker) so I went outside to have a cigarette. I didn't want to stand in front of the hotel and I knew it was a lil sitting area in the back. So I walked around the hotel (out hotel doors to the right# to the back. I was leary at first because I'm not familiar with the crime rate in Orlando. I saw the security guard as I was walking around back so felt a lil safe. As I'm sitting over in the area, the security asked me what I was doing. #I'm in my p.j's, my right arm is in a cast, and smoking a cigarette in my other hand) I said having a smoke. He said are you a guest? I said yes then he says "I DONT TRUST YOU! WHATS YOUR ROOM NUMBER? YOUR NOT SUPPOSE TO BE OVER HERE! I told him my room number, he pulled out his walkey and radio'd somebody. I told him I didn't come over here to be harassed. He said I SAW YOU IN THE PARKING LOT. I said I was looking for a smoke area didn't want to smoke in front of the hotel and he said EVERYONE KNOWS WHERE THE SMOKE AREA IS. I didn't want any issues so I went back inside. I felt he was very aggressive, very rude in his demeanor, and even once he realized I was a guest, he didn't even try to be courteous after. I do understand he was doing his job, but there is still a certain level of respect that should be given to a guest. Other then that my stay was great. April 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't be fooled by "Sheraton" name I stayed here for 4 nights at the end of March 2016. I chose this hotel primarily because of "By Sheraton" label - I knew it was not the same as Sheraton but thought it should not be too much worse. Boy, I was totally wrong! The bathroom looks like they were planning to do renovation tomorrow: dirty and broken everywhere. The A/C unit had a broken cover and the wire just run on the floor. Front desk staff was not friendly, to say the least. April 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst hotel ever stayed in Phone never worked. Room service food dirty & substandard. Breakfast often no plates & food buffet items ran out & not replaced. Room dirty & sheets not changed after many days & repeated requests ignored.Staff don't answer phone on repeated occasions. Room service missed or not done to very late in day & carpet filthy & cleaning inadequate. Worst hotel we have experienced & would never stay again & never recommend to anyone. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderfull staff The staff here will treat you very very nice. They will go out of there way to make sure you are happy and comfy. I just want to say THANK YOU SO MUCH!! I hope that i get to stay here again! March 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bring on the Reno Glad to know this hotel is being renovated! Way below Starwood's standards. Old below-the-window ac unit. No air in the bathroom. Staff was friendly and responsive. We were given a room that had not been cleaned so they quickly reassigned us. Also housekeeping didn't come one day but they quickly sent up towels. Location is convenient to Universal and shuttle is a plus. March 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG ever! I have Gold status and have stayed at many wonderful SPG properties This is by far the worst quality. Old facility & rooms. Bathroom looks like a hospital bathroom and lights are halogen bright in the bedroom as if it was an office space or again a hospital! Staff did not acknowledge me as a Gold member, did not offer the regular upgrade, nor the offer of free drink / 250 points. Staff were polite and nice overall. Price was high for such a low end SGP. I could not wait to get out of there. That said I still recommend SPG as a hotel chain, but NOT this property. STAY AWAY! March 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below Average This hotel does not meet the standard of SPG, it is more like Motel 6 February 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Likely stay elsewhere next time Beds were very springy. Had to ask for bottles of water twice. Found granola bar wrapper on top of microwave and a pair of pants in closet. First day no one cleaned our room. Front desk called to apologize and thought we were in another room. Upon checkout, they had our checkout date wrong and charged us for room and then only reimbursed us half? Staff said we couldn't book shuttles till the am then found out from other guests they booked two days in advance. As a result we missed a shuttle and had to pay for a taxi because they told us it was full when we were in the lobby when shuttle desk staff arrived. Also the $15 breakfast was unsatisfactory. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was fantastic Your staff made a fantastic Valentine's Day experience for myself and my sweetie :# A big thank you to the Front Desk Supervisor Andrew #Aaron, Anthony?) who was fantastic! February 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Where shall I begin about a bad stay This is one the lowest points where I stayed with all SPG properties. 1) The breakfast buffet was quite tasteless, and the wait staff were not helpful and we had to beg for coffee and juice 2) The room was not an upgraded room, and actually we got one of the worst room in the hotel, which has only one window vs. 50% of the rest of the hotel would have two windows 3) The front desk staff was not really helpful. They put my dad's credit card instead of mine on file 4) Language barriers - a lot of the staff are not native-English speaking persons, and I hardly can understand that they say, especially when I checked out, a group of them were signing and yelling around me which caused me not to be able to converse with the front desk staff when we were talking about billing details. 5) The room was ok, and the bed was very soft and not supportive of our backs, and we both had a terrible back pains on the second day. Not recommend for anyone who looks for a comfortable and decent place to stay with good environment and good food. Sorry, I won't be there again! February 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok... Avg hotel. Convenient and affordable. Location is good for business in the area and to the resorts. Nothing to get excited about for SPG members. Some staff friendly and helpful. It's just a basic hotel good for spending a few nights for work. February 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Motel disquised as a 4 star hotel I get the feeling that this hotel is really a motel with 3 or 4 stars. Everything is worn out, and although it is functional, it lacks any ambience. First the good; the room is a nice size, and on first appearances it seemed like a nice room with sturdy Sheraton-type furniture One bottle of lotion was provided for the three days we were here. The other toiletries are in the shower dispenser. I don't like to give negative reviews, and in this hotel's defense, they tried to remedy the problems we encountered. However, when I use hotels, the number one piece of furniture is the mattress. The mattress in our room was inferior, worn out and soiled. To make matters worse, they use a flannel 3 or 4 foot pad instead or a full mattress cover. Imagine my horrer, when I awaked to discover the sheet was pulled away and I was sleeping on a very soiled mattress! I took a picture, and noted the age of this mattress was 2008 or about 8 years old. I will probably send the picture to their headquarters when I return from my trip. I called the front desk and asked for a new mattress and a mattress cover, which seems like a reasonable request, We didn't want to change rooms because we had already unloaded all of our stuff, hung our clothes and planned to leave shortly for a full day at the park. They responded very quickly, and I happened to be in the room, when 2 maintenance men brought a different mattress to the room. The replacement was just another worn-out 8 year-old mattress!. They must not have mattress pads either because I received another flannel 4 x 4 pad to cover the king mattress. There were other issues too, We asked the front desk employee for the price of a Disney ticket. Rather than answer my simple question, they asked me to wait for an employee to return from his break. I waited, and when this employee returned, all he wanted to do was to sell me on another Sheraton property. He was persistant and rude. I just wanted the price of a ticket! Also, If you take the hotel shuttle to Disney, be prepared for an hour ride home. It drops passengers at three or four other hotels. This Sheraton is the last stop. The maid was still cleaning at 8pm when we returned. Unfortunatley, she never made it to our room, to replace Kleenex, which was empty and towels. To add insult to injury; There is a $15/day resort fee. The explanation I got was, everyone in Orlando charges this fee because it is a tourist destination?. Upon checkout, without my request, they did waive this fee, and that was a nice gesture. Given the number of hotels in this area, I would steer clear of this one. Needless to say, we moved to a different hotel after cancelling the rest of our reservation. I get the feeling that this hotel is trying to conserve and I get that, but there is a point where cost-saving measures have a negative impact (and perhaps a long-lasting one) on the customer. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great everything! First off, Aaron at the front desk, was extremely nice! Honestly the nicest front desk person my husband and I ever came across. Second, our room was very nice with a huge bathroom! Neat and very clean. We never crossed another person on our floor. My parents stayed here 35 years ago on their honeymoon. They highly recommend it and so do we! plus, the rate was affordable. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff goes above and beyond to please. The staff aims to take care of their customers. Do not hesitate to stay here. January 31, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:47:10.025-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_634, tr_634
  • loc_en_US, sid_1142, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>