Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 506 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel looks ok from the outside I was disapointed over my stay with this hotel. The lobey looks shabby it has a funny smell. I stayed on the 17th floor and you had to wait about 10 minites for the hot water at night. The hall ways feel narrow no balconies you feel traped. The hotel is dated. Microwave and fridge is $5 each a day. 2 bottles of water is given each day but if you need extras you have to pay. Yaritza at the front desk was great. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thin Walls I've stayed at this location MANY times and will continue to stay here again in the future. The traffic is very bad due to road construciton but that is of no fault of the hotel. I did have a problem with the people in the next room talking very loudly till 1-2am. I called security and they came out and did nothing but to tell the people there was a noise complaint. I had to call for security a second time and when I called the front desk nobody answered. I hung up and called again and the clerk finally answered and said his phones were ringing off the hook and he was the only staff member. I can't see phones ringing off the hook at 2am??? As soon as security left the other room on the first visit I heard them talking again, the security visit was useless. This was the 1st time I've ever had an issue with noise from a near-by room. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Book It! Great views of Orlando. Excellent and prompt service. Great hotel design. Friendly front staff. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, but hotel needs work The highlight of our 17 day stay was the magnificent staff in every department, so caring and thoughtful that it made up for some of the maintenance issues we faced. On the downside, the hotel needs some work and it seems that management have chosen to save a few bucks by neglecting repairs and maintenance of the building. I was also disappointed to see the recent changes in policy, such as charging $11 / day for the replenishment of basic amenities, such as bottled water and coffee in the room. How cheap can you be? If it wasn't for the awesome staff, I wouldn't stay at this hotel again. Some notable stars of service are Patrick at the front desk, Osama, Isabel and Juan at the pool bar, and all of the staff in the restaurant. In fact, we thoroughly enjoyed just about everyone with whom we had contact. Reward your staff and stop being so cheap, Four Points! August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience They gave me a room key that was to an occupied room. Image my shock when I walked in, it was very embarrassing. All I got from the front desk was "sorry about that". Then after all the hassle of going back down to get another room we do not feel safe about leaving our electronics since they are so easy to give out keys to peoples rooms so we had to lug everything back to our car when we went out for dinner. The air conditioning in the room was set on 60 and we woke up several times that night sweating. The bed was very uncomfortable, and in the middle of the night the curtains fell and scared us to death. The bathroom could of used a good cleaning. So I defiantly would not recommend this hotel to anyone. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Great beds, Great Service This hotel is perfect for location. Convenient for walking to restaurants, Walgreen's 7/11. So close to Universal you see it from your window. Beds are comfortable and housekeeping is friendly and trustworthy and great at what they do! We had a function there and the Banquet staff was amazing! They made it so easy to concentrate on our seminars. Love this hotel! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and location This hotel had a wonderful location right in the heart of Orlando. Easy to find as it's so tall and very comfortable. The beds at Sheraton are always so comfortable and the rooms clean August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Many Problems Toilet wouldn't stop running, no hot water after over 30 minutes of waiting for it to heat up (got a new room), TV remotes in both our rooms and my brother's room had dead batteries and the staff didn't have replacements, the phone didn't work in the room, the restaurant food was very bad and the staff while being friendly were untrained, the customer computers in the lobby were ancient and they wouldn't connect to the hotel's local area network so I had to use the computer behind the front desk to print out boarding passes. Needless to say, we were very disappointed in this Sheraton property. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay This stay was very good. All expectations were met, and the location is good. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The hotel was nice and the staff was very accomodating. The room was clean and comfortable. However, the door in the bathroom was creaking very loudly and the drain in the bathtub was clogged. I called to have both fixed and the bathtub was but the door was not. The pool was very cloudy but the pool area was very clean and tidy. In all, it was a great stay. Just encountered a few issues. There was also a charge discrepancy that nobody at the hotel could decipher. Not even the manager. Eventually customer service was able to clear it up and remove from my account. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for families Great hotel for family vacation. In the middle of everything and spectacular views of the city. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great position The hotel is in a great position for both Wet and Wild and Universal. The I trolley stops outside and gives access to the whole of International drive. The hotel has a nice pool and efficient and freindly staff. The bar staff went out of their way to produce great cocktails for us. The concierge was always ready to help with transport and good information. November 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great location close to Universal Studios and various malls/ outlets, public transport and I Ride trolley stops very close. Restaurants and stores within 5' walk. Nice, spacious room, big and comfortable bed, good bathroom, all clean. Walls are a bit thin so you easily hear what's going on in the room next to yours but reception is always there to help in case of problem. Very nice and helpful staff, Universal Studio desk in lobby and free shuttle to parks. Nice outdoor pool, gym and guest laundry service. On one day there was a free barbecue+ drinks, on another live music by the pool. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good option in Orlando The hotel is very well located especially if you want to go to Universal. I was there with my wife and my daughter for 3 nights, staff was friendly and attentive and we had a good overall stay. Ate only once at the beach grill when we arrived late and the food and service were good. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Universal Trip The toilet stopped up three times. While the staff was very responsive to our needs, it should not have happened more than once. The air conditioning was not that good, it was humid in the room. Otherwise, the stay was enjoyable. Transportation to and from the theme parks was excellent. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvements The bed was damaged at room 1210. The breakfast personnel is incompetent and sometimes uneducated. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Super Friendly Outgoing Staff! Last min. decision after SeaWorld over the weekend so didn't have to drive the ;-) 45 mins back to Titusville w/ the 3 girls. Excellent SPG choice normally Sheraton Vistana Villas but this was an Excellent Choice & will stay @ this location often. Friendly staff from Reception to Cleaning staff very pleasent. Great I-Drive location for all Orlando adventures..... See ya next time! February 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A GOOD HOTEL FOR BUDGET TRAVELERS THIS HOTEL HAS A GOOD LOCATION; THE VIEW FROM THE ROOM IS WIDE AND SHOWS THE BEAUTY OF THE CITY;IT WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE A 24 HOUR PASTRY AND SNACKS COUNTER. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good experience checked in around 2am and the FD lady realized there was a problem with my room type and quickly made the chages and accomodated my new room type. the room was clean and well mainatined and the staff was attentive to my needs. the kids enjoyed the game room and I felt a sense of security inside the hotel April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, and wish we had stayed longer. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality hotel on I drive My partner and I have stays here 3yrs in a row from Scotland, we love the hotel. The hotel has been upgraded with a new pool area and it's all freshly painted, everything is spotless, its so clean. The staff are friendly and care about the guests and its in a prime location where you can get the red line or the green line home on the I ride trolley which is a big bonus because the green line is never as busy, the four points is at stop 7 which is a transfer stop so both lines runs to and from it. It's also in walking distance to universal studios and islands of adventure its a leisurely 15 minute walk over. The hotel is fab, and the rooms are high spec. We will return again in the future. Thank you four points. October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent lobby and restaurant and facilty cleaning staff Hotel is situated at an ideal location if you plan on spending time at Universal Studios, it is only a 3 min drive away. it is also within walking distance to Wet N Wild, and 1 min drive away from Fun Spots (a less expensive spot for rides, fun nonetheless) We drove so didn't use the shuttle at all but apparently they also have shuttle people over to Disney once a day as well. Hotel has super easy highway access so even getting to Disney and other spots was a breeze. There is road construction in the area however so traffic was heavy most of the time, which makes it hard to sleep at night if your room is on a lower level. I was on the 15th floor and heard all the traffic noice; luckily beds were very comfortable and the A/C was loud so we had it on all night to mask the traffice noise. Convenient store and a 24hr drugstore are just across the street and many restaurants to choose from, not to mention the busiest part of International Drive is also just steps away. It was a 6 night stay. We checked in at almost 2AM in the morning due to flight delays, so the quick check-in was really appreciated. Upon walking into our room, many things are missing however - no coffee/drinking cups, supplies weren't there near the coffee maker, no bottled waters as promised either. However, upon checking with front desk the next day, house keeping was better and everything was replaced. There were at least 3 days that housekeeping not make our room because they didn't arrive until after 4PM and we were already back in our room so they just replaced our towels and coffee cups. We had 2 small requests and the restaurant and facilty cleaning staff went out of their way to help us. Overall a pleasant stay and we will stay here again when in Orlando. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel and Staff Stayed here for our vacation between 9/16 and 9/23 and couldn't have chosen a better hotel with a better location to everything. First, the hotel is very visible as it is the tallest building in the "Universal" area with a large gold globe on top. The room was nicely appointed with good linen and a VERY comfortable bed. The hotel overall was very clean and in good repair. Also, the outside pool and bar were fabulous. There were always plenty of fresh towels, the patio bathrooms were spotless, and the "Best Brews" Happy Hour and nightly Movies by the Pool were fun and enjoyable. The best part of this hotel is the staff. From the front desk agent, to the housekeepers, to the F&B Manager, and the bartenders... each and every staff member we came in contact with was fantastic. One person I would like to single out for going above and beyond his duty to make us feel at home was Osama at the outside pool bar. His drinks were fabulous and his hospitality were unmatched. I wish I could hire 5 just like him at my hotel! The hotel is located a very convenient 1 min. (across the street) from Wet 'N Wild water park, 3 min. (just up the street) from Universal Studios/City Walk/Islands of Adventure, and a mere 10-15 min. from the Disney Area. Who could ask for anything more? Would I recommend this hotel? 150% YES to everyone traveling to the Orlando area. The only thing I would have to mention in the negative column are the restaurant hours. On day 1, we tried for lunch upon arrival...the restaurant is closed for lunch. So we went elsewhere. Also on day 1 for dinner, we tried at around 9:15pm and for some reason the restaurant was dark and closed even though their hours claim 10pm as a closing time. We didn't get a chance to try the restaurant until day 3 for breakfast. The food and service (when it was open), however, was good. It wasn't until day 4 that we realized the pool bar/lounge serves food for afternoon and evening hours, which I will also mention, is quite tasty indeed. Overall, well done to the GM and everyone! September 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO HOT WATER I was seriously disappointed with this hotel. The view and the room were great, the biggest issue I had with it was having to take cold showers. Had 2 kids taking a cold shower and we ran the water for at least 20 minutes hoping it would warm up and still nothing. NO hot water in the sink or the shower. Very disappointed and the only answer I got from front desk staff was "sorry about that" It's a Sheraton in one of the busiest cities in the US and to have to take cold showers was seriously disappointing. Would NEVER recommend this place nor would I return again. Also, why wasn't there a microwave or small fridge? Even a motel has those! November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff was nice. Staff was helpful. I truly appreciated this. Cleaning of rooms could use improvement. Attitude of drivers on shuttle, on return trip was parks was poor. The driver did not even get out of the van, to help us out. I was traveling with my 92 years old Mon. I also have back problems. He lacked courtesy. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent We receive an excelent service i hope everybody stays here July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location near Universal Studios... Unfortunately, that is the only thing that really stood out for this hotel. PROS: 1) The staff was friendly at check-in. 2) New flat screen TV. 3) Shower had good pressure and plenty of hot water. CONS: 1) Rug was dirty and had visible items not vacuumed under the dresser. 2) Headboards are not secured and therefore we were kept awake and awakened early by the bedroom activity in the next room. Our wall lamps were both shaking! My older daughter is the one who figured out was was going on (very embarrassing...) 3) Room was cramped (TINY). 4) ALL of the mirrors are in bathroom, so no one can get ready in the room (hair, make-up, etc...) December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Good Service I have stayed here on a couple of occasions and the hotel lives up to the Starwood quality as far as service is concerned. The only minor negative, a few minutes after I got up to my room at 11:00 in the evening, there was a knock from engineering on my door. They ended up having the wrong room. I fortunately was not asleep at the time. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Rooms, easy access in and out Very comfortable rooms, beds and room is clean. Views from room are great...can see firework displays at Disney and Universal. In room coffee is starbucks and actually tastes good which is nice in the am. Staff and bellman are very helpful. Only 2 dings..better signage downstairs as its a round hotel and the elevators are not in the "main corredor," and two, lobby area screams for a makeover. But hey, good location, good rates, sleep well. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff need desperate training Restaurant was terrible from the staffs knowledge to way to treat a guest the food was poor breakfast buffet needs better quality items, cleanliness was poor. Staff needs training. I've worked for Starwood for years and this was unacceptable. July 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>