Four Points by Sheraton

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 614 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bring on the Reno Glad to know this hotel is being renovated! Way below Starwood's standards. Old below-the-window ac unit. No air in the bathroom. Staff was friendly and responsive. We were given a room that had not been cleaned so they quickly reassigned us. Also housekeeping didn't come one day but they quickly sent up towels. Location is convenient to Universal and shuttle is a plus. March 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG ever! I have Gold status and have stayed at many wonderful SPG properties This is by far the worst quality. Old facility & rooms. Bathroom looks like a hospital bathroom and lights are halogen bright in the bedroom as if it was an office space or again a hospital! Staff did not acknowledge me as a Gold member, did not offer the regular upgrade, nor the offer of free drink / 250 points. Staff were polite and nice overall. Price was high for such a low end SGP. I could not wait to get out of there. That said I still recommend SPG as a hotel chain, but NOT this property. STAY AWAY! March 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below Average This hotel does not meet the standard of SPG, it is more like Motel 6 February 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Likely stay elsewhere next time Beds were very springy. Had to ask for bottles of water twice. Found granola bar wrapper on top of microwave and a pair of pants in closet. First day no one cleaned our room. Front desk called to apologize and thought we were in another room. Upon checkout, they had our checkout date wrong and charged us for room and then only reimbursed us half? Staff said we couldn't book shuttles till the am then found out from other guests they booked two days in advance. As a result we missed a shuttle and had to pay for a taxi because they told us it was full when we were in the lobby when shuttle desk staff arrived. Also the $15 breakfast was unsatisfactory. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was fantastic Your staff made a fantastic Valentine's Day experience for myself and my sweetie :# A big thank you to the Front Desk Supervisor Andrew #Aaron, Anthony?) who was fantastic! February 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Where shall I begin about a bad stay This is one the lowest points where I stayed with all SPG properties. 1) The breakfast buffet was quite tasteless, and the wait staff were not helpful and we had to beg for coffee and juice 2) The room was not an upgraded room, and actually we got one of the worst room in the hotel, which has only one window vs. 50% of the rest of the hotel would have two windows 3) The front desk staff was not really helpful. They put my dad's credit card instead of mine on file 4) Language barriers - a lot of the staff are not native-English speaking persons, and I hardly can understand that they say, especially when I checked out, a group of them were signing and yelling around me which caused me not to be able to converse with the front desk staff when we were talking about billing details. 5) The room was ok, and the bed was very soft and not supportive of our backs, and we both had a terrible back pains on the second day. Not recommend for anyone who looks for a comfortable and decent place to stay with good environment and good food. Sorry, I won't be there again! February 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok... Avg hotel. Convenient and affordable. Location is good for business in the area and to the resorts. Nothing to get excited about for SPG members. Some staff friendly and helpful. It's just a basic hotel good for spending a few nights for work. February 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Motel disquised as a 4 star hotel I get the feeling that this hotel is really a motel with 3 or 4 stars. Everything is worn out, and although it is functional, it lacks any ambience. First the good; the room is a nice size, and on first appearances it seemed like a nice room with sturdy Sheraton-type furniture One bottle of lotion was provided for the three days we were here. The other toiletries are in the shower dispenser. I don't like to give negative reviews, and in this hotel's defense, they tried to remedy the problems we encountered. However, when I use hotels, the number one piece of furniture is the mattress. The mattress in our room was inferior, worn out and soiled. To make matters worse, they use a flannel 3 or 4 foot pad instead or a full mattress cover. Imagine my horrer, when I awaked to discover the sheet was pulled away and I was sleeping on a very soiled mattress! I took a picture, and noted the age of this mattress was 2008 or about 8 years old. I will probably send the picture to their headquarters when I return from my trip. I called the front desk and asked for a new mattress and a mattress cover, which seems like a reasonable request, We didn't want to change rooms because we had already unloaded all of our stuff, hung our clothes and planned to leave shortly for a full day at the park. They responded very quickly, and I happened to be in the room, when 2 maintenance men brought a different mattress to the room. The replacement was just another worn-out 8 year-old mattress!. They must not have mattress pads either because I received another flannel 4 x 4 pad to cover the king mattress. There were other issues too, We asked the front desk employee for the price of a Disney ticket. Rather than answer my simple question, they asked me to wait for an employee to return from his break. I waited, and when this employee returned, all he wanted to do was to sell me on another Sheraton property. He was persistant and rude. I just wanted the price of a ticket! Also, If you take the hotel shuttle to Disney, be prepared for an hour ride home. It drops passengers at three or four other hotels. This Sheraton is the last stop. The maid was still cleaning at 8pm when we returned. Unfortunatley, she never made it to our room, to replace Kleenex, which was empty and towels. To add insult to injury; There is a $15/day resort fee. The explanation I got was, everyone in Orlando charges this fee because it is a tourist destination?. Upon checkout, without my request, they did waive this fee, and that was a nice gesture. Given the number of hotels in this area, I would steer clear of this one. Needless to say, we moved to a different hotel after cancelling the rest of our reservation. I get the feeling that this hotel is trying to conserve and I get that, but there is a point where cost-saving measures have a negative impact (and perhaps a long-lasting one) on the customer. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great everything! First off, Aaron at the front desk, was extremely nice! Honestly the nicest front desk person my husband and I ever came across. Second, our room was very nice with a huge bathroom! Neat and very clean. We never crossed another person on our floor. My parents stayed here 35 years ago on their honeymoon. They highly recommend it and so do we! plus, the rate was affordable. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff goes above and beyond to please. The staff aims to take care of their customers. Do not hesitate to stay here. January 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location The front desk Agent Tal ( not sure if I spell his name right) is very pleasant to talk. He is great !!! January 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience at this hotel My wife and I supposed to have a very happy honey moon vocation at Orlando for four nights stay at this hotel, unfortunately, the experience was horrible. At first night we stayed at this hotel, the hotel stuff knock the door at 2:30am until wake us up for repairing TV ,but we never called them. At second night the water tap in the bathroom was completely broken. We didn't want to change the room because we need to get up very early next morning, and the room service stuff promise me they will fix it next day. The next day morning we couldn't get on the shuttle to the theme park because we did not have tickets, but while I was checking in, nobody even told me that we need to reserve the shuttle tickets next to the front desk and no information reminds me that also. So I went to the front desk to complain all those things, the lady from of the front desk called a taxi for us, promised to refound us 4000 points. This lady was nice but things did not get better. When we came back from the theme park at night, the water tap was still broken, nobody even had a look at it, we called to front desk again and there is a guy told me that they will change the room for us and give me another 3000 points refund. You think it is over? No, that guy lied to me,because I got 4000 points refund very quick, but never see the 3000 points at all. Ok, this is the end of the story, we stayed at this hotel for four nights, but never got a single happy day, and some stuff of this hotel lied to customer for everything they complained. December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by satisfied i have been making reservations from the 1st day i've booked here due to the wonderful staff and the service. December 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome staff This was my second Sheraton hotel in the Orlando area this year. This Sheraton was awesome. Ty at the front desk and Sarah with room service/restaurant were so kind and helpful. My only complaint is that my bed was among the most uncomfortable (super firm, springs felt terrible) of any Sheraton I've stayed at. The room was clean and the bathroom was well kept. I'd definitely stay here again, as it was convenient to everywhere I needed to go and a quick 15-20 minutes to the airport. December 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by room 1910, 11/28-11-30 I give it a 1 STAR OUT OF 5. December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Hotel Stay Weekend trip. Room was clean and sufficient for our needs. Bed was extremely comfortable. Hotel experienced high traffic during our stay; however, no issues and noise was minimal. Enjoyed our stay. November 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location/staff/value Just completed 2 stays at the property. Really it couldn't have gone better. Great value for the price/category. Quick/friendly shuttle to the parks and great staff. Pool area was nice and presented like a little oasis in the busy area of town. Best thing about the stay though...the staff! I enjoyed room service/breakfast and pool bar staff. All friendly professional and efficient! Ruby at the front desk was a real standout employee! Definatly a "Gem" excuse the pun! Well be back again for sure! November 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than I expected I read mixed reviews about this hotel, maybe my expectations were low but I really liked this hotel, and for the points, is even better. I liked that didn’t have to walk too far to get to the hotel room. I stayed with my husband and 2 toddlers. I liked the view. There are many restaurants close by ( there is an Ihop near the hotel where you can have breakfast). Since we were really busy going to Disney we went there just to sleep. You don't have to pay for parking, that is great. Although there is a hotel fee you have to pay per day. November 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent! Enjoyed my stay here overall. PROs: -Very friendly and welcoming staff -Great price for location -<5min Uber ride to Universal Studios CONs -Housekeeping staff will let the doors slam incessantly against the deadbolt while they are going in and out to clean. As a traveler who often has to day-sleep, hearing this down the hall every 5 seconds annoys me to no end. Expected from a lower-end hotel; not from a Sheraton. Retrain the housekeeping staff to be more courteous! -No Airport Shuttle Service -No separate line for SPG Gold/Platinum at check-in -Room A/C Unit is old and pretty loud when it is running October 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Location is relatively close to universal, shuttle is provided if needed. Walking driving distance as well to parks. October 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by our stay was good but.... I like the 4 point and this is my 3rd stay the other two I stayed wasn't in Orlando. 4 point is at one of the best location, the staff was wonderful the bell man Ron and the cleaning ladies made the stay even better. Winnate I think that's here name she is Jamaican cleaning lady and she the best house keeper. But anyway my one and only problem was the smell on the 4th floor and in the room. It was so bad when you open elevator the smell hit you in your face when you open the room door the smell I hate you in your face again. When I go on the 17th floor there was no smell and when I asked other ppl that was going beyond the 5th and 6th floor they didn't have That smelly problem. It's a good place over all the staff is wonderful on all shift. I YOU GOING TO BE HERE PLEASE BRING AIR FRESHENER October 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything was great I really liked how staff treated my family and I. I really just didnt enjoy that the a/c in room 1012 wasnt working as well as it should have. I dont like to be a bother while I am there, much rather let them fix the issue after I leave. When I come back, I like staying in the same room as I did before to see if any changes were made. Shower needs remodeling and plumbing needs to be fixed. Two temperatures, scolding hot and arctic cold. Room had a small smell but not intolerant. But it was convenient to all locations I needed to get to. Like I said, all things were minor, just would make it more of a pleasant stay if these were changed. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great time great food I want to thank you for providing a great room for my family and myself. the hotel was comfortable and the food was great. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent jim the gm is doing a 1st class job at this hotel . all the team there are so helpful and very friendly and nothing is to much trouble .the front desk staff are always ready with a greeting and a smile give it a try .I have for the past 18 years. October 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Celebration Wonderful Welcome from Ty, complete with an upgrade to a deluxe room on 19th floor. So convenient using the Shuttle to/from Universal Studios. The pool and pool bar were so relaxing, clean and tastefully decorated. Cesar was very friendly and accommodating. Thanks for helping to make my Birthday Happy!! September 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old, dirty needs major updating Stayed one night too long. All elevators had graffiti scratched in the mirrors inside the doors....so when they close you get a nice welcome. When they opened on our floor, 17th, noticed one of two lampshades missing...bare light bulb added to the ambiance. Tried to sleep listening to the a/c compressor cycle on-off....like a freight train. All chrome lighting fixtures in the bathroom were rusty. Had to visit the front desk for ice...from he 17th floor. Overall is hotel was very dirty and needs major overhaul. September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff alone is worth the time We stayed at the Four Points in Orlando for three nights (after a cruise) and visited Universal Studios. The room and bed were as good or better than expected, the shuttle was beyond convenient, and I liked the coffee in the morning (would have liked it all day, but that's just me), but those things were not the best part. The staff, especially Ty, went out of their way to make it a great stay. He was extremely nice and helpful with everything from shuttle info to silverware. He was always helpful with directions and opinions of the area. I really appreciated his efforts. Though the entire staff was awesome, Ty was an unexpected plus. Oh, the Universal desk at the hotel is great. You can save a minimum of $10 a ticket over the gate price. I didn't have to buy on line, I bought there for the same discounted price. Good times. September 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The front desk staff delivered exceptional service My family and I were in Orlando this weekend for my grandfather's funeral, the staff was super sensitive especially Ty, Luz and Ruby. Thanks you for making our stay "grief free" God bless you ! August 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Improvement From Previous Stay It's nice to be able to write a positive review for this property since the previous stay a year prior was (putting it mildly) terrible. My wife talked me into giving this hotel another shot and I'm glad we did. Before we checked in, we called ahead to see if we could have a fridge and a microwave in our room which James (front desk) said wouldn't be a problem. They were both delivered minutes after we checked in. Check in was pleasant with Irma and Manuela. They were both helpful, friendly and engaging. Sara(h) at the restaurant outstanding as well, spending time talking to us and giving my wife the perfect dessert (a generous helping of tiramisu). We stayed for four days and never had a single problem. The room exceeded our expectations (based on past stays) and everyone was courteous and helpful. The fitness center was well maintained/clean during the entire stay. This is a Four Points, so it may be lacking in some of the amenities you're going to receive at most Starwood properties, but they definitely made up for it with great service. Fantastic job by all and we'll be back. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points by Sheraton Orlando The hotel was very accomedating and very clean. The R oom was always kept fresh and clean by the staff and the pool area/bar was relaxing. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying on the area. The staff was friendly and able to answer any questions that I had. I would also like to give Osama (the pool bartender) a special thanks, as he made my stay even more special and enjoyable. He was very friendly and a pleasure to talk to. June 10, 2015
  • 2016-05-31 T07:31:57.570-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_614, tr_614
  • loc_en_US, sid_1142, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>