Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

  • 264 South Airport Boulevard
  • Sud de San Francisco,
  • Californie
  • 94080
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hair left on floor The hotel is OK; wifi is very good; but the following problems were seen: 1. There were some women hairs left on the floor of bathroom. Quite noticeable. 2. One night lamp didn't work. When I checked it, I found the light bulb broke, which might potentially cut my fingers. 3. We have two guests but only 1 bottled water together with 1 bath soap was offered. P.S. Parking is not free and no complementary breakfast. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needed Upgrade Going on I have been staying at this hotel for it seems 10-12 years now, its location is convenient for my needs. It is currently undergoing renovations that are needed and I'll find out in about 10 days when I return. I have in excess of 10 stays at this location. I have been upgraded to a larger room and occasionally to a bi-level as an SPG Gold Member. Staff seems confused about free water for more than one guest. Look forward to a new room in 10 days. February 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel but worst room service I enjoyed staying at this location, but room service was the worst of all. Food came 25 minutes late, I had to call to remind them to deliver, coffee was cold, spilled all over, and extremely dark that I could not drink, food was ok, slightly cold on most of them.... It was totally a waste of money July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport Hotel Good proximity to the airport! A/C does not work well in the room it never cooled down. July 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by So disappointed Was looking forward to staying at this hotel as our last night in the SF area, close to the airport, etc. Our room was old & dirty (hanging cobwebs from ceiling) and needed serious renovation. There's is a mini fridge (empty), but it was locked and therefore we had nowhere to keep our perishables. For $300+ a night, this was a waste of an evening could have been a lot more memorable and enjoyable. Do not recommend. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Four Points Yet Hotel is right near the airport. They have a free shuttle that takes you to the airport.and also to the BART train station. It's about 200 ft walk to the station from where the drop you off,from there you can explore all of San Francisco or get to the airport. The bedding was great,clean smelling sheets and nice pillows. The room was clean and had excellent work station and good high speed internet. Staff was very helpful for directions. Had one meal at the restaurant. It was the weekend,so the restaurant was almost empty , The food was prepared quickly and was very good. I will definitely recommend this hotel May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good sleep, bad food Got a pepperoni/sausage pizza and loaded chips for room service. The pizza was absolutely disgusting, undercooked with a soggy crust. The chips were stale, had a sprinkle of toppings, and old sour cream. I've stayed at this hotel many times, and definitely expect better on my next visit, or I don't think I'll be back. The room was satisfactory though, as usual June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Especially loved the blackout shades that kept the room dark. Bed was very comfortable. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good business hotel Close proximity to airport with good service. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location, close to airport Overpriced for the experience June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by under construction. The stay wasn't that bad other then the room. Staff was wonderful and the bistro was very The room was half upgraded. The carpet was in the worst shape i have ever seen and to make it worse there was trash on the floor (to include a staple that would have been a death hazard to small kids). Our room faced the freeway and there was no black out curtains. Just the pull down blind that all the lights of the city shined through. when the tv was on you couldn't hear the traffic that bad but at 2 AM i woke up to the sounds of the freeway. I would like to see how it is after the construction is complete. Also, the rooms needs new LCD tv's. February 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, comfortable room The hotel is conveniently located close to the airport and freeway. Contrary to some travellers, we did not hear noises from the freeway in our room and it was a comfortable 3-night stay. The room has good size, with nice furniture and comfortable beddings. There are power outlets on the desk which is very convenient for us to re-charge various electronics (cameras, phones, laptops). Free Wifi is also a great plus. The downsides are: the shower has quite weak water pressure, there is a parking charge, and there is no pool. Also, the hotel has moved up from Category 2 to 3 which makes it ~100% more expensive than before (a big devaluation of the SPG points!). August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travel This hotel works for the business traveler. It was clean, close to the airport and easy on/off the freeway. Didn't appreciate the parking charge. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Sleep Had a room on the second floor. Noisy floor. Room needed many repairs. Front door did not work, reported it to the front desk receptionist. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by convenient to SFO airport staff were nice and helpful. lobby comfortable. A/C didn't work all that great and FWY noise was a bit loud. Bring earplugs. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel is not ready for prime time, and I would recommend that anyone considering it stay elsewhere. This Hotel is not ready for prime time. It abuts a very busy freeway (Hwy. 101) linking San Francisco with it's Airport & also SF with San Jose further down the road. I stayed on the inside of the resort, not the freeway side. It was very noisy with noise coming from the street located outside my window on the third floor, South Airport Blvd. This despite having two (2) double pane windows with an airspace in between each window !! As well, the doors within the unit which serve to adjoin two (2) units if desired have little if any insulationary qualities ! Don't stay here ! December 7, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great value Had a nice experience here. Not the most luxurious hotel, but exactly what you would expect from a Four Points. Got a nice upgrade to a duplex. Very friendly staff. April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS HOTEL We had a late night arrival and early departure which was a shame, because we loved this hotel. We booked the penthouse suite, which was a bi-level unit. The living area,with a sitting area and large flat screen tv, half bath and wet bar with toaster oven, coffee maker, and mini fridge was downstairs. The deluxe ultra comfy bed and full bath with jetted tub was upstairs. There was also a large flat screen tv upstairs. Very quiet and comfortable, spacious and clean. The room had slippers and robes available for lounging. There is a mini store next to the front desk, and we bought a couple of snacks for the room. We had time for breakfast the next morning before the flight and the food and service were good. The free shuttle was an added bonus. I would DEFINITELY stay here again! May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff comfortable stay! Staff was Great! Room was clean! Bed was wonderfully comfortable! Free shuttle to airport! Bus to downtown right out front! SPG Recognition was wonderful and much appreciated! HIghly recommended August 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location to SFO We stayed at this facility when flying out of SFO. We were in a regular room and the bed was decent. On our retun stay, we were upgraded to a suite. Upstairs for the bedroom and a downstairs for the living area. Did not appreciate hauling suitcases up a stairs after a long flight and the bed was one of the most uncomfortable beds we have slept on in a hotel. Would probably not stay here again. June 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Ready for Prime Time This hotel is not good! I am a Platinum Member of SPG. I arrived at 4:30PM, and our room was not ready. We had to wait in the lobby for 45 minutes. The lobby was small and unattractive. The woman that checked us did not make us feel welcome. When we finally got to our room, it wasn't particularly clean. The shuttle but that runs to and from the airport terminal is a shared bus. It was not on time when we arrived or when we left. Don't stay here! March 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Room. Poor Customer Service! After check in, I found my way to my room. There were stains on both the bedding cover, (along with the duvet being picked, and worn out), and on a pillow. Further, there was still hair in tub from a previous guest. I notified the front desk of the problem, and asked for housekeeping to come and take care of the situation, as I wanted to go to sleep. After waiting 45 minutes, I went and found a housekeeper myself, who told me that she had not been informed of my request. The housekeeper did change the bedding, but did NOT clean the tub. Upon check out, I asked for the manager to contact me. It has been a week, and still no contact. (Not even a folio of my stay.) August 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service I called today because I still had not received the confirmation for my stay. The first time I called I was immediately put on hold for 8 minutes, once the man got on the file he said his computers were down and that he couldn't email me my confirmation so he transferred me to central reservations. Once transferred to her she was unable to pull up my reservation by name and asked for a conf# which I had not been provided. So I called back to the hotel to get that number and he again transferred me to central reservations. The lady that answered there this time was pleasant but said due to it being an in house reservation only the front desk could provide me with the confirmation. So I called the front desk again and the guy was very rude and basically told me there is nothing they can do. After spending 23 minutes on the phone going back and forth back and forth there is nothing they can do. Awesome thanks for your help. I will never stay at this hotel again. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond The manager Brian, and his staff went out of their way for a family in need of lodging as their 4 y/o child awaited eye surgery. The family was very overwhelmed and anxious about the surgery and traveling so far from home. Brian made them feel comfortable and safe. He upgraded their accommodations to meet their needs and allowed them to have a later check-out time. When the family had to go back for the follow-up appointment Brian and his staff gave them the same wonderful service. They didn't go above and beyond just once, but twice. They truly care about their guests and meeting their specific needs. The family's experience at the hotel was the highlight of their trip. I am so thankful to Brian for the assurance he gave me that our young friends would be well taken care of in their time of need. You demonstrate why I am a very satisfied SPG club member. Five Stars to all of you. Thank you. PS The little girl;s eye sight is improving and her family is very thankful to you too. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good near the airport location is good staff is also kind but breakfast is not good June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way better than I expected. The earlier reviews are no longer applicable. The hotel is reconditioned and a pleasure to stay at. The location is close to bus and train service and the shuttle to the airport is great. Rooms are clean and the staff is very helpful. September 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not a SPG quality at all the room was very stuffy and small....more of a $30/night hotel May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check-In staff very unhelpful I was traveling with a friend who flew in before I did. I paid for the room with points, and the reservation was noted with my friend's name so he would be able to check in. My friend had a huge issue with check-in and was forced to use his British mobile phone to call me to clear it up. The front desk person refused to let him check in under my name (even though he was in the reservation) and then once that was done refused to grant us my platinum benefits! I had to speak to the front desk person on my friend's phone (Charging a couple dollars per minute) to clear it up. He was rude and seemed to have no idea what the benefits of a Platinum guest are. Retraining is in order. The hotel is further from the airport than they make it out to be, and the shuttle takes FOREVER. Almost worth taking a taxi. The room was nice and clean, but oddly laid out and the bed was not the comfortable bed I have had in other Four Points, or maybe this one was simply passed its prime. The proximity to the freeway was also annoying, and should be noted to guests. Traffic noises can easily keep you up at night. Upon checkout, I requested an emailed copy of the bill, and NEVER received it. This has always been a standard in ANY Starwood hotel, so I am surprised. Staff needs some serious re-training. October 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The customer service was terrible Hotel receptionists were very impolite. We had requested a bassinet for our baby, and she (Catherine) had said OK, then when we returned to hotel at night, the request was neglected. And there was a mistake in reservation because of the mistake by SPG. They confirmed that there is a wall in the suite room between the living room and bed room, but they were not separated by the wall. The manner of the receptionists were terrible. They did not apologize their mistakes and yelled at us. May 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incorrect SPG point I stayed there for one night. The hotel is ok but they gave me only half of the SPG start points. When I contacted SPG and the hotel they said they would get it fixed tomorrow but they never did and I called again and they still never did!!! June 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>