Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

  • 264 South Airport Boulevard
  • South San Francisco,
  • California
  • 94080
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is well maintained Staff is professional. Has USA today and Wall Street Journal in every floor. Both indoor and outdoor parking for $10 a day. Close to highway. Room is clean and comfortable , nicely furnished. December 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad attitude I experienced bad attitude from the staff and will never stay again at four points hotel Once my card is ready for renewal I will cancel it. Very disappointed with spg right now November 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE starwood hotel representative booked me a hotel that doesn't exist! Jacuzzi and wet bar doesn't exist on this four points sheraton in south san francisco November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Convenient Hotel to San Fran Airport. Clean Big Room October 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay elsewwere Was charged an exuberant price for the hotel. The room and bed were dirty. Had to ask for more towels. Hotel was noisy and food was not good. Would not stay again.... No AARP rate given and took advantage of having to stay before airport when conference was on. Not our faults. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location We were coming but from Australia and needed so well deserved sleep. This was the best place to do that. We had a very relaxing dinner with wine that the wait staff recommended. The check in agent was superb. Edmund was the most courteous and professional. He upgraded us to a loft room as we wanted quietness he deserves kudos for his attitude to SPG members. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Suite! This suite was unusual in layout. Although it was on the top floor the suite was two stories, the first a living room area with convertible sofa/bed and sink and an upstairs loft area with a king size bed and a full bathroom. Very spacious and with the living room area well separated from the sleeping area this would be good for a family or several people traveling together.. Great layout for a suite. Friendly staff member when we checked in and out. We only stayed six hours due to plane schedule but it was all good and we were happy to get some sleep. October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charging for handicap parking It seems really cheap to me that a handicapped person with one car books two rooms and is charged $9.95 to park in a handicap space outside the hotel for the night. October 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so hot I was unpleasantly surprised by this hotel. It was old and felt dirty. October 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good with reservations This is good hotel close to the airport. My minor complaints are 1. Parking charge 2. Missing hair dryer took a early morning call to get. 3. Stained tub September 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My stay did not meet expectations The air conditioning in my room did not work and there were no staff members in the hotel who knew how to fix it. When I moved rooms, the first room I was moved to smelled of cigarette smoke, so I had to move again. I was not happy with my stay. September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is poorly located Hotel is just average. Rooms are very basic and the gym is small. My biggest issue was waiting for the shuttle bus from the hotel. It only arrives every half hour at best and when it did, it was jam packed with guests standing up for the ride. While waiting, multiple buses for other (same) hotels came by every ten minutes. Clearly four points has to fix this. And they wanted over 310.00 per night for this experience. September 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Points Beware if you're using your points at this location. They will put you in the noisiest room they have. They won't if you're a paying customer though. We spent the 1st 3 nights on the 4th floor with a broken AC unit, blinking green light in the middle of the ceiling, and loud mechanical industrial machinery going on and off throughout the night. We complained. They moved us noon the 4th day to the 2nd floor. Much better. Quieter. Also, if you're going GREEN - no room service/clean up - you get just that. They'll try to get you with the little $5 discount coupon to use at the hotel. DON'T use them! You'll lose your 250 BONUS Points that day for using that $5 card. TAKE the BONUS Points. And another thing, one hand hasn't a clue as to what the other hand is doing at this place. Speak to one person one day about their policies and the next day someone's telling you a different story the next. September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No AC and poor check out experience; still waiting 2000 spg points compensation Paid 8000 spg points, which is too high for what is offered. Called earlier and requested top floor facing away from freeway; check in lady was courteous and friendly enough and granted my request. At check in on 9-5-14, informed front desk that I would check out at 6 am the next morning. However, AC in room did not work. Called front desk six times from 6 to 8 pm; three times by pressing zero for operator and three times by pressing GUEST SERVICES button; no one answered. Too tired after tough day to go down to front desk and complain. Room had minifridge but it was not working properly; had ice crusted all over, which was melting and dripping water. Tried to set minifridge to coldest setting but did not make difference. Room clean; bed comfortable; flat screen TV good with many TV channels available. Bathtub has rust marks. This hotel does not give individual shampoo or conditioner bottles nor does it give any soap bars. Instead there are big bottles installed on tub wall and you can pump to get shampoo, conditioner or bath gel. Terrible service at 6 am at front desk next morning. No one at front desk. Found another person waiting in line in front of me also waiting to check out. Finally found a guard; he hunted around for someone; finally found the front desk receptionist asleep inside. She came out after twenty minutes with a grouchy expression as if saying “why are you bothering me this early in the morning. Go back to your room and come back at 8 am to check out after I finish my beauty sleep, which you have now interrupted”. Not exactly the famous Starwood hospitality. Unfortunately, I had appointment so could not wait till 8 am to check out. When I complained about no AC in room, she said phones not working; she could not do anything to help me; she told me to call Masumi Veda, Operations manager or Debbie Gudmunson, general manager. Called Masumi Veda at 10:31 am on when returned home; she agreed not to charge $10 parking fee and post 2000 spg points as credit for inconvenience of no AC and poor check out experience, so that was good. Still no spg points posted on my account yet but it is only 9-13-14 yet so hopefully they will appear soon. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Extremely helpful staff...quick check-in...comfortable rooms. My only concern is that the entrance to the lobby is up 3 stairs which can be difficult with multiple suitcases. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tommy The room was very nice but there were no amenities in the room, i.e., toiletries and coffee. The room service card for breakfast was not picked up and when I took it down to the front desk at 6 AM the staff person was not accommodating and helpful, almost rude rather than a comment like " oh, I'm so sorry that happened. I'll take care of it right away." Instead she left the ball in my court and did not offer any help. This is not what I would call hospitality. Other than this the rest was very nice. September 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is clean but needs improvement They have tried to up date the hotel. The lobby area is very nice and clean. The rooms are clean but very noisy, My room was very load the AC unit never turned off just kept running like the fan was stuck. Once I turned the AC off there was a non-stop rattle from something else in the room. Most like will not stay here again. September 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shuttle to the airport never showed up!!! I need to catch up with the flight at 2:35 pm. I checked out at 12:00 pm and the staff told me the shuttle arrives at every 05 and 35. I waited until 1:30 pm, the shuttle never showed up. The staff used her walkie talkie to call the driver, but no one replied. The staff showed me the driver's attendance form and there was no check-in since 10:35 am that morning... Very disappointed... September 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful Service The front desk was in adequately staffed. The restaurant only had one server that was awful. I asked a question regarding my spg gold member benefits and he didn't even aw knowledge my question and repeated himself very loudly and slowly as if I didn't speak English. Our room was ok but the hallways had a stench that was indescribable. I will not stay here again even with my free nights awards. August 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loud Location, unpleasant staff ... and other stuff I rented this hotel, got there late at night. The price was $341 which is pretty hefty. I got the room that I had ordered, but it was over 2 floors and the A/C was not working. Humming but not doing anything. After calling and asking how to use the panel, the lady said she doesn't know and there is nobody there to help. She kind of made fun of me that I said 84 degress is too hot to sleep. The breakfast was the same disaster, the guy in the evening told me thhere is a continental breakfast buffet and coffee. I came down, coffe empty and there was no buffet, you actually had to order breakfast ... no time for that now ... when I asked the lady about it she just played irritated and was very unpleasant about checking me out.. This is the middlee of Silicon Valley and the hotel cost is $341 dollars and not somewhere in the boonies where this would be more understandable ... Really disappointed and will not go there again. August 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wish we would have stayed somewhere else We stayed here for the last leg of our San Fran trip. I payed in points, 10,000 points. I wish I had booked a different SPG hotel near the airport. The rooms are a bit run down. The AC didn't work in the first room, so they moved us to a second room. One of the beds was squeaky, which kept us up. Not what I expected from Starwood. The staff is super nice and responsive through! And there's a regular shuttle to the airport, which is nice too! August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Early flight sleepover Wanted to stay close to SFO for early morning flight. Roomy and clean accommodation, responsive staff, prompt free airport shuttle every half hour, morning coffee in lobby. Good value. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to SFO If you have an early flight out of SFO this hotel is close and convenient to the rental car return area. Nightly rate was high considering the level of service and proximity to a major highway. Shuttle starts running at 4:05 AM. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by To be expected I was just looking for a bed to sleep a night before an early flight out of SFO. Nothing wrong. Check-in took way to long but I'm guessing that someone called out and they had only one employee working the desk (he apologized and insinuated that normally there was more help). We did not eat at the "restaurant" since the "chef" or some other jack of all trades came out and indicated that he was closing so we went across the street to another hotel's restaurant to eat and likely had a better meal. Airport shuttle is twice per hour and they go to other hotels. August 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here 25 minute wait to check in. Front desk staff was rude and complaining about being overworked and about to quit. Ice machines broken. Washing machine broken. Fitness center closed for remodeling. The pizza in the restaurant was worse than any frozen pizza I've had. It's close to the airport but you would probably be better off sleeping at the airport. August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless Night Hi, Upon check-in the CSR offered an upgrade to a split level suite, which sounded like a great idea. The room was nice, but the issues arose when trying to sleep. The AC woke me up with a rattle around 1 AM. The thermostat was downstairs, so I needed to descend to turn it off. Probably need dual thermostats. The night light on the bedroom light switch was sensitive to movements in the bed so it kept flashing throughout the night as I tried to get comfortable. I didn't ape to block it out so I'm covered my head with pillows. Additionally, the road noise from 101 kept me awake when I tried to resume sleeping. I know you can't control road noise, but a lower floor may have minimized the interference. I'll resume staying at Aloft SFO or The Westin SFO on future trips. Thanks. August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs to maintain rooms and give you what you paid for I booked a King Penthouse Suite during my stay. The 1st night I was given a Queen Penthouse Suite that had a malfunctioning and noisy air condition. The next morning, we were switched to a King Penthouse Suite, but later found out that the air condition is also malfunctioning and failed to cool. We were finally moved into a King Penthouse Suite the 3rd day that had properly functioning air condition. I do not appreciate the time wasted packing and moving from room to room. Since I pre-paid the rooms, we expected a proper King Penthouse Suite from the get go. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by An average hotel The drain of bathtub is super slow. It let me feel very uncomfortable when I took shower. Other parts are fine, but nothing makes me feel special. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for a short stay Pros; Proximity to Airport and to San Francisco and bay area attractions. Cons. Hotel is right beside highway so if highway noise is a problem for you, this will be a factor. Gym was being renovated when we were their, wish I'd known that when I made the reservation... Hotel bar closed at 10:30 on a saturday night... August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised The hotel is well maintained. Front lobby area is small but nicely decorated with modern furniture. The rooms are comfortable; beds are soft and amenities are convenient. Only feedback is walls are thin and hallway activity is very loud. Front desk staff, Alex, was very friendly and helpful. August 16, 2014
  • 2015-05-06T19:26:50.976-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_1156, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>