Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ホテル&スイートサンフランシスコエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94080
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サウスサンフランシスコ
  • 264 South Airport Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件

お部屋のご予約は、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Four Points Yet Hotel is right near the airport. They have a free shuttle that takes you to the airport.and also to the BART train station. It's about 200 ft walk to the station from where the drop you off,from there you can explore all of San Francisco or get to the airport. The bedding was great,clean smelling sheets and nice pillows. The room was clean and had excellent work station and good high speed internet. Staff was very helpful for directions. Had one meal at the restaurant. It was the weekend,so the restaurant was almost empty , The food was prepared quickly and was very good. I will definitely recommend this hotel May 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't stay again Charged for parking, room keys didn't work (re-keyed 3 times), phones down, no bedding for pull out coach in room, only 1 TV remote (2 TV's on 2 floors). The room was very sparsely furnished. Single, slow elevator for 4 floors. Since the phones didn't work, I walked down to the lobby 3 times to get the keys re-made and ask for bedding. Why don't they just keep the bedding in the room? And why only 1 remote for 2 TV's? When they dropped off the bedding, they only gave us 1 pillow. IN the middle of the night, it sounded like there was construction going on in the room next door. I stay at allot of Four Points and this was the worse value I've ever had. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by under construction. The stay wasn't that bad other then the room. Staff was wonderful and the bistro was very The room was half upgraded. The carpet was in the worst shape i have ever seen and to make it worse there was trash on the floor (to include a staple that would have been a death hazard to small kids). Our room faced the freeway and there was no black out curtains. Just the pull down blind that all the lights of the city shined through. when the tv was on you couldn't hear the traffic that bad but at 2 AM i woke up to the sounds of the freeway. I would like to see how it is after the construction is complete. Also, the rooms needs new LCD tv's. February 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, comfortable room The hotel is conveniently located close to the airport and freeway. Contrary to some travellers, we did not hear noises from the freeway in our room and it was a comfortable 3-night stay. The room has good size, with nice furniture and comfortable beddings. There are power outlets on the desk which is very convenient for us to re-charge various electronics (cameras, phones, laptops). Free Wifi is also a great plus. The downsides are: the shower has quite weak water pressure, there is a parking charge, and there is no pool. Also, the hotel has moved up from Category 2 to 3 which makes it ~100% more expensive than before (a big devaluation of the SPG points!). August 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel is not ready for prime time, and I would recommend that anyone considering it stay elsewhere. This Hotel is not ready for prime time. It abuts a very busy freeway (Hwy. 101) linking San Francisco with it's Airport & also SF with San Jose further down the road. I stayed on the inside of the resort, not the freeway side. It was very noisy with noise coming from the street located outside my window on the third floor, South Airport Blvd. This despite having two (2) double pane windows with an airspace in between each window !! As well, the doors within the unit which serve to adjoin two (2) units if desired have little if any insulationary qualities ! Don't stay here ! December 7, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great value Had a nice experience here. Not the most luxurious hotel, but exactly what you would expect from a Four Points. Got a nice upgrade to a duplex. Very friendly staff. April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS HOTEL We had a late night arrival and early departure which was a shame, because we loved this hotel. We booked the penthouse suite, which was a bi-level unit. The living area,with a sitting area and large flat screen tv, half bath and wet bar with toaster oven, coffee maker, and mini fridge was downstairs. The deluxe ultra comfy bed and full bath with jetted tub was upstairs. There was also a large flat screen tv upstairs. Very quiet and comfortable, spacious and clean. The room had slippers and robes available for lounging. There is a mini store next to the front desk, and we bought a couple of snacks for the room. We had time for breakfast the next morning before the flight and the food and service were good. The free shuttle was an added bonus. I would DEFINITELY stay here again! May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff comfortable stay! Staff was Great! Room was clean! Bed was wonderfully comfortable! Free shuttle to airport! Bus to downtown right out front! SPG Recognition was wonderful and much appreciated! HIghly recommended August 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Ready for Prime Time This hotel is not good! I am a Platinum Member of SPG. I arrived at 4:30PM, and our room was not ready. We had to wait in the lobby for 45 minutes. The lobby was small and unattractive. The woman that checked us did not make us feel welcome. When we finally got to our room, it wasn't particularly clean. The shuttle but that runs to and from the airport terminal is a shared bus. It was not on time when we arrived or when we left. Don't stay here! March 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Room. Poor Customer Service! After check in, I found my way to my room. There were stains on both the bedding cover, (along with the duvet being picked, and worn out), and on a pillow. Further, there was still hair in tub from a previous guest. I notified the front desk of the problem, and asked for housekeeping to come and take care of the situation, as I wanted to go to sleep. After waiting 45 minutes, I went and found a housekeeper myself, who told me that she had not been informed of my request. The housekeeper did change the bedding, but did NOT clean the tub. Upon check out, I asked for the manager to contact me. It has been a week, and still no contact. (Not even a folio of my stay.) August 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service I called today because I still had not received the confirmation for my stay. The first time I called I was immediately put on hold for 8 minutes, once the man got on the file he said his computers were down and that he couldn't email me my confirmation so he transferred me to central reservations. Once transferred to her she was unable to pull up my reservation by name and asked for a conf# which I had not been provided. So I called back to the hotel to get that number and he again transferred me to central reservations. The lady that answered there this time was pleasant but said due to it being an in house reservation only the front desk could provide me with the confirmation. So I called the front desk again and the guy was very rude and basically told me there is nothing they can do. After spending 23 minutes on the phone going back and forth back and forth there is nothing they can do. Awesome thanks for your help. I will never stay at this hotel again. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond The manager Brian, and his staff went out of their way for a family in need of lodging as their 4 y/o child awaited eye surgery. The family was very overwhelmed and anxious about the surgery and traveling so far from home. Brian made them feel comfortable and safe. He upgraded their accommodations to meet their needs and allowed them to have a later check-out time. When the family had to go back for the follow-up appointment Brian and his staff gave them the same wonderful service. They didn't go above and beyond just once, but twice. They truly care about their guests and meeting their specific needs. The family's experience at the hotel was the highlight of their trip. I am so thankful to Brian for the assurance he gave me that our young friends would be well taken care of in their time of need. You demonstrate why I am a very satisfied SPG club member. Five Stars to all of you. Thank you. PS The little girl;s eye sight is improving and her family is very thankful to you too. October 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small rooms I got really small room (for 3!). Gym is also small. No SPG recognition. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way better than I expected. The earlier reviews are no longer applicable. The hotel is reconditioned and a pleasure to stay at. The location is close to bus and train service and the shuttle to the airport is great. Rooms are clean and the staff is very helpful. September 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not a SPG quality at all the room was very stuffy and small....more of a $30/night hotel May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check-In staff very unhelpful I was traveling with a friend who flew in before I did. I paid for the room with points, and the reservation was noted with my friend's name so he would be able to check in. My friend had a huge issue with check-in and was forced to use his British mobile phone to call me to clear it up. The front desk person refused to let him check in under my name (even though he was in the reservation) and then once that was done refused to grant us my platinum benefits! I had to speak to the front desk person on my friend's phone (Charging a couple dollars per minute) to clear it up. He was rude and seemed to have no idea what the benefits of a Platinum guest are. Retraining is in order. The hotel is further from the airport than they make it out to be, and the shuttle takes FOREVER. Almost worth taking a taxi. The room was nice and clean, but oddly laid out and the bed was not the comfortable bed I have had in other Four Points, or maybe this one was simply passed its prime. The proximity to the freeway was also annoying, and should be noted to guests. Traffic noises can easily keep you up at night. Upon checkout, I requested an emailed copy of the bill, and NEVER received it. This has always been a standard in ANY Starwood hotel, so I am surprised. Staff needs some serious re-training. October 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Points Beware if you're using your points at this location. They will put you in the noisiest room they have. They won't if you're a paying customer though. We spent the 1st 3 nights on the 4th floor with a broken AC unit, blinking green light in the middle of the ceiling, and loud mechanical industrial machinery going on and off throughout the night. We complained. They moved us noon the 4th day to the 2nd floor. Much better. Quieter. Also, if you're going GREEN - no room service/clean up - you get just that. They'll try to get you with the little $5 discount coupon to use at the hotel. DON'T use them! You'll lose your 250 BONUS Points that day for using that $5 card. TAKE the BONUS Points. And another thing, one hand hasn't a clue as to what the other hand is doing at this place. Speak to one person one day about their policies and the next day someone's telling you a different story the next. September 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE starwood hotel representative booked me a hotel that doesn't exist! Jacuzzi and wet bar doesn't exist on this four points sheraton in south san francisco November 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsolved Problems Clock radio didn't work, neither clock or radio, when plugged into different outlets. Called desk at 9:30 PM, they called back and said they couldn't replace it. This left us with no clock in the room, which complicated our ability to sleep comfortably and make an early flight, although the wakeup call came on time. I can understand housekeeping staff had left for the day, but wouldn't unused rooms have a clock radio? Also, the air conditioner unit had an annoying internal rattle, we wound up turning it off, also uncomfortable. Finally, printer in the business center didn't work, so we weren't able to print boarding passes. Strange problems for an airport location with business travellers. I did enjoy the shower, liquid products and their dispensers were great. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by HOTEL NEVER CEASES TO DISAPPOINT ME I have been a guest to this hotel several times & my experiences always get worse with each stay. Most of my problems come from the rude the night manager is at this location. He simply doesn't know basic SPG program rules when it comes to platinum amenities & doesn't know basic courtesy. The rest of the hotel staff is wonderful & has always been great. The rooms could be better but I know they are undergoing renovations at this time. I don't really recommend this property because of the sub-par treatment I've been given in the past when their are better options in this area. July 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 9.95 per day for guests to park This hotel was recently refurbished by a very short person. Shower rod drags on the floor and tub bottom (unsanitary). Shower head is set for folks 5 6" and under. Shower soap dispensers displace 25% of the shower width at mid torso. TP dispenser is under the counter about 18" off the floor. The worst part was been told I had to pay 9.95/night for self parking when staying on a free award night. No thanks- I have other choices that are more comfortable, better located and accomidate normal sized folks. No sound attenuation between floors sounding like a dance studio November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Suite! This suite was unusual in layout. Although it was on the top floor the suite was two stories, the first a living room area with convertible sofa/bed and sink and an upstairs loft area with a king size bed and a full bathroom. Very spacious and with the living room area well separated from the sleeping area this would be good for a family or several people traveling together.. Great layout for a suite. Friendly staff member when we checked in and out. We only stayed six hours due to plane schedule but it was all good and we were happy to get some sleep. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place on a budget I am always able to get a room here with my SPG membership card. I like the parking and it meets my needs. Only reason for the 4/5 is the fact that sometimes I travel with my pet and they're not pet friendly so I have to go to one of the other SPG hotels in the area. But this cannot be changed, and is not their problem but their policy. Otherwise, rooms are as expected for a night of sleep and they check you in fast. March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel hasa good location. It can be easily seen from the freeway. There are many restuarants located nearby. The front desk staff was very porfessional in dealing with our concerns about needing an additional bed. Even though it was noted in our invoice that there would be four adults, there were not enough towels nor coffee. The evening staff (Guiermo?)had to bring the needed supplies for two nightsof our three night stay. June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Convenient Hotel to San Fran Airport. Clean Big Room October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good airport hotel This hotel is far better than some of the reviews would suggest. Location is fine - keep in mind it is an airport hotel, so don't expect a ton in the area, but you can walk to a couple of different restaurants. The rooms are very comfortable, beds are great. Shuttle service was solid, staff very friendly. When you consider the price, this is a real value. October 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Excellent location, proximity to SFO airport. Added benefit is the free shuttle bus to/from the airport. The hotel rooms are a bit dated, might need renovation. Staff are great, and always helpful. The complimentary coffee in the mornings is much appreciated. Not much nearby except an IHOP or McDonalds, so you'd need a car if you want anything else. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice airport hotel Comfortable newish hotel that is reasonably priced. Breakfast was weak with oatmeal runny and inadequate selection. Front desk staff wanted to be helpful but was really too busy. Poor SPG recognition; I don't think the person checking us in understood system. Waited more that 30 minutes for the airport bus that was supposed to run every 15 minutes. October 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay elsewwere Was charged an exuberant price for the hotel. The room and bed were dirty. Had to ask for more towels. Hotel was noisy and food was not good. Would not stay again.... No AARP rate given and took advantage of having to stay before airport when conference was on. Not our faults. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location We were coming but from Australia and needed so well deserved sleep. This was the best place to do that. We had a very relaxing dinner with wine that the wait staff recommended. The check in agent was superb. Edmund was the most courteous and professional. He upgraded us to a loft room as we wanted quietness he deserves kudos for his attitude to SPG members. October 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>