Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

  • 264 South Airport Boulevard
  • Южный Сан-Франциско,
  • Калифорния
  • 94080
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a dump! This is an unsatisfactory hotel, badly in need of refurbishment and sharper staff. To make the situation worse, at three-thirty in the morning the night manager called my room, woke me out of a sound sleep, to ask if my alarm clock was ringing because a guest in another room was hearing an alarm. So, his solution was to wake up the other guests. Sheraton should be embarrassed to have its name on this hotel. November 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was dirty and traffic was loud! The hotel room could have been cleaned better - hair in the bathroom, foul smell in the bathroom, LOUD traffic right outside the room. Will not be staying here again. August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad customer service Room's AC was broken, no hair dryer in room, staff gave attitude when asked to send up a fan and hair dryer. Unprofessional staff, and customer service during night shift August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 787 Hotel staff was excellent. Need a mirror in front of the desk! August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needed Upgrade Going on I have been staying at this hotel for it seems 10-12 years now, its location is convenient for my needs. It is currently undergoing renovations that are needed and I'll find out in about 10 days when I return. I have in excess of 10 stays at this location. I have been upgraded to a larger room and occasionally to a bi-level as an SPG Gold Member. Staff seems confused about free water for more than one guest. Look forward to a new room in 10 days. February 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is much better than my expectation based on previous reviews Room condition is very good because it looks newly renovated and window can be opened so we could keep ventilating inside air. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small rooms I got really small room (for 3!). Gym is also small. No SPG recognition. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel closed to SFO airport This is a good hotel well located close to San Fransico airport. Was expecting a noisy room due to the proximity with the freeway, but it's well isolated. Staff is welcoming, nice and helpful. Prices are attractive compared to competitors. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shuttle Drives the only problem we had was with one of your contracted shuttle drivers. This is their job and is a courtesy that you provide for your guest. we should not be required to tip them for a job they are getting paid for. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by So disappointed Was looking forward to staying at this hotel as our last night in the SF area, close to the airport, etc. Our room was old & dirty (hanging cobwebs from ceiling) and needed serious renovation. There's is a mini fridge (empty), but it was locked and therefore we had nowhere to keep our perishables. For $300+ a night, this was a waste of an evening could have been a lot more memorable and enjoyable. Do not recommend. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Four Points Yet Hotel is right near the airport. They have a free shuttle that takes you to the airport.and also to the BART train station. It's about 200 ft walk to the station from where the drop you off,from there you can explore all of San Francisco or get to the airport. The bedding was great,clean smelling sheets and nice pillows. The room was clean and had excellent work station and good high speed internet. Staff was very helpful for directions. Had one meal at the restaurant. It was the weekend,so the restaurant was almost empty , The food was prepared quickly and was very good. I will definitely recommend this hotel May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport location, but not much else Location next to highway, near airport. Convenient if you need to get around by car. Otherwise a "nondescript" place with a decent bed in a fairly-sized room. Loud when window open. Parking charge is outrageous. Shower-pressure low. Saving grace: super-friendly staff at breakfast. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by under construction. The stay wasn't that bad other then the room. Staff was wonderful and the bistro was very The room was half upgraded. The carpet was in the worst shape i have ever seen and to make it worse there was trash on the floor (to include a staple that would have been a death hazard to small kids). Our room faced the freeway and there was no black out curtains. Just the pull down blind that all the lights of the city shined through. when the tv was on you couldn't hear the traffic that bad but at 2 AM i woke up to the sounds of the freeway. I would like to see how it is after the construction is complete. Also, the rooms needs new LCD tv's. February 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, comfortable room The hotel is conveniently located close to the airport and freeway. Contrary to some travellers, we did not hear noises from the freeway in our room and it was a comfortable 3-night stay. The room has good size, with nice furniture and comfortable beddings. There are power outlets on the desk which is very convenient for us to re-charge various electronics (cameras, phones, laptops). Free Wifi is also a great plus. The downsides are: the shower has quite weak water pressure, there is a parking charge, and there is no pool. Also, the hotel has moved up from Category 2 to 3 which makes it ~100% more expensive than before (a big devaluation of the SPG points!). August 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a letdown... Room 233 smelled of mildew and carpet was wet (gross). No other rooms available... No pool; traffic noise from freeway; and walls are paper thin. What a let down for an SPG hotel. On the positive side, the hotel did credit back 3,000 points. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bus take too long All is well except we had to wait about 50 minutes at the airport for the shuttle bus to the hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, staff could be better I'm very allergic to feathers, so every time I check into a hotel, I need to request that the bedding be changed to foam pillows and non-feather comforters. This is the only SPG hotel at which I have ever had an issue with this. The person at the front desk said that there was nothing she could do to help me. That seemed especially odd because I had stayed at this very hotel in the past and had never had an issue. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we needed Unable to check in early, the staff graciously held our luggage for us, allowing us to keep rolling. Service in bar/restaurant was timely and professional July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location.clean rooms/excellent breakfast and accommodating staff especially Management July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel is not ready for prime time, and I would recommend that anyone considering it stay elsewhere. This Hotel is not ready for prime time. It abuts a very busy freeway (Hwy. 101) linking San Francisco with it's Airport & also SF with San Jose further down the road. I stayed on the inside of the resort, not the freeway side. It was very noisy with noise coming from the street located outside my window on the third floor, South Airport Blvd. This despite having two (2) double pane windows with an airspace in between each window !! As well, the doors within the unit which serve to adjoin two (2) units if desired have little if any insulationary qualities ! Don't stay here ! December 7, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great value Had a nice experience here. Not the most luxurious hotel, but exactly what you would expect from a Four Points. Got a nice upgrade to a duplex. Very friendly staff. April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS HOTEL We had a late night arrival and early departure which was a shame, because we loved this hotel. We booked the penthouse suite, which was a bi-level unit. The living area,with a sitting area and large flat screen tv, half bath and wet bar with toaster oven, coffee maker, and mini fridge was downstairs. The deluxe ultra comfy bed and full bath with jetted tub was upstairs. There was also a large flat screen tv upstairs. Very quiet and comfortable, spacious and clean. The room had slippers and robes available for lounging. There is a mini store next to the front desk, and we bought a couple of snacks for the room. We had time for breakfast the next morning before the flight and the food and service were good. The free shuttle was an added bonus. I would DEFINITELY stay here again! May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff comfortable stay! Staff was Great! Room was clean! Bed was wonderfully comfortable! Free shuttle to airport! Bus to downtown right out front! SPG Recognition was wonderful and much appreciated! HIghly recommended August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business traveler - Significant airplane noise late at night and early in the morning from SFO. - First time in split level loft suite. - Extra fee to park on site. - Long wait to check out. One problem customer on phone and one at the front desk tied up both staff members. Bad coincidence or poor workflow management? I'll use the tv to check out next time. July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Ready for Prime Time This hotel is not good! I am a Platinum Member of SPG. I arrived at 4:30PM, and our room was not ready. We had to wait in the lobby for 45 minutes. The lobby was small and unattractive. The woman that checked us did not make us feel welcome. When we finally got to our room, it wasn't particularly clean. The shuttle but that runs to and from the airport terminal is a shared bus. It was not on time when we arrived or when we left. Don't stay here! March 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room needs a good cleaning... As a long time SPG member, I will generally cut some slack when things are below par, but this was a bit much. The bathroom had prevelant mold and needed a very good cleaning. Also, I have an issue with charging for parking just because you are near the airport. I drive in for business meetings and the $10 fee for parking is off-base. If I was leaving my car and traveling by air, i could understand the need to charge. But a Business-to-Business trip doesn't warrant a parking fee. July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Room. Poor Customer Service! After check in, I found my way to my room. There were stains on both the bedding cover, (along with the duvet being picked, and worn out), and on a pillow. Further, there was still hair in tub from a previous guest. I notified the front desk of the problem, and asked for housekeeping to come and take care of the situation, as I wanted to go to sleep. After waiting 45 minutes, I went and found a housekeeper myself, who told me that she had not been informed of my request. The housekeeper did change the bedding, but did NOT clean the tub. Upon check out, I asked for the manager to contact me. It has been a week, and still no contact. (Not even a folio of my stay.) August 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by rm 304 poor a/c & tattered furniture Close to SFO airport. Excellent staff ! But it's not up to Sheraton standards. If you're using SPG points it's not the best value. I would not recommend this hotel at the current required starpoints of 7000 ! It would be a fair value at 4000points and I could justify the lower standards. July 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service I called today because I still had not received the confirmation for my stay. The first time I called I was immediately put on hold for 8 minutes, once the man got on the file he said his computers were down and that he couldn't email me my confirmation so he transferred me to central reservations. Once transferred to her she was unable to pull up my reservation by name and asked for a conf# which I had not been provided. So I called back to the hotel to get that number and he again transferred me to central reservations. The lady that answered there this time was pleasant but said due to it being an in house reservation only the front desk could provide me with the confirmation. So I called the front desk again and the guy was very rude and basically told me there is nothing they can do. After spending 23 minutes on the phone going back and forth back and forth there is nothing they can do. Awesome thanks for your help. I will never stay at this hotel again. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond The manager Brian, and his staff went out of their way for a family in need of lodging as their 4 y/o child awaited eye surgery. The family was very overwhelmed and anxious about the surgery and traveling so far from home. Brian made them feel comfortable and safe. He upgraded their accommodations to meet their needs and allowed them to have a later check-out time. When the family had to go back for the follow-up appointment Brian and his staff gave them the same wonderful service. They didn't go above and beyond just once, but twice. They truly care about their guests and meeting their specific needs. The family's experience at the hotel was the highlight of their trip. I am so thankful to Brian for the assurance he gave me that our young friends would be well taken care of in their time of need. You demonstrate why I am a very satisfied SPG club member. Five Stars to all of you. Thank you. PS The little girl;s eye sight is improving and her family is very thankful to you too. October 19, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>