Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・カムループス

  • カナダ
  • V1S 1R5
  • ブリティッシュコロンビア,
  • カムループス
  • 1175 Rogers Way
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel; good staff; poor restaurant service I stayed at the hotel on 2 separate occasions this week travelling to and from Calgary. The rooms were very good; check in was very good; special kudos to Jordan who helped us with a last minute booking. Ric's is a disappointment. Wed night, the service was very slow as was Thurs morning breakfast. The staff seem to be almost running which makes me believe the problem is insufficient staff and staff training. We went to the restaurant for dinner on Sat night. Waited at our table for service but after waiting longer than reasonable, we left and went to Milestones where the service was first rate (prompt and polite) and the food was very good. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay - Family Visit to Kamloops We stayed 3 nights and were pleasantly surprised (despite some of the reviews), with the service and amenities offered by this hotel. We did not like the included free breakfast and instead ordered room service, preferring a hot breakfast. Good choice as the food was delicious! The only hiccup being that on our last day, our breakfast did not arrive in time. (We had a flight to catch so this was disappointing.) We enjoyed the water slide/pool. The facility felt spacious and was clean.The rooms were well insulated for noise but the internet was sketchy on the 2nd floor. Our other family members were on the 3rd floor and had excellent internet service. So, next time, we would request a room on the 3rd floor. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean place This hotel is very clean. The restaurant is not open. I had to wait and tried to find someone when ready to check out. September 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by In room noise I love the spg brand hotels to be able to provide me with rest and sleep that i need after a long journey. The room that I was in had a bus engine built into the air condition and I was kept awake breaking up my sleep quite a few times in one night. I had driven straight 9 hours with my 2 small children and spouse, and I had refuse to stop any where else that did not have a starwood hotel until I reached Kamloops. But apparently, I was even more exhausted waking up the next day after staying at the Four points Kamloops. I think to all travellers rest and sleep is always the highest priority. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has very comfy beds! A great place to stay, staff very friendly and helpful, although we did find the elevator floors dirty and stuffy(hot), and hallways hot, overall it was good, would stay again! June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good for business travel The hotel is very good for the business travel and is located near shopping, dining and on the main highway through the city. It is a bit of a ways to the downtown area if your business is downtown. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Kamloops! After trying other hotels in the area, none can compare. I now only stay at this hotel. Rooms are clean and fresh and the staff is excellent! The food service is fast. The food taste delicious. staff is always smiling and very welcoming. I will definitely recommend this hotel. April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worse Stay in our 10 days away The web site didn't say that the pool was closed when we booked our stay the night before. There was only 3 towels in the rooms when they knew we had made a reservations for 4 people. There was no soap and no shampoo left in the dispenser in the bath room. In the morning when my husband went down to get a coffee, there was not coffee available. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff I love this hotel. Always clean. Front Desk staff are always friendly and professional. Ready to meet any requirements you may have. Would recommend to anyone!! July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by What happened I do not know what happened to this hotel... There were several over sights in my room that I thought were normal house keeping cleaning procedures. The hand set for the phone had a low battery light, therefore I had to use the speaker on the phone, there was a heavy layer of dust on my ice bucket lid (I wouldn't us the bucket now since I thought it was dirty), room service breakfast menu was already filled out by I am assuming the previous guest (this was on the pillow for me to use?), I also felt that my bed was not changed or had fresh sheet on the bed, tissue box only had one tissue in it (I know this may seem simple to use TP paper but if you have allergies, you will understand what I mean, for you who do not know, the tissue changes in either colour or texture when it is near the last sheets of tissue), note pad only had two sheets, something small but there was only one bottle of water (there are two normally, may this changed but a room with two queen bed should have two) and this is the reason why I am posting my stay.... There was someone's hair in the shower. I did not see any when I first got in but by the end of my shower, there was a large lock of hair hanging off the grab bar and it was not mine since I did not wash my hair that morning and I do not have light brown hair. Overall, I do not know if I am willing to pay the price and go through what I did. I travel for work and I like to be comfortable when I stay away from home. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel & Room Hotel was lovely but there were feather pillows and a feather duvet. We got the pillows changed but did not realize the reason for my headaches and allergy response was due to a duvet until the morning, when we realized the duvet that was under the spread was feather. There bedcoverings were in layers and the feather duvet was not clearly visible. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Nice Rooms I've stayed at the Sheraton 4-Points several times for business and the efficiency and friendliness of all their staff are top-notch. Everyone greets you with a hello and smile. Check-Ins and check-outs are a breeze. The different rooms I've stayed in are very clean and most are newly renovated with LCD screens, a nice work chair and desk area -- important if you need to get stuff done. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Hotel staff went the extra mile to see to my comfort. Restaurant is lacking in many ways and not in proportion with prices Restaurant policies left wanting for complaints. I will not list issue here. Overall the hotel is very good. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! We stayed here overnight on our way to Alberta. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful upon arrival. The room was great, very clean! The bed wasn't the most comfy but it was decent. Our kids loved the pool and water slide. Pool was very clean and the water was warm. A great way to relax after a long drive. Would definitely stay again! August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by over all & breakfast the pool , the room were great ,the breakfast offer as part of the deal was not up to four points/ Sheraton standards . Also it was not clear what is included and what is not. I end up paying for the breakfast which was supposed to be "free". August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Nice Place to Stay The staff here are very accommodating, polite, and friendly. The location is excellent, and easy to find. The place is clean, neat, and has many amenities. Nearby shopping, a great view, and I would have no problem recommending this Hotel to friends, families and co-workers. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, clean and family friendly place to stay Clean rooms, comfy beds, nice room amenities, convenient location - close to services and shopping. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice pool We had a great time at the pool with the very cool water slide. This is the first time I see one in a hotel. Staff are friendly and room is comfortable. However, the included breakfast is continental only and a $7 surcharge was required for a choice lacking hot buffet. I suggest making the same hot selection complimentary with a $7 option for more hot selection July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great waterslide! We are a young family (children aged 4 & 6) who really enjoyed the water slide. It is a definite treat to have a pool and waterslide after a day of travel. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by safe, convenient, great value This hotel had friendly helpful front desk staff, clean comfortable rooms and convenient location just off TransCanada highway. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprised by Rics I am a frequent visitor to this hotel over many years. I was surprised by the disorganization from Rics Grill, both by the food service in the bar and by the breakfast buffet. Rics seems to have always had high standards and this was a big surprise. It will make me rethink staying at his hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by golf The service at breakfast was bad, the restaurant was still dirty from the night before. The staff person was slow and it took 15 minutes to get a coffee. a few people walked in and left because it was slow. The lounge was adequate, the staff was new and lacked supervision, made basic mistakes. I like the chain but would think twice before I stayed there if I return to Kamloops. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stop in on Business Excellent hotel. Friendly staff. Clean room. Well kept August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor customer service! I have stayed here approximately 20 times in the past 6 years. In this time I have been checked into an unmade room, I have asked for a 4PM platinum check-out and had my bags removed prior to 4PM, the hotel is under renovations and there is no mention of this at reservation time, not only do I do not get updgraded as a platinum however I have been downgraded from a king room to a queen on numerous occasions and I have had to follow-up with the hotel to receive my platinum bonus on 11 different occasions. On my last stay I was put in a room no bigger than a closet. When I asked for a different room the front desk agent argued with me and told me that all rooms were that size. She told me I would have to come back to the front desk to get a new room. Fortunately I rode the elevator down with the general manager and she could tell I was not happy. Mysteriously a larger room became available even after being told that nothing was available and all rooms were that size from the front desk agent. Furthermore guests have to fight with patrons from the restaurant for parking spaces. Starwood really needs to address the issues with this hotel! March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding in Kamloops Late arrrival was not a problem even on the eve of Canada Day. The staff was friendly and the food was pretty good. I really liked the smoking section it was a place comfortable and inviting. The hotel and rooms were Very clean and was well taken care of throughout our stay. My girlfriend liked the Tim Horton's across the street.. its the little things that count and the hotel was a pleasure. Thank-you everyone. July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel price and a Motel stay I have stayed at the Sheraton/4 points on a number of occasions while travelling and have really enjoyed my stay across the US. So I expected the same level of excellence at this property. It did not meet the Sheraton stamp of quality. I felt like I was in a motel. The furniture, fridge, and stove top were dated. Also, I was told I had a room with a view. But the room had a view of the retaining wall of the back of the hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complimentary Bottled Water The complimentary bottled water was just tap water. The seal was broken and the water was terrible. This would not be an issue for me but I went on a long hike and took that water with me not realizing this. With 5 km to go and thirsty I came to realize this was tap water and I dumped it due to the terrible taste and not knowing exactly what was in it. I went for the last 5km dehydrated at 29C. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too bad at all... The hotel lobby was modern - the room's bathroom could use some updating. It was clean and the front desk staff were excellent. I choose the hotel because of the restaurant, which did not disappoint. The food was top quality and the service even better. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean, comfortable and modern. The only drawback was the restaurant in the hotel was pricy. The menu and prices advertised on their website weren't the same as what they had in the restaurant. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect hotel A perfect hotel for either a stay in Kamloops or when passing through. It is quiet and private and one is assured of a good night's sleep. The rooms are well kept and the windows open, which is rare these days. The staff is always pleasant, polite and attentive to guests' needs. The adjoining restaurant is excellent and is extremely convenient. July 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>