Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

  • Khalid Bin Walid Street,
  • Bur Dubai P.O. Box 33196
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Minimum age for check-in without being accompanied by an adult is 18yrs.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff and facilities I will highly recommend this hotel for its amazing staff. Special mention to Nitin, Pratesh and folks. More than a perfect location in Dubai the people and staff at the hotel made our stay extremely memorable. I will surely go back again!! August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Four points Nice prominent place. By mistake went to Four points sheraton down town behind Citimax. I was guided to this hotel which was five mins away. But they charged for the transfer which could have been complimentary. Front desk was co operative and allotted good room after requesting . But the room 707 has slight noise disturbance due to some machinery running which i think is just behind this room. Rest the stay was good. Good and courteous staff . Breakfast menu could have been more exciting change specially noted during 4 days stay. Maybe during ramazan time few resturants like the Antique bazar which i have heard from my friends is famous was also close. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Good stay and food. prompt responses and courteousness from your staff. Satisfied. Only suggest to check on the air conditioning as in this weather the room was little stuffy at times. Rest everything was a great experience. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor AC in public areas The staff were excellent. Only the concierge was abrupt once when I wanted a metro schedule. He was helping a long winded guest. He smiled and said to wait however the wait was too long so I left. Later I discovered that the metro schedule was on a rack next to the concierge desk. Don't know why he didn't just hand it to me but maybe it was a misunderstanding. Other than that he was helpful. All other staff were excellent, especially the friendly Indian chef from Calcutta. The problem that I encountered was very poor air conditioning in the lobby and public areas. About 25-26 C. (this was confirmed by the manager). They told me that there was a problem that they were working on but after three nights it never got better so I avoided these areas as much as possible. I wonder if the temperature is not normally set high to save money. A pity as there were few restaurant options in the area and I didn't want to sit in an uncomfortable place. AC in my room was very poor when I arrived however two technicians came and adjusted it so there was no problem after that. Free WIFI in public areas but uncomfortable temperature discouraged lingering. Convenient to metro - just a few minutes walk down the street. Metro goes to airport by the way. Small but pleasant pool and sunning area. The plus of this hotel is the friendly accommodating staff. November 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Webbed feet Whilst overall our stay was satisfactory, the one big issue we had was the bathroom. The drainage of spray from the shower ran around the bath perimeter then under the basin and onto the floor. This not only made for a dangerous slippery surface but meant anything on the floor was soaked. Is it not time to lift the game and install stand alone showers. You re not alone with this problem as unfortunately all our accommodation whilst away had similar problems. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would stay elsewhere if >1 night I arrived to find I had a suite upgrade and some nice dessert amenities waiting for me upon arrival. So that was a pleasant surprise. Room in general was great because it was a suite. Not sure what it would be like if it were the standard room. The shower-and-bathtub was a little small and felt claustrophobic especially for a slightly taller person like myself. I had to bend my knees slightly just to bathe. Location is just alright but not fantastic. I would have picked properties closer to the city center if I were here for more than a day. January 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2 night Stopover stay the room was very clean. The bed and pillows very comfortable. The food in the Vicaroy pub was great but the only complaint was the smoking allowed in the pub bar and restaurant. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great convenient hotel There are a number of wonderful things about this hotel: It is very close to two metro stops in Dubai, close to the airport, close to the creek - a great place to take an evening stroll. The rooms are fantastic and have lots of draws and shelves. The bathroom has a nice deep bathtub and shower, lots of shelves if you have many items.The shower has a window into the room, odd as it sounds helps make the room feel bigger. This is a great business hotel and very convenient. October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed, but location is ok Its an ok hotel, rooms are ok, but they dont make you feel as appreciated as you woudl like to, and dont go out of their way to try to make you come back. Hotel also has a serious problem with their septic, the rooms have an awful smell from drains. My first room was horrible, changed room it was still bad. My collegaue had same problem so clealry it is a major problem for the hotel June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome back My second stay met the expectation I had departed with upon my first visit. It was wonderful to be welcomed back when getting off from the taxi and from then on, all over the hotel. The staff is phenomenal in their anticipatory attentiveness to customer needs. They simply sense what serves you in any moment. Mr Waseem, Ms Mercy, Mr Musician , especially, excellent work October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by JuWE Every other service was Ok , but we had problem with quality of the food, July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly, delicious .. just perfect For an excellent value for money, this hotel offered me comfort and impeccable service! Staff helpful, smiling and friendly, very welcoming and always ready to help you. (even though there may be little moments of rushes, sometimes being a victim of their success;-) Royal breakfast! All kinds of bread, chocolate, oatmeal, fresh fruit, Indian dishes, noodles, delicious fish, chicken finely seasoned, and a cook at your disposal to cook an egg you just as you wish. Good food at night, whether curries or Western dishes, lasagna, delicious steaks of meat or fish, with a good glass of beer or (belgian!) wine, for a fair price with a staff on the lookout for your wishes! A super comfortable room, internet connection correct. The view is not great but we are not in Dubai to watch the city from the window;-) Well located. A small supermarket 30 m where there is anything you want, regular taxis, I never had to wait more than 2 minutes. The subway is around the corner, ATMs 50m January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff This was the second time we have stayed at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai. It is a very comfortable hotel, with excellent beds and pillows ensuring a comfortable sleep. It is well located for shopping and local transport. The staff were welcoming and followed up when we requested a room change. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The stay was fulfilling The hotel is well located and has all the practical features desirable by frequent travelers. It would be 100% complete if the visa on arrival and airport pick and drop can be provided October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Very nice hotel, quite well situated near the metro station. Nice staff and clean, spacious room with comfortable beds. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for money for the business traveller Very competitve rates, very well appointed rooms, comfortable beds & pillows with many of the 'little things' a business traveller needs in situ. First choice when staying in Dubai every time. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facility and services Hotel staff are very professional and helpful. Hotel room is roomy and modern. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel location is great It was our first visit, and we really like the location of the hotel. Excellent service as well. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location Easy access to train services and walking distance to the creek area. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, Neat and Accomodating Had a long stay in this hotel for business. Staff were very friendly right at the start of my stay and it stayed that way till I checked out. There are many positives about this hotel. The breakfast, for one, was awesome. Wide variety. Sumptuous. The manager as well as the waiters take note of what you had the previous day so that you don't have to ask every time. The location of the hotel is also a major attraction. With walking distance to both the metro lines, restaurants, shopping and even the Dubai Museum. The hotel is also right next to a super market so you don't miss a thing away from home. Overall had a great stay and would love to visit again. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, fantastic room We chose this hotel as a stop over during our trip from Melbourne to Amsterdam and it did not disappoint! We were welcomed by very friendly staff who also provided us with a cold drink while we checked in. The room was immaculately clean and very spacious and went beyond our expectations. We had ordered a cot for our 11 month old son which was bought up to our room within 5 minutes of our arrival. The hotel itself is located a 10 minute drive from both the airport and Dubai Mall and a taxi ride to both is about €10. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others and we would stay there again if ever in Dubai in the future. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fare hotel and good location It is a nice and clean hotel with courteous and helpful staff, has spacious rooms & clean bathrooms. Good location to reach any places, nearby Metro, taxi. Enjoyed the Free WiFi in room, entertaining bar with beautiful people and helpful. I would prefer to stay again if i choose to visit dubai next time. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service & Room Despite Ramadan and 45 deg temp, experienced great staff service, food and clean room July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by User Friendly Hotel Experience Arriving 9.30pm, tired from our flight, our entry and room delivery was quickly managed at front desk and by porter. Twin room was very crisp & clean. Operating the bathroom taps presented no problems. Lighting is minimal in room, as is the norm for most hotels, although lamps helped in key areas. No milk in fridge for a cup of tea was the only drawback, but a call to front desk would fix this. Breakfast offered full range & choice and was superb. Dining room staff friendly and prompt to top up the coffee. Pool looked very welcoming, sadly no time to enjoy these facilities. Highly recommend for short or long stay as it is close to the monorail station and historic old town. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent location. Very comfortable accommodation and excellent facilities. Staff were all extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel without hesitation. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business Hotel I have been a staying in this property for last 7 years and I always find staff very cordial and helping. In fact this is one of USP of this hotel. Antique Bazar restaurant is probably the best place in Dubai to have Indian food and music. It is centrally located and two metro stations in vicinity helps business traveler a lot. I would recommend this place for business persons as well for families. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A treasure from an old Asia hand The hotel proved to be the best part of a memorable trip--the staff in the morning buffet restaurant were extremely courteous and attentive (who made breakfast for 6 consecutive days a special treat). The hotel location to the metro is very convenient and located in the old part of town--many local shops and close to walking distance to the creek. The entire staff makes this hotel unique--everyone is focused on the customer and that makes all the difference! i have stayed at many hotels in the Starwood chain and I must say that the service levels at this hotel compare to the best that Starwood offers. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Very nice hotel, staff is very helpful. Location is nice as well. Only the breakfast was average July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Home In Dubai A right place to stay in Dubai . Staff is very professional & services offered are up to the mark. According to my experience, i found it very comfortable and felt myself in safe hands as soon as i reached to the hotel entrance. From concierge to the front desk associates & from housekeeping to restaurant staff, everyone is well trained. Every time you call in to the hotel from outside, you experience a very warm welcome from the staff. Last but not least, the hotel duty managers are always there to assist you and they reflects very professional attitude in handling the guests issues. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Quality at its level best.. This is the second time I'm staying in this Hotel..and its really a hidden Pearl in Dubai...The staff were really courteous and supportive, they definitley made my stay in the Hotel a memorable one. I gonna recommend this to all my friends and I'm sure I will always come back to this Hotel whenever I need a break. June 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>