Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

  • Khalid Bin Walid Street,
  • Bur Dubai P.O. Box 33196
  • Dubai,
  • Emiratos Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Política de edad mínima requerida

La edad mínima para poder registrarse en el hotel sin requerir la compañía de un adulto es de 18 años.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent The hotel in general is excellent compared to my experience in other Four points chain. The only bad thing i faced was the impolite response from restaurant supervisor who was not professional and showed NO respect to guests. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly, delicious .. just perfect For an excellent value for money, this hotel offered me comfort and impeccable service! Staff helpful, smiling and friendly, very welcoming and always ready to help you. (even though there may be little moments of rushes, sometimes being a victim of their success;-) Royal breakfast! All kinds of bread, chocolate, oatmeal, fresh fruit, Indian dishes, noodles, delicious fish, chicken finely seasoned, and a cook at your disposal to cook an egg you just as you wish. Good food at night, whether curries or Western dishes, lasagna, delicious steaks of meat or fish, with a good glass of beer or (belgian!) wine, for a fair price with a staff on the lookout for your wishes! A super comfortable room, internet connection correct. The view is not great but we are not in Dubai to watch the city from the window;-) Well located. A small supermarket 30 m where there is anything you want, regular taxis, I never had to wait more than 2 minutes. The subway is around the corner, ATMs 50m January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The stay was fulfilling The hotel is well located and has all the practical features desirable by frequent travelers. It would be 100% complete if the visa on arrival and airport pick and drop can be provided October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel location is great It was our first visit, and we really like the location of the hotel. Excellent service as well. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facility and services Hotel staff are very professional and helpful. Hotel room is roomy and modern. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location Easy access to train services and walking distance to the creek area. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Four points Nice prominent place. By mistake went to Four points sheraton down town behind Citimax. I was guided to this hotel which was five mins away. But they charged for the transfer which could have been complimentary. Front desk was co operative and allotted good room after requesting . But the room 707 has slight noise disturbance due to some machinery running which i think is just behind this room. Rest the stay was good. Good and courteous staff . Breakfast menu could have been more exciting change specially noted during 4 days stay. Maybe during ramazan time few resturants like the Antique bazar which i have heard from my friends is famous was also close. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My feeling I enjoyed my stay of a whole week at the hotel. However I've found the breakfast options too repetitive, and not at the expected quality level. Very gentle staff November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Accommodation, Good Location Good Accommodation, Good Location November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, Neat and Accomodating Had a long stay in this hotel for business. Staff were very friendly right at the start of my stay and it stayed that way till I checked out. There are many positives about this hotel. The breakfast, for one, was awesome. Wide variety. Sumptuous. The manager as well as the waiters take note of what you had the previous day so that you don't have to ask every time. The location of the hotel is also a major attraction. With walking distance to both the metro lines, restaurants, shopping and even the Dubai Museum. The hotel is also right next to a super market so you don't miss a thing away from home. Overall had a great stay and would love to visit again. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, fantastic room We chose this hotel as a stop over during our trip from Melbourne to Amsterdam and it did not disappoint! We were welcomed by very friendly staff who also provided us with a cold drink while we checked in. The room was immaculately clean and very spacious and went beyond our expectations. We had ordered a cot for our 11 month old son which was bought up to our room within 5 minutes of our arrival. The hotel itself is located a 10 minute drive from both the airport and Dubai Mall and a taxi ride to both is about €10. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others and we would stay there again if ever in Dubai in the future. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant everything was brilliant, the service, the room and extremely the bed. I can praise everything. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyed my stay loved the location, enjoyed my stay and i felt special because the hotel remembered my birthday and surprised me with a cake. pleasant experience wish i could have stayed for longer. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by User Friendly Hotel Experience Arriving 9.30pm, tired from our flight, our entry and room delivery was quickly managed at front desk and by porter. Twin room was very crisp & clean. Operating the bathroom taps presented no problems. Lighting is minimal in room, as is the norm for most hotels, although lamps helped in key areas. No milk in fridge for a cup of tea was the only drawback, but a call to front desk would fix this. Breakfast offered full range & choice and was superb. Dining room staff friendly and prompt to top up the coffee. Pool looked very welcoming, sadly no time to enjoy these facilities. Highly recommend for short or long stay as it is close to the monorail station and historic old town. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A treasure from an old Asia hand The hotel proved to be the best part of a memorable trip--the staff in the morning buffet restaurant were extremely courteous and attentive (who made breakfast for 6 consecutive days a special treat). The hotel location to the metro is very convenient and located in the old part of town--many local shops and close to walking distance to the creek. The entire staff makes this hotel unique--everyone is focused on the customer and that makes all the difference! i have stayed at many hotels in the Starwood chain and I must say that the service levels at this hotel compare to the best that Starwood offers. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, close to metro Staff were fantastic & keen to help. The room was spacious with a very comfortable bed. Our breakfast was fresh & tasty. There was a selection of hot & cold food with a chef making omelettes & eggs to your liking. We used the metro to explore the city & to miss peak hour traffic jams.....the hotel is close to both red & green lines. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Home In Dubai A right place to stay in Dubai . Staff is very professional & services offered are up to the mark. According to my experience, i found it very comfortable and felt myself in safe hands as soon as i reached to the hotel entrance. From concierge to the front desk associates & from housekeeping to restaurant staff, everyone is well trained. Every time you call in to the hotel from outside, you experience a very warm welcome from the staff. Last but not least, the hotel duty managers are always there to assist you and they reflects very professional attitude in handling the guests issues. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast was superb We found that this hotel was very good and met our needs. However our major drama was that having survived a very long overnite flight, booking in at 5.30am we were woken at 9am by the laundry man. Still half asleep he hurriedly gave him our washing. No paperwork was filled out. On return of the laundry we found that a mens polo shirt was missing. This was reported to management. Over the next 3 days we attempted to have the matter resolved. I had no hesitation in telling management that i believed that the hotel laundry man was responsible for the dissapearance of the shirt. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value in Old Dubai This hotel is in an excellent location for touring around old Dubai. It's a bit far from a lot of the newer attractions, so the taxis to the Harbour, Dubai Mall, etc will add up. The staff were friendly and helpful and the room was quite comfortable. My biggest complaint was the lack of wifi options. It is absurd to me that SPG members cannot expect free wifi in their rooms. Further, the packages offered were absurdly expensive - $150 USD for one week minimum! The breakfast package was also unreasonably expensive for this level of hotel, and there were very few other options. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff here made our vacation amazing. I have never stayed in a hotel where the staff was so attentive and helpful. The lobby was always sparkling. The front desk staff and concierge always had recommendations and smiles. Demetri and Aislin checked us in and out. Daniel and the dining room staff were wonderful and remembered what we liked from day to day. Chef Nath and his staff made amazing lunches especially the chicken fajitas. When we left the hotel we felt like we were leaving friends. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Dubai. The location was very convenient to Metro and sights. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property I've stayed at many Four Points properties in the US before and this one by far exceeded my expectations in terms of the rooms and staff. Everyone was incredibly friendly and welcoming. I got upgraded to a suite, which I had never seen before at any other Four Points property. The free breakfast buffet was also very nice and had a good selection for the type of hotel. Overall, location to the metro was good too, only a few minutes walk away. I would definitely recommend this property in the future for a more budget option in Dubai with a great value. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sales Manager Good but can be better rooms are tidy restaurant is medium October 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad swimming pool The hotel swimming pool works till 10:00 p.m., so you can not go for a night chill in the pool or just to sit near the pool and have your legs in the water, because the doors are locked. The bar in the swimming pool area is not working, so you can not have a cold drink at the pool. Some hotels have a cooled swimming pool, this one does not have that and the water is 34 C, not comfortable. Swimming pool is really small and shallow, 5 people max. There is no sunshade or parasol in the swimming pool area, so it is impossible to stay at the pool for more than 10 minutes. The beds have a really soft mattress, I couldn't sleep well. The bathroom soups are low quality and hard for skin. There were no slippers or bathrobe in the room. The breakfast is really good. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel with best location i was really impressed with the location of hotel which is on the bank street Bur Dubai with range of food options and metro close to the hotel makes it convenient to venture out. The staff is the very courteous lot when it comes to attending to customers. the only disappointment is cutlery like plates and spoon if requested is chargeable which i have not experienced in other sheraton. more amenities and activities should be introduced and encourage guests to stay in the hotel. Hotel should introduce reasonable sight seeing tours through tie ups as this will reduce the tension of guest searching for tour options. voluntary education of sight seeing can also be introduced by the hotel. overall the hotel is a excellent place, breakfast should be more innovative. December 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel I stay a lot in Dubai but this is the first time I decided to try this hotel. I liked the price tag and since am an SPG member I knew it is rare to go wrong with SPG hotels. I was pleased with the hotel. For the price tag, it is great. The room was nice and clean. I did not try any of the restaurants but they looked decent. My only bad experience in this hotel was the car valet. The hotel is on a main street with non stop traffic and they only have a very small car entrance that can easily be blocked by one car. The couple of times I did use the valet, it took for ever. I finally decided to park on my own in the hotel parking which is decent (once you find it. It is hard to find). The parking entrance is the same as the staff entrance which is a nice experience. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I felt the staff at 4 points was extremely professional and friendly. The breakfast crew is very attentive and always offering a smile in the morning. The front desk greets you with open arms as well as personality, It seems to be a extension of the professionalism that is directed from Miss Haydutova's sales staff, they are always energetic and courteous. The cleaning staff does a excellent job and the rooms are very clean. I am always pleased to stay at the 4 points by Sheraton on banks street in Bur Dubai December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location with nice facilities Courteous Staff, excellent food, nice clean rooms, excellent location, worth your money October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great business hotel Ok this hotel is not the smartest in Dubai, but I've stayed in a few and this one is my preferred, Its great value for money and the staff are simply excellent, they are so responsive and helpful it just makes staying there a pleasure, on the negative side the food is a bit limited but the Indian restaurant is excellent. If your on business and are likely to need a bit of help with logistics and general support this is the place to stay. great location with easy access to the metro. love this place April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Everyone, at this hotel was pleasant and so professional and helpful in every way. They made my stay very enjoyable. This was my first trip overseas and they made me feel safe and welcomed. I would stay here again and I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Please make sure the management and staff get this review, they all really enjoy what they do and that makes everything so much better for the guest. All were so pleasant. Again thank you and please pass this message along to all of the staff. June 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Webbed feet Whilst overall our stay was satisfactory, the one big issue we had was the bathroom. The drainage of spray from the shower ran around the bath perimeter then under the basin and onto the floor. This not only made for a dangerous slippery surface but meant anything on the floor was soaked. Is it not time to lift the game and install stand alone showers. You re not alone with this problem as unfortunately all our accommodation whilst away had similar problems. August 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>