Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Minimum age for check-in without being accompanied by an adult is 18yrs.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor AC in public areas The staff were excellent. Only the concierge was abrupt once when I wanted a metro schedule. He was helping a long winded guest. He smiled and said to wait however the wait was too long so I left. Later I discovered that the metro schedule was on a rack next to the concierge desk. Don't know why he didn't just hand it to me but maybe it was a misunderstanding. Other than that he was helpful. All other staff were excellent, especially the friendly Indian chef from Calcutta. The problem that I encountered was very poor air conditioning in the lobby and public areas. About 25-26 C. (this was confirmed by the manager). They told me that there was a problem that they were working on but after three nights it never got better so I avoided these areas as much as possible. I wonder if the temperature is not normally set high to save money. A pity as there were few restaurant options in the area and I didn't want to sit in an uncomfortable place. AC in my room was very poor when I arrived however two technicians came and adjusted it so there was no problem after that. Free WIFI in public areas but uncomfortable temperature discouraged lingering. Convenient to metro - just a few minutes walk down the street. Metro goes to airport by the way. Small but pleasant pool and sunning area. The plus of this hotel is the friendly accommodating staff. November 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would stay elsewhere if >1 night I arrived to find I had a suite upgrade and some nice dessert amenities waiting for me upon arrival. So that was a pleasant surprise. Room in general was great because it was a suite. Not sure what it would be like if it were the standard room. The shower-and-bathtub was a little small and felt claustrophobic especially for a slightly taller person like myself. I had to bend my knees slightly just to bathe. Location is just alright but not fantastic. I would have picked properties closer to the city center if I were here for more than a day. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great convenient hotel There are a number of wonderful things about this hotel: It is very close to two metro stops in Dubai, close to the airport, close to the creek - a great place to take an evening stroll. The rooms are fantastic and have lots of draws and shelves. The bathroom has a nice deep bathtub and shower, lots of shelves if you have many items.The shower has a window into the room, odd as it sounds helps make the room feel bigger. This is a great business hotel and very convenient. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, close to metro Staff were fantastic & keen to help. The room was spacious with a very comfortable bed. Our breakfast was fresh & tasty. There was a selection of hot & cold food with a chef making omelettes & eggs to your liking. We used the metro to explore the city & to miss peak hour traffic jams.....the hotel is close to both red & green lines. October 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed, but location is ok Its an ok hotel, rooms are ok, but they dont make you feel as appreciated as you woudl like to, and dont go out of their way to try to make you come back. Hotel also has a serious problem with their septic, the rooms have an awful smell from drains. My first room was horrible, changed room it was still bad. My collegaue had same problem so clealry it is a major problem for the hotel June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome back My second stay met the expectation I had departed with upon my first visit. It was wonderful to be welcomed back when getting off from the taxi and from then on, all over the hotel. The staff is phenomenal in their anticipatory attentiveness to customer needs. They simply sense what serves you in any moment. Mr Waseem, Ms Mercy, Mr Musician , especially, excellent work October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly, delicious .. just perfect For an excellent value for money, this hotel offered me comfort and impeccable service! Staff helpful, smiling and friendly, very welcoming and always ready to help you. (even though there may be little moments of rushes, sometimes being a victim of their success;-) Royal breakfast! All kinds of bread, chocolate, oatmeal, fresh fruit, Indian dishes, noodles, delicious fish, chicken finely seasoned, and a cook at your disposal to cook an egg you just as you wish. Good food at night, whether curries or Western dishes, lasagna, delicious steaks of meat or fish, with a good glass of beer or (belgian!) wine, for a fair price with a staff on the lookout for your wishes! A super comfortable room, internet connection correct. The view is not great but we are not in Dubai to watch the city from the window;-) Well located. A small supermarket 30 m where there is anything you want, regular taxis, I never had to wait more than 2 minutes. The subway is around the corner, ATMs 50m January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The stay was fulfilling The hotel is well located and has all the practical features desirable by frequent travelers. It would be 100% complete if the visa on arrival and airport pick and drop can be provided October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Four points Nice prominent place. By mistake went to Four points sheraton down town behind Citimax. I was guided to this hotel which was five mins away. But they charged for the transfer which could have been complimentary. Front desk was co operative and allotted good room after requesting . But the room 707 has slight noise disturbance due to some machinery running which i think is just behind this room. Rest the stay was good. Good and courteous staff . Breakfast menu could have been more exciting change specially noted during 4 days stay. Maybe during ramazan time few resturants like the Antique bazar which i have heard from my friends is famous was also close. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel location is great It was our first visit, and we really like the location of the hotel. Excellent service as well. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facility and services Hotel staff are very professional and helpful. Hotel room is roomy and modern. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location Easy access to train services and walking distance to the creek area. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sales Manager Good but can be better rooms are tidy restaurant is medium October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, Neat and Accomodating Had a long stay in this hotel for business. Staff were very friendly right at the start of my stay and it stayed that way till I checked out. There are many positives about this hotel. The breakfast, for one, was awesome. Wide variety. Sumptuous. The manager as well as the waiters take note of what you had the previous day so that you don't have to ask every time. The location of the hotel is also a major attraction. With walking distance to both the metro lines, restaurants, shopping and even the Dubai Museum. The hotel is also right next to a super market so you don't miss a thing away from home. Overall had a great stay and would love to visit again. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, fantastic room We chose this hotel as a stop over during our trip from Melbourne to Amsterdam and it did not disappoint! We were welcomed by very friendly staff who also provided us with a cold drink while we checked in. The room was immaculately clean and very spacious and went beyond our expectations. We had ordered a cot for our 11 month old son which was bought up to our room within 5 minutes of our arrival. The hotel itself is located a 10 minute drive from both the airport and Dubai Mall and a taxi ride to both is about €10. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others and we would stay there again if ever in Dubai in the future. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by User Friendly Hotel Experience Arriving 9.30pm, tired from our flight, our entry and room delivery was quickly managed at front desk and by porter. Twin room was very crisp & clean. Operating the bathroom taps presented no problems. Lighting is minimal in room, as is the norm for most hotels, although lamps helped in key areas. No milk in fridge for a cup of tea was the only drawback, but a call to front desk would fix this. Breakfast offered full range & choice and was superb. Dining room staff friendly and prompt to top up the coffee. Pool looked very welcoming, sadly no time to enjoy these facilities. Highly recommend for short or long stay as it is close to the monorail station and historic old town. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location with nice facilities Courteous Staff, excellent food, nice clean rooms, excellent location, worth your money October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A treasure from an old Asia hand The hotel proved to be the best part of a memorable trip--the staff in the morning buffet restaurant were extremely courteous and attentive (who made breakfast for 6 consecutive days a special treat). The hotel location to the metro is very convenient and located in the old part of town--many local shops and close to walking distance to the creek. The entire staff makes this hotel unique--everyone is focused on the customer and that makes all the difference! i have stayed at many hotels in the Starwood chain and I must say that the service levels at this hotel compare to the best that Starwood offers. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks The kindness of the staff and the clean rooms made me very happy. Thank you for everything. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Home In Dubai A right place to stay in Dubai . Staff is very professional & services offered are up to the mark. According to my experience, i found it very comfortable and felt myself in safe hands as soon as i reached to the hotel entrance. From concierge to the front desk associates & from housekeeping to restaurant staff, everyone is well trained. Every time you call in to the hotel from outside, you experience a very warm welcome from the staff. Last but not least, the hotel duty managers are always there to assist you and they reflects very professional attitude in handling the guests issues. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast was superb We found that this hotel was very good and met our needs. However our major drama was that having survived a very long overnite flight, booking in at 5.30am we were woken at 9am by the laundry man. Still half asleep he hurriedly gave him our washing. No paperwork was filled out. On return of the laundry we found that a mens polo shirt was missing. This was reported to management. Over the next 3 days we attempted to have the matter resolved. I had no hesitation in telling management that i believed that the hotel laundry man was responsible for the dissapearance of the shirt. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value in Old Dubai This hotel is in an excellent location for touring around old Dubai. It's a bit far from a lot of the newer attractions, so the taxis to the Harbour, Dubai Mall, etc will add up. The staff were friendly and helpful and the room was quite comfortable. My biggest complaint was the lack of wifi options. It is absurd to me that SPG members cannot expect free wifi in their rooms. Further, the packages offered were absurdly expensive - $150 USD for one week minimum! The breakfast package was also unreasonably expensive for this level of hotel, and there were very few other options. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff here made our vacation amazing. I have never stayed in a hotel where the staff was so attentive and helpful. The lobby was always sparkling. The front desk staff and concierge always had recommendations and smiles. Demetri and Aislin checked us in and out. Daniel and the dining room staff were wonderful and remembered what we liked from day to day. Chef Nath and his staff made amazing lunches especially the chicken fajitas. When we left the hotel we felt like we were leaving friends. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Dubai. The location was very convenient to Metro and sights. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and close to metro Comfortable and close to metro September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good features and great stay A very good Family Stay Hotel.With most of the Tourist spots in near Access. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has the best staff We arrived later than planned , Due to flight delays and we thought 11.00 am would be to late for breakfast to still be available, We were very pleasantly surprised to find the staff only too happy to put together a delicious breakfast for us and bring it to our room. This was how we found all the staff for our stay .We intend to return again to this Hotel. Thank you to everyone. Regards Glenn & Lynne Reynolds August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Friendly First time in the Middle East, great hotel (made great by the staff) September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property I've stayed at many Four Points properties in the US before and this one by far exceeded my expectations in terms of the rooms and staff. Everyone was incredibly friendly and welcoming. I got upgraded to a suite, which I had never seen before at any other Four Points property. The free breakfast buffet was also very nice and had a good selection for the type of hotel. Overall, location to the metro was good too, only a few minutes walk away. I would definitely recommend this property in the future for a more budget option in Dubai with a great value. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel at the right Location ! Four Points Sheraton, Bur Dubai is a fantastic hotel with some great hospitality and more importantly at the right location, especially for people like me, who would want to just hang out at ease ! September 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Webbed feet Whilst overall our stay was satisfactory, the one big issue we had was the bathroom. The drainage of spray from the shower ran around the bath perimeter then under the basin and onto the floor. This not only made for a dangerous slippery surface but meant anything on the floor was soaked. Is it not time to lift the game and install stand alone showers. You re not alone with this problem as unfortunately all our accommodation whilst away had similar problems. August 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>