Four Points by Sheraton

华盛顿特区市中心福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 哥伦比亚特区,
  • 华盛顿
  • K 街西北 1201 号
  • 邮政编码 20005
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,16 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children 16 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age or older with valid identification to register for a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, excellent staff Very central location, either walked or took the circulator which stops right beside hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Customer Service Wonderful helpful courteous professional staff. comfortable, clean rooms, prime location. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by small rooms While the location is excellent the tiny rooms and bathrooms probably don't justify the price. Staff is friendly and responsive. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel and location This is a good roomy, comfortable Hotel. Staff was pleasant and courteous. I only ate breakfast at the Grill and it was good. If you are looking for a plush hotel this is not it. I would stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location check in was miserable. we arrived at 5-00pm had prebooked and paid for two rooms. one was available the other became free at 8-30pm. With small children and a baby it was a nightmare. Staff and management just did not seem to know what to do. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rev. PaulineMajette I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone coming to your area. I was pleasantly pleased with our stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Family Trip Great location easy walking to everything. We had two rooms and had plumbing issues with both rooms. We were given a handicap room as it was the only one available for adjoining rooms. The toilet did not flush, the hand held shower had no place to hook on at a higher level so we had to hold it, the handle fell off in the middle of a shower. In the other bathroom, the drain in the tub went down and we couldn't get it back up, had to unscrew it to get it to drain while our kids were showering. Also, pool was closed which was not disclosed at the time of booking. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review of hotel without an invoice Hello, I am surprised that I get a review request and I still do not have the invoice for my stay. Upon check out, I asked that the invoice get mailed to me and I have yet to see it. Overall the hotel was great. Good location and the staff at the front desk was responsive and professional. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice property, good use some service improvements I appreciated the free breakfast and free drink vouchers as well as an upgraded room upon check in. My room, however, was full of down pillows even though it is noted on my account that I have an allergy to down. They did, however, replace them and although the service is slow, they did tend to the mater. My friend who stayed in a different room, however, had to wait two days to get her T.V. unit replaced even though she had called about it on her first day. I, didn't experience any major problems and found the breakfast to be tasty, the regular room to be just fine and the facilities to be well taken care of. I did have issues doing laundry at the property but they were resolved. They did upgrade my room but I decided to stick to a double room because I was sharing the room with a friend. I found the front desk staff to be friendly and helpful. The taxis arrive at the hotel frequently, so you don't have to wait long at all. Overall, this was my second stay here and I would stay here again in the future. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Downtown Location Property was clean, comfortable, staff was very friendly. The location was convenient to the DC attractions. Hadn't noticed that the roof top pool was an indoor pool - that was the only thing that was a slight disappointment. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My experience Restaurant opens a little late. Room 322 very small. June 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Regrettable experience David Please note, as Gold Starwood members, soon to be Platinum members, we love Starwood, but we also have very high expectations for our stays at different properties. We stayed at your hotel on Saturday night and everything seemed to be going fine until 2:30 to 3:30am. There was a significant domestic disturbance, three doors down from us involving yelling, cursing and a lot of door slamming. The couple kept opening the doors, slamming them, locking the other out, pounding on the doors etc. This alone was a problem but the main problem for us as Starwood Vacation Property Owners was the lack of response from your hotel. We called down to the front desk several times in that hour and not once did anyone pick up. This lack of response is really troubling. Regardless of the hour, there should be a response- without question. Eventually, and hour later, I called the main number from outside the hotel and someone answered and sent security up and I am unsure what happened but the slamming stopped. Additionally, we work remotely and we were unable to get online for several hours Saturday night due to your internet outage. This ended up being more than an inconvenience for us. Regrettably our stay at Four Points DC was not a pleasant one in the end and we'd like to be credited back our full point value for our stay. Thanks in advance for your time. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs work Great location is unfortunately where the positives stop. The AC can't get the room cold enough. The cleaning crew has clearly been instructed to turn the AC back up if the guest have it cranked down. The sheets felt like polyester. Overall noise factor was high as well. The breakfast was miserable. MISERABLE. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small but Comfortable & Clean The bed, bedding, and linens were high-quality and clean. The room is small but very adequate for someone not wanting to spend a good deal of time in their room. Free wi-fi and free bottled water daily were provided. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Visit While i only stayed 2 nights, it was quite pleasant. I had an interior room so there wasn't a great view, but it was completely quiet at night without a single horn or siren getting through from the street. My room was clean and nicely furnished and the hotel restuarant had great food and service. January 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Loud Room Being located on the floor below the pool made this room VERY noisy and smelled of the pool. The change rooms are located on this floor and screaming guests were always present. You knew there would be problems when the hotel provides ear plugs to guests. I would not recommend this hotel until these issues are addressed. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sometimes remembering is better I stayed at this property several years ago (it was newer then). I remembered it being nice, clean, convenient. I should have kept my memories and stayed somewhere else. I was shocked at the condition of the room...certainly not SPG expectation...more like a lower rated hotel. The towel rack and shower curtain were about to fall down, the bathtub appeared to have been painted or coated with something that was peeling, there were dirt marks on the walls that had drip marks. I took photos because I was shocked by the condition of this Starwood property...especially for the price. Also very noisy with other guests slamming doors to rooms until 2am. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for sightseeing We were in town for a few days to see the sights. We like to walk so everything (monuments, museums, etc.) was in walking distance. We found the staff courteous and the check in process simple. While the street noise may be disturbing to some, we are used to it since we are from a large city. Those used to sleeping in quiet surroundings may want to take advantage of the ear plugs they provide on the bedside table. With a Four Points, you just have to understand what you are booking. This is not Sheraton's high level hotel. You aren't staying at a 4-star resort. Undersatnd that going in and you will not have unrealistic expectations. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Great Location Stayed for a week during the first week of January 2012. Great location. Very nice public areas. Room was nice and the bed was very comfortable. Housekeeping was the only negative for my stay. One day they left my door ajar (not pulled all the way closed). I came back and the door just pushed open as I tried to use my key. Nothing missing but scary none the less. Items in the room were not replenished properly. One time I had no washcloths, another time no bath math & the floor was never vacuumed the entire week stay. Other than the housekeeping issues, I really enjoyed the stay. I would come back again. January 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caps Fan - Great Weekend Stay My son and I took in a couple of Caps games over the weekend and were fortunate to choose Four Points by Sheraton on K Street in DC! The hotel is a short walk to the Verizon Center and to all major DC attractions along The National Mall. The Staff was courteous and professional and went out of their way to greet you and ensure your stay was a good one! The hotel even arranged transportation after a Sunday game to ensure we'd get to the airport and catch our flight home! Truly a wonderful weekend and great hotel to stay at. I would definitely stay at the this hotel on my next visit to DC - which I hope will be soon. Cheers! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Visit I stayed at the hotel for a HR Conference and enjoyed the meeting, friendly staff, good food, and amazing customer service! Room was clean and location of hotel is great. Thanks! August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Room Was Fine I hesitated staying at the Four Points due to the bad reviews. In fact I stayed at a non SPG property the first week due to the reviews on this site. I just checked in to the FourPoints for my second stay (Due to the triple points SPG promotion) and I have to say the old reviews should be removed. The first room was a clean large corner room. It had a few issues, the shower head was terrible, the bathroom fan was really loud, and the entry light was a buzzer. But the room was clean and looked like it was remodeled recently. The second stay was over the weekend and I was upgraded to a suite due to my status. The room was good. The shower head was the same brand but worked, the exhaust fan was still loud but wasn't as annoying, and the entry light did not buzz as loudly. The suite was upgrade recently since everything looked new. The suites need a larger TV since the TV is so far away from the bed. I think the TV is a 32 inch screen and it's just too small for the size of the room. No issues with hot water, no issues with the staff. The restaurant was good. The hotel is three blocks from the metro station which was a drawback for me since I have an injured back but it was walkable. So to make the room better I would suggest three things, get better shower heads, replace the bathroom exhaust fans with an upgraded quieter model, and fix the buzzing entry lights. January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable base in middle of it all This facility gives you the option to walk pleasant distances, drive-and-park, or use the nearby METRO system, to access museums, trendy nice neighborhoods, associations and headquarters in the K Street corridor. If I were to move to the District of Columbia, I would be wanting a home in this neighborhood, but then all of my friends would want to visit! (I think I know where I would put them up!) March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a nice walk to the National Mall and Dupont Circle Downtown, Chinatown, National Mall, and all the other sites are within walking distances. Local public transportation is readily available also so park your car and enjoy the sites. The staff greeted me at midnight with cheery smiles and all the info I needed about the area. This hotel was top of the line and just what I expected. no better then I expected. For people that don't use Starwood properties for there travel and just settle for what they get and at a price equal to or above what we pay don't know what they are missing. Thank you once again Four Points D.C. for maintaining the high standards we have come to expect and appreciate. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frequent DC traveller Unfortunately I cannot recommend this property as this past weekend we had an issue with a disturbance (loud music, yelling, things being thrown against the wall) across the hall that after 20 minutes of being unresolved when we called the front desk again we were rudely told that they would get to it when they could and they hung up. My husband then went to the front desk to get a new room at 10:30pm - the same front desk attendant reluctantly found us a new room. The issue was the staffs inattention to a situation that has clouded my opinion for Four Points properties in general. Not once did the staff that night apologize for the inconvenience. April 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel The hotel staff were exceedingly friendly and helped guide me through the Washington area with directions and a map. The restaurant in the hotel was also very nice and offered a nice variety of food. The service staff was also very courteous. Best of all was how comfortable the bed and comforter was. I have major back issues and I slept better in their bed than I do in my own. I highly recommend this hotel! February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine but don't plan to use the wireless The hotel was fine. I had chosen to stay at the Four Points, in part, because of the free wireless. However, the wireless access was so slow I was never able to do any work in my room as I had planned. I spent the majority of my work time at the COSI on the corner. Also, the desk in my room was missing the drawer, which just seemed unnecessary. The staff was friendly enough but I was disappointed to be assigned a room right across from the elevator. January 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by a night in dc Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, and is in a great location,rooms are clean. do not bother with the restaurant here, if your even lucky enough to get waited on, its not really worth the wait , more than likely you will be ignored, service is painfully slow, i have been here more than once. If you have a drink coupon breeze by if there are more than 3 people in there just forget it. you will just leave mad. April 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old and Not Up to Par Location and breakfast are the best things about this hotel. It's old, rooms are small, and the staff is limited. Each night I was awakened by someone; one night it was a security guard opening and closing doors. Once I had no washcloths or bathmats, and another time they keyed me out because they forgot to change my departure date. No one is especially friendly, but then it's D.C. January 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs several upgrades The rooms are small and outdated for the price. I took the comforters off because they had stains and were not clean. The sheets appeared to be clean. The bathroom is outdated and the tub had permanent stains because of the age. I did enjoy the restaurant experience. I called down to the front desk twice without an answer so I had to walk down to the front desk for assistance. January 4, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>