Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 447 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing I was greeted by Liz in Reception when I checked in. She was very helpful and friendly. Overall very satisfied with my stay here. December 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Your bathrooms need upgrading. A refer would be nice in each room. Requires a lamp by the window to read in the evening. The two wall lamps over the bed are not adequate. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our visit The room heater was very noisy December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A confortable Thanksgiving stay This is our first time at the Sheridan. We like to stay at hotels with breakfast in the package. To our delight the person at the front desk offered us free breakfast for our 3 day stay. The price of the hotel was within reason and location good to our son and daughter in law's apartment. The room was relatively quiet. The staff outstanding in their curtisy and attentiveness. November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by outstanding service, outshine Westin, Le Meridian, etc. The staff make sure that any service we request are done, with a follow up call. After we settled in, the front desk called to make sure we are happy with the room or make changes if we want. The breakfast buffet is very good and with friendly service. The s j four points would only provide continental breakfast, which only has coffee, juice and danish. The only think i have to complain is the internet that will from time to time ask me to agree to the terms and make me lost my webpage. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff! Absolutely great staff, especially for a long stay. Thank you!!! November 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A True DUMP I am traveling on military work and needed to stay in the area, figured I would stay here at a SPG property for I love SPG and there is always a high level of service, and a very sophisticated blend of comfort. Well it is not the case here, this place has a motel feeling, not a hotel, it's not a SPG quality type facility, the wall paper is falling in areas and peeling off in random places, there is rust on the ceiling, mold everywhere, stains of urine on the toilet seat, a un-safe plug for the AC/Heat system, AC/Heat when running sounds like a generator at fool blast with major loud noise, NO PRIVACY, can hear everything, there are holes in the walls, the mattress is not a heavenly experience at all, the ceilings in the hall are falling and dripping. I feel like I am in the old barracks at the military base I was assigned several years ago. In addition, they call this a SPG Preferred Floor. Absolutely Disgusting and very disappointed. If you are looking for comfort, this is not the place. I will say-- the staff here are absolutely amazing, so kind and very relaxed, aimed to please. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is the Best Restaurant wait staff... Wendy and Maria make us feel like family. Their attention to detail is extraordinary. They were slammed with a conference one morning but they seemed to take it in stride .. providing a timely response and focused customer service to each request for individual needs. A mix up in my reservation was quickly resolved by Leena... we were totally impressed when we saw her later and she addressed us by our last name... Excellent service. The improvements to the exercise room is outstanding. Our business and family brings us to Marin 4-5 times year. Four points is our preferred property. November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathrooms need to be upgraded Bathrooms need to be upgraded November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay We love this hotel! Won't stay anywhere else when visiting:) November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK I need anew SPG password so please help me with this November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality My job requires travel and I was in the San Rafeal area on business. This was my first time staying at the Four Points by Sheraton San Rafael and I enjoyed the entire five days there. The staff were friendly and very accomadating, the room was comfortable and maintained in a clean and sanitized manner. I will definetly stay here again when back on business. Thank you staff! October 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Interesting" clothes hanger placement Most interesting thing I found about the room was that the rod that you hang your clothes on was about waist high. While this is better for "vertically" challenged folks, it annoyed me that my clothes were close to touching the floor and I had to bend over to sort clothes. Otherwise, I found the staff and facility to be top notch. October 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by San Rafael Terrible terrible terrible! October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for business stays Comfortable quiet stay. Good service, easy access to freeways, restaurants, entertainment, etc. Great shower. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Regular Here The best part of this hotel is the staff. The staff is not only friendly but also very caring. They sincerely want to make your stay wonderful. I have been staying at this hotel for 6 years, and it feels like home away from home. September 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor ac and substandard water pressure i always wonder why a facility asks for a review when management must know about obvious deficiencies. as far as ac and water pressure, are they trying to pass these off as being GREEN. since obama is pro green, green is likely a scam for starwood to hide their cost cutting. too bad because the facility was great with my dog, the room would have been very nice, and the employees were great. were starwood to have charged us $5 more to cover the cost of these necessities, this would have been a 5 star review. September 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I would not recommend this hotel if you're looking for a good rest or good service Pros: Check in went very smooth. Bed was very comfortable. Swimming pool and hot tub looked nice. Hot breakfast had a good variety of items. Cons: Room wasn't properly cleaned. Missed a bathrobe. Asked for a new one, didn't get it until I asked twice. Airconditioning wasn't working properly. Front desk sent someone up. Still not working properly. Locker was unusable, because it was still locked. Weird amounts charged on my credit card. After 2 days of researching front desk still couldn't give me a specification. So they just told me its some kind of deposit which I'll get back. So far I still haven't got it back. Bar staff was giving us strange looks the entire time we were relaxing in the bar area. Restaurant staff in the morning during breakfast were very rude. Being grumpy and "communicating" (yelling like market salesmen through the restaurant) in their own language all the time. They had more attention for each other than for the guests. After settling the check, the server gave us a dirty look after looking at the bill (15% was not enough?). Even though the room was comfortable, drunk hotel guests were staying in the swimming pool/hot tub all night until about 4 am. They made a lot of noise. Staff didn't do anything about it. Same stacks of dirty plates were decorating the hallway to our room for our entire stay. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay I always enjoy my stay at Four Points Sheraton in Corta Madera. Hotel is clean and staff is friendly and accommodating. September 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Our room had a lot of noise and sounds that seemed to come from the ventilation system. I'd hear laughter and voices, open the front door and there'd be no one. We also had "mechanical" noises - like coming from the boiler room - all night long. We were in room 349. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Friendly staff is the best part of this hotel. The front desk staff is the best. Quality of food is not as good as it used to be. September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tommy We stayed 5 nights and had an excellent time. A good location. Excellent staff, good service and good food. It was a nice central location -- convenient to, Alcatraz, AT&T Park (the Giants) by ferry, Muir Woods, Wine Tasting(Napa and Sonoma) and just a few minutes from Frank Lloyd Wright's Marin Center. The swimming pool and hot tub were a plus. September 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again Lobby looked fine; the room and bedding were filthy. Stayed one night and cancelled the rest of my stay. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE the beds I felt the only think lacking was the restaurant food. Not much to choose from and because the restaurant was empty the waiter seemed to hover a bit too much. The food quality was just ok. Additionally my 24 year old grandson went out side for a smoke at about 9 pm and there was a hooker who made friends with him. Although he didn't feel intimidated I was shocked!!! September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice stay! We were pleasantly surprised with our visit. We chose this hotel to spend my husbands birthday weekend but didn't want to spend a ton of money or points. Everyone was really nice and the pool area was very inviting. It's all about value and this hotel is a good one. You won't get the same experience that you have at a St. Regis but keeping the cost in perspective, it's a 5 star hotel. It's also close to lots of fun places to visit in Marin. The scenery is a short drive in any direction. The front desk and the restaurant took great care of us! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Didn't stay long but the accommodations were great and the staff was very friendly! August 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We were greeted by very friendly staff when we checked in. Unfortunately, the room provided was old, out-dated, and had moldy and smokey smell to it. The front desk staff assured us that a new room will be provided. After two hours of waiting and requesting we be allowed to cancel our reservation to go find another hotel, they found a new room (almost instantly). I would not stay at this location again nor recommended to anyone else. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast The Breakfast was amazing and the staff was very effecient. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms need work Restaurant is very good. Rooms need work., August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location The hotel is pretty average and looks a little outdated in the rooms and the gym was really outdated. I stayed here because of the location to my clients. Might stay in the future because of the location, but it will not be my first choice. August 22, 2014
  • 2015-06-02T20:14:58.273-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_447, tr_447
  • loc_en_US, sid_1260, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>