Four Points by Sheraton

列克星敦福朋喜来登酒店

  • United States
  • Kentucky,
  • Lexington
  • 1938 Stanton Way
  • 邮政编码 40511
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 2.5 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not reccommend Nice lobby, friendly staff. As an SPG member, we were booked on the SPG floor ... minimal coffee supplies, no towels in room. Waited in bar way too long, with no acknowledgement from the scurried staff. No coffee at the "coffee" bar - ever, only hot water. Asked about the coffee, "You can go get it in the restaurant." Restaurant always dark, poor lighting, even open? Definitely will not be back to this hotel, not even close to SPG standards, should have gotten my Starpoints back, and booked down the walkway to the Fairfield Inn June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expecations We had purchased a package on Living Social that included our stay at the Four Points Lexington, breakfast and dinner vouchers and a bourbon tasting. Unforeseen circumstances led to the hotel not being able to meet certain parts of the package in the manner that we had originally planned. In light of the situation, the staff at the front desk, (Ben, in particular), went WAY above and beyond to have the situation corrected. Ben made certain that we were able to enjoy all of the benefits of our package and more!! He and the rest of the staff MORE than exceeded our expecations and made everything right. I would highly recommend the hotel and staff for all of their help and for making sure we were satisfied with everything. I will definitely be back next year, if not sooner!!! August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breyer Fest Newbie Best place to stay when heading to Breyer Fest. Close to everything but not the noise level. Everyone was friendly, efficient and went out of their way to help us. Highly recommend this hotel. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 points We had to change rooms because the first one didn't even look like it had been cleaned. Tons of construction in the hotel and construction dust in the hallways, noise in the rooms. No pay per view as advertised. Weak internet wireless signal. No fridge in the room although there are some rooms with fridges. Staff was friendly and courteous and hotel was in a good location with plenty of parking. No complimentary breakfast and no menu in the rooms for the room service. You have to call them and they run down what they have. I would recommend this hotel only for the price and for the proximity to attractions however there are other selections. Since they are doing construction on several of the rooms perhaps the overall cleanliness will improve once that is finished. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Traveler Lobby was nice and when I was directed to the room, I was very disappointed with what I found. Stairs for first floor room! No info for how to get luggage to room until we asked. Room was another story, loose wallpaper, missing light bulbs, dumpster right outside window in parking lot, to name a few. Staff in laundry room yelling at each other. Staff called after we were asleep to ask "was we the one who wanted our room cleaned?" did I mention we had two small children with us. Not a place I would recommend. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel under renovation Property is in a nice suburban location just off highway. In August 2014, the rooms are in the midst of renovation, though the lobby is finished and is very nice. We should have said something as the carpet and room in general were damp, and repairs were still in the process...don't know why they put people in uncomfortable rooms when others were surely available (it was a slow Saturday night). We were tired and just decided to suffer through. No extraordinary benefits for platinum here. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Thanks for the platform to review So, this hotel is, as told to me by it's manager, true to its representation via photos online. No, that first photo is a drawn image, not a true photo...otherwise you would not see the bushes, and clean parking lot/entrance(which it does not have). This hotel is basically right off the highway, on a cul-de-sac road that has gas stations/truck fueling, a couple of commercial restaurants that truckers probably use more than families, and another hotel in at the end trying to also thrive. Lots of asphalt, lots of seedy people hanging outside (especially smoking, because as they advertise..."hotel is non-smoking"...of course, the hotel still smells of smoke in all rooms because once you are a smoking establishment..you can't lose that darn smell no matter what you do). Room we got was worn (stain on floor and smelly), dark and poorly lit. Elevator slow to come (ok, I did request a first floor room..and find it hard to image this place was filled to have to ignore that request)...but as we waited, the other people also waiting got tired too and we all headed up via the staircase. OMG, could they at least light them better and dust them?? Cobwebs hanging. Totally an unsafe feeling. Most modern, current hotels have finished stairways..especially low height hotels with just a couple floors. SO, we go up...check out the room...and decide...wow, must have used a wide angle lens to get a nice wide shot because no way is the room nicely sized. With sights and smells in mind, we go back down and hand back the key cards and tell them we are leaving. To which the two at the counter, look at us and say, "what?" I said, "not happy with room and am giving you back the cards so someone can have the room". To which they say, "ok...um,...I guess" and then go back to their computer screens. Not a real big concern on their part enough to ask what the issues are. I did contact both the corporate and this hotel...to which corporate was nice, but the manager here felt the need to point out that he was only going to give a refund on half of the two night stay because it was after normal check-in times and prepaid/nonrefundable. I get it. BUT the site also says, if you do not check-in by the next morning of your stay...you will be charged to your account. Gave them the card keys within a half an hour..heck, I should have at least used the bathroom or sat on the bed - LOL). I find that a little bit of a contradiction. Right along with the photos. :) SO, I will pay the one night, cause he's a moron and can't get TRUE pics and he probably has to pay that great cleaning staff(or he doesn't have glasses to see that those are waaaayyy too flattering photos/drawings..and they should be truthful that you can't smoke inside, but that it is smoke-smelling from prior years of allowing smokers). I will add that the couple of good reviews here are, sorry to say, people that must not know what a good hotel is. I will tell you that you can go back in the other direction from the road exit and find several very nice hotels, with clean rooms and well-light halls and parking lots. :) And within the same price range. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, Caring Staff The staff at this location is a group of nice, friendly, caring people that sets the bar high. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable We stayed here for 3 nights and it was an enjoyable experience. The room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very nice. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by its under construction I made reservations for this hotel without reading the previous reviews. Once I started the drive my husband read them and was very concerned. He called and was told it was under construction and some of the rooms were dated. We stressed that we were traveling with children and would like a room that did not have too many issues. Thankfully the front desk woman had a extra blanket in the room as we requested and said she went up to check on the room herself. It was clean and did have alittle smell but the AC was high and it was slightly noticeable. The rug was older and dirty but it was overall a clean room and the beds and bathroom were ok for the one night. The staff was very helpful and it looks like it will be a great stay once it's brought to Starwood standards. Hoping so since we will probably make that drive to Cleveland in the next few years. thanks, August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff We booked by telephone same day as our stay and reservation staff was very helpful in making our reservations. At check-in we were greeted with a smile and checked in very quickly. August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment This place was a HUGE disappointment to be a part of Sheraton and SPG. Check in was pleasant and that was about it. When we got to the room there was some type of wires hanging out of the wall like it used to be a phone they half took out. The room was dirty with trash left over from whomever was in it before me. Asked to speak to a manger and was told they wasn't there. The bartender wasn't very nice. At check out clerk became mad why I complained about the room and only offered that they was starting to remodel later in the year. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just renovated. I stay at this location approximately 3 times per year as I travel cross country with a pet. Although in the past the hotel has been dated, the staff have always been excellent. Now having stayed in a renovated room, the standard of the rooms are going to match the friendliness and efficiency of the front desk and lounge staff. May 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A disaster A sad addition to the Starwood family of hotels. Twice in a 5 day period I stayed here and it only got worse. Sparse room, dirty bathroom, wind whistling through the window frames, and of course, the bowling alley hallways the beat up carpeting. As a Gold, I received breakfast coupons but was unable to use in one morning as "the employee was in an accident this morning". Another day I didn't see anyone working in the dining room at breakfast time, so helped myself to cutlery, juice and coffee before going to the buffett. The only time the server came was to present the bill. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy Very friendly and helpful May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional and Courteous Service My husband and I stayed at Four Points in July for a conference in the area. The staff was courteous and professional, and the room was clean and comfortable. A nice feature we didn't realize until we arrived was that a microwave and fridge could be brought in on request. We had an opportunity to meet the manager, Mr. Lopriore, who clearly demonstrated the high expectations he has for his hotel and staff. Would definitely stay here again. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by facilites you sorry tightwads at sheraton. You won't even provide refrigerators and microwaves for the rooms. You sold us on being "superior". I've stayed at cheap motels that had better rooms than yours. The management was great. They were friendly and very accommodating. they did the best they could, especially under the harsh weather condition. I give them 5 stars. I give corporate o stars. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great !!! Actually very surprised on how nice this Four Points was. I read some of the other reviews, but experienced none of the issues that I read about. My internet worked perfectly throughout my stay. Front desk was very helpful in guiding me around town. June 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing k Hotel is well located for the I95 highway. However it is in need of an overhaul. Not up to the usual Four Points standard. Room key did not work and we consistently had to return to reception to get help. Only one person at reception, so had to wait till associate was free. Battery replaced in lock, but still didn't.t work. Tried to give us a breakfast voucher, which was already included in our reservation, as our gold welcome reward January 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to SPG standard Even as a gold member, there's no upgrade and no SPG room even they are available. They put us in a room which is very far from the elevator. With a malfunction luggage cart and a narrow hallway, it took 3 of us to push our lugguage into our room. Then we found our card keys did not work! The reception wasn't helpful. Very slow in response. Tiles in bathroom was coming out. Hotel needs big time upgrade. Very disappointed. August 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible The general manager was very rude. The carpet was very dirty and the hotel was very run down looking! August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Please look elsewhere I am at a loss for words on how to BEST describe just how poor this hotel is as it relates to the price paid for a nights stay. This is the single most important consideration of my review. Going into the substantially LONG list that is my complaint list would take forever, and the Four Points Sheraton of Lexington, KY does not deserve one more moment of my time. Deplorable. July 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very poor hotel the hotel is dirty, poor service and no internet. Not what i expect from a Starwood property. August 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Up to Sheraton Standards I gifted some Starwood points for a friend to stay here while driving cross country. He said his experience was very bad - the room was not clean, it had mildew on the walls and the bed was uncomfortable. Hopefully his experience was a fluke. I'm a big Sheraton fan and have never had any issues with any other property. July 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, great food, average facilities Great location close to Kentucky Horse Park. Very friendly staff, great food and drinks at the bar. However, rooms and pool need improvement (undergoing remodelling when we are there). Also had issues with the room (not ready, suite did not have the 2p sofabed, room service forgot to make the beds in side room). July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Take a pass on this hotel Lobby - very nice. Hallways upstairs were filthy. Got to room and after seeing the hallways, all I thought about was making certain that nothing other than the bottom of my shoes touched the floor. TV was ancient (an old tube TV) and the every time the heater went on the unit made so much noise that I had to turn off the heater and just let the fan run. And yes, the room did get cold. Shower was very good and room was quiet. Bottom line - this property is totally run down and I would not recommend that anyone stay there. Compared to other Four Point properties that I have stayed in, this one ruins the brand. November 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a business friendly hotel WiFi coverage is terrible. If you plan to do any work in your room, you will have to choose another hotel. Rooms are dated and tired. The whole place needs a serious upgrade to be considered an SPG property. September 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by nasty hotel room My room the toilet seat was nasty. There was a bug in room don't know what kind. The wall was dirty the sheets had hair on it. January 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never stay again The entrance was dirty. The hall way was dirty. The carpet in the room was filthy. The room smelled bad. There were no towels or water in the fitness center. May 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Going to be great after the renovation is completed The woman at the front desk was very nice at check in. There were special SPG member rooms at the hotel (better location, going to be nicer than regular rooms after the renovation) but none available when I checked in. The hotel is obviously older and started it's life as something other than a Four Points. The carpets in the hall and the room were older and stained, but vaccuumed so not dirty in that sense. The beds were very comfortable, but the bedspreads could use updating. The hotel is undergoing renovations now and I am sure when they are done the rest of the hotel will match the comfortable beds. I would stay there again, but hopefully can wait till after the renovations. It was a convenient location just north of downtown, but an easy drive to UK. July 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>